Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
    ~Wilma - NJ

    You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

    Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Xmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring Harbor, NY) - December 29, 2012
    Gave these to several families for Christmas. Everyone loved them and remarked how they are the perfect size for beach BBQs, soccer games, etc. PM did a fantastic job with delivery. I ordered them only 3 days before Xmas and they got here on Xmas eve. Very happy with my purchase!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a wedding gift for a young couple and they love it!
    Very cool!
    By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice quality and it looks amazing.
    I love the size too. Not too big but not too small. I'm planing to fill it up with snacks and give it to my guy as a birthday present. I can't wait to see his reaction!
    So Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 16, 2013
    I ordered this for my dad for a Christmas present I got it in the mail and couldn't wait to open it...I was perfect! It is a perfect size and feels very well insulated, the attached bottle opener is a nice touch also. This is just a great product and I cant wait for him to open it on Christmas!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 8, 2013
    I bought this for my dad for a Christmas present...it just came in the mail.....AWESOME! It looks great. The name looks so good and it is a perfect size, it also seems well insulated.. I cant wait to give it to him Christmas morning.
    Great item and even better service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - August 26, 2013
    We ordered 18 these as attendants gifts for my son's wedding. Everyone loved them. We ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received them on Thursday. We double checked each item for accuracy, thinking it was too fast, every single item was correct Your service is second to none.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Kimber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the attached bottle opener! This product makes a great gift. It has plenty of room to pack all of your favorite beverages and easy to "grab and go". Great quality
    Great Christmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 2, 2013
    Bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it.
    Really great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcLean, VA) - July 16, 2013
    Got this for a girlfriend for her 40th birthday and filled it with her favorite beer. It works for every occasion - poolside, fishing, family outing. Great cooler - great quality.
    GREAT GIFT!
    By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad I purchased these for my groomsmen. We are going to put their "flavor" of beverage in them as well! I hope they enjoy them as much as I will enjoy my husbands! ;)
    Creative Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - April 16, 2011
    I was looking for something to use as a practical "Easter Basket" for my older daughter and her boyfriend. This was perfect - not only is it the right time of year to get a cooler for summer BBQ's and baseball tailgating, I was able to fit lots of Easter candy and gifts inside. I'm very excited to give it to them - I know they will love it!
    Cooler
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization on it. Was the only one I could find that could fit my last name on it. I liked that alot. Nice size cooler.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - June 11, 2011
    I bought this item for my dad for fathers day and he loves it!!
    Perfect "Guy" Gift!
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cooler for my son-in-law for Father's Day. He plays a lot of golf, their family spends a lot of time on the go. With two small boys, snacks in the car are a must. This little cooler is just perfect for trips to the golf course and the park, plus it collapses down to a great storage size. My son-in-law loves it!
    Great travel cooler
    By Sandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, great price, quick shipping!
    Great gift!
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift and it turned out great! Got it with the silver writing and it looks great. Didn't notice the bottle opener when I purchased it, so that was a bonus :)
    LOVE THIS COOLER !!!
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered eight of these for our neighbor friends with their names on it to go along with the Party Time Personalized Huggies for a Christmas gift. Received them in a short amount of time and they are wonderful !! They look exactly like the picture. Love Personalization Mall.
    Tailgating son loved it
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Occoquan , VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my son, an avid tailgater, and he now is putting it under the seat of his. A 12 pack & a bag of ice and he is all set
    Beach Time!
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great cooler! nice size and love that it compacts!
    Great gift
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these for groomsmen gifts! They arrived fast and look great!
    VERY HAPPY
    By BOB C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE CRAFTSMANSHIP OF THIS ITEM AND EVERY ITEM THAT I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOU!!
    Personalized cooler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 8, 2014
    Great product and quick shipment!
    WOW
    By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter has three boys and goes to many sporting events. This is a perfect Christmas gift. The lettering came out great.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
    well made ... love customer service!!!
    Best Cooler!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - July 27, 2011
    WE received the cooler as a gift! We LOVE it! Great gift idea! & Now give as gifts!! Doesnt leak & the bottle opener that is attached is Awesome! Very compact too!!
    Quality product and embroidery!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - June 20, 2011
    Having purchased the collapsible party cooler for my dad for Father's Day - it arrived promptly, is made of quality materials, and the embroidered personal message feature exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this item - and look forward to giving it away as a gift!
    Great gift for men!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 20, 2011
    My husband loved this! Bonus that it has a bottle opener on the side.
    Awesome!
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these as groomsman gifts, and they are great!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 22, 2011
    Love it! It's sturdy and compact when folded up. I like the retractable bottle opener too!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved