Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 9, 2013
Ordered two as gifts, saw how nice they were and ordered four more!
Good construction on the cooler, and the imprint is big and bold.
Personalized cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 8, 2014
Great product and quick shipment!
Collapsible coolers
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of them as Christmas gifts for my sons when they go tailgating at football games! They both loved them, and how unique they were. Great choice on mom's part! Other than being a
Little smaller than expected, it was a favored gift!
Perfect wedding gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for a young couple and they love it!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I purchased these for my groomsmen. We are going to put their "flavor" of beverage in them as well! I hope they enjoy them as much as I will enjoy my husbands! ;)
Just what I was looking for!
By Kimber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the attached bottle opener! This product makes a great gift. It has plenty of room to pack all of your favorite beverages and easy to "grab and go". Great quality
Really great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcLean, VA) - July 16, 2013
Got this for a girlfriend for her 40th birthday and filled it with her favorite beer. It works for every occasion - poolside, fishing, family outing. Great cooler - great quality.
Very cool!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice quality and it looks amazing.
I love the size too. Not too big but not too small. I'm planing to fill it up with snacks and give it to my guy as a birthday present. I can't wait to see his reaction!
Great item and even better service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - August 26, 2013
We ordered 18 these as attendants gifts for my son's wedding. Everyone loved them. We ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received them on Thursday. We double checked each item for accuracy, thinking it was too fast, every single item was correct Your service is second to none.
Very impressed with product
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The size was perfect and the added personalization makes it that much better. He is a golfer and enjoys a cold beverage while out on the course so this cooler is great for him to use and fits nicely in a golf cart. I recommend this product for anyone who enjoys outdoor activities and needs a way to keep items cool. The quality is great. I would say use several cold prepared ice packs to keep your items cold longer. The attached bottle opener is a nice touch
Wow
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my fiances sons. Great quality and the can opener is a definite plus! Very happy with my purchase :)
(2) Collapsible Cooler's for both families
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL, i did well again with purchasing the two collapsible party coolers for both' families. they go from baseball to soccer and the pool parties in their back yard, and was so welcomed for Christmas. Adding a name to it make it even better. the quality and workmanship are top shelf. stay the course Personalization.
Awesome Groomsmen gift
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the groomsmen loved these personalized cooler. Flat for storage and pop up for use. Terrific for beach or tailgating!
Great gift!
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend, and was well received when we gave it to him for use on his boat. The name looked great on the cooler, and the ordering was so easy. It was received before the estimated date, which is always a plus. I have already told friends about this site for great gift ideas.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
look great and there is a lot of room bigger than i thought.
Perfect "Guy" Gift!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cooler for my son-in-law for Father's Day. He plays a lot of golf, their family spends a lot of time on the go. With two small boys, snacks in the car are a must. This little cooler is just perfect for trips to the golf course and the park, plus it collapses down to a great storage size. My son-in-law loves it!
Great gift
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these for groomsmen gifts! They arrived fast and look great!
Cooler
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization on it. Was the only one I could find that could fit my last name on it. I liked that alot. Nice size cooler.
Neat Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, SC) - December 4, 2014
Went flawlessly and a nice unusual gift
Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 15, 2014
I ordered two coolers. Both came with small holes in the liner. After contacting the company, they promptly responded and sent (undamaged) replacements. Zero hassles. Products work well.
Best Cooler!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - July 27, 2011
WE received the cooler as a gift! We LOVE it! Great gift idea! & Now give as gifts!! Doesnt leak & the bottle opener that is attached is Awesome! Very compact too!!
Awesome!
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these as groomsman gifts, and they are great!
VERY HAPPY
By BOB C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE CRAFTSMANSHIP OF THIS ITEM AND EVERY ITEM THAT I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOU!!
WOW
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has three boys and goes to many sporting events. This is a perfect Christmas gift. The lettering came out great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
well made ... love customer service!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 22, 2011
Love it! It's sturdy and compact when folded up. I like the retractable bottle opener too!
Creative Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - April 16, 2011
I was looking for something to use as a practical "Easter Basket" for my older daughter and her boyfriend. This was perfect - not only is it the right time of year to get a cooler for summer BBQ's and baseball tailgating, I was able to fit lots of Easter candy and gifts inside. I'm very excited to give it to them - I know they will love it!
Great travel cooler
By Sandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great price, quick shipping!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - June 11, 2011
I bought this item for my dad for fathers day and he loves it!!
Quality product and embroidery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - June 20, 2011
Having purchased the collapsible party cooler for my dad for Father's Day - it arrived promptly, is made of quality materials, and the embroidered personal message feature exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this item - and look forward to giving it away as a gift!
Great gift for men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 20, 2011
My husband loved this! Bonus that it has a bottle opener on the side.
Cool Cooler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - October 29, 2012
This is my second time buying one of these. I bought one for my Dad and knew when I got it that it was nice. After him telling me over and over how great it was, I bought one for my husband as one of his Christmas presents.
Love it!
By Scarlet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for pool or beach, collapses nicely for easy storage, very durable! Makes a great gift for someone else too. Between my parents, brother, sister, and me we own 4 and have been very satisfied. Attached Bottle opener is handy too. Highly recommend.

Exceeds Expectations
By Olinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected!!
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 2, 2013
Bought this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it.
Great Xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring Harbor, NY) - December 29, 2012
Gave these to several families for Christmas. Everyone loved them and remarked how they are the perfect size for beach BBQs, soccer games, etc. PM did a fantastic job with delivery. I ordered them only 3 days before Xmas and they got here on Xmas eve. Very happy with my purchase!
Closing gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - August 14, 2012
I bought these for closing gifts and the new homeowner really liked them. They look very nice and were the quality I expected.
Multi purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, PA) - December 28, 2011
very pleased with the quality of this product a great gift with a variety of uses ........from beverages....... to large containers of precooked foods .....to drinks and snacks for a family road trip ........lightweight and oh so portable .....gave as gifts to the hard to buy for men and when my gal pals saw them they wanted to know " Where is ours ". and came up with many reasons they should have their own .......so I see another order for the girls in my near future......
My bf is gonna love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 21, 2011
I really like this cooler. Good quality, very practical. Can't wait to give it to my bf on his birthday. I'll order more products from your website. Thank you so much
Cool Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 16, 2012
Just received this today to give to my dad as a birthday gift. Looks perfect as usual! He's going to love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved