Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(200)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
personalized slate plaque
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham,, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little disappointed as it was smaller than I thought.
Picture is deceiving as it appears to be much longer.
Printing was good. and I have to keep it as it is monogramed.
Very elegant
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Township, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice and it was a well received gift for a newly married couple.
The Hall Family
By Janet B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter & son-in-law recently built a house this past fall. We surprized them with this plaque for Christmas, and oh my God, were they surprized! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend to anyone. Thank You. Jan Martin Wilton, NH
You Won't Be Disappointed
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by this item. I bought several gifts through the Personalization Mall this year, and all them were a hit. This plaque, however, was the item I personally was most impressed by. It was a good size, heavy piece of slate and the finish and printing were perfect. This is a great gift, particularly for a house warming.
Customized Slate
By Olivia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Slate was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. The price was a little high, but it was well worth it.
Excellent Gift
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You gotta order the brown because it looks just like the picture----kind of a burnished red. It looks expensive and is so personal. I ordered it for an anniversary gift----not the usual anniversary gift but they loved it!!!
Great House Warming Gift
By Blaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique,high quality and personal gift that the recipients loved!
"Ground" shipped, took 5 days to deliver which included a weekend. Friendly customer service.
I would highly recommend and will buy again from this company!

Watch the first line
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a long last name and it let me continue to type but placed the extra letter on the last name on the second line.. not good!!!
Liked them better before - wish you hadn't changed them...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - July 30, 2014
I've ordered these multiple times as wedding gifts and always been pleased. Great quality and just a beautiful unique gift.
In the last couple months I ordered another as a gift and was SO disappointed when I received it.
It looks like you now do some sort of computer laser plastic looking finish instead of the more quality slate finish it used to have.
Still going to give it - but was so much happier with the old product...please reconsider bringing it back...
very nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I ordered, quality is very good and I am happy with this purchase
Color Confusion
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Grove, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The background color appears like more of a green than black as ordered, but that's always a possibility when ordering online. We do like the style & should still be able to find an appropriate spot for it.
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 8, 2013
I had some plaques made for Christmas that came out a little nicer.
Perfect gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth , MA) - August 30, 2013
Loved everything..plaque was nice..service was quick.
wedding gift
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it would be bigger...it's OK for the price
personalized slate plaque review
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Valley, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift for my niece and her husband. She said she loved it! This is natural slate, not that resin stuff you see so much these days, and that is the main reason I bought this item.
Wonderful gift for newlyweds
By CHRISTINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS, NY) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized slate - when it arrived - looked better than the preview and is absolutely the best gift for a newlywed - I couldn't have been more pleased with the color combination - personalization - and quality of the product.
Better than picture
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, PA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this plaque I wasn't sure about the color. I ordered brown. WOW! What a wonderful surprise. Much nicer than the picture. It is beautiful and I know the new home owner couple will love it. I am planning on ordering another one for my daughter and son in law. Delivery was extremely fast. Thanks so much and keep up the good work.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, VT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was given to a friend for a housewarming gift and it was absolutely beautiful and was perfect. She loved it. I wanted to get one for myself once I saw it. It was the second plaque I have perchased and both are amazingly done. I love this website and order from it quite frequently. Thank you so much!! I have told all my friends about this site. U guys are the best
Nice quality gift
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and personalization area doesn't look like it was just slapped onto a pre-made item.
Very Nice !
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the nice quality of this plaque. It makes a very stunning piece for entry to our home!
love your work
By vangie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savanna, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i actually made 2 purchases from personalization mall & i have to say ... they were wonderfully done & i am going to be so proud to present them as christmas gifts to two hard to buy for families . this has not been my first purchases from them . i would reccomend anyone with people on their gifting list to give this site a try !! when push comes to shove.... you will find some amazing gifts to choose from . they are original & beautifully done .
Perfect gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as it looks and described. The quality is excellent , the price is right and the shipping came perfectly as planned. Thank you for making this purchase a success. I highly recommend this seller. I know I will be using them again.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this is product was wonderful! We got it for our parents 50 wedding anniversary and they LOVED it.
ATTRACTIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - September 29, 2013
ORDERED AS A GIFT FOR NEWLYWED COUPLE. THEY EXPRESSED APPRECIATION FOR THE ATTRACTIVE HOME ACCESSORY.
Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - October 11, 2013
Loved the "Home established date" on the plaque. Put the couples wedding date on the plaque and they loved it. A perfect keepsake to hang by your back door.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
beautiful/classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2013
I loved it. So classy looking. It was a gift for our Son and his new bride. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 20, 2014
This is exactly what I had been looking for to display in front of my home. I read the reviews and was expecting a good product, but it is better than I thought. This would make a great gift to self or others.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 20, 2014
Ordered this for my son for Father's day. Love the colors and design and the fact that it's on slate. He loved it! Thanks, D.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 13, 2014
The plaque was exactly as shown and described and arrived quickly and in good condition. Perfect as a gift.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
Very pleased!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaplane, VA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped the same day I ordered it! It is even nicer than the picture, very glad I ordered.
Great Gift for any Home
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Bigger then what I thought it would be and a great gift for family and friends for any occasion.
Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 45th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. This was the first time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this plaque turned out. My parents really liked it as well. I will definitely search your site again for any future gift needs. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 20, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift and was very pleased. It looks much more expensive than it is.
Outstanding
By Shannan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was gorgeous! We can't wait to hang it on the front door of our new house. Just outstanding!
Incredible quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I bought this as a gift. The item came better than expected. The writing is so clear and the quality of the slate is very high. Highly recommended.
Very Nice
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very well made, good quality and painted very nice. Shipping was very good and speedy. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a very unique gift. The couple I purchased this gift for was very pleased.
Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
I ordered this as a closing gift for my client and it is beautiful! It's larger than I expected and will be perfect for a 'manly' :) gift.
I cannot wait to give it to him!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 1, 2013
I bought this item as a bridal shower gift and used the "welcome to the "name" Family. with the wedding date. I ordered "chocolate" but I think it looks more like a dark maroon, but it still looks great. I'm very pleased with it as I'm sure the bride-to-be will be. It arrived quicker than I even expected. Love it and would not think twice buying this again for another person.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved