Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
    ~Nancy - MI

    You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

    Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Blanca, TX) - November 25, 2013
    A little smaller than expected, but the quality of this item is great.
    Awesome Product
    By Karina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was bought for all the groomsmen in our wedding party. They are so cool and practical. They loved them. You can not go wrong with personalized coolers for men.
    Easy to Cut
    By Melony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cooler and, in fact, ordered 3, but when removing the plastic cover of one of them, I accidentally cut the strap. There was little resistance, so I didn't realize I did it until it was done. I'm devastated but will pass it along anyway, hoping they can reinforce it somehow. Otherwise, they look fantastic, and they collapse down to a very small disk.
    An absolute MUST HAVE!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 23, 2012
    I've purchased 3 of these and I know that I will be buying more of them in the future. It is a wonderful item and we use ours all the time. Now, our friends will be able to have their own!!
    What's A Party With No Cooler
    By Simpat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this very recently for a good friend of mine for his birthday & he was to say the least, very happy. It's a great idea for many occasions & affordable.
    What a disappointment!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - October 26, 2012
    I bought this same bag and customized it for someone's graduation this past May and I thought the letters were half the size they advertised but overall the recipient was content. My mother-in-law's birthday is coming up so I decided to purchase a cooler since she liked the grad gift and her letters are twice as small as the grad gift!
    Cool Cooler!
    By Devi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hansen Hills, CA) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The collapsible cooler is great! The embroidered letters were actually smaller than pictured, but it is still a well-made cooler. I especially like the bottle opener. Fantastic buy!
    Great pice, excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - September 4, 2012
    My fiance and I bought these for our groomsmen...and also one for ourselves. We LOVE ours---we use it all the time and it is our #1 go to cooler. Perfect size for 2 or so people to bring beer and tailgate food. We're very excited to give it to our fellas....I'm sure they will love this!! HIGHLY recommend (especially if you use one of the 20% off customer appreciation coupons...makes it even more worthwhile!).
    Very handy
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun gift to buy and good quality!
    THE BEST COOLER EVER!!
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I scored when I bought this for my lover's bday. He absolutely LOVES it & so do all his friends. We can't believe how many beers it holds, a case of can beers or bottles! It's the coolest cooler ever, I have to say, & he just LOVES LOVES LOVES it. I want to buy one for myself now. I'm very pleased with my purchase because it's his favorite cooler of all time.
    Great beach cooler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - June 17, 2012
    Really like this cooler, we take to the beach filled with kids drinks. Personalization looks great, delivery was suPer fast. Wish it was a little bigger, but then again it might be too heavy to carry then.
    Very "cool" gift
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our groomsmen and ushers for the wedding and could not be happier with the size and quality of these coolers. They will make a great gift of thanks for our guys. Plus, I received these TWO DAYS after I placed the order. I certainly didn't expect to get them that fast!
    Fun Gift !
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richland, MN) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a wedding gift and was very pleased. It's not huge but will be just fine for the newlyweds. I'm sure it will hold 12-18 pack of your favorite beverage or would also be great to hold cold foods for picnics too. Love that it also folds flat for storage!
    Great buy!
    collapsible cooler
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother-in-law and his wife love the beach. Living in San Diego they go as often as possible. Thought it would be nice to a special cooler just for that. One they can keep in the trunk and when the feeling pops up, pick up a bag of ice and drinks and off they go. Thank you for the fast service.
    Husband loved it!
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it! I don't think it'll fit 28 cans with ice; however think it'll hold enough for a day of golfing.
    Perfect Gift
    By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for a young couple who likes picnics and camping. The personalization was PERFECT! The description did not mention the attached bottle opener, which was a bonus!
    AWESOME
    By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vienna, IA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these for gifts and they all loved them. You can store them away very easy and very handy to take along for travel etc. Personalization on top is great I noticed the bright colors show up very well.
    Birthday Gift
    By Mike G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a friends birthday gift and they loved it.
    So cool
    By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband and he is going to love it. It's sturdy and now we won't loose our cooler.
    GREAT groomsmen gifts
    By Meghann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great! Awesome quality- shipped super fast!! I love this. Bought one for my husband and my self. Perfect for traveling. Packs away and can be brought to the ppol, beach, anywhere!
    Highly recommend!!
    Will order again
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the picture gives a perfect description of what it looks like.
    Such a good gift
    By Kerrstyn . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for the one who has everything.
    YAY!
    By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product, I have ordered 3 in the past and this one came with the same promptness as the last, and is an awesome cooler.
    Great Buy
    By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this as a birthday gift. I love the look of this item and that I could make it personal for her and her husband. Great colors and durable.
    LOVE THIS COOLER !!!
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered eight of these for our neighbor friends with their names on it to go along with the Party Time Personalized Huggies for a Christmas gift. Received them in a short amount of time and they are wonderful !! They look exactly like the picture. Love Personalization Mall.
    Party cooler
    By Mal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy on line ordering,fast delivery and the item quality is fantastic
    Looks great
    By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cooler looked great in person, I was surprised at how large it ends up being. The monogramming also turned out really nice. I can't wait to use it!
    Good Quality!
    By Jade S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cooler is of great quality and it designed very convenient. If you aren't using it, you get push it together and Velcro it so it will stay compact.
    Irish Weekend Beachbaby
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the best website I have ever ordered from. The products are great quality and are delivered quickly. I would highly recommend and will continue to order regularly.
    Great Purchase!
    By Maci Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cooler for my bf for our one year anniversary! He really liked it, we use it for trips and such! Its very spacey and durable!
    awesome!!
    By Alysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my dad. I put title- "daddy's girl" It is coming out as great. I like it. I didnt open whole package because the plastic is already sealed so I am waiting until dad open, it is should great and plenty space put foods, drinks etc into cooler. Dad wanted cooler for travel so its perfect for him and it will be double happier for him that I add name on top so he can remember me all the time heh :) I love this online personalized mall!
    Real Nice
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't actually used this yet as it is a gift. But
    the embroidery on it is really nice. I am sure my sister
    is going to love it. I am thinking about getting another for myself.
    perfect!
    By AJ G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, CO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I was looking for. The product is durable and will have lots of uses. I love the fact that I could personalize it. It arrived quicker than I thought it would.
    kudos!
    Great gift for the tailgater
    By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son who tailgates at college football games. The red monogram on black was very sharp (his favorite team uses red/black), the attached retrackable bottle opener is a great touch (he forgets his), and the size is perfectly manageable.
    Great groomsmen gift
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a great groomsmen's gift--useful and a bit different than the usual.
    Cute Cooler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - June 19, 2012
    Great cooler for light traveling. A nice cooler if you aren't needing to carry a lot of drinks or snacks.
    Nice but smaller than I expected
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for Christmas presents. They were rather small so I had to fill them with picnic items to make it a substantial gift. Well made and arrived quickly.
    LOVE THIS COOLER!
    By Sam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my new favorite thing to give as a gift to friends and family! I find it very useful and space saving too as it collapses when not in use! Great idea and the fact that you can personalize it makes it even more of a neat gift to give!
    Smaller than anticipated but well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
    About 1/2 the size I expected. Product well made and personalization well done
    Love it!
    By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my boyfriend. It is so compact and easy to store - the photo properly represents the size of the cooler. I think he's going to love it for afternoon boat trips.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved