Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Buy
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this as a birthday gift. I love the look of this item and that I could make it personal for her and her husband. Great colors and durable.
Personalized cooler
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does not have very much insulation. Very disappointed in it.
Cute Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - June 19, 2012
Great cooler for light traveling. A nice cooler if you aren't needing to carry a lot of drinks or snacks.
Smaller than anticipated but well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
About 1/2 the size I expected. Product well made and personalization well done
Looks great
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cooler looked great in person, I was surprised at how large it ends up being. The monogramming also turned out really nice. I can't wait to use it!
Great gift for the tailgater
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who tailgates at college football games. The red monogram on black was very sharp (his favorite team uses red/black), the attached retrackable bottle opener is a great touch (he forgets his), and the size is perfectly manageable.
Birthday Gift
By Mike G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends birthday gift and they loved it.
So cool
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he is going to love it. It's sturdy and now we won't loose our cooler.
awesome!!
By Alysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my dad. I put title- "daddy's girl" It is coming out as great. I like it. I didnt open whole package because the plastic is already sealed so I am waiting until dad open, it is should great and plenty space put foods, drinks etc into cooler. Dad wanted cooler for travel so its perfect for him and it will be double happier for him that I add name on top so he can remember me all the time heh :) I love this online personalized mall!
AWESOME
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vienna, IA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for gifts and they all loved them. You can store them away very easy and very handy to take along for travel etc. Personalization on top is great I noticed the bright colors show up very well.
GREAT groomsmen gifts
By Meghann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! Awesome quality- shipped super fast!! I love this. Bought one for my husband and my self. Perfect for traveling. Packs away and can be brought to the ppol, beach, anywhere!
Highly recommend!!
Will order again
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture gives a perfect description of what it looks like.
Party Cooler
By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized collapsible part cooler is great. My husban will love it. It doesn't take up room when not in use and is able to store alot.
collapsible cooler
By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, functional
CHRISTMAS OR FOR GROOMSMEN
By sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT IDEA
Brothers christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for christmas he absolutley loved it!! he thought it was so cool that his name was on the cooler and that there was a bottle opener. It was shorter than i pictured but it easily fits 24 cans.
GREAT!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panacea, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered and then some. I love it. It is the start of a perfect gift idea I have for Father's Day.
Love it!
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my boyfriend. It is so compact and easy to store - the photo properly represents the size of the cooler. I think he's going to love it for afternoon boat trips.
Unbelievable
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cooler is so great it collapses which is great for easy storage and not taking up a lot of room, yet it is big enough to carry enough food and drinks for a pinic for a family of four plus you personalize it however you want. My husband loves it.
Quality product and embroidery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - June 20, 2011
Having purchased the collapsible party cooler for my dad for Father's Day - it arrived promptly, is made of quality materials, and the embroidered personal message feature exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this item - and look forward to giving it away as a gift!
Great gift!
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend, and was well received when we gave it to him for use on his boat. The name looked great on the cooler, and the ordering was so easy. It was received before the estimated date, which is always a plus. I have already told friends about this site for great gift ideas.
(2) Collapsible Cooler's for both families
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL, i did well again with purchasing the two collapsible party coolers for both' families. they go from baseball to soccer and the pool parties in their back yard, and was so welcomed for Christmas. Adding a name to it make it even better. the quality and workmanship are top shelf. stay the course Personalization.
Very impressed with product
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The size was perfect and the added personalization makes it that much better. He is a golfer and enjoys a cold beverage while out on the course so this cooler is great for him to use and fits nicely in a golf cart. I recommend this product for anyone who enjoys outdoor activities and needs a way to keep items cool. The quality is great. I would say use several cold prepared ice packs to keep your items cold longer. The attached bottle opener is a nice touch
Arrived on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - June 23, 2015
I bought this as a father's day gift to my fiance and he loves it. He likes going out on the boat for a picnic and this collapsible party cooler would be really handy. It's not bulky so it won't take a lot of space on the boat. It can be put in one of the boxes too. Great product. I'm sure, we'll be using this when we go out on a picnic.
Father's day gifts
By Tquester L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clewiston, FL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cooler holds many items for traveling.
Awesome Groomsmen gift
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the groomsmen loved these personalized cooler. Flat for storage and pop up for use. Terrific for beach or tailgating!
Wow
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my fiances sons. Great quality and the can opener is a definite plus! Very happy with my purchase :)
Cooler
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization on it. Was the only one I could find that could fit my last name on it. I liked that alot. Nice size cooler.
Perfect "Guy" Gift!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cooler for my son-in-law for Father's Day. He plays a lot of golf, their family spends a lot of time on the go. With two small boys, snacks in the car are a must. This little cooler is just perfect for trips to the golf course and the park, plus it collapses down to a great storage size. My son-in-law loves it!
Great gift
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these for groomsmen gifts! They arrived fast and look great!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
look great and there is a lot of room bigger than i thought.
Neat Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, SC) - December 4, 2014
Went flawlessly and a nice unusual gift
Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 15, 2014
I ordered two coolers. Both came with small holes in the liner. After contacting the company, they promptly responded and sent (undamaged) replacements. Zero hassles. Products work well.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - July 19, 2015
Better than I thought, very pleased! got here within 10 days! Love it!
Nice
By Glen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bombay, NY) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery great product
Quality &Service
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exellent
Party cooler personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - June 12, 2016
My family loves it and will put it to good use this summer.
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 12, 2016
I would highly recommend the collapsible party cooler for anyone that does a lot of outdoor Barbeque entertaining. The quality is excellent.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - August 9, 2016
This was a gift for my son. He loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenora, KS) - July 19, 2016
Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved