Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for graduates!
By Mai N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is great! there is absolutely no complaints about it.
What I like about this is you can actually write your own quote on the mouse pad, instead of using the "pre-written" ones!
AMAZING GIFT for your "graduating-high school- kids" because this is what they will be using a lot in college!
Quality Product
By Liara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturday mouse pad. Really like it.
He loved it!!!
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mouse pad for my nephew who is a avid baseball player...He is going to College this fall on scholarship...He was surprised & said that it was too nice to use that he was going to display it..
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
Beautiful mouspad
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall came through again with a beautiful product. The mousepad is the perfect size. It will be given as a gift and I know my recipient will truly adore it. Thanks again, I will be ordering again very soon.
Great Gift!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and a good way to keep your words of inspiration in front of that favorite child or grandchild.
A Unique Gift
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the fact that I could put my own quote on it. Good quality gift & very smart looking for a man or woman on your gift list. VERY Pleased.
Lisa
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great will make a great grad gift
Very pleased.
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is being used as part of a graduation gift. I am very happy with the personalization. I think my nephew will also be pleased. It is going to look great on his desk! Thank you and I look forward to ordering from you again.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad turned out just as I ordered it. It was the size expected, color was correct, and wording was correct. It arrived in a reasonable length of time, too. Very happy with this purchase.
High Quality Mousepad
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mousepad when I received it! Everything from the quality to the engraving. An excellent job well done! It's sure to be a big hit with my daughter! I definitely will be returning to shop again...
Amazing results
By Mary H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall. You save the day. It was a very time crunching order and you came through! A date was changed for the event I ordered the gift for...and I had to order 4 days before..on a weekend. It got the day of the event. Thankyou so much. The recipient was very pleased with her personalized gift. You were a very important part of a momentus occasion.
Review
By MATHIAS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANN ARBOR, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item in excellent condition.
High quality
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a legitimate, thick mouse pad; not some thin plastic piece of junk. Looks great, too!
mousepad
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was just like promised. Very Very satisfied!
Quality Review
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad was a perfect companion to the coffee mug. I especially liked the wording options provided and the opportunity to create my own. The quality was top-notch as with the matching mug. I liked the color choices as well. The coupon offer was a nice bonus. I will be a return customer.
beautiful for any desk!
By robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nokomis, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mouse pad for any desk.
mouse pad
By Shabana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how the mouse pad turned out. It is a gift for a male friend. The pricing was good, and it was the perfect gift where it wasn't something too intimate or personal. Also, I used one of the suggested quotes. there was a good selection. love it!
Great Item
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great quality looks amazing.
Mouse Pads - Big Hit!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 for my grown boys, and created a different personal quote for each of them. They absolutely loved them! The pads are perfect, and their name with a quote really pleased them.
Great way to recognize the individuality of your friends and/or co-workers.
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holidays are difficult to find the exact right gift for many people with varying likes and dislikes. It is also difficult to stay within budgets. This gift hit the mark. Everyone uses mousepads today. The gift is personalized so the recipient knows it was chosen for them and the quotes were particularly thoughtful. I liked the mousepad so much that I ordered one for myself!
Great Item
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad we ordered for Christmas looks great. It was a wonderful gift, and the darker color was perfect for a male.
Just as Advertised
By Tracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the mouse pad. It turned out wonderfully and was well received.
Speedy and wonderful
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wowed by the turn-around time. And when the mousepad arrived, the personalization was done perfectly and the quality of the mousepad was better than pictured. This is going to make such a great gift!
Great Inexpensive Gift!
By MARIO W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADSWORTH, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with personalization. Great value! everyone received it with great pleasure!
Awesome gift!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mouse pad I ordered is beautiful. It was a gift for a friend and it was a big hit!
Nice.
By Carolyn S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, professional art work. Delivery as promised. No complaints at all.
Exactly what I ordered
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I ordered. It was easy to order and arrived in a good timely manner. I would order from here again any time.
The Perfect Pad
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique,attractive,inexpensive gift that can be enjoyed everyday of the year! Great for that hard to buy for person on your list.
Great office gift....
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mouse pads turned out great! They look classy and the shipping was super fast!
Excellent
By Drexell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice because it was personal and gave such a range of selections~quick delivery time! I will be ordering again!
Grea!!
By Carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now this came out very nice and I was very happy with this one..
Very Nice Word
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mouse pads and they both came out great. Everything came to me the way it looked when I created it. It was perfect. If you have any hesitations about getting something really nice at an affordable price, hesitate no more. They really do great work and offer nice products.
great mouse pads
By diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
these items were purchased for a company christmas gift for all my employees, they are going to love them!!!!
Great Gift for Staff
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered mouse pads last year for my staff and they loved them, so I decided to do it again this year. Last years had a calendar so this year I went with another theme. Great price and good quality.
A pad for proud mouse.
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and a quality product!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 20, 2013
Created a special saying that suited our home.
Looks good on my desk for all to see.
Great employee gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 16, 2013
These came out exactly as they appeared on the website when ordered. They're a little flimsy but will work just fine. Hope my employees like them
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
The only negative I have on this product is there were no choices for color of the actual item itself, only for outline color choices. It looked fine, but I would have been MUCH happier if other choices were available.
Great Boss Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - December 27, 2011
I purchased 2 of the mouse pad for christams gifts one for each boss and they loved it. I was soo happy I had made a great choice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved