Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to post a review of the memory stone that I ordered from PersonalizationMall in memory of my Aunt. The stone was simple, beautiful and well-received. My Uncle even got a little teary-eyed...
~Courtney - CA

35 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Co - workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - December 19, 2012
Purchased these for all of the management team - they loved them!
Amazing
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this as a gift. it is wonderful. looks better in person than pictured. hard to find a special gift for a guy sometimes but he loved this. and it's nice to know it will be used not just thrown in a drawer :-)
mat
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mouse mat is nice to look at while scrolling
Thoughtful gift!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with this gift idea, and used it to create a mousepad for my father, using a phrase we kids have always associated with him, and he really appreciated the gift. Thanks for the wonderful service, and fast shipping!
The gift for everyone..young and old..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 16, 2013
This is the perfect personalized gift..fast delivery..and excellent customer service..and a gift all loves..useful too..Bought a few and will be back for more..
Excellent
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift. I purchased for a student assistant that has worked in my department for a couple of years and she is graduating this May & I wanted to get her something to remember me by. Who doesn't have a computer, huh? Love it, love it, love it. Good size and color match.
Very pleased
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece was very clean & nicely printed. An excellent job.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. The pad itself was thick and soft. The inscription was vivid and easy to read. My friend loved it.
Great gift
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, inexpensive gift! I'm also very impressed with the fact that Personalization Mall gets the personalized item in the mail to me very quickly after I order.
great gift idea
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for a coworker and it was perfect. Wish I had purchased for my entire team.
mouse pad
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mousepad --I ordered one another time and it came in a timely manner Using personalization mall.com has been fun and easy. I wanted to personalize the mouse pad but I needed more characters than you would supply that would be my only suggestion ( to add more characters)
Love it, beautiful.
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mousepad. Can't wait to give it to my Mom for mother's day.
Great Service! Great Products
By Mary Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality of the products I ordered and the efficient system to have them delivered to my home within one week of ordering. I will use this site again and again. I have no hesitation to recommend it.
A Gift That Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 10, 2011
I brought 4 of these mousepads and personalized each one for my four brothers for late but not too late Christmas gifts. Each one of my brothers loved their personalized mouse pad. It felt great to give a gift that was so well recieved. I'm very pleased with this product.
Personalized mouse pad
By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came right away!! I am so very excited about this, because it will make my brother very happy! It is what I wanted him to have for a Christmas present. And, again Personalized Mall, you did an awesome job on getting it here on time. It was a fast and quick delivery, that is what I'm talking about. I will be back to order some more products, thanking you making this a very special Christmas for my brother. The personalized mouse pad is off the hook! Many thanks again for a speedy service. French-California
Personalized Mouse Pad
By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the mouse pad I ordered for a gift and plan to use Personalization Mall in the future, it is a wonderful site.
Nice gift
By Batsheva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Strong and sturdy mouse pad. Plenty of room to write whatever you want. Plus, you can choose your own quote. Love it! Quick shipping, too.
This item is great
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan , TX) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the Personalized mouse pad for myself and two classmates. It came out great I was so please and since the gift was a surprise for my classmates I was happy to give it to them. They both loved it and plan on ordered some for other people. The color combinations are beautiful, the size is great (I was concerned it would be thin and cheap feeling, it is not). I would buy this product again in a heartbeat.
Excellent Team Recognition Item
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my team, selected a quote for each team member, and presented them as a recognition item for a job well done. Quality was good and the ordering/shipping process was very easy, accurate and efficient. The team really appreciated the personalization, both the name and the quote selection. I would highly recommend this item to others who are looking for a uniquely personal but economical recognition item.
indyhoddes
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered items before and have never been diappointed.This again was what I expected.
WOW IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY...
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SITE IS AMAZING WHEN THIS CAME I WAS JUST SHOCKED OF HOW THE QUALITY IS SO GREAT AND JUST AS IT IS ONLINE IS HOW IT IS WHEN IT ARRIVED.. MY MOTHER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS.. SHE MIGHT EVEN TEAR IS SO CUTE
Fun creative gift
By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and inexpensive way to remind people you love and appreciate them all day long.
So excited!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - June 27, 2011
I was so excited when I finally received my pad, this too was a gift for my Pastor and he loved it. I'm actually thinking about getting my sisters one as well!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 17, 2011
I bought this mouse pad to go with the matching mug. It looks just like the picture online. It's a gift that I know will be liked since I added a special verse. Love, love, love it.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2011

Gave this engraved mouse pad to my 15 yr. old grandson. He loved it, the quality is strong, loved how his name is with bold letters, the colors are great! The quote that I chosed was so appropriate for his age and to inspire him in the future! Thanks so much for a great job done!
Perfect gift for parents on computers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 25, 2011
Good quality, well made. Gave as gift for parents and they really enjoyed getting it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
Looked just like the picture, actually better. Totally worth it.
Boss's gift
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few of us pitched in on this and a personalized mug for boss's Christmas gift, this mouse pad looks great!! I would order this again
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2011
I have bought this item a few times and every time I give it as a gift is a great hit. All the people that I have given this present to have been very pleased because it is great to have a mousepad with your name on it, and something that matches your personality or reminds you of your favorite passage or scripture.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 11, 2011
Looks great! Good quality, very happy with the purchase.
Great gift for that hard to buy for person!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com has many unique custom gifts for that "hard to buy for" person. I recently purchased "personalized" mouse pads for everyone in the office. They look great on our desks and link the team in a fashionable way!
Absolutely perfect gift for graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 2, 2011
We were so super pleased with our purchase..
The delivery was incredible...super fast..
and the quality and printing was awesome..
We will be back..and we thank you..
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 15, 2011
Item was exactly as described.
Another Amazing Item......
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I found something I loved from your gifts. Not only can I personalize it, but I enjoy the fact that a saying can be attached to it...what a lovely and unique idea!!

I have loved everything I purchase with you!
Great Gift Idea...I keep ordering more...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 23, 2011
I have ordered several of these...This company is excellent with the quality they deliver..and fast service...could not ask for more..Very pleased...
So easy to order and they look beautiful!
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the mouse pads I ordered for a couple of teachers. I included a quote that was nice for teachers and a personal message. I think this will be something unique to give for an end of year gift - instead of another coffee mug or body lotion. :) They are priced well and are a nice quality. Thank you!
Always pleased with ideas..and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 11, 2011
I have ordered from this comapny in the past...and returned when more ideas and gifts were needed..I ordered the mouse pads..Great gift idea..Ordered two already..and about to order another..Fast ...Excellent service...
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cades, SC) - May 14, 2011
Great product! I would recommend it to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved