Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad that I discover your business. It has many wonderful and unique products, amazing prices and excellent service. I highly recommend this company and I will be back many times.
    ~Flora - FL

    35 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Boss's gift
    By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A few of us pitched in on this and a personalized mug for boss's Christmas gift, this mouse pad looks great!! I would order this again
    Nice gift for a male friend!
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a male friend who works with computers. I loved the fact I got to choose a quote myself! I chose one I know he'll be very pleased with! Excellent quality!
    Great gift for the price
    By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mousepads for my staff and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Great value for a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
    Very satisfied
    By Teresita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is just great, I am very satisfied with my purchase and will buy from you over and over again.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
    Looked just like the picture, actually better. Totally worth it.
    Mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 11, 2011
    Looks great! Good quality, very happy with the purchase.
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2011
    I have bought this item a few times and every time I give it as a gift is a great hit. All the people that I have given this present to have been very pleased because it is great to have a mousepad with your name on it, and something that matches your personality or reminds you of your favorite passage or scripture.
    greatest gift ever
    By Lisa-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, PA) - September 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WHat a practical way to remind someone everyday how much you care! The recipient loved it! thanks so much! I will definitely shop here again!
    Great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 17, 2011
    I bought this mouse pad to go with the matching mug. It looks just like the picture online. It's a gift that I know will be liked since I added a special verse. Love, love, love it.
    Classy and not pricey gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - August 13, 2011
    Good gift for male professional.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ware shoals, SC) - July 20, 2011
    Bought 2 one as a gift for my father and one for my mother
    So excited!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - June 27, 2011
    I was so excited when I finally received my pad, this too was a gift for my Pastor and he loved it. I'm actually thinking about getting my sisters one as well!
    Perfect gift for parents on computers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 25, 2011
    Good quality, well made. Gave as gift for parents and they really enjoyed getting it.
    This place has it all..Quality and fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - June 23, 2011
    I have ordered at least 6 mouse pads..for gradualtions..and each one was delivered fast...and eacxh one had words of wisdom...This it the place to find it all..
    Perfect Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 12, 2011
    My father-in-law loved opening this last night at our early Father's Day celebration.
    I love ordering from this company - everything comes just the way we ordered it, and we have never had a problem. ^_^ Gifts from this company are always loved by the recipients!
    mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2011

    Gave this engraved mouse pad to my 15 yr. old grandson. He loved it, the quality is strong, loved how his name is with bold letters, the colors are great! The quote that I chosed was so appropriate for his age and to inspire him in the future! Thanks so much for a great job done!
    Great grad gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 1, 2011
    This is a handsome graduation gift and it's great for longer quotes!
    So easy to order and they look beautiful!
    By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the mouse pads I ordered for a couple of teachers. I included a quote that was nice for teachers and a personal message. I think this will be something unique to give for an end of year gift - instead of another coffee mug or body lotion. :) They are priced well and are a nice quality. Thank you!
    Great Gift Idea...I keep ordering more...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 23, 2011
    I have ordered several of these...This company is excellent with the quality they deliver..and fast service...could not ask for more..Very pleased...
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cades, SC) - May 14, 2011
    Great product! I would recommend it to anyone.
    Always pleased with ideas..and excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 11, 2011
    I have ordered from this comapny in the past...and returned when more ideas and gifts were needed..I ordered the mouse pads..Great gift idea..Ordered two already..and about to order another..Fast ...Excellent service...
    mousepad
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is good quality and the printing is good. I was pleased with my selection.
    Mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (capitol heights, MD) - April 15, 2011
    Great gift idea, my brother just adores it. The encouraged words makes his day.
    Absolutely perfect gift for graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 2, 2011
    We were so super pleased with our purchase..
    The delivery was incredible...super fast..
    and the quality and printing was awesome..
    We will be back..and we thank you..
    Great gift for that hard to buy for person!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizationmall.com has many unique custom gifts for that "hard to buy for" person. I recently purchased "personalized" mouse pads for everyone in the office. They look great on our desks and link the team in a fashionable way!
    Perfect gift
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 personalized mouse pads for co-workers and they were perfect in every way. They came to my house in 5 business days. I would highly recommend these as gifts or for any other purpose. I have my own too. So should you.
    Another Amazing Item......
    By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I found something I loved from your gifts. Not only can I personalize it, but I enjoy the fact that a saying can be attached to it...what a lovely and unique idea!!

    I have loved everything I purchase with you!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 15, 2011
    Item was exactly as described.
    Love it, beautiful.
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice mousepad. Can't wait to give it to my Mom for mother's day.
    mouse pad
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mousepad --I ordered one another time and it came in a timely manner Using personalization mall.com has been fun and easy. I wanted to personalize the mouse pad but I needed more characters than you would supply that would be my only suggestion ( to add more characters)
    A Gift That Thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 10, 2011
    I brought 4 of these mousepads and personalized each one for my four brothers for late but not too late Christmas gifts. Each one of my brothers loved their personalized mouse pad. It felt great to give a gift that was so well recieved. I'm very pleased with this product.
    Great Service! Great Products
    By Mary Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really impressed with the quality of the products I ordered and the efficient system to have them delivered to my home within one week of ordering. I will use this site again and again. I have no hesitation to recommend it.
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. The pad itself was thick and soft. The inscription was vivid and easy to read. My friend loved it.
    Very pleased
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece was very clean & nicely printed. An excellent job.
    great gift idea
    By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this for a coworker and it was perfect. Wish I had purchased for my entire team.
    Great gift
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great, inexpensive gift! I'm also very impressed with the fact that Personalization Mall gets the personalized item in the mail to me very quickly after I order.
    indyhoddes
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered items before and have never been diappointed.This again was what I expected.
    Excellent Team Recognition Item
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my team, selected a quote for each team member, and presented them as a recognition item for a job well done. Quality was good and the ordering/shipping process was very easy, accurate and efficient. The team really appreciated the personalization, both the name and the quote selection. I would highly recommend this item to others who are looking for a uniquely personal but economical recognition item.
    Fun creative gift
    By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A fun and inexpensive way to remind people you love and appreciate them all day long.
    WOW IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY...
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS SITE IS AMAZING WHEN THIS CAME I WAS JUST SHOCKED OF HOW THE QUALITY IS SO GREAT AND JUST AS IT IS ONLINE IS HOW IT IS WHEN IT ARRIVED.. MY MOTHER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS.. SHE MIGHT EVEN TEAR IS SO CUTE
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved