Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - June 21, 2011
Plaque is more than I expected it to be; quality is good; material unique for a plaque - differs from the norm - and it allowed me to say exactly the right thing for a house warming gift for a family that has combined two homes into one. Good Choice.
1ST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew and also Godson and his wife for their first anniversary. I wanted something so special because they also had purchased a home in their first year of marriage. This is the site to come to when you really need that very "special" gift. I ordered the brown and it far exceeded my expectations. I will be a returning custormer. Very fast delivery!
Great Plaque!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a wedding gift and the "established year" date added the perfect touch to it!
Too shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 5, 2011
The picture on the web appeared to be a dull finish which I liked but when I received the plaque it was very very shiny. But it was nice.
Love this Plaque
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this plaque! I purchased one for my husband 2 years ago as an anniversay gift and he thought it was really cool. It has not faded or chipped or anything and we keep it outside all year long. We just recently purchased this for a friend of ours for their wedding gift - you can't beat the price!
Better than I ever expected!!!!!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque in blue for my daughter and family as a house warming gift. When it was delivered she called and said Mom its awesome!!!! What a unique gift,the quality of the slate and the letter was amazing. I have been using your website for many years and I have never been dissapointed with any item I ordered. I rave to everyone about your website and your many unique gifts that never could be bought elsewhere and being able to personalize it makes it even more special. Thank you Personalize Mall!!!
thorntonfran
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatom, AL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the dimensions are listed it is a little small.
Fun Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - March 12, 2011
Thought this would be the perfect gift for friends that mentioned that their house seemed like a Bed & Breakfast with all their sleepover company. Customized the sign with "(Last Name-XXXXX's) Bed & Breakfast" established on the date of our visit! The sign was a hit. I chose the brown color which had a very very glossy finish which I was surprised at since you could not tell this from the picture on the website. A flat finish would have looked better.
Awesome plaque
By theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven, MI) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our plaque. It hangs under our porch light for everyone to see. Great quality. At a great price
Perfect Additon to our front porch
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new slate plaque I purchased from PM...it's the perfect accent to our front porch...Everyone who visits will see this beautiful plaque...custom made. High quality...Thanks PM for such wonderful products.
Beautiful
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this! Awesome quality!! Will probably be ordering more as gifts!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 22, 2016
Great quality product. I'm a Realtor and give these as closing gifts and they are always a success!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 24, 2016
I was very please with the slate plaque I had ordered for our brand new home. The colors are beautiful, and the quality is what I expected it to be. The plaque is outstanding and I recommend for anyone who is looking to purchase this type of item to do so without hesitation from this company. It was delivered quickly and undamaged. Great price as well.
Gift for my son n daughter in-law
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca city, OK) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a Christmas gift to our son n daughter in-law and also to celebrate their new home.
They love it and thought it was of great quality.
Much smaller than expected
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the slate was much smaller than it looked online. It's made very nice though, just wish it was a little larger to hang on the front of the house. I bought it for a house warming gift.
Loved it
By DEBBIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, AZ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my son and daughter in law for the new home. They loved it!
Love shopping with you. All products are amazing am ways!
Better than I expected
By Terricita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece. The quality and weight are exceptional. The custom and professional look has wowed onlookers!
Nice plaque, faded fast
By SUSANNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy with our plaque initially. However, after hanging (not in direct sunlight, ever) outside for several months the color began to fade very badly. We are disappointed in the quality of this product.
Wonderful Gift for Almost Any Occassion
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought two of these awesome plaques in the last 4 months as gifts. They are the best gifts. It is so well made, elegant and just all-around great! Order one today and you will not be disappointed! You'll want one for yourself!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, MS) - March 7, 2015
I ordered one of these for a Wedding gift, liked it so much that I ordered 2 more for Wedding gifts.
Good quality, fast delivery.
slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - January 10, 2015
Beautifully made substantial slate plaque. Bought it for my daughter and son in law, made a great house warming gift.
Lovely
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful and classy. My dad and sister loved them!
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a Christmas gift. Gave 4 stars, because the white paint used for the personalization was chipping off in sections of the plaque.
Beautiful!
By Jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this item which I had purchased as a gift. It was absolutely beautiful! I am thrilled with this item and will order this item as gifts whenever the need arises. I can not say enough about the awesome quality of this plaque.
Beautiful Bargain
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque is even more beautiful in person! The edges are rough cut with variegated color. I am thrilled with the quality and the best price I found for similar products. I think our daughter and son-in-law will love their 1st anniversary gift. It will mean even more because they just purchased their 1st home!
Great Service. Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 12, 2014
Nice quality and fast delivery. I ordered one as an anniversary gift for my daughter, and decided to get one for myself. I am glad I did.
slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton , MA) - May 20, 2014
Ordered a personalized Slate Plaque as a first home gift for my Son and Daughter in law. They were very happy with it. I had first seen one at the home of a friend and thought it was beautiful.
Fantastic!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. The picture does not do it justice. It is very high quality and the imprint is gorgeous.
Size Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2014
Very happy with this item. Description is accurate and finished product looks great. Item was securely packaged and delivered by promised date.
However, it would be nice if this same product was also offered in a larger size.
Beautiful Plaque
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this piece is incredible. The color is beautiful, just a classy piece at a great price. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a housewarming gift..it was everything the reviews said and more! Plaque was beautiful,shipping was fast and customer service was superior! Excellent!
Exactly as described
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the price and delivery time for this item. It showed up quickly, and perfect! It will be a cherished item for years to come. I was very impressed with the quality, it's heavier than I expected, which is good. My son is in the Army, and I intend for his family to hang this in every home they live in!
Jim & Skeeter
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - Great price - Prompt delivery - Very Satisfied !
Beautiful sign
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new welcome sign! I ordered the pewter (gray) color and it is beautiful! It looks very elegant to have hanging next to my front door. I have received many compliments and have referred many people to Personalization Mall, so they can order their own. I feel that it was an excellent value for the quality of the product. I received my order within 4 days of placing the order online, and it was securely packaged! I can't wait to order from them again!
They Loved It
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in record time and was a great House Warming present. The recipients loved it and hung it up immediately.
Great as always
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these as a gift for my wedding a few years ago and I have ordered them for several other friends since then. They have always turned out great! Mine has been hanging outside my door (covered carport) and still looks as good as new. The most recent one I ordered looks as if PM.com has updated their look and I like it. Great wedding gift!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 24, 2012
WE purchased to of these as Christmas gifts. We were pleased with them. The recipients were thrilled with them. We could have purchased a few more for gifts for other friends.
Totally Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 15, 2012
I've been looking for an "established" plaque for almost 4 years now. I have seen some I liked but nothing like this. Once I saw it I knew I had to have it. Once it arived I showed my husband and he couldn't believe how it looked. I now am ordering 3 more for friends and family. We absolutely love it!!
Beautiful!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the plaque! I accidentally entered the wrong date and they fixed it right away for me before shipping!
WOW
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our cousins who live far off for their wedding present. Beautiful. I got the light gray and it is beautiful. Great job! It is heavy and the glass is of good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved