Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
collapsible cooler
By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, functional
CHRISTMAS OR FOR GROOMSMEN
By sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT IDEA
Creative Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - April 16, 2011
I was looking for something to use as a practical "Easter Basket" for my older daughter and her boyfriend. This was perfect - not only is it the right time of year to get a cooler for summer BBQ's and baseball tailgating, I was able to fit lots of Easter candy and gifts inside. I'm very excited to give it to them - I know they will love it!
Great gift
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these for groomsmen gifts! They arrived fast and look great!
Personalized cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 8, 2014
Great product and quick shipment!
Perfect "Guy" Gift!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cooler for my son-in-law for Father's Day. He plays a lot of golf, their family spends a lot of time on the go. With two small boys, snacks in the car are a must. This little cooler is just perfect for trips to the golf course and the park, plus it collapses down to a great storage size. My son-in-law loves it!
Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 15, 2014
I ordered two coolers. Both came with small holes in the liner. After contacting the company, they promptly responded and sent (undamaged) replacements. Zero hassles. Products work well.
Cooler
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization on it. Was the only one I could find that could fit my last name on it. I liked that alot. Nice size cooler.
Collapsible coolers
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of them as Christmas gifts for my sons when they go tailgating at football games! They both loved them, and how unique they were. Great choice on mom's part! Other than being a
Little smaller than expected, it was a favored gift!
Perfect wedding gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for a young couple and they love it!
Very cool!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice quality and it looks amazing.
I love the size too. Not too big but not too small. I'm planing to fill it up with snacks and give it to my guy as a birthday present. I can't wait to see his reaction!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 8, 2013
I bought this for my dad for a Christmas present...it just came in the mail.....AWESOME! It looks great. The name looks so good and it is a perfect size, it also seems well insulated.. I cant wait to give it to him Christmas morning.
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 9, 2013
Ordered two as gifts, saw how nice they were and ordered four more!
Good construction on the cooler, and the imprint is big and bold.
So Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 16, 2013
I ordered this for my dad for a Christmas present I got it in the mail and couldn't wait to open it...I was perfect! It is a perfect size and feels very well insulated, the attached bottle opener is a nice touch also. This is just a great product and I cant wait for him to open it on Christmas!
Neat Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, SC) - December 4, 2014
Went flawlessly and a nice unusual gift
Arrived on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - June 23, 2015
I bought this as a father's day gift to my fiance and he loves it. He likes going out on the boat for a picnic and this collapsible party cooler would be really handy. It's not bulky so it won't take a lot of space on the boat. It can be put in one of the boxes too. Great product. I'm sure, we'll be using this when we go out on a picnic.
Father's day gifts
By Tquester L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clewiston, FL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cooler holds many items for traveling.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - July 19, 2015
Better than I thought, very pleased! got here within 10 days! Love it!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - July 28, 2015
I bought this cooler for my son as he goes to the beach quite a bit. He loved it and was impressed with how much it holds. Great gift idea.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - July 26, 2015
such an awesome product! Just like the description! Love it!!
Awesome Groomsmen gift
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the groomsmen loved these personalized cooler. Flat for storage and pop up for use. Terrific for beach or tailgating!
Wow
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my fiances sons. Great quality and the can opener is a definite plus! Very happy with my purchase :)
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
look great and there is a lot of room bigger than i thought.
Very impressed with product
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The size was perfect and the added personalization makes it that much better. He is a golfer and enjoys a cold beverage while out on the course so this cooler is great for him to use and fits nicely in a golf cart. I recommend this product for anyone who enjoys outdoor activities and needs a way to keep items cool. The quality is great. I would say use several cold prepared ice packs to keep your items cold longer. The attached bottle opener is a nice touch
Great gift!
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend, and was well received when we gave it to him for use on his boat. The name looked great on the cooler, and the ordering was so easy. It was received before the estimated date, which is always a plus. I have already told friends about this site for great gift ideas.
(2) Collapsible Cooler's for both families
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL, i did well again with purchasing the two collapsible party coolers for both' families. they go from baseball to soccer and the pool parties in their back yard, and was so welcomed for Christmas. Adding a name to it make it even better. the quality and workmanship are top shelf. stay the course Personalization.
Great item and even better service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - August 26, 2013
We ordered 18 these as attendants gifts for my son's wedding. Everyone loved them. We ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received them on Thursday. We double checked each item for accuracy, thinking it was too fast, every single item was correct Your service is second to none.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
well made ... love customer service!!!
VERY HAPPY
By BOB C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE CRAFTSMANSHIP OF THIS ITEM AND EVERY ITEM THAT I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOU!!
WOW
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has three boys and goes to many sporting events. This is a perfect Christmas gift. The lettering came out great.
Multi purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, PA) - December 28, 2011
very pleased with the quality of this product a great gift with a variety of uses ........from beverages....... to large containers of precooked foods .....to drinks and snacks for a family road trip ........lightweight and oh so portable .....gave as gifts to the hard to buy for men and when my gal pals saw them they wanted to know " Where is ours ". and came up with many reasons they should have their own .......so I see another order for the girls in my near future......
My bf is gonna love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 21, 2011
I really like this cooler. Good quality, very practical. Can't wait to give it to my bf on his birthday. I'll order more products from your website. Thank you so much
Best Cooler!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - July 27, 2011
WE received the cooler as a gift! We LOVE it! Great gift idea! & Now give as gifts!! Doesnt leak & the bottle opener that is attached is Awesome! Very compact too!!
Great gift for men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 20, 2011
My husband loved this! Bonus that it has a bottle opener on the side.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - June 11, 2011
I bought this item for my dad for fathers day and he loves it!!
Quality product and embroidery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - June 20, 2011
Having purchased the collapsible party cooler for my dad for Father's Day - it arrived promptly, is made of quality materials, and the embroidered personal message feature exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this item - and look forward to giving it away as a gift!
Awesome!
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these as groomsman gifts, and they are great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 22, 2011
Love it! It's sturdy and compact when folded up. I like the retractable bottle opener too!
Cool Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 16, 2012
Just received this today to give to my dad as a birthday gift. Looks perfect as usual! He's going to love it!!
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 2, 2013
Bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved