Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
~Josephine - CA

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - June 21, 2011
Plaque is more than I expected it to be; quality is good; material unique for a plaque - differs from the norm - and it allowed me to say exactly the right thing for a house warming gift for a family that has combined two homes into one. Good Choice.
1ST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew and also Godson and his wife for their first anniversary. I wanted something so special because they also had purchased a home in their first year of marriage. This is the site to come to when you really need that very "special" gift. I ordered the brown and it far exceeded my expectations. I will be a returning custormer. Very fast delivery!
Great Plaque!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a wedding gift and the "established year" date added the perfect touch to it!
Too shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 5, 2011
The picture on the web appeared to be a dull finish which I liked but when I received the plaque it was very very shiny. But it was nice.
Love this Plaque
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this plaque! I purchased one for my husband 2 years ago as an anniversay gift and he thought it was really cool. It has not faded or chipped or anything and we keep it outside all year long. We just recently purchased this for a friend of ours for their wedding gift - you can't beat the price!
Better than I ever expected!!!!!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque in blue for my daughter and family as a house warming gift. When it was delivered she called and said Mom its awesome!!!! What a unique gift,the quality of the slate and the letter was amazing. I have been using your website for many years and I have never been dissapointed with any item I ordered. I rave to everyone about your website and your many unique gifts that never could be bought elsewhere and being able to personalize it makes it even more special. Thank you Personalize Mall!!!
thorntonfran
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatom, AL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the dimensions are listed it is a little small.
Fun Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - March 12, 2011
Thought this would be the perfect gift for friends that mentioned that their house seemed like a Bed & Breakfast with all their sleepover company. Customized the sign with "(Last Name-XXXXX's) Bed & Breakfast" established on the date of our visit! The sign was a hit. I chose the brown color which had a very very glossy finish which I was surprised at since you could not tell this from the picture on the website. A flat finish would have looked better.
Fantastic!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. The picture does not do it justice. It is very high quality and the imprint is gorgeous.
Size Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2014
Very happy with this item. Description is accurate and finished product looks great. Item was securely packaged and delivered by promised date.
However, it would be nice if this same product was also offered in a larger size.
Beautiful Plaque
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this piece is incredible. The color is beautiful, just a classy piece at a great price. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a housewarming gift..it was everything the reviews said and more! Plaque was beautiful,shipping was fast and customer service was superior! Excellent!
Exactly as described
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the price and delivery time for this item. It showed up quickly, and perfect! It will be a cherished item for years to come. I was very impressed with the quality, it's heavier than I expected, which is good. My son is in the Army, and I intend for his family to hang this in every home they live in!
Jim & Skeeter
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - Great price - Prompt delivery - Very Satisfied !
Beautiful sign
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new welcome sign! I ordered the pewter (gray) color and it is beautiful! It looks very elegant to have hanging next to my front door. I have received many compliments and have referred many people to Personalization Mall, so they can order their own. I feel that it was an excellent value for the quality of the product. I received my order within 4 days of placing the order online, and it was securely packaged! I can't wait to order from them again!
They Loved It
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in record time and was a great House Warming present. The recipients loved it and hung it up immediately.
Great as always
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these as a gift for my wedding a few years ago and I have ordered them for several other friends since then. They have always turned out great! Mine has been hanging outside my door (covered carport) and still looks as good as new. The most recent one I ordered looks as if PM.com has updated their look and I like it. Great wedding gift!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 24, 2012
WE purchased to of these as Christmas gifts. We were pleased with them. The recipients were thrilled with them. We could have purchased a few more for gifts for other friends.
Totally Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 15, 2012
I've been looking for an "established" plaque for almost 4 years now. I have seen some I liked but nothing like this. Once I saw it I knew I had to have it. Once it arived I showed my husband and he couldn't believe how it looked. I now am ordering 3 more for friends and family. We absolutely love it!!
Beautiful!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the plaque! I accidentally entered the wrong date and they fixed it right away for me before shipping!
WOW
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our cousins who live far off for their wedding present. Beautiful. I got the light gray and it is beautiful. Great job! It is heavy and the glass is of good quality.
You Won't Be Disappointed
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by this item. I bought several gifts through the Personalization Mall this year, and all them were a hit. This plaque, however, was the item I personally was most impressed by. It was a good size, heavy piece of slate and the finish and printing were perfect. This is a great gift, particularly for a house warming.
Customized Slate
By Olivia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Slate was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. The price was a little high, but it was well worth it.
Very elegant
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Township, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice and it was a well received gift for a newly married couple.
Great House Warming Gift
By Blaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique,high quality and personal gift that the recipients loved!
"Ground" shipped, took 5 days to deliver which included a weekend. Friendly customer service.
I would highly recommend and will buy again from this company!

The Hall Family
By Janet B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter & son-in-law recently built a house this past fall. We surprized them with this plaque for Christmas, and oh my God, were they surprized! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend to anyone. Thank You. Jan Martin Wilton, NH
Excellent Gift
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You gotta order the brown because it looks just like the picture----kind of a burnished red. It looks expensive and is so personal. I ordered it for an anniversary gift----not the usual anniversary gift but they loved it!!!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a housewarming gift for my sister and brother-in-law's new home. I got the blue version and it's beautiful! It'll be a nice addition to their new home -- I can't wait to give this gift to them...
Even better than the picture
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice plaque. I got the chocolate and it really is pretty. I got it for our 41st anniversary and was going to put it on the front door but think it will stay in the house.
Looks great
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is just as shown. Very nice, purchased one as a gift....they should be happy with it.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST RECEIVED THE PLAQUE AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL! IT IS AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY SON AND HIS WIFE. ALSO WOULD MAKE A UNIQUE WEDDING GIFT. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.
Just what I ordered
By Simon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a wedding gift. Since there was no registry, and it was a destination wedding, I was looking for a token of the celebration. The plaque was sturdy, arrived on time, and personalization was perfect.
Great Gift
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister's wedding. It was so easy to create and I had it in 4 days. It came out beautiful!
Amazing customer service!
By Curtis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously posted a somewhat negative review after receiving what we considered to be a flawed item. You can imagine our surprise when Personalization sent another one to replace it at no charge after writing that review. I'm ashamed that we did not contact the company first before making that post so this is our retraction! They have great customer service and want to make sure everyone is satisfied! This has never happened to us with any company! The new piece is gorgeous and ready to give as a wonderful gift. This is how every company ought to work and we're going to use them for future purchases for family reunions, baby showers, and bridal gifts. Their gifts are unique, high quality and economic. Thank you!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a house warming gift for my friend. She absolutely loved the gift. Great quality and it arrived looking exactly like the picture online.
VERY Cool!!!
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a thank you gift to a friend of mine for inviting us to stay w/ her at her vacation home. I chose the chocolate color - very nice! I was hoping it would be more red, but it's not - it's chocolate brown, just as it's described. The plaque itself is very sturdy & very cool!!!! My friend loved it & will be visiting the site to purchase some items! This is my 5th or 6th purchase from personalization mall.com and I have been extremely pleased. Will definately be ordering more! This is a great place to buy gifts for others!!! LOVED this plaque!
Estate Look
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this to my daughter, amongst other gifts, at her bridal shower, in a basket of things for the home. great vintage look, and the personalization makes it a great keepsake
Couple loved it!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister-in-law and her new husband as a wedding gift. They are both very outdoorsy type people and really loved the gift! She couldnt quit talking about how thoughtful it was, etc.
I LOVE IT
By PAMELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to get a wedding gift for my neice. They had everything already. I found your website and ordered from it. I was so impressed with it. It is so professionaly done. It arrived within a week. I will definetly order again from you....Pam
review
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality arrived promptly, and in good shape.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved