Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

35 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
So easy to order and they look beautiful!
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the mouse pads I ordered for a couple of teachers. I included a quote that was nice for teachers and a personal message. I think this will be something unique to give for an end of year gift - instead of another coffee mug or body lotion. :) They are priced well and are a nice quality. Thank you!
Great Gift Idea...I keep ordering more...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 23, 2011
I have ordered several of these...This company is excellent with the quality they deliver..and fast service...could not ask for more..Very pleased...
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cades, SC) - May 14, 2011
Great product! I would recommend it to anyone.
Always pleased with ideas..and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - May 11, 2011
I have ordered from this comapny in the past...and returned when more ideas and gifts were needed..I ordered the mouse pads..Great gift idea..Ordered two already..and about to order another..Fast ...Excellent service...
mousepad
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is good quality and the printing is good. I was pleased with my selection.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (capitol heights, MD) - April 15, 2011
Great gift idea, my brother just adores it. The encouraged words makes his day.
Absolutely perfect gift for graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 2, 2011
We were so super pleased with our purchase..
The delivery was incredible...super fast..
and the quality and printing was awesome..
We will be back..and we thank you..
Great gift for that hard to buy for person!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com has many unique custom gifts for that "hard to buy for" person. I recently purchased "personalized" mouse pads for everyone in the office. They look great on our desks and link the team in a fashionable way!
Perfect gift
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 personalized mouse pads for co-workers and they were perfect in every way. They came to my house in 5 business days. I would highly recommend these as gifts or for any other purpose. I have my own too. So should you.
Another Amazing Item......
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I found something I loved from your gifts. Not only can I personalize it, but I enjoy the fact that a saying can be attached to it...what a lovely and unique idea!!

I have loved everything I purchase with you!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 15, 2011
Item was exactly as described.
Love it, beautiful.
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mousepad. Can't wait to give it to my Mom for mother's day.
mouse pad
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mousepad --I ordered one another time and it came in a timely manner Using personalization mall.com has been fun and easy. I wanted to personalize the mouse pad but I needed more characters than you would supply that would be my only suggestion ( to add more characters)
A Gift That Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - January 10, 2011
I brought 4 of these mousepads and personalized each one for my four brothers for late but not too late Christmas gifts. Each one of my brothers loved their personalized mouse pad. It felt great to give a gift that was so well recieved. I'm very pleased with this product.
Great Service! Great Products
By Mary Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality of the products I ordered and the efficient system to have them delivered to my home within one week of ordering. I will use this site again and again. I have no hesitation to recommend it.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. The pad itself was thick and soft. The inscription was vivid and easy to read. My friend loved it.
Very pleased
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece was very clean & nicely printed. An excellent job.
great gift idea
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for a coworker and it was perfect. Wish I had purchased for my entire team.
Great gift
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, inexpensive gift! I'm also very impressed with the fact that Personalization Mall gets the personalized item in the mail to me very quickly after I order.
indyhoddes
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered items before and have never been diappointed.This again was what I expected.
Excellent Team Recognition Item
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my team, selected a quote for each team member, and presented them as a recognition item for a job well done. Quality was good and the ordering/shipping process was very easy, accurate and efficient. The team really appreciated the personalization, both the name and the quote selection. I would highly recommend this item to others who are looking for a uniquely personal but economical recognition item.
Fun creative gift
By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun and inexpensive way to remind people you love and appreciate them all day long.
WOW IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY...
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SITE IS AMAZING WHEN THIS CAME I WAS JUST SHOCKED OF HOW THE QUALITY IS SO GREAT AND JUST AS IT IS ONLINE IS HOW IT IS WHEN IT ARRIVED.. MY MOTHER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS.. SHE MIGHT EVEN TEAR IS SO CUTE
Personalized Mouse Pad
By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the mouse pad I ordered for a gift and plan to use Personalization Mall in the future, it is a wonderful site.
Personalized mouse pad
By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came right away!! I am so very excited about this, because it will make my brother very happy! It is what I wanted him to have for a Christmas present. And, again Personalized Mall, you did an awesome job on getting it here on time. It was a fast and quick delivery, that is what I'm talking about. I will be back to order some more products, thanking you making this a very special Christmas for my brother. The personalized mouse pad is off the hook! Many thanks again for a speedy service. French-California
This item is great
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan , TX) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the Personalized mouse pad for myself and two classmates. It came out great I was so please and since the gift was a surprise for my classmates I was happy to give it to them. They both loved it and plan on ordered some for other people. The color combinations are beautiful, the size is great (I was concerned it would be thin and cheap feeling, it is not). I would buy this product again in a heartbeat.
Nice gift
By Batsheva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. Strong and sturdy mouse pad. Plenty of room to write whatever you want. Plus, you can choose your own quote. Love it! Quick shipping, too.
Good quality
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a good quality mouse pad and it exceeded my expectations.
Excellent quality mousepad
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, PA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this mousepad. It is nice and thick and the color selections are ideal for either a man or a woman. Plus you can express yourself!
Awesome
By Corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the create your own mouse pad with mine and my husbands favorite Bible verse and it is there everyday at the computer. This is our second mouse pad from "Personalization Mall.com and we are pleased with both of them.
Great gift!
By Charity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farley, MO) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice, inexpensive gift and my dad loved it! I think it's awesome how you can personalize the mouse pad and the website gives you plenty of room for a nice quote. I loved it!
Great
By Afshan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! came out exactly how it appears here!!! I am impressed by the quality this website provides.
Quotes mouse pad
By Addis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it very much, specially the quote really motivates you. The quality is also great. Everyone in my office likes it and they all want to order it with different quotes offcourse.
Great gift for graduates!
By Mai N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is great! there is absolutely no complaints about it.
What I like about this is you can actually write your own quote on the mouse pad, instead of using the "pre-written" ones!
AMAZING GIFT for your "graduating-high school- kids" because this is what they will be using a lot in college!
Quality Product
By Liara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturday mouse pad. Really like it.
He loved it!!!
By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mouse pad for my nephew who is a avid baseball player...He is going to College this fall on scholarship...He was surprised & said that it was too nice to use that he was going to display it..
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
Beautiful mouspad
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall came through again with a beautiful product. The mousepad is the perfect size. It will be given as a gift and I know my recipient will truly adore it. Thanks again, I will be ordering again very soon.
Great Gift!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and a good way to keep your words of inspiration in front of that favorite child or grandchild.
A Unique Gift
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the fact that I could put my own quote on it. Good quality gift & very smart looking for a man or woman on your gift list. VERY Pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved