Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cooler looked great in person, I was surprised at how large it ends up being. The monogramming also turned out really nice. I can't wait to use it!
So cool
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he is going to love it. It's sturdy and now we won't loose our cooler.
awesome!!
By Alysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my dad. I put title- "daddy's girl" It is coming out as great. I like it. I didnt open whole package because the plastic is already sealed so I am waiting until dad open, it is should great and plenty space put foods, drinks etc into cooler. Dad wanted cooler for travel so its perfect for him and it will be double happier for him that I add name on top so he can remember me all the time heh :) I love this online personalized mall!
Party Cooler
By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized collapsible part cooler is great. My husban will love it. It doesn't take up room when not in use and is able to store alot.
GREAT groomsmen gifts
By Meghann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! Awesome quality- shipped super fast!! I love this. Bought one for my husband and my self. Perfect for traveling. Packs away and can be brought to the ppol, beach, anywhere!
Highly recommend!!
Will order again
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture gives a perfect description of what it looks like.
Birthday Gift
By Mike G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends birthday gift and they loved it.
GREAT!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panacea, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered and then some. I love it. It is the start of a perfect gift idea I have for Father's Day.
CHRISTMAS OR FOR GROOMSMEN
By sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT IDEA
Brothers christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for christmas he absolutley loved it!! he thought it was so cool that his name was on the cooler and that there was a bottle opener. It was shorter than i pictured but it easily fits 24 cans.
Great gift for the tailgater
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who tailgates at college football games. The red monogram on black was very sharp (his favorite team uses red/black), the attached retrackable bottle opener is a great touch (he forgets his), and the size is perfectly manageable.
Love it!
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my boyfriend. It is so compact and easy to store - the photo properly represents the size of the cooler. I think he's going to love it for afternoon boat trips.
Unbelievable
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cooler is so great it collapses which is great for easy storage and not taking up a lot of room, yet it is big enough to carry enough food and drinks for a pinic for a family of four plus you personalize it however you want. My husband loves it.
collapsible cooler
By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, functional
Wow
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my fiances sons. Great quality and the can opener is a definite plus! Very happy with my purchase :)
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
look great and there is a lot of room bigger than i thought.
Neat Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, SC) - December 4, 2014
Went flawlessly and a nice unusual gift
Great gift!
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend, and was well received when we gave it to him for use on his boat. The name looked great on the cooler, and the ordering was so easy. It was received before the estimated date, which is always a plus. I have already told friends about this site for great gift ideas.
(2) Collapsible Cooler's for both families
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL, i did well again with purchasing the two collapsible party coolers for both' families. they go from baseball to soccer and the pool parties in their back yard, and was so welcomed for Christmas. Adding a name to it make it even better. the quality and workmanship are top shelf. stay the course Personalization.
Very impressed with product
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The size was perfect and the added personalization makes it that much better. He is a golfer and enjoys a cold beverage while out on the course so this cooler is great for him to use and fits nicely in a golf cart. I recommend this product for anyone who enjoys outdoor activities and needs a way to keep items cool. The quality is great. I would say use several cold prepared ice packs to keep your items cold longer. The attached bottle opener is a nice touch
Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 15, 2014
I ordered two coolers. Both came with small holes in the liner. After contacting the company, they promptly responded and sent (undamaged) replacements. Zero hassles. Products work well.
Personalized cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 8, 2014
Great product and quick shipment!
Collapsible coolers
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of them as Christmas gifts for my sons when they go tailgating at football games! They both loved them, and how unique they were. Great choice on mom's part! Other than being a
Little smaller than expected, it was a favored gift!
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 9, 2013
Ordered two as gifts, saw how nice they were and ordered four more!
Good construction on the cooler, and the imprint is big and bold.
Cooler
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization on it. Was the only one I could find that could fit my last name on it. I liked that alot. Nice size cooler.
Perfect "Guy" Gift!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cooler for my son-in-law for Father's Day. He plays a lot of golf, their family spends a lot of time on the go. With two small boys, snacks in the car are a must. This little cooler is just perfect for trips to the golf course and the park, plus it collapses down to a great storage size. My son-in-law loves it!
Great gift
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these for groomsmen gifts! They arrived fast and look great!
MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift esp for a guy. guys can be soo hard to buy for but my husband showed all of his pals and they all thought this was a great gift. will buy again
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 7, 2015
I am beyond pleased with this cooler! Very high quality. I can't wait to give it to its receipient.
Great item and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 19, 2015
This item is just what is pictured.....gave it as a gift and he was ecstatic with it!
Quality &Service
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exellent
Party cooler personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - June 12, 2016
My family loves it and will put it to good use this summer.
Most pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - January 11, 2016
The cooler arrived in days, the thread color is exactly as pictured and the cooler material will stand up for some great tailgates! Shall be giving it as a gift and believe that the recipients will be quite pleased.
Perfect Size; Great for Picnics!
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for gifts for our friends. They are the perfect size for taking to picnics and then flatten for quick carrying home. Loved the bottle opener that is attached, so it won't get lost and is always handy!
Arrived on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - June 23, 2015
I bought this as a father's day gift to my fiance and he loves it. He likes going out on the boat for a picnic and this collapsible party cooler would be really handy. It's not bulky so it won't take a lot of space on the boat. It can be put in one of the boxes too. Great product. I'm sure, we'll be using this when we go out on a picnic.
Father's day gifts
By Tquester L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clewiston, FL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cooler holds many items for traveling.
Awesome Groomsmen gift
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the groomsmen loved these personalized cooler. Flat for storage and pop up for use. Terrific for beach or tailgating!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - July 28, 2015
I bought this cooler for my son as he goes to the beach quite a bit. He loved it and was impressed with how much it holds. Great gift idea.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - July 26, 2015
such an awesome product! Just like the description! Love it!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - July 19, 2015
Better than I thought, very pleased! got here within 10 days! Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved