Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
~Catherine - FL

35 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mouse pad I ordered is beautiful. It was a gift for a friend and it was a big hit!
Nice.
By Carolyn S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, professional art work. Delivery as promised. No complaints at all.
Exactly what I ordered
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I ordered. It was easy to order and arrived in a good timely manner. I would order from here again any time.
The Perfect Pad
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique,attractive,inexpensive gift that can be enjoyed everyday of the year! Great for that hard to buy for person on your list.
Great office gift....
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mouse pads turned out great! They look classy and the shipping was super fast!
Excellent
By Drexell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice because it was personal and gave such a range of selections~quick delivery time! I will be ordering again!
Grea!!
By Carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now this came out very nice and I was very happy with this one..
Very Nice Word
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mouse pads and they both came out great. Everything came to me the way it looked when I created it. It was perfect. If you have any hesitations about getting something really nice at an affordable price, hesitate no more. They really do great work and offer nice products.
great mouse pads
By diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
these items were purchased for a company christmas gift for all my employees, they are going to love them!!!!
Great Gift for Staff
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered mouse pads last year for my staff and they loved them, so I decided to do it again this year. Last years had a calendar so this year I went with another theme. Great price and good quality.
A pad for proud mouse.
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and a quality product!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 20, 2013
Created a special saying that suited our home.
Looks good on my desk for all to see.
Great employee gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 16, 2013
These came out exactly as they appeared on the website when ordered. They're a little flimsy but will work just fine. Hope my employees like them
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
The only negative I have on this product is there were no choices for color of the actual item itself, only for outline color choices. It looked fine, but I would have been MUCH happier if other choices were available.
Great Boss Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - December 27, 2011
I purchased 2 of the mouse pad for christams gifts one for each boss and they loved it. I was soo happy I had made a great choice.
Personalized Mousepads a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 19, 2011
I just loved the mousepads, they were thick and very well made and the personalization made them special.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auxvasse, MO) - December 19, 2011
good quality pad
Nice mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 5, 2011
This is a nice gift item with a personalized touch. More color choices would be a good idea. I liked the blue initial the best.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IL) - October 29, 2011
I purchased this for an employee at work and was able to use her own "favorite saying". She absolutely loved it
Excellent reminder of Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - September 2, 2011
Dad turned 75 (hard to buy anything for him!) He loved this personalized mouse pad and the beautiful saying we wrote to him. We signed our family names and he loved it. Only drawback were the color selections, drab and washed out.
Mousepad with Quotes
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that there are 35 thought provoking quotes to choose from, or that you can use one of your favorite quotes on this mousepad. It is a little smaller than some, which I actually like. because I am using it on a laptop and it fits nicely. It is well made and the top doesn't seem to separate from the bottom of the mousepad. I have a lovely cat who grabs the top lining of mousepads and pulls them off the rubber base. She hasn't been able to separate this one. The only reason I gave this four stars instead of five is there isn't much to choose from in the way of colors. I would have liked a better selection of combo colors to choose from
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - April 26, 2011
The mouse pad came and it was almost what I expected. The yellow wasn't as bright as I expected it to be. Plus the website didn't state what the material was of the mousepad so I wasn't sure what I was going to get. Overall though very nice gift. Came in an awful smelling bag...but the item itself was great! Can't wait to give it to my hubby for his graduation!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2011
I purchase this mouse pad for my hubby, he love it! specially when he saw one of his favorites quote printed on it! Good prices, Great quality! Thank you!
Great for Bosses!
By Shereese C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this mouse pad as an opportunity to showcase some of my boss' most common and memorable statements. I put her name across the top and then chose five of her most unforgettable quotes for the main area and presented this mouse pad to her during the team Christmas lunch. She absolutely loved it. It nearly brought her to tears - not sure if that was because the gift was so thoughtful or if she was just ecstatic to see that her team has actually been listening to her! There are so many possibilities with this mouse pad and the fact that it's nice and durable makes it perfect for anyone. Great gift idea!
Good buy
By Kistina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did enjoy this product and thought it was very nice and elegant but I would like to have had more freedom to maybe add a photo on this design with the same display, just smaller words. Other than the few limitation, it was a great purchase and am happy to have it.
Great looking!!
By Marina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what style & quality! The fact that I included my own quote, made it that much more special to see it in print. Love it!
Graduation Gifts or General Gift
By Charlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the Mouse Pad, good quality, and I think it is a nice personalized gift for anyone, especially students who are going to college or a personalized gift for at-home or office use.
Great gifts
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, AL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads were exactly as I had hoped. They will make great gifts. CB
Mouse Pad
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great,except....It had a strange "smell", I was almost embarrased to give it as a gift.
looks and feels great
By Alessandro P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent construction. This isnt one of those flimsy mouse pads like other companies offer. The quote was a little bit crook-ed. Which should be fixed. Great overall.
lousey gift box.$2.50 box that was to be sent via the mail that had to com
By Leroy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointment and expensive for gift boxes @ 2.50 that had your logo and could not be sent via mail. will not opt for boxes ever.
Wrong quote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 1, 2012
I must say I liked the mouse pad that I ordered but the wrong quote was put on it. Maybe if there was a way to block out the quote number if you are going to write your own quote that would help in the future for making a mistake. Otherwise I liked the product.
Nice enough!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 14, 2011
Great for personal office gift!
Mouse pad
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little disappointed in the Letter accross the front of the name. Colors blended in.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved