Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

35 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
WOW IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY...
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SITE IS AMAZING WHEN THIS CAME I WAS JUST SHOCKED OF HOW THE QUALITY IS SO GREAT AND JUST AS IT IS ONLINE IS HOW IT IS WHEN IT ARRIVED.. MY MOTHER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS.. SHE MIGHT EVEN TEAR IS SO CUTE
Fun creative gift
By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and inexpensive way to remind people you love and appreciate them all day long.
So excited!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - June 27, 2011
I was so excited when I finally received my pad, this too was a gift for my Pastor and he loved it. I'm actually thinking about getting my sisters one as well!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 17, 2011
I bought this mouse pad to go with the matching mug. It looks just like the picture online. It's a gift that I know will be liked since I added a special verse. Love, love, love it.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2011

Gave this engraved mouse pad to my 15 yr. old grandson. He loved it, the quality is strong, loved how his name is with bold letters, the colors are great! The quote that I chosed was so appropriate for his age and to inspire him in the future! Thanks so much for a great job done!
Perfect gift for parents on computers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 25, 2011
Good quality, well made. Gave as gift for parents and they really enjoyed getting it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
Looked just like the picture, actually better. Totally worth it.
Boss's gift
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few of us pitched in on this and a personalized mug for boss's Christmas gift, this mouse pad looks great!! I would order this again
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2011
I have bought this item a few times and every time I give it as a gift is a great hit. All the people that I have given this present to have been very pleased because it is great to have a mousepad with your name on it, and something that matches your personality or reminds you of your favorite passage or scripture.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 11, 2011
Looks great! Good quality, very happy with the purchase.
Great gift for that hard to buy for person!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com has many unique custom gifts for that "hard to buy for" person. I recently purchased "personalized" mouse pads for everyone in the office. They look great on our desks and link the team in a fashionable way!
Absolutely perfect gift for graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 2, 2011
We were so super pleased with our purchase..
The delivery was incredible...super fast..
and the quality and printing was awesome..
We will be back..and we thank you..
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 15, 2011
Item was exactly as described.
Another Amazing Item......
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I found something I loved from your gifts. Not only can I personalize it, but I enjoy the fact that a saying can be attached to it...what a lovely and unique idea!!

I have loved everything I purchase with you!
Great Gift Idea...I keep ordering more...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 23, 2011
I have ordered several of these...This company is excellent with the quality they deliver..and fast service...could not ask for more..Very pleased...
So easy to order and they look beautiful!
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the mouse pads I ordered for a couple of teachers. I included a quote that was nice for teachers and a personal message. I think this will be something unique to give for an end of year gift - instead of another coffee mug or body lotion. :) They are priced well and are a nice quality. Thank you!
Always pleased with ideas..and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 11, 2011
I have ordered from this comapny in the past...and returned when more ideas and gifts were needed..I ordered the mouse pads..Great gift idea..Ordered two already..and about to order another..Fast ...Excellent service...
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cades, SC) - May 14, 2011
Great product! I would recommend it to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved