Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Closing gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - August 14, 2012
I bought these for closing gifts and the new homeowner really liked them. They look very nice and were the quality I expected.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I purchased these for my groomsmen. We are going to put their "flavor" of beverage in them as well! I hope they enjoy them as much as I will enjoy my husbands! ;)
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 9, 2013
Ordered two as gifts, saw how nice they were and ordered four more!
Good construction on the cooler, and the imprint is big and bold.
So Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 16, 2013
I ordered this for my dad for a Christmas present I got it in the mail and couldn't wait to open it...I was perfect! It is a perfect size and feels very well insulated, the attached bottle opener is a nice touch also. This is just a great product and I cant wait for him to open it on Christmas!
Personalized cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 8, 2014
Great product and quick shipment!
Collapsible coolers
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of them as Christmas gifts for my sons when they go tailgating at football games! They both loved them, and how unique they were. Great choice on mom's part! Other than being a
Little smaller than expected, it was a favored gift!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 8, 2013
I bought this for my dad for a Christmas present...it just came in the mail.....AWESOME! It looks great. The name looks so good and it is a perfect size, it also seems well insulated.. I cant wait to give it to him Christmas morning.
Great item and even better service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - August 26, 2013
We ordered 18 these as attendants gifts for my son's wedding. Everyone loved them. We ordered on Tuesday afternoon and received them on Thursday. We double checked each item for accuracy, thinking it was too fast, every single item was correct Your service is second to none.
Really great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcLean, VA) - July 16, 2013
Got this for a girlfriend for her 40th birthday and filled it with her favorite beer. It works for every occasion - poolside, fishing, family outing. Great cooler - great quality.
Perfect wedding gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for a young couple and they love it!
Very cool!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice quality and it looks amazing.
I love the size too. Not too big but not too small. I'm planing to fill it up with snacks and give it to my guy as a birthday present. I can't wait to see his reaction!
Cool Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 16, 2012
Just received this today to give to my dad as a birthday gift. Looks perfect as usual! He's going to love it!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - June 11, 2011
I bought this item for my dad for fathers day and he loves it!!
Cooler
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization on it. Was the only one I could find that could fit my last name on it. I liked that alot. Nice size cooler.
Great gift
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these for groomsmen gifts! They arrived fast and look great!
Perfect "Guy" Gift!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cooler for my son-in-law for Father's Day. He plays a lot of golf, their family spends a lot of time on the go. With two small boys, snacks in the car are a must. This little cooler is just perfect for trips to the golf course and the park, plus it collapses down to a great storage size. My son-in-law loves it!
Creative Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - April 16, 2011
I was looking for something to use as a practical "Easter Basket" for my older daughter and her boyfriend. This was perfect - not only is it the right time of year to get a cooler for summer BBQ's and baseball tailgating, I was able to fit lots of Easter candy and gifts inside. I'm very excited to give it to them - I know they will love it!
Beach Time!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cooler! nice size and love that it compacts!
Great gift!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and it turned out great! Got it with the silver writing and it looks great. Didn't notice the bottle opener when I purchased it, so that was a bonus :)
Great travel cooler
By Sandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great price, quick shipping!
Tailgating son loved it
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Occoquan , VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son, an avid tailgater, and he now is putting it under the seat of his. A 12 pack & a bag of ice and he is all set
Great gift for men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 20, 2011
My husband loved this! Bonus that it has a bottle opener on the side.
WOW
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has three boys and goes to many sporting events. This is a perfect Christmas gift. The lettering came out great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
well made ... love customer service!!!
Multi purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, PA) - December 28, 2011
very pleased with the quality of this product a great gift with a variety of uses ........from beverages....... to large containers of precooked foods .....to drinks and snacks for a family road trip ........lightweight and oh so portable .....gave as gifts to the hard to buy for men and when my gal pals saw them they wanted to know " Where is ours ". and came up with many reasons they should have their own .......so I see another order for the girls in my near future......
My bf is gonna love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 21, 2011
I really like this cooler. Good quality, very practical. Can't wait to give it to my bf on his birthday. I'll order more products from your website. Thank you so much
VERY HAPPY
By BOB C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE CRAFTSMANSHIP OF THIS ITEM AND EVERY ITEM THAT I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOU!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 22, 2011
Love it! It's sturdy and compact when folded up. I like the retractable bottle opener too!
Quality product and embroidery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - June 20, 2011
Having purchased the collapsible party cooler for my dad for Father's Day - it arrived promptly, is made of quality materials, and the embroidered personal message feature exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this item - and look forward to giving it away as a gift!
Best Cooler!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - July 27, 2011
WE received the cooler as a gift! We LOVE it! Great gift idea! & Now give as gifts!! Doesnt leak & the bottle opener that is attached is Awesome! Very compact too!!
Awesome!
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these as groomsman gifts, and they are great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved