Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
~Vicki - NM

35 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 13, 2012
This mousepad came practically overnight and looks great. It looks much more expensive than it is. Putting a heartfelt message on it will remind my brother that we are connected even though we live apart and have busy lives that keep us from communicating as often as we'd like.
Makes for a very nice teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 12, 2012
Very easy to personalize. Love the quotes and that it allowed me to add my own in some cases. I ordered one for each of my child's teachers. A great personal gift for a very reasonable price!
Personallized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 10, 2012
I am soooo pleased with my purchase. It arrived just like I had ordered, good quality, and delivery is always so fast when I place an order. I know that my son will love this at his desk. Thank you for great service, I'll be back...
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 29, 2012
I got this for my husband. I love how it turned out. Very good quality and professional looking. And you can put anything you want on it.
FINISHED PRODUCT
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely surprised at how soon I received this item after placing an order. I love the finished product and my sons were in awe. They loved the the personal quotes. Thanks for excellent customer service and wonderful products!
Mousepad
By Keisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an excellent choice for a gift especially with the personalized quotes and names.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's college graduation, to include with a check, because I wanted to have something personal to go along with the money. I was very pleased with the quality of the mouse pad, and I liked being able to choose from so many great quotes. Super gift idea and quite inexpensive for a personalized gift.
Just as described
By Althea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described; great product for the price
EXCELLENT in every way....
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this company. The customer service was awesome, the delivery prompt and well packaged and the actual product was of excellent quality with personalization that was expertly done. I'll be back!! :) Thank you! In this day and age of customer "No-Service", I give your company an 11!!
Love my personalized mousepad...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - February 19, 2012
I love the personalized quote I put on there - I like that there are several good ones to choose from but I love that you can create your own, which I did, and it looks perfect. Thanks!
Perfect!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pad makes a wonderful gift fot eh professional in your life! I loved choices for the quote... great quality... ade a beautiful gift!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - December 29, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for a employee and she absolutely loved it. Great gift at a great price. Very fast shipping.
great gift
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always great gift for the price. I never didn't receive anything from them that I didn't like EVER.
Exactly what I ordered
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from PM I have always been very satisfied with. And this item was no different. It arrived promptly and exactly how I ordered it. I will defenitely use PM in the future.
Exactly what I ordered
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from PM I have always been very satisfied with. And this item was no different. It arrived promptly and exactly how I ordered it. I will defenitely use PM in the future.
Great gift for coworkers
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, nice quality and looks great. The guys at work loved them.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 23, 2011
These are great gifts!!
The quality is awesome!! My co-workers loved them!!
Great holiday idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wingdale, NY) - December 20, 2011
Purchased it as a set with the mug. Great holiday gift for coworkers / friends
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - December 19, 2011
Once again, a great product. And fast!!
Great
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift and havent given it to the recepient but showed others and they were impressed and jealous they didn't think of the good idea.
Big HIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - December 17, 2011
I bought several of these for gifts and everyone loved them. You won't be disappointed with these. The added personalization and quotes make them special...I even bought one for myself. The color choices are great,too!
Review on Personalized Mouse Pads
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized mouse pads for myself and two children. They were better than I expected. It's an item that we can all enjoy. Quality was great and printing clear and bold.Thanks
office gifts
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my coworkers for christmas. I had them in my hands within 4 days of placing the order. The order was accurate and perfect. Awesome service and quality product.
Great Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 13, 2011
I purchased five of these for my co-workers. It is a personal yet practical gift.
Boss's gift
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few of us pitched in on this and a personalized mug for boss's Christmas gift, this mouse pad looks great!! I would order this again
Nice gift for a male friend!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a male friend who works with computers. I loved the fact I got to choose a quote myself! I chose one I know he'll be very pleased with! Excellent quality!
Great gift for the price
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mousepads for my staff and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Great value for a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Very satisfied
By Teresita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is just great, I am very satisfied with my purchase and will buy from you over and over again.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
Looked just like the picture, actually better. Totally worth it.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 11, 2011
Looks great! Good quality, very happy with the purchase.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2011
I have bought this item a few times and every time I give it as a gift is a great hit. All the people that I have given this present to have been very pleased because it is great to have a mousepad with your name on it, and something that matches your personality or reminds you of your favorite passage or scripture.
greatest gift ever
By Lisa-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, PA) - September 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHat a practical way to remind someone everyday how much you care! The recipient loved it! thanks so much! I will definitely shop here again!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 17, 2011
I bought this mouse pad to go with the matching mug. It looks just like the picture online. It's a gift that I know will be liked since I added a special verse. Love, love, love it.
Classy and not pricey gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - August 13, 2011
Good gift for male professional.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ware shoals, SC) - July 20, 2011
Bought 2 one as a gift for my father and one for my mother
So excited!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - June 27, 2011
I was so excited when I finally received my pad, this too was a gift for my Pastor and he loved it. I'm actually thinking about getting my sisters one as well!
Perfect gift for parents on computers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 25, 2011
Good quality, well made. Gave as gift for parents and they really enjoyed getting it.
This place has it all..Quality and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - June 23, 2011
I have ordered at least 6 mouse pads..for gradualtions..and each one was delivered fast...and eacxh one had words of wisdom...This it the place to find it all..
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 12, 2011
My father-in-law loved opening this last night at our early Father's Day celebration.
I love ordering from this company - everything comes just the way we ordered it, and we have never had a problem. ^_^ Gifts from this company are always loved by the recipients!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2011

Gave this engraved mouse pad to my 15 yr. old grandson. He loved it, the quality is strong, loved how his name is with bold letters, the colors are great! The quote that I chosed was so appropriate for his age and to inspire him in the future! Thanks so much for a great job done!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved