Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

34 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Mousepad
By Keisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an excellent choice for a gift especially with the personalized quotes and names.
FINISHED PRODUCT
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely surprised at how soon I received this item after placing an order. I love the finished product and my sons were in awe. They loved the the personal quotes. Thanks for excellent customer service and wonderful products!
Perfect!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pad makes a wonderful gift fot eh professional in your life! I loved choices for the quote... great quality... ade a beautiful gift!
EXCELLENT in every way....
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this company. The customer service was awesome, the delivery prompt and well packaged and the actual product was of excellent quality with personalization that was expertly done. I'll be back!! :) Thank you! In this day and age of customer "No-Service", I give your company an 11!!
Makes for a very nice teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 12, 2012
Very easy to personalize. Love the quotes and that it allowed me to add my own in some cases. I ordered one for each of my child's teachers. A great personal gift for a very reasonable price!
Well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 13, 2012
This mousepad came practically overnight and looks great. It looks much more expensive than it is. Putting a heartfelt message on it will remind my brother that we are connected even though we live apart and have busy lives that keep us from communicating as often as we'd like.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 29, 2012
I got this for my husband. I love how it turned out. Very good quality and professional looking. And you can put anything you want on it.
Personallized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 10, 2012
I am soooo pleased with my purchase. It arrived just like I had ordered, good quality, and delivery is always so fast when I place an order. I know that my son will love this at his desk. Thank you for great service, I'll be back...
Hubby loved it!!
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his new mouse pad...the quote fitted him so well and he loved it.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - December 6, 2015
Mouse pad arrived in good time and looks better than I thought it would. I would order more if needed and am happy with how fast it came. It will be used in my son in law's office and it looks professional as well..very happy with this purchase.
Perfect gift for office staff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - December 22, 2015
Great personalized gift for anyone who works in an office or on computer.
Greatly Satisified
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality & my husband loved it for this desk at work.
Love Them
By Araion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice, I love them they came,out so very nice
Very professional
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for an event for my staff. The wording and the material met my expectations and more.
Luxury Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLE CHASSE, LA) - August 14, 2016
Easy to read print. Love the size and colors. Large selection of wording. Nice gift or personal use.
She loves it
By Blanca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. My daughter loves it.
Really nice
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was pretty and the receiver loved the gift.
Great Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colome, SD) - May 23, 2015
This is a good quality mouse pad, I just wish it had some color choices for the pad itself and not just the highlighting color. It did ship very fast! I like that I could pick my own quote to add to it. I gave it to my son for graduation. Now, he can read the positive message every time he uses it.
Professionally crafted material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 15, 2014
Whenever I want to personalize a gift, I come to PersonalizationMall.com. This mouse pad is a great product and I don't have to worry about any ink running, etc. I am designing and ordering another pad soon. Love it.
Mouse Pad
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, like everything else I have ordered from this website.
thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rego park, NY) - February 8, 2014
personalized mall you just make me happy.it's never was so easy to make some wan happy.
Teacher Gift
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful and it was shipped very promptly.
Even better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 19, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my husband & he loved it! Put the quote "We will either find a way or make one" on it, which totally suits his personality & work ethic. Great quality and looks sharp. Very pleased!! Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Wonderful
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for this product to be even more perfect!
Another great personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
I've ordered at least 4 of these pads for gifts or myself and everyone has been a winner. I wish it came in different colors of pad with more colors for the print. They look a little masculine so some lighter colors would be nice. BUT I will order again because they are great gifts!!!!!
Great Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - June 10, 2014
Another great personalized gift that I order from here. Great quality, does not feel cheap and nice quotes to choose from. Would have loved more selection of colors, but very happy with it to give as a gift!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for a employee and she absolutely loved it. Great gift at a great price. Very fast shipping.
Love it, beautiful.
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mousepad. Can't wait to give it to my Mom for mother's day.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 15, 2011
Item was exactly as described.
A Gift That Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 10, 2011
I brought 4 of these mousepads and personalized each one for my four brothers for late but not too late Christmas gifts. Each one of my brothers loved their personalized mouse pad. It felt great to give a gift that was so well recieved. I'm very pleased with this product.
mouse pad
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mousepad --I ordered one another time and it came in a timely manner Using personalization mall.com has been fun and easy. I wanted to personalize the mouse pad but I needed more characters than you would supply that would be my only suggestion ( to add more characters)
Absolutely perfect gift for graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 2, 2011
We were so super pleased with our purchase..
The delivery was incredible...super fast..
and the quality and printing was awesome..
We will be back..and we thank you..
Always pleased with ideas..and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 11, 2011
I have ordered from this comapny in the past...and returned when more ideas and gifts were needed..I ordered the mouse pads..Great gift idea..Ordered two already..and about to order another..Fast ...Excellent service...
Another Amazing Item......
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I found something I loved from your gifts. Not only can I personalize it, but I enjoy the fact that a saying can be attached to it...what a lovely and unique idea!!

I have loved everything I purchase with you!
Great gift for that hard to buy for person!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com has many unique custom gifts for that "hard to buy for" person. I recently purchased "personalized" mouse pads for everyone in the office. They look great on our desks and link the team in a fashionable way!
Great Service! Great Products
By Mary Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality of the products I ordered and the efficient system to have them delivered to my home within one week of ordering. I will use this site again and again. I have no hesitation to recommend it.
Excellent Team Recognition Item
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my team, selected a quote for each team member, and presented them as a recognition item for a job well done. Quality was good and the ordering/shipping process was very easy, accurate and efficient. The team really appreciated the personalization, both the name and the quote selection. I would highly recommend this item to others who are looking for a uniquely personal but economical recognition item.
indyhoddes
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered items before and have never been diappointed.This again was what I expected.
WOW IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY...
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SITE IS AMAZING WHEN THIS CAME I WAS JUST SHOCKED OF HOW THE QUALITY IS SO GREAT AND JUST AS IT IS ONLINE IS HOW IT IS WHEN IT ARRIVED.. MY MOTHER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS.. SHE MIGHT EVEN TEAR IS SO CUTE
Fun creative gift
By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and inexpensive way to remind people you love and appreciate them all day long.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved