Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
    ~Linda - TX

    35 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift idea
    By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this for a coworker and it was perfect. Wish I had purchased for my entire team.
    mouse pad
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mousepad --I ordered one another time and it came in a timely manner Using personalization mall.com has been fun and easy. I wanted to personalize the mouse pad but I needed more characters than you would supply that would be my only suggestion ( to add more characters)
    Love it, beautiful.
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice mousepad. Can't wait to give it to my Mom for mother's day.
    Great Service! Great Products
    By Mary Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really impressed with the quality of the products I ordered and the efficient system to have them delivered to my home within one week of ordering. I will use this site again and again. I have no hesitation to recommend it.
    A Gift That Thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 10, 2011
    I brought 4 of these mousepads and personalized each one for my four brothers for late but not too late Christmas gifts. Each one of my brothers loved their personalized mouse pad. It felt great to give a gift that was so well recieved. I'm very pleased with this product.
    Personalized mouse pad
    By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My product came right away!! I am so very excited about this, because it will make my brother very happy! It is what I wanted him to have for a Christmas present. And, again Personalized Mall, you did an awesome job on getting it here on time. It was a fast and quick delivery, that is what I'm talking about. I will be back to order some more products, thanking you making this a very special Christmas for my brother. The personalized mouse pad is off the hook! Many thanks again for a speedy service. French-California
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the mouse pad I ordered for a gift and plan to use Personalization Mall in the future, it is a wonderful site.
    Nice gift
    By Batsheva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift. Strong and sturdy mouse pad. Plenty of room to write whatever you want. Plus, you can choose your own quote. Love it! Quick shipping, too.
    This item is great
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan , TX) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought the Personalized mouse pad for myself and two classmates. It came out great I was so please and since the gift was a surprise for my classmates I was happy to give it to them. They both loved it and plan on ordered some for other people. The color combinations are beautiful, the size is great (I was concerned it would be thin and cheap feeling, it is not). I would buy this product again in a heartbeat.
    Excellent Team Recognition Item
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my team, selected a quote for each team member, and presented them as a recognition item for a job well done. Quality was good and the ordering/shipping process was very easy, accurate and efficient. The team really appreciated the personalization, both the name and the quote selection. I would highly recommend this item to others who are looking for a uniquely personal but economical recognition item.
    indyhoddes
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered items before and have never been diappointed.This again was what I expected.
    WOW IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY...
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS SITE IS AMAZING WHEN THIS CAME I WAS JUST SHOCKED OF HOW THE QUALITY IS SO GREAT AND JUST AS IT IS ONLINE IS HOW IT IS WHEN IT ARRIVED.. MY MOTHER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS.. SHE MIGHT EVEN TEAR IS SO CUTE
    Fun creative gift
    By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A fun and inexpensive way to remind people you love and appreciate them all day long.
    So excited!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - June 27, 2011
    I was so excited when I finally received my pad, this too was a gift for my Pastor and he loved it. I'm actually thinking about getting my sisters one as well!
    Great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 17, 2011
    I bought this mouse pad to go with the matching mug. It looks just like the picture online. It's a gift that I know will be liked since I added a special verse. Love, love, love it.
    mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2011

    Gave this engraved mouse pad to my 15 yr. old grandson. He loved it, the quality is strong, loved how his name is with bold letters, the colors are great! The quote that I chosed was so appropriate for his age and to inspire him in the future! Thanks so much for a great job done!
    Perfect gift for parents on computers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 25, 2011
    Good quality, well made. Gave as gift for parents and they really enjoyed getting it.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
    Looked just like the picture, actually better. Totally worth it.
    Boss's gift
    By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A few of us pitched in on this and a personalized mug for boss's Christmas gift, this mouse pad looks great!! I would order this again
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2011
    I have bought this item a few times and every time I give it as a gift is a great hit. All the people that I have given this present to have been very pleased because it is great to have a mousepad with your name on it, and something that matches your personality or reminds you of your favorite passage or scripture.
    Mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 11, 2011
    Looks great! Good quality, very happy with the purchase.
    Great gift for that hard to buy for person!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizationmall.com has many unique custom gifts for that "hard to buy for" person. I recently purchased "personalized" mouse pads for everyone in the office. They look great on our desks and link the team in a fashionable way!
    Absolutely perfect gift for graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 2, 2011
    We were so super pleased with our purchase..
    The delivery was incredible...super fast..
    and the quality and printing was awesome..
    We will be back..and we thank you..
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 15, 2011
    Item was exactly as described.
    Another Amazing Item......
    By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I found something I loved from your gifts. Not only can I personalize it, but I enjoy the fact that a saying can be attached to it...what a lovely and unique idea!!

    I have loved everything I purchase with you!
    Great Gift Idea...I keep ordering more...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 23, 2011
    I have ordered several of these...This company is excellent with the quality they deliver..and fast service...could not ask for more..Very pleased...
    So easy to order and they look beautiful!
    By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the mouse pads I ordered for a couple of teachers. I included a quote that was nice for teachers and a personal message. I think this will be something unique to give for an end of year gift - instead of another coffee mug or body lotion. :) They are priced well and are a nice quality. Thank you!
    Always pleased with ideas..and excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 11, 2011
    I have ordered from this comapny in the past...and returned when more ideas and gifts were needed..I ordered the mouse pads..Great gift idea..Ordered two already..and about to order another..Fast ...Excellent service...
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cades, SC) - May 14, 2011
    Great product! I would recommend it to anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved