Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website many times and am continually impressed with the unbeatable prices and prompt turnaround time. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from you...
~Kara - TN

Personalized Satin Baby Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Oxford Baby Boy Shoes - 7071
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Baby Shower Gift
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwood, IL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these monogramed baby shoes and they where a big hit at the baby shower. Mom and guest just loved them. Wonderful item and monograming, Thanks
shoes were great
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes were perfect. Will purchase in the future
Embroidered shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 4, 2014
I purchased these a while back for my little one who is about to be 2 years old as a keep sake and they are still in mint condition. I just re-purchased them for a baby gift for a dear friend and I can't wait to give them to her. This is by far the best gift to give an expecting mother. It adds the personal touch!
Great Keepsake Item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
This is the second pair of Baby Shoes I have now purchased for my grandkids. I was so pleased with the first pair and my son absolutely loved them when his son was born. Now my daughter is ready to have her baby so I asked to see her babies coming home outfit. The personalization add's a touch of class to these already very cute little shoes. She almost cried when she seen them. I can't say enough positive things about these shoes. Also, they are great for a keepsake item once your child outgrows them. I definitely recommend them.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with this purchase. Personalized with your name of choice and color! What new mom would not LOVE this! I've done it for both my grandbabies! In fact after the first one - my daughter asked me to get them for the 2nd one! AND just about everyone saves their baby's first shoes! This is a definite must have! Don't hesitate! You'll only regret it if you don't buy them!!!
cutest little shoes ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - October 4, 2013
Super cute, small and perfect. Everyone loves them! Bought one for my friend and me as well.
satin baby shoes
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just so cute. I gave them to my new grand child for his christening and everyone that saw them loved them. They are just as described.
Baby 1st dressed shoes.....
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these beatuiful little satin shoes for my 1st grandbaby and they are very adorable and would definitely recommend these for anyone who is looking for a personalized gift to give a little one for babyshower or just to have....
Special Occasion!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my son's baptism! Fast shipping and wonderful quality. I received so many nice compliments and my friends and family liked the extra touch of having his name on the shoes.
Monogrammed baby shoes
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wedgefield, SC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These monogrammed baby shoes were just right for our new grandson's first Christmas! Perfect!
Very cute baby gift!
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my niece's first baby and was very happy when they arrived. Cute, cute, cute!
Awesome
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my first grandson. They were awesome!!!!! I would order from this company again. The quality was great, the shoes were just perfect. I can't wait to give them to my son and daughter-in-law for their shower. I wanted his first pair of shoes to be special and they are, very pleased.
Beautiful Shoes
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph , MO) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased these shoes for our 2nd grandson. We are very excited about his arrival. This is our first grandson from our youngest daughter. I plan on giving these for a shower gift. I know this will be a hit as my older daughter just loved them! She can't wait to see how excited my younger daughter will be when see sees the Satin shoes.
Perfect for Baby Shower Gift
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph , MO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this for our daughter's baby boy everyone loved them! My daughter was very surprised that I had the baby's shoes personalized. She absolutely loved it! I would recommend these shoes to anyone.
<3
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Shoes!
Baptismal personalized satin baby shoes.
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were absolutely adorable. They were worn at his baptism.
Cute!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked these we are savignthem for our son's baptism.
Precious
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandson on a Wednesday and they arrived the following Monday. Very pleased with the speedy service. All the items I ordered were packaged very carefully. I love the quality and they are simply the most adorable thing I have ever seen. A must have!!!
absolutely adorable
By JENNIFER W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIPPENSBURG, PA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought them as a baby shower gift for my twin grandsons cant wait to see them on
Baby shoes-personalized
By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a cherished gift item for my grandson due on March 8th!! Can't wait to give them to my son & his wife.
Patti-Las Vegas
kitkat
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly adorable. Just love this personalized booties. Fabulous gift. very unique ans special.
Just Precious
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyronza, AR) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my first grandson and they arrived in the cutest gift bag and were of excellent quality - just adorable. I highly recommend! My daughter loved them.
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jemison, AL) - August 3, 2012
I ordered these and they are so cute !! They were even better when i got them, and they came so fast.....Everyone has loved them and i will be ordering more in the near future.
So nice, I bought them twice!!!
By Keshala R. (Miramar, FL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shoes for my first son's christening last year. I absolutely loved them. Quality of the shoe, fit, lettering were top notch. We are christening our second son this year and had to purchase a pair for him as well. If we have a third (boy or girl), we will definitely be back to purchase another pair. Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed with these shoes!!
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 7, 2011
As with everything on this web site if you are looking for a unique gift...this is the place to go. Every gift I ever bought from this website was always a big hit! I don't shop anywhere else.
Sooooo Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, NC) - August 4, 2011
I just loved these little satin shoes and so does everyone else. They fit perfect and are SO CUTE! Quality is superb!
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City , NV) - December 29, 2012
Recently purchased these for a baby gift, everyone loved them.
Loved the lettering
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shoes was great. The stitching of the letters was excellent.
Precious Gift
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my new grandson... They arrived quickly, and they are precious... they look just like the picture...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved