Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Scarlet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for pool or beach, collapses nicely for easy storage, very durable! Makes a great gift for someone else too. Between my parents, brother, sister, and me we own 4 and have been very satisfied. Attached Bottle opener is handy too. Highly recommend.

Closing gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - August 14, 2012
I bought these for closing gifts and the new homeowner really liked them. They look very nice and were the quality I expected.
Best investment we ever made
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this cooler bag. We take it on vacation to Aruba with us. It collapses easily and fits it our luggage. We fill it up with ice every morning and take it down to the beach. The ice lasts all day and everyone knows who the bag belongs to because we had our names embroidered on the top. This year, we're giving them as gifts to our friends!
Very handy
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift to buy and good quality!
THE BEST COOLER EVER!!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scored when I bought this for my lover's bday. He absolutely LOVES it & so do all his friends. We can't believe how many beers it holds, a case of can beers or bottles! It's the coolest cooler ever, I have to say, & he just LOVES LOVES LOVES it. I want to buy one for myself now. I'm very pleased with my purchase because it's his favorite cooler of all time.
Excellent Product at Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2012
You can't ask for something better when it holds this much, but collapses to be so small, and with the bottle opener included! This is just the right size when you need to take drinks with you on the golf course, etc., and then packs away nicely, unlike those hard coolers.
Very "cool" gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our groomsmen and ushers for the wedding and could not be happier with the size and quality of these coolers. They will make a great gift of thanks for our guys. Plus, I received these TWO DAYS after I placed the order. I certainly didn't expect to get them that fast!
Cool Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 16, 2012
Just received this today to give to my dad as a birthday gift. Looks perfect as usual! He's going to love it!!
collapsible cooler
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law and his wife love the beach. Living in San Diego they go as often as possible. Thought it would be nice to a special cooler just for that. One they can keep in the trunk and when the feeling pops up, pick up a bag of ice and drinks and off they go. Thank you for the fast service.
Multi purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, PA) - December 28, 2011
very pleased with the quality of this product a great gift with a variety of uses ........from beverages....... to large containers of precooked foods .....to drinks and snacks for a family road trip ........lightweight and oh so portable .....gave as gifts to the hard to buy for men and when my gal pals saw them they wanted to know " Where is ours ". and came up with many reasons they should have their own .......so I see another order for the girls in my near future......
My bf is gonna love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 21, 2011
I really like this cooler. Good quality, very practical. Can't wait to give it to my bf on his birthday. I'll order more products from your website. Thank you so much
WOW
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has three boys and goes to many sporting events. This is a perfect Christmas gift. The lettering came out great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
well made ... love customer service!!!
VERY HAPPY
By BOB C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAVENNA, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE CRAFTSMANSHIP OF THIS ITEM AND EVERY ITEM THAT I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOU!!
Loved this item
By Mattie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my brother-in-law and husband as a gift and they loved it!! I only wish it was a little bigger.
Best Cooler!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - July 27, 2011
WE received the cooler as a gift! We LOVE it! Great gift idea! & Now give as gifts!! Doesnt leak & the bottle opener that is attached is Awesome! Very compact too!!
Awesome!
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these as groomsman gifts, and they are great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 22, 2011
Love it! It's sturdy and compact when folded up. I like the retractable bottle opener too!
Quality product and embroidery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - June 20, 2011
Having purchased the collapsible party cooler for my dad for Father's Day - it arrived promptly, is made of quality materials, and the embroidered personal message feature exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this item - and look forward to giving it away as a gift!
Great gift for men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 20, 2011
My husband loved this! Bonus that it has a bottle opener on the side.
Great travel party gear
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. We are known as the Jello Shot suppliers at all of the adult functons, and this cooler was the perfect size. It's great that as we close down the party, the cooler shrinks down, an is is easy to carry home.We will enjoy our specially personalized "treat bag"...no one will have to guess any more where they can find the stash ! Excellent job on the embroidery ! It's going to be a fun father's day gift !
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents travel a lot and always bring a cooler with them for drinks at the pool/beach, so this was perfect for a Father's Day gift! It's very good quality and the retractable bottle opener is a nice addition. The only downside I see to this item is that they claim a 28 can capacity, but there's no way that's going to happen if you have any ice in there. You can probably get 12-14 cans if you pack in some ice, which still isn't bad. It's also great for bottles (again, with the retractable bottle opener) but you won't be able to fit as many as you will with cans. Overall, a GREAT gift for dad or anyone during the summer time really!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - June 11, 2011
I bought this item for my dad for fathers day and he loves it!!
Unique cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marfa, TX) - June 6, 2011
My boss asked me to order this for her. It is a Father's day gift. They are always having get togethers and this cooler will certainly not get mixed up with others. It is so unique. She loved it!
Great Groomsmens Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 29, 2011
The were great for our wedding party. Unique yet practical.
Creative Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - April 16, 2011
I was looking for something to use as a practical "Easter Basket" for my older daughter and her boyfriend. This was perfect - not only is it the right time of year to get a cooler for summer BBQ's and baseball tailgating, I was able to fit lots of Easter candy and gifts inside. I'm very excited to give it to them - I know they will love it!
Unique Useful Item
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a newly-wed couple that eloped!! They are avid Harley Davidson riders and using the orange embroidery made it PERFECT for them!! The cooler is a great size and appears to be durable. I’m sure I’ll be purchasing more as gifts soon!
Great travel cooler
By Sandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great price, quick shipping!
Tailgating son loved it
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Occoquan , VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son, an avid tailgater, and he now is putting it under the seat of his. A 12 pack & a bag of ice and he is all set
Beach Time!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cooler! nice size and love that it compacts!
Great gift!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and it turned out great! Got it with the silver writing and it looks great. Didn't notice the bottle opener when I purchased it, so that was a bonus :)
LOVE THIS COOLER !!!
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered eight of these for our neighbor friends with their names on it to go along with the Party Time Personalized Huggies for a Christmas gift. Received them in a short amount of time and they are wonderful !! They look exactly like the picture. Love Personalization Mall.
Party cooler
By Mal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy on line ordering,fast delivery and the item quality is fantastic
YAY!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product, I have ordered 3 in the past and this one came with the same promptness as the last, and is an awesome cooler.
Irish Weekend Beachbaby
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best website I have ever ordered from. The products are great quality and are delivered quickly. I would highly recommend and will continue to order regularly.
Good Quality!
By Jade S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cooler is of great quality and it designed very convenient. If you aren't using it, you get push it together and Velcro it so it will stay compact.
Such a good gift
By Kerrstyn . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the one who has everything.
Perfect Gift
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a young couple who likes picnics and camping. The personalization was PERFECT! The description did not mention the attached bottle opener, which was a bonus!
AWESOME
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vienna, IA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for gifts and they all loved them. You can store them away very easy and very handy to take along for travel etc. Personalization on top is great I noticed the bright colors show up very well.
GREAT groomsmen gifts
By Meghann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! Awesome quality- shipped super fast!! I love this. Bought one for my husband and my self. Perfect for traveling. Packs away and can be brought to the ppol, beach, anywhere!
Highly recommend!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved