Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
    ~Angela - FL

    35 Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Inspirational Quotes Personalized Mouse Pad - 7072
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (136)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ever ordered from PM I have always been very satisfied with. And this item was no different. It arrived promptly and exactly how I ordered it. I will defenitely use PM in the future.
    Great gift for coworkers
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, nice quality and looks great. The guys at work loved them.
    Personalized Mousepads a Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 19, 2011
    I just loved the mousepads, they were thick and very well made and the personalization made them special.
    Great
    By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Christmas gift and havent given it to the recepient but showed others and they were impressed and jealous they didn't think of the good idea.
    Review on Personalized Mouse Pads
    By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased personalized mouse pads for myself and two children. They were better than I expected. It's an item that we can all enjoy. Quality was great and printing clear and bold.Thanks
    office gifts
    By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my coworkers for christmas. I had them in my hands within 4 days of placing the order. The order was accurate and perfect. Awesome service and quality product.
    Nice gift for a male friend!
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a male friend who works with computers. I loved the fact I got to choose a quote myself! I chose one I know he'll be very pleased with! Excellent quality!
    Great gift for the price
    By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mousepads for my staff and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Great value for a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
    Very satisfied
    By Teresita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is just great, I am very satisfied with my purchase and will buy from you over and over again.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IL) - October 29, 2011
    I purchased this for an employee at work and was able to use her own "favorite saying". She absolutely loved it
    greatest gift ever
    By Lisa-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, PA) - September 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WHat a practical way to remind someone everyday how much you care! The recipient loved it! thanks so much! I will definitely shop here again!
    Classy and not pricey gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - August 13, 2011
    Good gift for male professional.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ware shoals, SC) - July 20, 2011
    Bought 2 one as a gift for my father and one for my mother
    This place has it all..Quality and fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - June 23, 2011
    I have ordered at least 6 mouse pads..for gradualtions..and each one was delivered fast...and eacxh one had words of wisdom...This it the place to find it all..
    Perfect Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 12, 2011
    My father-in-law loved opening this last night at our early Father's Day celebration.
    I love ordering from this company - everything comes just the way we ordered it, and we have never had a problem. ^_^ Gifts from this company are always loved by the recipients!
    Great grad gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 1, 2011
    This is a handsome graduation gift and it's great for longer quotes!
    Mousepad with Quotes
    By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the fact that there are 35 thought provoking quotes to choose from, or that you can use one of your favorite quotes on this mousepad. It is a little smaller than some, which I actually like. because I am using it on a laptop and it fits nicely. It is well made and the top doesn't seem to separate from the bottom of the mousepad. I have a lovely cat who grabs the top lining of mousepads and pulls them off the rubber base. She hasn't been able to separate this one. The only reason I gave this four stars instead of five is there isn't much to choose from in the way of colors. I would have liked a better selection of combo colors to choose from
    mousepad
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is good quality and the printing is good. I was pleased with my selection.
    Mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (capitol heights, MD) - April 15, 2011
    Great gift idea, my brother just adores it. The encouraged words makes his day.
    Perfect gift
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 personalized mouse pads for co-workers and they were perfect in every way. They came to my house in 5 business days. I would highly recommend these as gifts or for any other purpose. I have my own too. So should you.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2011
    I purchase this mouse pad for my hubby, he love it! specially when he saw one of his favorites quote printed on it! Good prices, Great quality! Thank you!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 20, 2014
    Love it
    Leaving something behind
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for all of the people that worked for me in a Division as I moved to another job. It is something simple, yet functional and personalized. Received the products very quickly.
    More than my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - March 28, 2014
    Good Material, high quality.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 18, 2014
    I Got this for a man who has everything and it was perfect. Great quality and very personal too. Loved it
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 6, 2014
    Ordered this for my dad with his favorite scripture verse. It turned out great! We were both very impressed with the quality of the mousepad. Ordered many things from Personalization Mall before and once again they delivered!
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have the best boss in the world, and he's retiring. The Personalized Mouse Pad is high quality, the color choices are amazing, and the ability to use my own quote ensured that I was able to say exactly what I wanted for this very important occasion.
    Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
    The only negative I have on this product is there were no choices for color of the actual item itself, only for outline color choices. It looked fine, but I would have been MUCH happier if other choices were available.
    Impressed Mousepad
    By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased mousepad for an employee who was promoted. It was a good buy, quality personalization & she loved it. Other employees were impressed and inquired on place of purchase. Would have been nicer if pink was an option! Very nice.
    Mousepad graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2013
    Arrived exactly as I had hoped. Happy with the 'first' initial and 'last' initial combined. Very well done.
    An item used daily with a peaceful message of love.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - February 2, 2013
    This made the perfect personalized gift for my doctor. I chose a Christian message that he really appreciated. He keeps this in his office as a witness for his patients.
    Coolest Teacher Gift EVER
    By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this product. It is so nice and inexpensive. I purchased my son's teachers one of these. I will order some for all of my employees.
    Perfect Graduation Gift
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew's college graduation, to include with a check, because I wanted to have something personal to go along with the money. I was very pleased with the quality of the mouse pad, and I liked being able to choose from so many great quotes. Super gift idea and quite inexpensive for a personalized gift.
    Just as described
    By Althea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as described; great product for the price
    Love my personalized mousepad...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - February 19, 2012
    I love the personalized quote I put on there - I like that there are several good ones to choose from but I love that you can create your own, which I did, and it looks perfect. Thanks!
    Wrong quote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 1, 2012
    I must say I liked the mouse pad that I ordered but the wrong quote was put on it. Maybe if there was a way to block out the quote number if you are going to write your own quote that would help in the future for making a mistake. Otherwise I liked the product.
    Great Item
    By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, great quality looks amazing.
    Quality Product
    By Liara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very sturday mouse pad. Really like it.
    Excellent quality mousepad
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, PA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with this mousepad. It is nice and thick and the color selections are ideal for either a man or a woman. Plus you can express yourself!
    He loved it!!!
    By Maryann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the mouse pad for my nephew who is a avid baseball player...He is going to College this fall on scholarship...He was surprised & said that it was too nice to use that he was going to display it..
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved