Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great travel cooler
By Sandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great price, quick shipping!
Tailgating son loved it
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Occoquan , VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son, an avid tailgater, and he now is putting it under the seat of his. A 12 pack & a bag of ice and he is all set
Beach Time!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cooler! nice size and love that it compacts!
Great gift!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and it turned out great! Got it with the silver writing and it looks great. Didn't notice the bottle opener when I purchased it, so that was a bonus :)
LOVE THIS COOLER !!!
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered eight of these for our neighbor friends with their names on it to go along with the Party Time Personalized Huggies for a Christmas gift. Received them in a short amount of time and they are wonderful !! They look exactly like the picture. Love Personalization Mall.
Party cooler
By Mal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy on line ordering,fast delivery and the item quality is fantastic
YAY!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product, I have ordered 3 in the past and this one came with the same promptness as the last, and is an awesome cooler.
Irish Weekend Beachbaby
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best website I have ever ordered from. The products are great quality and are delivered quickly. I would highly recommend and will continue to order regularly.
Good Quality!
By Jade S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cooler is of great quality and it designed very convenient. If you aren't using it, you get push it together and Velcro it so it will stay compact.
Such a good gift
By Kerrstyn . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the one who has everything.
Perfect Gift
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a young couple who likes picnics and camping. The personalization was PERFECT! The description did not mention the attached bottle opener, which was a bonus!
AWESOME
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vienna, IA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for gifts and they all loved them. You can store them away very easy and very handy to take along for travel etc. Personalization on top is great I noticed the bright colors show up very well.
GREAT groomsmen gifts
By Meghann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! Awesome quality- shipped super fast!! I love this. Bought one for my husband and my self. Perfect for traveling. Packs away and can be brought to the ppol, beach, anywhere!
Highly recommend!!
Will order again
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture gives a perfect description of what it looks like.
Birthday Gift
By Mike G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends birthday gift and they loved it.
So cool
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he is going to love it. It's sturdy and now we won't loose our cooler.
awesome!!
By Alysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my dad. I put title- "daddy's girl" It is coming out as great. I like it. I didnt open whole package because the plastic is already sealed so I am waiting until dad open, it is should great and plenty space put foods, drinks etc into cooler. Dad wanted cooler for travel so its perfect for him and it will be double happier for him that I add name on top so he can remember me all the time heh :) I love this online personalized mall!
Party Cooler
By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized collapsible part cooler is great. My husban will love it. It doesn't take up room when not in use and is able to store alot.
GREAT!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panacea, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered and then some. I love it. It is the start of a perfect gift idea I have for Father's Day.
Love it!
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my boyfriend. It is so compact and easy to store - the photo properly represents the size of the cooler. I think he's going to love it for afternoon boat trips.
Unbelievable
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cooler is so great it collapses which is great for easy storage and not taking up a lot of room, yet it is big enough to carry enough food and drinks for a pinic for a family of four plus you personalize it however you want. My husband loves it.
collapsible cooler
By gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, RI) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, functional
CHRISTMAS OR FOR GROOMSMEN
By sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT IDEA
Brothers christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for christmas he absolutley loved it!! he thought it was so cool that his name was on the cooler and that there was a bottle opener. It was shorter than i pictured but it easily fits 24 cans.
Great gift for the tailgater
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who tailgates at college football games. The red monogram on black was very sharp (his favorite team uses red/black), the attached retrackable bottle opener is a great touch (he forgets his), and the size is perfectly manageable.
perfect!
By AJ G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, CO) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. The product is durable and will have lots of uses. I love the fact that I could personalize it. It arrived quicker than I thought it would.
kudos!
Real Nice
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't actually used this yet as it is a gift. But
the embroidery on it is really nice. I am sure my sister
is going to love it. I am thinking about getting another for myself.
Great groomsmen gift
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great groomsmen's gift--useful and a bit different than the usual.
LOVE THIS COOLER!
By Sam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new favorite thing to give as a gift to friends and family! I find it very useful and space saving too as it collapses when not in use! Great idea and the fact that you can personalize it makes it even more of a neat gift to give!
Party Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 6, 2014
The gift was perfect for my son's 30th birthday.
side kick cooler
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, holds more then expected, great for people party, guests can help themselves, after use, wipe, fold and put away
Nice but smaller than I expected
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Christmas presents. They were rather small so I had to fill them with picnic items to make it a substantial gift. Well made and arrived quickly.
Cool Cooler!
By Devi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hansen Hills, CA) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collapsible cooler is great! The embroidered letters were actually smaller than pictured, but it is still a well-made cooler. I especially like the bottle opener. Fantastic buy!
Cute Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - June 19, 2012
Great cooler for light traveling. A nice cooler if you aren't needing to carry a lot of drinks or snacks.
Great beach cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - June 17, 2012
Really like this cooler, we take to the beach filled with kids drinks. Personalization looks great, delivery was suPer fast. Wish it was a little bigger, but then again it might be too heavy to carry then.
Fun Gift !
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richland, MN) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a wedding gift and was very pleased. It's not huge but will be just fine for the newlyweds. I'm sure it will hold 12-18 pack of your favorite beverage or would also be great to hold cold foods for picnics too. Love that it also folds flat for storage!
Great buy!
Husband loved it!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it! I don't think it'll fit 28 cans with ice; however think it'll hold enough for a day of golfing.
Smaller than anticipated but well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 26, 2011
About 1/2 the size I expected. Product well made and personalization well done
Collapsible Party Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 18, 2011
It is darling and I love the personaliztion, however, it is much smaller
than I anticipated. I am giving it as a gift and am sure they will love it.
Well made and very attractive. I got the black.
Looks great
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cooler looked great in person, I was surprised at how large it ends up being. The monogramming also turned out really nice. I can't wait to use it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved