Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
~Brenda - TX

35 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2011

Gave this engraved mouse pad to my 15 yr. old grandson. He loved it, the quality is strong, loved how his name is with bold letters, the colors are great! The quote that I chosed was so appropriate for his age and to inspire him in the future! Thanks so much for a great job done!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 17, 2011
I bought this mouse pad to go with the matching mug. It looks just like the picture online. It's a gift that I know will be liked since I added a special verse. Love, love, love it.
So excited!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - June 27, 2011
I was so excited when I finally received my pad, this too was a gift for my Pastor and he loved it. I'm actually thinking about getting my sisters one as well!
Perfect gift for parents on computers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 25, 2011
Good quality, well made. Gave as gift for parents and they really enjoyed getting it.
Always pleased with ideas..and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 11, 2011
I have ordered from this comapny in the past...and returned when more ideas and gifts were needed..I ordered the mouse pads..Great gift idea..Ordered two already..and about to order another..Fast ...Excellent service...
Love it, beautiful.
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mousepad. Can't wait to give it to my Mom for mother's day.
mouse pad
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mousepad --I ordered one another time and it came in a timely manner Using personalization mall.com has been fun and easy. I wanted to personalize the mouse pad but I needed more characters than you would supply that would be my only suggestion ( to add more characters)
A Gift That Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 10, 2011
I brought 4 of these mousepads and personalized each one for my four brothers for late but not too late Christmas gifts. Each one of my brothers loved their personalized mouse pad. It felt great to give a gift that was so well recieved. I'm very pleased with this product.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 15, 2011
Item was exactly as described.
Absolutely perfect gift for graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 2, 2011
We were so super pleased with our purchase..
The delivery was incredible...super fast..
and the quality and printing was awesome..
We will be back..and we thank you..
Great gift for that hard to buy for person!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com has many unique custom gifts for that "hard to buy for" person. I recently purchased "personalized" mouse pads for everyone in the office. They look great on our desks and link the team in a fashionable way!
Another Amazing Item......
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I found something I loved from your gifts. Not only can I personalize it, but I enjoy the fact that a saying can be attached to it...what a lovely and unique idea!!

I have loved everything I purchase with you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved