Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 2, 2015
I ordered this plaque for a housewarming gift. Although I like this item, I am not keeping it. I ordered a black plaque. The text (white) is a different shade than the personalized text (also white). It just doesn't look good to me and I do not want to gift it.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, FL) - May 2, 2014
I have purchased many of these plaques in the past and have always loved them until I received my recent order of 2 plaques. The quality has changed and the appearance of the plaques is much different than it used to be. They look very cheap now. I am so disappointed that I hesitate to give the plaques as gifts. Unfortunately, I will not be ordering these any more for wedding gifts.
Wonderful gift for newlyweds
By CHRISTINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS, NY) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized slate - when it arrived - looked better than the preview and is absolutely the best gift for a newlywed - I couldn't have been more pleased with the color combination - personalization - and quality of the product.
Customized Slate
By Olivia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Slate was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. The price was a little high, but it was well worth it.
Excellent Gift
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You gotta order the brown because it looks just like the picture----kind of a burnished red. It looks expensive and is so personal. I ordered it for an anniversary gift----not the usual anniversary gift but they loved it!!!
Great House Warming Gift
By Blaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique,high quality and personal gift that the recipients loved!
"Ground" shipped, took 5 days to deliver which included a weekend. Friendly customer service.
I would highly recommend and will buy again from this company!

Perfect!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a housewarming gift and they loved it!! Very nice! I am a returned customer as I am always pleased with EVERYTHING I order on this site!
Awesome
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque exceeded my expectations..it's beautifully done and great quality!!! I have loved every thing I've bought from this site!!!!
Wonderful
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my new sister in law and it is just beautiful....Will be a wonderful addition to their home. I love it
personalized slate plaque review
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Valley, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift for my niece and her husband. She said she loved it! This is natural slate, not that resin stuff you see so much these days, and that is the main reason I bought this item.
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 8, 2013
I had some plaques made for Christmas that came out a little nicer.
Perfect gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth , MA) - August 30, 2013
Loved everything..plaque was nice..service was quick.
Print is sideways
By Hollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this product, so I ordered three. One for myself and two for relatives, but when they arrived in the mail I was a little disappointed to see that the print was not straight (like it had been sideways when the ink went on). Also, the holes at the top were not symmetrical either. I will still give them as presents, but will not be too excited about ordering more in the future
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 29, 2011
This product is a great gift! Only problem I had was that the text was crooked and I had to call to have a new one sent to me
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2012
I was more than pleased with the final quality of this product, however, when it was first shipped to me the text was a bit off-centered. I called the customer service number and within that day they had re-made my plaque and had overnight shipped it to my address. The end product was perfect and I appreciated the responsiveness of customer service.
Color wasn't quite right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 28, 2012
Nice weight and quality! However I think the pewter color looks more silver than pewter
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, VT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was given to a friend for a housewarming gift and it was absolutely beautiful and was perfect. She loved it. I wanted to get one for myself once I saw it. It was the second plaque I have perchased and both are amazingly done. I love this website and order from it quite frequently. Thank you so much!! I have told all my friends about this site. U guys are the best
Nice quality gift
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and personalization area doesn't look like it was just slapped onto a pre-made item.
Very Nice !
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the nice quality of this plaque. It makes a very stunning piece for entry to our home!
Liked them better before - wish you hadn't changed them...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - July 30, 2014
I've ordered these multiple times as wedding gifts and always been pleased. Great quality and just a beautiful unique gift.
In the last couple months I ordered another as a gift and was SO disappointed when I received it.
It looks like you now do some sort of computer laser plastic looking finish instead of the more quality slate finish it used to have.
Still going to give it - but was so much happier with the old product...please reconsider bringing it back...
very nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I ordered, quality is very good and I am happy with this purchase
personalized slate plaque
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham,, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little disappointed as it was smaller than I thought.
Picture is deceiving as it appears to be much longer.
Printing was good. and I have to keep it as it is monogramed.
wall hanging
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
love your work
By vangie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savanna, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i actually made 2 purchases from personalization mall & i have to say ... they were wonderfully done & i am going to be so proud to present them as christmas gifts to two hard to buy for families . this has not been my first purchases from them . i would reccomend anyone with people on their gifting list to give this site a try !! when push comes to shove.... you will find some amazing gifts to choose from . they are original & beautifully done .
Perfect gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as it looks and described. The quality is excellent , the price is right and the shipping came perfectly as planned. Thank you for making this purchase a success. I highly recommend this seller. I know I will be using them again.
Perfect wedding gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great inexpensive wedding keepsake gift. Have one for myself too and it is a go to for wedding gifts.
ATTRACTIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - September 29, 2013
ORDERED AS A GIFT FOR NEWLYWED COUPLE. THEY EXPRESSED APPRECIATION FOR THE ATTRACTIVE HOME ACCESSORY.
Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - October 11, 2013
Loved the "Home established date" on the plaque. Put the couples wedding date on the plaque and they loved it. A perfect keepsake to hang by your back door.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this is product was wonderful! We got it for our parents 50 wedding anniversary and they LOVED it.
Great Gift for any Home
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Bigger then what I thought it would be and a great gift for family and friends for any occasion.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 20, 2014
This is exactly what I had been looking for to display in front of my home. I read the reviews and was expecting a good product, but it is better than I thought. This would make a great gift to self or others.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 20, 2014
Ordered this for my son for Father's day. Love the colors and design and the fact that it's on slate. He loved it! Thanks, D.
beautiful/classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2013
I loved it. So classy looking. It was a gift for our Son and his new bride. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
Very pleased!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaplane, VA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped the same day I ordered it! It is even nicer than the picture, very glad I ordered.
Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
I ordered this as a closing gift for my client and it is beautiful! It's larger than I expected and will be perfect for a 'manly' :) gift.
I cannot wait to give it to him!
Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 45th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. This was the first time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this plaque turned out. My parents really liked it as well. I will definitely search your site again for any future gift needs. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 20, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift and was very pleased. It looks much more expensive than it is.
Nice looking plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 29, 2013
A very nice looking plaque. I am very happy with my purchase. Nice quality product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved