Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Tailgating son loved it
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Occoquan , VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son, an avid tailgater, and he now is putting it under the seat of his. A 12 pack & a bag of ice and he is all set
Beach Time!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cooler! nice size and love that it compacts!
So cool
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he is going to love it. It's sturdy and now we won't loose our cooler.
michelle
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Nice but smaller than I expected
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Christmas presents. They were rather small so I had to fill them with picnic items to make it a substantial gift. Well made and arrived quickly.
Cute Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - June 19, 2012
Great cooler for light traveling. A nice cooler if you aren't needing to carry a lot of drinks or snacks.
SCORED!!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - September 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step-dad love it for his birthday..taking cooler to tractor pulls next!!
Pretty neat!
By Jacqueline . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than anticipated but I never read size descriptions so my bad! nice size for the vehicle. I hope my adult kids like them as a small Christmas gift.
worth your time to order this time
Party Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 6, 2014
The gift was perfect for my son's 30th birthday.
Smaller than anticipated but well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
About 1/2 the size I expected. Product well made and personalization well done
Great Buy
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this as a birthday gift. I love the look of this item and that I could make it personal for her and her husband. Great colors and durable.
Personalized cooler
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I expected. Loved it!
Personalized cooler
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does not have very much insulation. Very disappointed in it.
Collapsible party cooler
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown, MD) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!!!!
Looks great
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cooler looked great in person, I was surprised at how large it ends up being. The monogramming also turned out really nice. I can't wait to use it!
Great Purchase!
By Maci Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cooler for my bf for our one year anniversary! He really liked it, we use it for trips and such! Its very spacey and durable!
Love it!
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my boyfriend. It is so compact and easy to store - the photo properly represents the size of the cooler. I think he's going to love it for afternoon boat trips.
Unbelievable
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cooler is so great it collapses which is great for easy storage and not taking up a lot of room, yet it is big enough to carry enough food and drinks for a pinic for a family of four plus you personalize it however you want. My husband loves it.
collapsible cooler
By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, functional
awesome!!
By Alysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my dad. I put title- "daddy's girl" It is coming out as great. I like it. I didnt open whole package because the plastic is already sealed so I am waiting until dad open, it is should great and plenty space put foods, drinks etc into cooler. Dad wanted cooler for travel so its perfect for him and it will be double happier for him that I add name on top so he can remember me all the time heh :) I love this online personalized mall!
Party Cooler
By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized collapsible part cooler is great. My husban will love it. It doesn't take up room when not in use and is able to store alot.
GREAT!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panacea, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered and then some. I love it. It is the start of a perfect gift idea I have for Father's Day.
CHRISTMAS OR FOR GROOMSMEN
By sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT IDEA
Real Nice
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't actually used this yet as it is a gift. But
the embroidery on it is really nice. I am sure my sister
is going to love it. I am thinking about getting another for myself.
Great groomsmen gift
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great groomsmen's gift--useful and a bit different than the usual.
LOVE THIS COOLER!
By Sam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new favorite thing to give as a gift to friends and family! I find it very useful and space saving too as it collapses when not in use! Great idea and the fact that you can personalize it makes it even more of a neat gift to give!
Brothers christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for christmas he absolutley loved it!! he thought it was so cool that his name was on the cooler and that there was a bottle opener. It was shorter than i pictured but it easily fits 24 cans.
Great gift for the tailgater
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who tailgates at college football games. The red monogram on black was very sharp (his favorite team uses red/black), the attached retrackable bottle opener is a great touch (he forgets his), and the size is perfectly manageable.
perfect!
By AJ G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, CO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. The product is durable and will have lots of uses. I love the fact that I could personalize it. It arrived quicker than I thought it would.
kudos!
Nice
By Glen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bombay, NY) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery great product
Personalized cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 8, 2014
Great product and quick shipment!
Collapsible coolers
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of them as Christmas gifts for my sons when they go tailgating at football games! They both loved them, and how unique they were. Great choice on mom's part! Other than being a
Little smaller than expected, it was a favored gift!
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 9, 2013
Ordered two as gifts, saw how nice they were and ordered four more!
Good construction on the cooler, and the imprint is big and bold.
Perfect "Guy" Gift!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cooler for my son-in-law for Father's Day. He plays a lot of golf, their family spends a lot of time on the go. With two small boys, snacks in the car are a must. This little cooler is just perfect for trips to the golf course and the park, plus it collapses down to a great storage size. My son-in-law loves it!
Great gift
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these for groomsmen gifts! They arrived fast and look great!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - July 28, 2015
I bought this cooler for my son as he goes to the beach quite a bit. He loved it and was impressed with how much it holds. Great gift idea.
Perfect Size; Great for Picnics!
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for gifts for our friends. They are the perfect size for taking to picnics and then flatten for quick carrying home. Loved the bottle opener that is attached, so it won't get lost and is always handy!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 8, 2013
I bought this for my dad for a Christmas present...it just came in the mail.....AWESOME! It looks great. The name looks so good and it is a perfect size, it also seems well insulated.. I cant wait to give it to him Christmas morning.
Perfect wedding gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for a young couple and they love it!
Very cool!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice quality and it looks amazing.
I love the size too. Not too big but not too small. I'm planing to fill it up with snacks and give it to my guy as a birthday present. I can't wait to see his reaction!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved