Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Sunflowers Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Summer Sunflowers - 7103
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nice gift
By saily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this present was perfect for my friend at work who was getting a new house, she love it.
Great Product!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with my personalized doormat. It's a Christmas gift I ordered and I'm very pleased with my purchase. It was delivered very quickly and I'm happy with my purchase.
Personalized Doormat
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mat in a timely manner and it looks great!
Pretty doormat
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my ex-husband and his wife for Christmas and the grandkids will give it to them. Very pretty and different and also perky. Hope they like it as well as the kids did and had such fun picking one out.
EXCELLENT
By LINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE 4TH ITEM I'VE PURCHASED AND EACH ONE IS EXACTLY LIKE WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWS. EACH WAS A GIFT AND THE PERSON RECEIVING IT WAS PLEASED.
Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - June 18, 2013
Just as expected ! Will buy again
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 4, 2013
This was my first time ordering from an online personalization vendor, so I was skeptical to say the least. However, this doormat turned out to be so beautiful and welcoming! I ordered this as a house-warming gift for a soon-to-be wed family member to help make her new home with her husband feel more welcoming, and I expect that it will do just that! I saw that there was a spring themed doormat very similar to this - if there had been a fall and winter, I may have ended up doing a set for all four seasons!
Aweomse!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 27, 2013
Loved it! Great quality .. came out perfectly. Bought them as Christmas gifts, everyone loved them.
Brought as a house warming gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat, as a house warming gift for my daughter and husband who just bought their first new home. My daughter was please with the gift. She sent me a text as soon as they arrived at her new house! She said mom it is awesome! And it looks great by the front door entrance.
Sunflower door mat
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. They really loved it. The mat was well made, durable and the lettering was perfect, very classy. I bought the extra large mat which was a perfect fit.
summer sunflower & personal photo mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - January 27, 2014
phenomenal conversation pieces . . . and the construction and quality is excellent!
Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - May 20, 2011
I bought this for my mom for Mother's day and she loved it! It's easy to clean and fit right in with her new house and patio.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors in this mat are beautiful. Very bright and cheery. The rubber backing is great also. Got to include the whole family including my dog in personalization. Love It!
Lovely
By Kathleen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute housewarming gift!
Great Summer Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 6, 2011
Colors are bright, have received compliments from the neighbors. Quick shipping, very pleased!
Perfect for home or gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 15, 2013
My mother in law loved her mothers day present. Will be buying one for our home too !
First Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 21, 2012
This is my first order of a doormat (personalized, at that) and it looks EXACTLY like the product picture. The color is precise, the font is clear and beautiful. I will be ordering more for holidays and seasons. <3 this site!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 16, 2011
I bought this doormat for a friend & she just loved it! She thought it was so thoughtful & kept asking me where I got it. The Personalization looks really good on the doormat. It was definitely a hit!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved