Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
~Amy Jo - OH

Personalized Satin Baby Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Oxford Baby Boy Shoes - 7071
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baptismal personalized satin baby shoes.
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were absolutely adorable. They were worn at his baptism.
Cute!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked these we are savignthem for our son's baptism.
Precious
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandson on a Wednesday and they arrived the following Monday. Very pleased with the speedy service. All the items I ordered were packaged very carefully. I love the quality and they are simply the most adorable thing I have ever seen. A must have!!!
absolutely adorable
By JENNIFER W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIPPENSBURG, PA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought them as a baby shower gift for my twin grandsons cant wait to see them on
Baby shoes-personalized
By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a cherished gift item for my grandson due on March 8th!! Can't wait to give them to my son & his wife.
Patti-Las Vegas
kitkat
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly adorable. Just love this personalized booties. Fabulous gift. very unique ans special.
Just Precious
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyronza, AR) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my first grandson and they arrived in the cutest gift bag and were of excellent quality - just adorable. I highly recommend! My daughter loved them.
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jemison, AL) - August 3, 2012
I ordered these and they are so cute !! They were even better when i got them, and they came so fast.....Everyone has loved them and i will be ordering more in the near future.
So nice, I bought them twice!!!
By Keshala R. (Miramar, FL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shoes for my first son's christening last year. I absolutely loved them. Quality of the shoe, fit, lettering were top notch. We are christening our second son this year and had to purchase a pair for him as well. If we have a third (boy or girl), we will definitely be back to purchase another pair. Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed with these shoes!!
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 7, 2011
As with everything on this web site if you are looking for a unique gift...this is the place to go. Every gift I ever bought from this website was always a big hit! I don't shop anywhere else.
Sooooo Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, NC) - August 4, 2011
I just loved these little satin shoes and so does everyone else. They fit perfect and are SO CUTE! Quality is superb!
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City , NV) - December 29, 2012
Recently purchased these for a baby gift, everyone loved them.
Loved the lettering
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shoes was great. The stitching of the letters was excellent.
Precious Gift
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my new grandson... They arrived quickly, and they are precious... they look just like the picture...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved