Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order of 2 personalized slate plaques that I ordered. They are fantastic. They exceeded my expectations. I ordered them on Monday and they were delivered on Friday super fast...
~Janice - DE

Why I Need Dad Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Father's Personalized Photo Canvas Gift - Why I Need Dad - 7067
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
wonderful christmas present
By Natalie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my dad for christmas. I ordered it on the 20th and got it 2 days later. It was very well made, and my dad loved it. also since i did not order the stand to go with it I was very happy to see that it came with a piece on the back to hang it.

I was extremely happy with this order.
Excellent gift
By Shatiika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts I've ever given and my husband has ever received. It exceeded my expectations. Would recommend!
Unique gift for Dad
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad & father in law are the most difficult people to shop for but this gift is just perfect! Our picture looks phenomenal on the canvas and I think he will really love the sentiment and meaning behind this gift.
Great Gift for Dad
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy an satisfied with the quality of the canvas art. It made a great gift, and dad genuinely loved it!
It worked out great!
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift and it was great to be able to do something so personal. My only complaint was it was hard to find out what the requirements were for the picture, until I uploaded one and it complained about it.
Nice product - quick shipping!
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to purchase this item due to other reviews commenting on how small it was. However, I am quite pleased with it's size and think my Dad will be touched by the gift. I deducted a star because there seem to be some chips on the corner of the canvas where the paint has flaked off. Shipping / order turn-around time was excellent.
Very cute!
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Father's day present for a Dad that already has what he needs and you are just not sure what to get...I thought the item could be bigger but the product was still perfect/flawless! It was very neat how it was printed on canvas-like material.
looks nice, but very small
By danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennington, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than I expected
not as good as i thought
By Britni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was nice, but not of as good of quality as I thought it would be.
Cute but small
By Mary Utauna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift, but when it came it was so tiny. I really thought it looked bigger than it came. I was kind of sad to see how tiny it was. You could hardly see what the writting said. Overall it was very cute, but too small.
Picture quality
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea for the photo canvas art was great, however I was disappointed in the quality of the picture/writing on the actual product. The picture and words are not clear due to the texture of the product. This was NOT shown in the preview or product online. I was suprised and very disappointed in this.
Disappointed
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am disappointed. The canvas appears bigger in the picture online. Further, the writing to the right of the picture is so tiny you cannot read it without picking it up and holding it close to your face.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved