Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
LOVE THIS COOLER!
By Sam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new favorite thing to give as a gift to friends and family! I find it very useful and space saving too as it collapses when not in use! Great idea and the fact that you can personalize it makes it even more of a neat gift to give!
Pretty neat!
By Jacqueline . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than anticipated but I never read size descriptions so my bad! nice size for the vehicle. I hope my adult kids like them as a small Christmas gift.
worth your time to order this time
Party Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 6, 2014
The gift was perfect for my son's 30th birthday.
Great groomsmen gift
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great groomsmen's gift--useful and a bit different than the usual.
Great gift for the tailgater
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who tailgates at college football games. The red monogram on black was very sharp (his favorite team uses red/black), the attached retrackable bottle opener is a great touch (he forgets his), and the size is perfectly manageable.
perfect!
By AJ G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, CO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. The product is durable and will have lots of uses. I love the fact that I could personalize it. It arrived quicker than I thought it would.
kudos!
Real Nice
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't actually used this yet as it is a gift. But
the embroidery on it is really nice. I am sure my sister
is going to love it. I am thinking about getting another for myself.
Great Purchase!
By Maci Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cooler for my bf for our one year anniversary! He really liked it, we use it for trips and such! Its very spacey and durable!
Great Buy
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this as a birthday gift. I love the look of this item and that I could make it personal for her and her husband. Great colors and durable.
Personalized cooler
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does not have very much insulation. Very disappointed in it.
Looks great
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cooler looked great in person, I was surprised at how large it ends up being. The monogramming also turned out really nice. I can't wait to use it!
Nice but smaller than I expected
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Christmas presents. They were rather small so I had to fill them with picnic items to make it a substantial gift. Well made and arrived quickly.
Cute Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - June 19, 2012
Great cooler for light traveling. A nice cooler if you aren't needing to carry a lot of drinks or snacks.
Smaller than anticipated but well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
About 1/2 the size I expected. Product well made and personalization well done
Brothers christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for christmas he absolutley loved it!! he thought it was so cool that his name was on the cooler and that there was a bottle opener. It was shorter than i pictured but it easily fits 24 cans.
Will order again
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture gives a perfect description of what it looks like.
Birthday Gift
By Mike G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends birthday gift and they loved it.
So cool
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he is going to love it. It's sturdy and now we won't loose our cooler.
GREAT groomsmen gifts
By Meghann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! Awesome quality- shipped super fast!! I love this. Bought one for my husband and my self. Perfect for traveling. Packs away and can be brought to the ppol, beach, anywhere!
Highly recommend!!
Such a good gift
By Kerrstyn . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the one who has everything.
Perfect Gift
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a young couple who likes picnics and camping. The personalization was PERFECT! The description did not mention the attached bottle opener, which was a bonus!
AWESOME
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vienna, IA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for gifts and they all loved them. You can store them away very easy and very handy to take along for travel etc. Personalization on top is great I noticed the bright colors show up very well.
Unbelievable
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cooler is so great it collapses which is great for easy storage and not taking up a lot of room, yet it is big enough to carry enough food and drinks for a pinic for a family of four plus you personalize it however you want. My husband loves it.
collapsible cooler
By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, functional
CHRISTMAS OR FOR GROOMSMEN
By sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT IDEA
Love it!
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my boyfriend. It is so compact and easy to store - the photo properly represents the size of the cooler. I think he's going to love it for afternoon boat trips.
awesome!!
By Alysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my dad. I put title- "daddy's girl" It is coming out as great. I like it. I didnt open whole package because the plastic is already sealed so I am waiting until dad open, it is should great and plenty space put foods, drinks etc into cooler. Dad wanted cooler for travel so its perfect for him and it will be double happier for him that I add name on top so he can remember me all the time heh :) I love this online personalized mall!
Party Cooler
By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized collapsible part cooler is great. My husban will love it. It doesn't take up room when not in use and is able to store alot.
GREAT!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panacea, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered and then some. I love it. It is the start of a perfect gift idea I have for Father's Day.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - July 28, 2015
I bought this cooler for my son as he goes to the beach quite a bit. He loved it and was impressed with how much it holds. Great gift idea.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - July 26, 2015
such an awesome product! Just like the description! Love it!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - July 19, 2015
Better than I thought, very pleased! got here within 10 days! Love it!
Perfect Size; Great for Picnics!
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for gifts for our friends. They are the perfect size for taking to picnics and then flatten for quick carrying home. Loved the bottle opener that is attached, so it won't get lost and is always handy!
MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift esp for a guy. guys can be soo hard to buy for but my husband showed all of his pals and they all thought this was a great gift. will buy again
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 7, 2015
I am beyond pleased with this cooler! Very high quality. I can't wait to give it to its receipient.
Great item and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 19, 2015
This item is just what is pictured.....gave it as a gift and he was ecstatic with it!
Arrived on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - June 23, 2015
I bought this as a father's day gift to my fiance and he loves it. He likes going out on the boat for a picnic and this collapsible party cooler would be really handy. It's not bulky so it won't take a lot of space on the boat. It can be put in one of the boxes too. Great product. I'm sure, we'll be using this when we go out on a picnic.
Very impressed with product
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The size was perfect and the added personalization makes it that much better. He is a golfer and enjoys a cold beverage while out on the course so this cooler is great for him to use and fits nicely in a golf cart. I recommend this product for anyone who enjoys outdoor activities and needs a way to keep items cool. The quality is great. I would say use several cold prepared ice packs to keep your items cold longer. The attached bottle opener is a nice touch
Wow
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my fiances sons. Great quality and the can opener is a definite plus! Very happy with my purchase :)
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
look great and there is a lot of room bigger than i thought.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved