Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

34 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great holiday idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wingdale, NY) - December 20, 2011
Purchased it as a set with the mug. Great holiday gift for coworkers / friends
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 23, 2011
These are great gifts!!
The quality is awesome!! My co-workers loved them!!
Great Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - June 10, 2014
Another great personalized gift that I order from here. Great quality, does not feel cheap and nice quotes to choose from. Would have loved more selection of colors, but very happy with it to give as a gift!
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
Once again, a great product. And fast!!
Perfect Office Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 19, 2013
I purchased these mouse pads as gifts for my office staff. Everyone loved it and commented that it was a thoughtful gift idea. It'll be hard to follow this one next year. ; )
Hubby loved it!!
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his new mouse pad...the quote fitted him so well and he loved it.
mat
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mouse mat is nice to look at while scrolling
Thoughtful gift!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with this gift idea, and used it to create a mousepad for my father, using a phrase we kids have always associated with him, and he really appreciated the gift. Thanks for the wonderful service, and fast shipping!
Professionally crafted material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 15, 2014
Whenever I want to personalize a gift, I come to PersonalizationMall.com. This mouse pad is a great product and I don't have to worry about any ink running, etc. I am designing and ordering another pad soon. Love it.
Mouse Pad
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, like everything else I have ordered from this website.
thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rego park, NY) - February 8, 2014
personalized mall you just make me happy.it's never was so easy to make some wan happy.
Teacher Gift
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful and it was shipped very promptly.
Excellent
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMPTON, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift. I purchased for a student assistant that has worked in my department for a couple of years and she is graduating this May & I wanted to get her something to remember me by. Who doesn't have a computer, huh? Love it, love it, love it. Good size and color match.
Well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 13, 2012
This mousepad came practically overnight and looks great. It looks much more expensive than it is. Putting a heartfelt message on it will remind my brother that we are connected even though we live apart and have busy lives that keep us from communicating as often as we'd like.
Co - workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - December 19, 2012
Purchased these for all of the management team - they loved them!
Personallized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 10, 2012
I am soooo pleased with my purchase. It arrived just like I had ordered, good quality, and delivery is always so fast when I place an order. I know that my son will love this at his desk. Thank you for great service, I'll be back...
Makes for a very nice teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 12, 2012
Very easy to personalize. Love the quotes and that it allowed me to add my own in some cases. I ordered one for each of my child's teachers. A great personal gift for a very reasonable price!
Work and Personal Use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 8, 2013
I bought 2 of this personalized mouse pad for work and home. It is a great product. The smoothness of it is awesome, as well as the thickness. I got with the orange lines and it's fabulous.
The gift for everyone..young and old..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 16, 2013
This is the perfect personalized gift..fast delivery..and excellent customer service..and a gift all loves..useful too..Bought a few and will be back for more..
Amazing
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this as a gift. it is wonderful. looks better in person than pictured. hard to find a special gift for a guy sometimes but he loved this. and it's nice to know it will be used not just thrown in a drawer :-)
Pleased Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 2, 2013
Love the personalized mouse pad. It's such a unique item! It's beautifully crafted.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
Looked just like the picture, actually better. Totally worth it.
A Gift That Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 10, 2011
I brought 4 of these mousepads and personalized each one for my four brothers for late but not too late Christmas gifts. Each one of my brothers loved their personalized mouse pad. It felt great to give a gift that was so well recieved. I'm very pleased with this product.
mouse pad
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mousepad --I ordered one another time and it came in a timely manner Using personalization mall.com has been fun and easy. I wanted to personalize the mouse pad but I needed more characters than you would supply that would be my only suggestion ( to add more characters)
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. The pad itself was thick and soft. The inscription was vivid and easy to read. My friend loved it.
Great Service! Great Products
By Mary Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality of the products I ordered and the efficient system to have them delivered to my home within one week of ordering. I will use this site again and again. I have no hesitation to recommend it.
Another Amazing Item......
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I found something I loved from your gifts. Not only can I personalize it, but I enjoy the fact that a saying can be attached to it...what a lovely and unique idea!!

I have loved everything I purchase with you!
Great gift for that hard to buy for person!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com has many unique custom gifts for that "hard to buy for" person. I recently purchased "personalized" mouse pads for everyone in the office. They look great on our desks and link the team in a fashionable way!
Love it, beautiful.
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mousepad. Can't wait to give it to my Mom for mother's day.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 15, 2011
Item was exactly as described.
Very pleased
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece was very clean & nicely printed. An excellent job.
WOW IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY...
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SITE IS AMAZING WHEN THIS CAME I WAS JUST SHOCKED OF HOW THE QUALITY IS SO GREAT AND JUST AS IT IS ONLINE IS HOW IT IS WHEN IT ARRIVED.. MY MOTHER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS.. SHE MIGHT EVEN TEAR IS SO CUTE
Fun creative gift
By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and inexpensive way to remind people you love and appreciate them all day long.
Personalized mouse pad
By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came right away!! I am so very excited about this, because it will make my brother very happy! It is what I wanted him to have for a Christmas present. And, again Personalized Mall, you did an awesome job on getting it here on time. It was a fast and quick delivery, that is what I'm talking about. I will be back to order some more products, thanking you making this a very special Christmas for my brother. The personalized mouse pad is off the hook! Many thanks again for a speedy service. French-California
Personalized Mouse Pad
By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the mouse pad I ordered for a gift and plan to use Personalization Mall in the future, it is a wonderful site.
Great gift
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, inexpensive gift! I'm also very impressed with the fact that Personalization Mall gets the personalized item in the mail to me very quickly after I order.
great gift idea
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for a coworker and it was perfect. Wish I had purchased for my entire team.
Excellent Team Recognition Item
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my team, selected a quote for each team member, and presented them as a recognition item for a job well done. Quality was good and the ordering/shipping process was very easy, accurate and efficient. The team really appreciated the personalization, both the name and the quote selection. I would highly recommend this item to others who are looking for a uniquely personal but economical recognition item.
indyhoddes
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered items before and have never been diappointed.This again was what I expected.
Greatly Satisified
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality & my husband loved it for this desk at work.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved