Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
    ~Marla - AZ

    Summer Sunflowers Personalized Doormats customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Summer Sunflowers - 7103
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    love it
    By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love the size and the look very pleased with it..........................
    Just what I expected
    By Erika J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This I choose for my mother since her whole kitchen is all about sunflowers when I gave it to her she didn't want to put it on the floor because she said it was too pretty to get dirty but I convinced her that's what it's for. Other than her not wanting it to get dirty she LOVED it!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 16, 2011
    I bought this doormat for a friend & she just loved it! She thought it was so thoughtful & kept asking me where I got it. The Personalization looks really good on the doormat. It was definitely a hit!
    Summer Sunflowers Doormat
    By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doormat as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. I had it delivered to me, so I could wrap it and present it to them. We were all very happy with the personalization results and the quality of the doormat. Once again at a great price and quick delivery!
    Great Summer Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 6, 2011
    Colors are bright, have received compliments from the neighbors. Quick shipping, very pleased!
    Makes a Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - May 20, 2011
    I bought this for my mom for Mother's day and she loved it! It's easy to clean and fit right in with her new house and patio.
    Beautiful and Fast!!
    By Elaine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neice and her new husband just bought a new home and I wanted to get something special for a housewarming gift.. Their house is yellow and she loves sunflowers so your Sunflower doormat was perfect.. I was excited I could get it personalized and delivered fast... And when it arrived, it was even a great quality for the price!!! Will definitely refer everyone to you..Thank you Thank you Thank you..
    Summer Fun!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 27, 2011
    I love this summer mat!
    My porch will be so colorful and the monogram was perfect!
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors in this mat are beautiful. Very bright and cheery. The rubber backing is great also. Got to include the whole family including my dog in personalization. Love It!
    Lovely
    By Kathleen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute housewarming gift!
    Pretty doormat
    By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my ex-husband and his wife for Christmas and the grandkids will give it to them. Very pretty and different and also perky. Hope they like it as well as the kids did and had such fun picking one out.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this doormat! So much prettier than the picture gives it credit for!
    Want One for Myself
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudgins, VA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my mother-in-law and now I want one too! It looks just like the picture...so cute!
    Outstanding results
    By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister just purchashed her first home. This personnal mat at her entry door will be a extemely colorful, beautiful "welcoming" to all. I'm quite sure when she sees this there will be "happy tears. My mom and my other sister loved it,strong, durable for front door entry. We bought one for my son 2 xmas's ago and it's still beautiful. Superior quality,workmanship,colorful,long lasting. Thanks again Personalization Mall.
    Christmas gift for MIL
    By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My MIL said the door mat is beautiful, too beautiful to put outside. She was very pleased with the quality of the rug. She would recommend this rug to her friends.
    summer sunflwers doormat
    By anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahopac , NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not know of your company-found it on the internet. The service was wonderful-quick and accurate and my kids love the mat. Thanks Anne
    nice gift
    By saily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this present was perfect for my friend at work who was getting a new house, she love it.
    Great Product!
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very satisfied with my personalized doormat. It's a Christmas gift I ordered and I'm very pleased with my purchase. It was delivered very quickly and I'm happy with my purchase.
    Personalized Doormat
    By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the mat in a timely manner and it looks great!
    Pretty mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 21, 2014
    Looks nicely made. The family will love it. Hope it wears well.
    Cute, Welcoming and Sturdy
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as one of 5 housewarming gifts to my real estate clients. They loved it and so did I. My only negative observation is that the letter Z is too curly and can be misinterpreted as an S. my clients mentioned it too. I love the products, the ship time and the customer service at Personalization Mall. Five Star service every time.
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2011
    My mom loved this for mother's day! she already has it out just in time for summer!
    Neighbors
    By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Neighbors noticed it right away and my little girl loves is.
    Bright and beautiful
    By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is bright and beautiful. I bought one for us and another for my mother's birthday. This is made to be an indoor doormat. I wish it was thicker so it can be a better outside doormat. I have received a lot of compliments.
    a little disappointed
    By shearon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the doormat as a wedding present. It looks great, and the service is top notch BUT I was a little disappointed in how light and flimsy the doormat is for the price. I expected a bit more in quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved