Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality &Service
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exellent
Party cooler personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - June 12, 2016
My family loves it and will put it to good use this summer.
Cooler review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - June 7, 2016
My son received his early Father's Day gift of a personalized cooler and plan to use it on their next camping excursion. He said it is a very cool item!
Most pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - January 11, 2016
The cooler arrived in days, the thread color is exactly as pictured and the cooler material will stand up for some great tailgates! Shall be giving it as a gift and believe that the recipients will be quite pleased.
Good Cooler
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality is good for the price and the personalization was a good size and came out nice.
Perfect for the party on the go.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - December 22, 2015
Excellent. Just as described.
Beverage cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 16, 2015
This was a gift to a family member who will absolutely love this as he loves to carry his beverages to family outings its nice its durable and it has his name on it I would highly recommend it
Cooler
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this cooler multiple times as the recipients always really like them. It is a very sturdy cooler, doesn't leak, easy to carry. Nice gift for guys, sports moms
MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift esp for a guy. guys can be soo hard to buy for but my husband showed all of his pals and they all thought this was a great gift. will buy again
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 7, 2015
I am beyond pleased with this cooler! Very high quality. I can't wait to give it to its receipient.
Very nice!
By Joe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift that will be appreciated!
Great item and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 19, 2015
This item is just what is pictured.....gave it as a gift and he was ecstatic with it!
Great gift!!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my husband's aunt that was visiting from Costa Rica during the holidays. I had to think of a gift that was light, and easy to carry back in luggage, as well as useful when you go to the beach. This was such a perfect gift! She loved it!! Great quality as well. Thanks again for not letting me down.
NIce!!
By christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!! I have purchased many items with this company and I have never been dissapointed. Great quality and unique items Monogramming is always beautiful and perfect.
Using this as a portable champagne cooler. :-)
Perfect Size; Great for Picnics!
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for gifts for our friends. They are the perfect size for taking to picnics and then flatten for quick carrying home. Loved the bottle opener that is attached, so it won't get lost and is always handy!
Perfect Gift
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! just the perfect size! Great for picnics, Glamis, beach or the river.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - July 28, 2015
I bought this cooler for my son as he goes to the beach quite a bit. He loved it and was impressed with how much it holds. Great gift idea.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - July 26, 2015
such an awesome product! Just like the description! Love it!!
Cooler
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the 3rd cooler I have purchased. Great quality, sturdy, collapses nicely. A very nice gift for families on the go!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - July 19, 2015
Better than I thought, very pleased! got here within 10 days! Love it!
Collapsible Party cooler
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product...I highly recommend it for a man's gift!
Arrived on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - June 23, 2015
I bought this as a father's day gift to my fiance and he loves it. He likes going out on the boat for a picnic and this collapsible party cooler would be really handy. It's not bulky so it won't take a lot of space on the boat. It can be put in one of the boxes too. Great product. I'm sure, we'll be using this when we go out on a picnic.
Father's day gifts
By Tquester L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clewiston, FL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cooler holds many items for traveling.
Awesome Groomsmen gift
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the groomsmen loved these personalized cooler. Flat for storage and pop up for use. Terrific for beach or tailgating!
Great gift!
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend, and was well received when we gave it to him for use on his boat. The name looked great on the cooler, and the ordering was so easy. It was received before the estimated date, which is always a plus. I have already told friends about this site for great gift ideas.
Perfect Groomsmen Gifts
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic shopping experience. Super fast delivery. Product was better then the description. Jealous I only ordered for my groomsmen and not myself. Service department was fantastic to deal with and quick response time. Very pleased. Will shop from again! Thanks!
(2) Collapsible Cooler's for both families
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL, i did well again with purchasing the two collapsible party coolers for both' families. they go from baseball to soccer and the pool parties in their back yard, and was so welcomed for Christmas. Adding a name to it make it even better. the quality and workmanship are top shelf. stay the course Personalization.
Very impressed with product
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The size was perfect and the added personalization makes it that much better. He is a golfer and enjoys a cold beverage while out on the course so this cooler is great for him to use and fits nicely in a golf cart. I recommend this product for anyone who enjoys outdoor activities and needs a way to keep items cool. The quality is great. I would say use several cold prepared ice packs to keep your items cold longer. The attached bottle opener is a nice touch
Wow
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my fiances sons. Great quality and the can opener is a definite plus! Very happy with my purchase :)
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
look great and there is a lot of room bigger than i thought.
GREAT COOLER!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for a visiting aunt who is from Costa Rica. SHE LOVED IT!! It will be easy to pack for when she goes back home, and she loved that it was personalized. The attached beer opener is an added bonus. Thanks again for a high quality product, and great personalization.
Neat Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, SC) - December 4, 2014
Went flawlessly and a nice unusual gift
Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 15, 2014
I ordered two coolers. Both came with small holes in the liner. After contacting the company, they promptly responded and sent (undamaged) replacements. Zero hassles. Products work well.
Loved it!
By Nathan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several collapsible coolers for my groomen and was very impressed. They look great and they were delivered very quickly.
Awesome cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - August 30, 2014
Bought this for my husband, he LOVES it. It's just the right size, to fit any of your To-Go tasty beverages!! Doesn't leak, and when done it just collapses again. Also the bottle opener is a plus!!
Love it!
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these coolers as gifts. I fill them with the recipients favorite beverages and they all loved it! The attached bottle opener is a great feature. Also, I ordered on a Sunday evening and they were at my door on Tuesday.
Cooler
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization on it. Was the only one I could find that could fit my last name on it. I liked that alot. Nice size cooler.
Party Time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - July 27, 2014
I was looking for a perfect gift for our male friend's birthday,and I found it here.I filled it with his favorites,like retro candy(childhood favorites),tee shirt,(GO RAIDERS!),beer,reusable red solo cup,and more,all with space to spare.He loved it.You are the Best.Thank You for making this so easy and fun.
Perfect "Guy" Gift!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cooler for my son-in-law for Father's Day. He plays a lot of golf, their family spends a lot of time on the go. With two small boys, snacks in the car are a must. This little cooler is just perfect for trips to the golf course and the park, plus it collapses down to a great storage size. My son-in-law loves it!
Great gift
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these for groomsmen gifts! They arrived fast and look great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved