Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

34 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
greatest gift ever
By Lisa-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, PA) - September 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHat a practical way to remind someone everyday how much you care! The recipient loved it! thanks so much! I will definitely shop here again!
Classy and not pricey gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - August 13, 2011
Good gift for male professional.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ware shoals, SC) - July 20, 2011
Bought 2 one as a gift for my father and one for my mother
This place has it all..Quality and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - June 23, 2011
I have ordered at least 6 mouse pads..for gradualtions..and each one was delivered fast...and eacxh one had words of wisdom...This it the place to find it all..
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 12, 2011
My father-in-law loved opening this last night at our early Father's Day celebration.
I love ordering from this company - everything comes just the way we ordered it, and we have never had a problem. ^_^ Gifts from this company are always loved by the recipients!
Great grad gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 1, 2011
This is a handsome graduation gift and it's great for longer quotes!
Mousepad with Quotes
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that there are 35 thought provoking quotes to choose from, or that you can use one of your favorite quotes on this mousepad. It is a little smaller than some, which I actually like. because I am using it on a laptop and it fits nicely. It is well made and the top doesn't seem to separate from the bottom of the mousepad. I have a lovely cat who grabs the top lining of mousepads and pulls them off the rubber base. She hasn't been able to separate this one. The only reason I gave this four stars instead of five is there isn't much to choose from in the way of colors. I would have liked a better selection of combo colors to choose from
mousepad
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is good quality and the printing is good. I was pleased with my selection.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (capitol heights, MD) - April 15, 2011
Great gift idea, my brother just adores it. The encouraged words makes his day.
Perfect gift
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 personalized mouse pads for co-workers and they were perfect in every way. They came to my house in 5 business days. I would highly recommend these as gifts or for any other purpose. I have my own too. So should you.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2011
I purchase this mouse pad for my hubby, he love it! specially when he saw one of his favorites quote printed on it! Good prices, Great quality! Thank you!
Perfect gift for a medical student
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ALWAYS have great luck with PersonalizationMall. This time, I needed something for Stefan, a Danish student graduating from med school. He was very pleased.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - February 14, 2016
Very nice come in on time by boy friend is going to love it.
Thank you
Christmas gift for Co-Worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 23, 2015
As always the quality was great. It was a gift for a male co-worker, the hardest to buy for. He loved it....
Mousepad
By Shonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for the price. Good quality.
Practical and Perfect!
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted to a friend who is a professor in a local college. This happens to be one of her favorite quotes; it serves as a reminder to both her and her students. She loved it!
Love it
By Melvalyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love the product. My hubby loved it
Best Presents Ever
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these items, with different quotes, for Christmas. The product is of high quality and superb durability and I, as well as the recipients, were elated with the finished personalized items.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 20, 2014
Love it
Leaving something behind
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for all of the people that worked for me in a Division as I moved to another job. It is something simple, yet functional and personalized. Received the products very quickly.
More than my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - March 28, 2014
Good Material, high quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 18, 2014
I Got this for a man who has everything and it was perfect. Great quality and very personal too. Loved it
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 6, 2014
Ordered this for my dad with his favorite scripture verse. It turned out great! We were both very impressed with the quality of the mousepad. Ordered many things from Personalization Mall before and once again they delivered!
Just what I was looking for!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the best boss in the world, and he's retiring. The Personalized Mouse Pad is high quality, the color choices are amazing, and the ability to use my own quote ensured that I was able to say exactly what I wanted for this very important occasion.
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
The only negative I have on this product is there were no choices for color of the actual item itself, only for outline color choices. It looked fine, but I would have been MUCH happier if other choices were available.
Impressed Mousepad
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased mousepad for an employee who was promoted. It was a good buy, quality personalization & she loved it. Other employees were impressed and inquired on place of purchase. Would have been nicer if pink was an option! Very nice.
Mousepad graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2013
Arrived exactly as I had hoped. Happy with the 'first' initial and 'last' initial combined. Very well done.
An item used daily with a peaceful message of love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - February 2, 2013
This made the perfect personalized gift for my doctor. I chose a Christian message that he really appreciated. He keeps this in his office as a witness for his patients.
Coolest Teacher Gift EVER
By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this product. It is so nice and inexpensive. I purchased my son's teachers one of these. I will order some for all of my employees.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's college graduation, to include with a check, because I wanted to have something personal to go along with the money. I was very pleased with the quality of the mouse pad, and I liked being able to choose from so many great quotes. Super gift idea and quite inexpensive for a personalized gift.
Just as described
By Althea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described; great product for the price
Love my personalized mousepad...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - February 19, 2012
I love the personalized quote I put on there - I like that there are several good ones to choose from but I love that you can create your own, which I did, and it looks perfect. Thanks!
Wrong quote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 1, 2012
I must say I liked the mouse pad that I ordered but the wrong quote was put on it. Maybe if there was a way to block out the quote number if you are going to write your own quote that would help in the future for making a mistake. Otherwise I liked the product.
Review
By MATHIAS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANN ARBOR, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item in excellent condition.
Very pleased.
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is being used as part of a graduation gift. I am very happy with the personalization. I think my nephew will also be pleased. It is going to look great on his desk! Thank you and I look forward to ordering from you again.
Nice enough!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2011
Great for personal office gift!
High Quality Mousepad
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mousepad when I received it! Everything from the quality to the engraving. An excellent job well done! It's sure to be a big hit with my daughter! I definitely will be returning to shop again...
Amazing results
By Mary H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall. You save the day. It was a very time crunching order and you came through! A date was changed for the event I ordered the gift for...and I had to order 4 days before..on a weekend. It got the day of the event. Thankyou so much. The recipient was very pleased with her personalized gift. You were a very important part of a momentus occasion.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad turned out just as I ordered it. It was the size expected, color was correct, and wording was correct. It arrived in a reasonable length of time, too. Very happy with this purchase.
Great Item
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great quality looks amazing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved