Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Characters Personalized Mug customer reviews

Graduation Cartoon Character Personalized Coffee Mug - 7099
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute Graduation mugs....Thank you.
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of the product....excellent printing of characters....Very fast shipment....
Supurb quality
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, AR) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in a hurry and you guys delivered as promised. I got the graduation cup in 4 days, I was shocked. The quality is excellent and the price even better. Thanks and keep up the good work. I'll be buying more later, I assure you.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - October 15, 2012
Very cute gift for a college graduate. Mug is a bit small, but otherwise, good.
Nice!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and unique grad gift
adorable , packaging and product just like picture shown
By kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ on the merchandise!!!
Graduations cups
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. The graduates loved the cups so much, they gave me extra graduation pictures and thank you notes. They said they would cherish their cups forever.
Mug was very nicely done.
By Cathey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized mug that we ordered for our daughter-in-law. The mug seemed of decent quality and the engraving and the girl graduate turned out great.
I would order engraved items from them again.
Delivery was about a week and the packaging was well done.
Thanks for a good first impression.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2012
Great quality, clear writing. Would order again.
Happy Graduate
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mug for a co-worker of mine. He was delighted with his mug and said he was using it to drink coffee while cramming for his final exam. Thank you for having such wonderful personalized items.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 27, 2011
Was a wonderful gift item. Brought a big smile to my friend's face. Picture on mug with writing was very cute and makes it very personalized. Certainly a great gift to buy.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2011
The mug is so cute and came out so well! I love how simple yet "not-cheap" it looks. Thanks so much!
Recipient Loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - December 17, 2011
This was a gift and the recipient loved it a lot.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - January 22, 2012
very very pleased.
Adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 8, 2011
The mug looks great, thank you for the efficient service you provide!
Sooo cute!
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend gave me this mug for my graduation,and I loved it. Therefore, I gave my daughter the same gift for her graduation. The characters are so cute...I just love this mug, and my daughter also loves it.
Happy Customer
By Fran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs will make nice keepsakes, the company delivered everything promised. I will definely shop with PersonalizationMall.com again!
It's adorable!
By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my daughter's high school graduation and I can't wait to give it to her. It's awesome!
Grad mug
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Very cute!
Great gift idea!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowley, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased mugs to give to my nephews for graduation, along with a little something in it, and they were a huge hit! The cartoon figure on the the front of the mug actually looked like them. The quality of the product was exceptional. Will definately consider them for my future graduates.
Great service
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly......and the recipient loved it!
PERFECT GIFT!
By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mug. The personalization is great as I was able to find a character that looked like my daughter. I love Personalization Mall for all my events. Thank you!
The image was too perfect to pass up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 11, 2011
For coffee / tea lovers this mug is a sweet way to commemorate their special day. Because the image was identical to my sister we had the item sent rushed shipment.
Huge huge success!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido , CA) - May 14, 2012
Cute gift glad I ordered it!
Really adorable!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed when this mug arrived, it was just adorable and I know my nephew will love it. I have told friends to check your website out.
Personalized Graduation Mug
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift to give to anyone for there special day. The mug is very sturdy. The characters one is able to choose from accomodates everyone. There are many fonts available for the personalization. The price is right. Also, the shipping and package was sent in such a way that when it arrived, nothing was broken! I highly reccomend this item.
awesome gift
By christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wmstwn., NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a fabulous gift. Easy to order, with super quick delivery and a good price. This was my second order of this product in a month.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved