Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have now purchased my second item from your company. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the service you all provide. It's beyond impressive! Both items that were done, were done well and so...
~Kellie - IA

Go Green! Reusable Shopping Bag customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Shopping Bags - Go Green - 7069
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My favorite shopping bag!
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag! The large size is perfect, and I love the heart shaped world design with the Ghandi quote and my name. I actually remember to bring this one in the stores with me! Great quality. Nice long handles so I can carry it on my shoulder comfortably.
Exactly what I imagined :)
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will make such fun gifts to hold the gift collection for each of my bridesmaids :)
For Your "Green" Friends
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a gift for your friends who are interested in the environment, this is the one for them. Because I chose the phrase, "Be the change you wish to see in the world" the recipient appreciated it. Green folks usually have tons of reusable bags, so this phrase along the personalization pushed it up to the 5 star rating.
Great Bridesmaid Gift
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi,
I purchased these as a bridesmaids gift for my 7 bridesmaids. I loved them. They have warming message and are environmentally minded in that they serve multiple purposes. Names are all perfectly spelled and we had some unusual names. Print is nice. I ordered the small bags and they are very roomy. Plenty of space for all the stuff ladies need for weddings as well as good for groceries, books, kids toys, etc. Shipped super fast, too. I had it in two days!
Fast service!! Quality products!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park , MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the reusable shopping bags (large and small) and I was impressed with the quality and shipping time. I plan to order a few more monogrammed bags as gifts!
Super present
By MARGARET L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister. She's single and lives in Colorado where "Green" is really in. This was a perfect personal gift for her shopping needs.
quick service
By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cimarron, NM) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second purchase from you and both arrived quickly with the personalization as ordered and the product as pictured. Both have been appreciate by the recipients. I'm glad to have found a way to get quick personalized gifts.
Great 'Go Green Reusable Bag'!
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag and the print is very good! It doesn't have to be used as a shopping bag - I use it as a beach/swim bag. It holds everything that we need and gets good comments from people. I picked the heart shaped earth and had our surname printed on it. I also purchased this bag for a couple of newlyweds and had their names and wedding date printed on it. A great gift that will be used all the time. Recycle and pick up trash at the beach!
Nice bag
By Ekaterina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the bag i just wish it was bigger in size when i saw the word large I imagined it to be large it's more medium-large but it is a very unique idea and overall good quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved