Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
    ~Katie - CA

    Personalized Mary Jane Satin Baby Shoes For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized Mary Jane Girls Baby Shoes - 7070
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Special Shower Gift
    By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love these darling little ballet slipper shoes. And having Baby's Name embroidered on them makes them a 4-Ever Keepsake Gift. What a treasure. They are sure to be a favorite of Mommy's for years to come.
    Baby Shoes
    By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised how cute these shoes were and the lettering was perfect. I liked the white purse that they came in and I added the box too. It was for my daughters Baby Shower and she loved them.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - October 11, 2011
    I purchased these for my daughter's baby shower and gave them along with the baby's Christening gown. The shoes are very beautiful and the quality is excellent!
    Too Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC 29924, SC) - October 10, 2011
    These shoes were exactly what I was looking for! Good quality and fast delivery!
    Product features I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, KY) - May 13, 2011
    The product was beautiful. It is going to the first grandbaby.
    PRECIOUS BABY SHOES
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These baby shoes are absolutely adorable. They are so cute with the name personalized on them and make a great shower gift along with your other baby items. Just love them!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 2, 2011
    They were a gift for a newborn and quite a hit.....they are soooo cute!
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most precious gift to give a new mother. The quality is outstanding as awlays!
    Attention to Detail
    By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thoroughly pleased with the outcome of the shoes. They are a high quality product that has received rave reviews
    So Cute
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Bluff, NC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these shoes for my first Granddaughter Jayda Ming, who was just born on March 22. The shoes look just like the preview picture showed. They are so adorable. She will be wearing them for Easter. I am very pleased with this product.
    Great gift
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes are well made and the strap has velcro on both ends. Should make it easier to get them on tiny feet. Can't wait to give them to my daughter at her baby shower!
    GREAT!
    By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My purchase from Personalization Mall met my expectations and the shoes turned out great!! They are a gift and the reciever hasnt gotten their gift yet, so as far as i know everything was perfect. I know they will love it but they better not change their unborn child's name!! : )
    Treasured Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, KY) - March 11, 2011
    These little shoes will become treasured keepsakes. The personalization makes all the difference. Everyone just loves them.
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes are so cute! Great quality, vibrant stitching.
    Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, IL) - April 14, 2014
    These little shoes are absolutely precious!!! Please try to make them in the next size they were almost to small for my petite 3 month old!!!
    Adorable shoes
    By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These fit so well and are so cute!
    great gift idea
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these baby shoes several times for new baby gifts. They get all the ooh's and ahh's at the shower. Love the quality too.
    Shoes fit for a Little Princess
    By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the little Mary Janes for one of my newphew's who is having a baby in November. I really loved the cute little shoes. Would highly recommend anyone to purchase a pair of these...
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - August 6, 2013
    these are beautiful. very unique gift for newborn.Embroidery is perfect.They look better than I expected.I would definitely buy these again
    Perfect Baby Gift!
    By Steven and Rosalind W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these Mary Janes. Ordered them for my first grand daughter and couldn't be happier! The thread color I chose matches her new outfit perfectly. Thank you!
    JUST ADORABLE
    By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GAVE THESE AS A PRESENT FOR A FRIENDS NEW GRAND-BABY, THEY ARE JUST TOO CUTE. THE PERSONALIZATION WAS PERFECT. THE LITTLE SHOES ARE MADE OF A SOFT SATIN MATERIAL THAT ARE PERFECT FOR LITTLE GIRLS. I'M SURE THEY WILL SAVE THESE SHOES FOR A KEEPSAKE LONG AFTER THE BABY HAS OUTGROWN THEM.
    Mary Jane Satin Baby Shoes review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 15, 2013
    The shoes are so precious! They turned out exactly as I envisioned them when I ordered. I look forward to my daughter wearing them during her baptism.
    LOVE THEM
    By Rhaniece F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY COUSION FELL ON THE FLOOR WHEN SHE SEEN THESE! SHE SAID MY IS WEARING THESE EVERYDAY UNTIL SHE CAN'T FIT THEM I BROUGHT THE BIGGEST SIZE AND SHE STILL HAS ROOM...YAY!!
    Just Adorable!!
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my baby son's Baby Shower, He and his wife are having a little daughter; Everyone loved them, most importantly they loved them and it's something they can keep for her forever!!!
    My Grandaughter,Xylia,
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these shoes for my Grandaughter. They opened them along with
    a white tutu I made the baby.They sure was a hit. Ahhhhh and smiles
    is what the shoes brought Loved Them.You could see the quility was very rich looking,The name on the shoes was written Very Classey.
    purchased for my granddaughter
    By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the shoes for my two week old granddaughter. The shoes are as precious as she is. I absolutely love them.
    Satin Mary Jane baby shoes
    By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these cute little shoes for my girlfriend's new granddaughter!
    Amazing!
    By MARIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't expect them to be so pretty. Great gift for babies!!! :)
    Precious Shoes
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes arrived exactly to my specifications. Can't wait for our new grand daughter to fit into them.
    BEAUTIFUL BABY GIFT
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my sister, who just had a little girl and they are absolutely gorgeous. My sister loved them too. I took them to the hospital when my niece was born and everybody loved them. They were a real hit. I ordered a photo album also just waiting to receive it. Thank you.
    Adorable Shoes
    By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Forge, VA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The little personalized Mary Jane shoes are adorable. Color true to what was shown.
    Beautiful Baby Shoes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this for my sister-in-law's first baby girl. It was a hit, she loved them! I was pleasantly surprised of how well made and just how beautiful they are. Perfect first pair of shoes for a baby girl :)
    just gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hadley, NY) - January 28, 2012
    gotta have for new born.beautiful.
    CUTESY!!!
    By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FAST SHIPPING & JUST 2 CUTE 4 WORDS!!!
    Personalized Mary Jane Satin Baby Shoes
    By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely precious. Highly recommend this product. Very well made and shipped very quickly. I could not be more pleased. Thank you so much.
    Cute Baby Shoes
    By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These baby shoes are so cute and the name was well done. The service was quick.
    Ella's shoes
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdton, OK) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Her little shoes are precious!
    kitkat
    By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutly adorable. Love them!
    Personalized mary jane satin baby shoes
    By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable well made shoes, so cute.
    Baby Shoes
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love the Baby Shoes. I also bought the sweater with Avery's name on it. They are both beautiful.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved