Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
    ~Roberta - NY

    Personalized Mary Jane Satin Baby Shoes For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized Mary Jane Girls Baby Shoes - 7070
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Treasured Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, KY) - March 11, 2011
    These little shoes will become treasured keepsakes. The personalization makes all the difference. Everyone just loves them.
    Satin Baby Shoes
    By sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT GIFT!!!!
    Mary Jane Satin baby Shoes
    By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely Georgous... she will look like a Pricess on her Christening Day..the only problem is the size is big for size 1.. I fear her lil foot will come out of the shoe...I should of ordered the smallest one, even though she will be almost 3 months on her special day...but it's not a big deal because she can wear them when her lil foot fits better. I reccommend this adorable shoe to anyone..
    Baby shoe gift
    By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutly adorable! Love these! Great baby gifts!
    Adorable!!
    By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to see these cute shoes on my grand daughter for her first Christmas! They look just like the picture, and are really soft. The monogramming looks great. Another fine product from PM.
    A must have for any newborn!!
    By Tamye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be more pleased with the shoes. Quality was top notch and personalization was the icing on the cake. Great that you preview the personalizing before you purchased it. Shipping was fast. This is a must for any newborn!! Will definitely shop here again.
    Cute Baby Shoes
    By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These baby shoes are so cute and the name was well done. The service was quick.
    CUTESY!!!
    By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FAST SHIPPING & JUST 2 CUTE 4 WORDS!!!
    Ella's shoes
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdton, OK) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Her little shoes are precious!
    Personalized Mary Jane Satin Baby Shoes
    By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely precious. Highly recommend this product. Very well made and shipped very quickly. I could not be more pleased. Thank you so much.
    A Big Hit At The Baby Shower
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made my daughter a beautiful pink and white diaper cake as a centerpiece at her baby shower and I hung these little shoes from the diaper cake. She loved them! Everyone thought they were so cute with the baby's name embroidered on them in pink!
    Mary Jane Baby Shoes
    By Leisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Mills, WV) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PRECIOUS!!!
    Lovely Baby Shoes!
    By Tiffani L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased these baby shoes for my cousin's baby shower! She absolutely adored them and she can't wait to try them on her new baby girl when she arrives. It's such a Unique and Original gift! PersonalizationMall is the BEST!
    Kind Regards
    ~Tiffani
    EXCELLENT!!
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these darling little shoes for my very 1st Grand Daughter and they are absolutely adorable and a very good quality item. I have ordered several items from this site since I found their website and have told all of my friends about it and highly recommend it. You can't go wrong with the Personalization Mall, they are great!
    Personalized mary jane satin baby shoes
    By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable well made shoes, so cute.
    kitkat
    By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutly adorable. Love them!
    PERFECT!!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are soooo adorable. Really cute and I think they will be hit at the baby shower!!! LOVE IT~!~
    Baby Shoes
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love the Baby Shoes. I also bought the sweater with Avery's name on it. They are both beautiful.
    purchased for my granddaughter
    By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the shoes for my two week old granddaughter. The shoes are as precious as she is. I absolutely love them.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved