Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Last Wednesday, I called your office to place an order and the rep that I spoke with was so helpful and friendly. Her customer service was fantastic and she made the order process extremely easy!. My...
~Kari - IL

Graduation Characters Personalized Mug customer reviews

Graduation Cartoon Character Personalized Coffee Mug - 7099
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift for CRNA grad
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mug. Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Personalization was just right! Character even looked like recipient! Ha Love everything I order from this site!
Graduation Mugs
By Phelicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were PERFECT for my seniors!!! They were not expensive but are sturdy and beautiful. Getting to picture each student on the mug made them so very happy!!! and they love using them
adorable character- very nice
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton, AL) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this. She is so excited to have her own personalized mug for hot chocolate and coffee. Thank you for a great value item that will be used for years to come.
What a mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - July 10, 2011
I ordered this mug with the African America boy on it and the young high school graduate's name. He was so pleased to receive this unique gift. To be able to personalize not only the name but the ethnicity made this mug extra special.
It would be nice to offer a larger size mug also.
Graduation Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - May 30, 2011
This mug is adorable - perfect for the graduate. It was a little pricy with
the shipping, but other than that it is worth it.
Great Gift!!
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in a timely manner and she loved it! Thanks-
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011
This item was part of my first order with Personalizationmall.com and it is great and came just as described (and was delivered fast). I will definitely buy from them again!
Graduation Cup
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and was exactly as advertised
Grad Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, GA) - May 24, 2011
The graduates loved these. It was great to be able to pick the hair color most suited to them.
Cute Mug!
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my son's girlfriend. I looked at many mugs but wanted one I could personalize and that had a cartoon-look. When my son saw the image, he said she looks chinese. This is true. I wish the eyes had a rounded look instead of being slits or lines. Other than that, it is a cute drawing.
Too Cute!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Graduate has not received it yet, but her mother loved it!
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 20, 2011
These mugs are adorable and a perfect gift for graduating friends. I am going to fill it with a gift card and various graduation items. I also love the fact that the Personalization Mall is extremely quick with delivery!
Sonia
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three mugs, for my daughter and two of her friends graduating. They are really cute, and perfect gifts. I know the girls will love them.
great graduation gifts
By Marty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, OH) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and how quickly the order arrived. I was extremely happy with the quality of the mugs and the great job of personalizing that you did. I purchased one for my daughter and 7 of her fellow graduates.
Graduation coffee cup
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is really great and the personalization makes it perfect!
Cute mug
By Qingyang L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks really cute.
Great Gift!
By Fran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these as small graduation gifts and they have been very well received
Absolutely Perfect!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized graduation mug is not only personalized, but unique. Also, because I was given options for physical traits, it looks just like her! It far exceeded my expectations. I know the young woman will cherish it for years! I plan to place candy bars in it and wrap it like a basket, in cellophane. The personalized mug will be that "added touch" to her graduation gift.
Perfect graduation gift
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my standard graduation gift, and they LOVE it! A great keepsake from a special time in their lives.
Graduation coffee mug
By Jane Rene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very nice, good price but the shipping a bit steep.
Very cute!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug and nice quality! It's a good size - not too large or small. The personalization made it special and my sister loved it! I just wish that the personalization and picture were on both sides of the mug.
Sooo cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND , TX) - May 9, 2012
I ordered this cup as a Gift for my sister who graduated with her masters degree!! She totally loved it! It is probably one of the most thoughtful gifts you could give a true coffee drinker!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - May 5, 2012
We like the fast service and quality of the personalized graduation mugs. The graduates were tickled with the mugs.
Great Mug
By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these last year as gifts and liked them so much I decided to do it again. They are personalized, cute and the shipping is so fast.
a big hit!!
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am planning a graduation lunch and this mug will be the keepsake. They are going to be a BIG hit. Personalization Mall is a great website with GREAT products!!
quick service
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quick service. Also love that you can personalize your purchase. Very pleased all the way around.
Loved the Graduation Mugs!!!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an absolutely fabulous gift for the graduate!! I was so impressed with the mugs as well as the very quick delivery! You are a great company to work with and have been pleased with the items I have ordered and the customer service I have received. Always check your company first when I need the perfect personalized gift.
What a good deal
By christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wmstwn., NJ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Was super easy to find, select and personalize. Shipping was amazing, it got here so fast.
Graduation Mugs
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 graduation character mugs. I got them in 3 days and they are absolutely darling. The quality of the mug is great and the personalization is awesome!~ This is my fourth order with Personalization Mall and all recipients have been so pleased! I love this place!
Impressed
By Derrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and surprised with how fast the delivery was
Graduation Character Mug
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mug when I received it. It's very cute. I plan to make a balloon bouquet center piece with it, for my son's graduation party. Can't wait to see how it turns out!
Great!
By Marqueshia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected
Good price, fast personalization and shipping, quality product
By Nang M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived within a week (shipped UPS ground). The mug looks great. Nothing fancy but a simple and unique gift for a graduate.
Too Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were suprised and they just Loved it!
Graduation Gift
By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, personalizationmall.com is the way to go for any gift! Needed a gift for my cousins son, and have only seen him 2 times in my life, figured all kids at one time or another drink hot choc or even these days coffee! So what a neat idea to get him a mug with his name and graduation date! Love it!
product quality and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 22, 2012
Good quality mug, shipped and received quickly, looks great and makes a nice gift for any graduate.
Great service
By vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego , LA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece love it if you want to give something out of the box this is the place to buy thanks for the quick delivery and great service
Great Product - As Always
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked more personalization fields - maybe on the backside of the mug. All in all a quality job. Ordered on Monday and had it on Wednesday. Amazing.
Graduation Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 13, 2011
I ordered 10 of them and they all look adorable. Simple design and the picture is only on one side- the other side of the mug is white.
Easy and Fast service
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug comes exactly shown in the picture. It's cute and good-valued. I will buy it again next year.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved