Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
    ~Susan - CA

    Graduation Characters Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Graduation Cartoon Character Personalized Coffee Mug - 7099
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Too Cute!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Graduate has not received it yet, but her mother loved it!
    Graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 20, 2011
    These mugs are adorable and a perfect gift for graduating friends. I am going to fill it with a gift card and various graduation items. I also love the fact that the Personalization Mall is extremely quick with delivery!
    Sonia
    By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three mugs, for my daughter and two of her friends graduating. They are really cute, and perfect gifts. I know the girls will love them.
    great graduation gifts
    By Marty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, OH) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and how quickly the order arrived. I was extremely happy with the quality of the mugs and the great job of personalizing that you did. I purchased one for my daughter and 7 of her fellow graduates.
    Graduation coffee cup
    By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is really great and the personalization makes it perfect!
    Cute mug
    By Qingyang L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug looks really cute.
    Great Gift!
    By Fran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these as small graduation gifts and they have been very well received
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized graduation mug is not only personalized, but unique. Also, because I was given options for physical traits, it looks just like her! It far exceeded my expectations. I know the young woman will cherish it for years! I plan to place candy bars in it and wrap it like a basket, in cellophane. The personalized mug will be that "added touch" to her graduation gift.
    Perfect graduation gift
    By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become my standard graduation gift, and they LOVE it! A great keepsake from a special time in their lives.
    Graduation coffee mug
    By Jane Rene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is very nice, good price but the shipping a bit steep.
    Very cute!
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute mug and nice quality! It's a good size - not too large or small. The personalization made it special and my sister loved it! I just wish that the personalization and picture were on both sides of the mug.
    Sooo cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND , TX) - May 9, 2012
    I ordered this cup as a Gift for my sister who graduated with her masters degree!! She totally loved it! It is probably one of the most thoughtful gifts you could give a true coffee drinker!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - May 5, 2012
    We like the fast service and quality of the personalized graduation mugs. The graduates were tickled with the mugs.
    Great Mug
    By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these last year as gifts and liked them so much I decided to do it again. They are personalized, cute and the shipping is so fast.
    a big hit!!
    By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am planning a graduation lunch and this mug will be the keepsake. They are going to be a BIG hit. Personalization Mall is a great website with GREAT products!!
    quick service
    By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quick service. Also love that you can personalize your purchase. Very pleased all the way around.
    Loved the Graduation Mugs!!!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an absolutely fabulous gift for the graduate!! I was so impressed with the mugs as well as the very quick delivery! You are a great company to work with and have been pleased with the items I have ordered and the customer service I have received. Always check your company first when I need the perfect personalized gift.
    What a good deal
    By christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wmstwn., NJ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift. Was super easy to find, select and personalize. Shipping was amazing, it got here so fast.
    Graduation Mugs
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 graduation character mugs. I got them in 3 days and they are absolutely darling. The quality of the mug is great and the personalization is awesome!~ This is my fourth order with Personalization Mall and all recipients have been so pleased! I love this place!
    Impressed
    By Derrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy and surprised with how fast the delivery was
    Graduation Character Mug
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the mug when I received it. It's very cute. I plan to make a balloon bouquet center piece with it, for my son's graduation party. Can't wait to see how it turns out!
    Great!
    By Marqueshia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected
    Good price, fast personalization and shipping, quality product
    By Nang M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived within a week (shipped UPS ground). The mug looks great. Nothing fancy but a simple and unique gift for a graduate.
    Too Wonderful!!!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were suprised and they just Loved it!
    Graduation Gift
    By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug, personalizationmall.com is the way to go for any gift! Needed a gift for my cousins son, and have only seen him 2 times in my life, figured all kids at one time or another drink hot choc or even these days coffee! So what a neat idea to get him a mug with his name and graduation date! Love it!
    product quality and shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 22, 2012
    Good quality mug, shipped and received quickly, looks great and makes a nice gift for any graduate.
    Great service
    By vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego , LA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece love it if you want to give something out of the box this is the place to buy thanks for the quick delivery and great service
    Great Product - As Always
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would have liked more personalization fields - maybe on the backside of the mug. All in all a quality job. Ordered on Monday and had it on Wednesday. Amazing.
    Graduation Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 13, 2011
    I ordered 10 of them and they all look adorable. Simple design and the picture is only on one side- the other side of the mug is white.
    Easy and Fast service
    By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug comes exactly shown in the picture. It's cute and good-valued. I will buy it again next year.
    Cute Graduation mugs....Thank you.
    By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality of the product....excellent printing of characters....Very fast shipment....
    Supurb quality
    By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, AR) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in a hurry and you guys delivered as promised. I got the graduation cup in 4 days, I was shocked. The quality is excellent and the price even better. Thanks and keep up the good work. I'll be buying more later, I assure you.
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - October 15, 2012
    Very cute gift for a college graduate. Mug is a bit small, but otherwise, good.
    Nice!
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and unique grad gift
    adorable , packaging and product just like picture shown
    By kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A+ on the merchandise!!!
    Graduations cups
    By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order. The graduates loved the cups so much, they gave me extra graduation pictures and thank you notes. They said they would cherish their cups forever.
    Mug was very nicely done.
    By Cathey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalized mug that we ordered for our daughter-in-law. The mug seemed of decent quality and the engraving and the girl graduate turned out great.
    I would order engraved items from them again.
    Delivery was about a week and the packaging was well done.
    Thanks for a good first impression.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2012
    Great quality, clear writing. Would order again.
    Happy Graduate
    By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this mug for a co-worker of mine. He was delighted with his mug and said he was using it to drink coffee while cramming for his final exam. Thank you for having such wonderful personalized items.
    Excellent purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 27, 2011
    Was a wonderful gift item. Brought a big smile to my friend's face. Picture on mug with writing was very cute and makes it very personalized. Certainly a great gift to buy.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved