Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (158)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 20, 2013
    I purchased this as a wedding gift and was very pleased. It looks much more expensive than it is.
    Closing Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
    I ordered this as a closing gift for my client and it is beautiful! It's larger than I expected and will be perfect for a 'manly' :) gift.
    I cannot wait to give it to him!
    Incredible quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
    I bought this as a gift. The item came better than expected. The writing is so clear and the quality of the slate is very high. Highly recommended.
    Very Nice
    By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was very well made, good quality and painted very nice. Shipping was very good and speedy. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a very unique gift. The couple I purchased this gift for was very pleased.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
    Second time I have ordered this slate as part of wedding gift, and I like the blue even better than the darker color I got last time! It has a pretty shine to it. Something they will have forever.
    Home Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 13, 2012
    I purchased this as a thank you gift after visiting friends that built a new home. I was able to incorporate their name along with what they refer to their new home as "friendly inn". I thought it turned out better than expected and they really loved it. Another gift from Personalization Mall I will most likely use again in the future.
    Perfect!!!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate is beautiful. Just had alot of natural stone and blue stone work done at my house and the dark blue matches beautifully. What a way to welcome my guests to my home and new landscaping. I'm so happy!
    It was a Merry Christmas
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaques ordered came exactly as ordered, were delivered on time, and were very well recieved.
    Established Personalized Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - June 15, 2012
    Got one for son and daughter-in-law to celebrate their first anniversary and one for our hours to display our street address number, which happens to be "Four." They are beautiful, classy, and good quality. Came very quickly & well packaged - no damage though they are breakable. I'll be purchasing another one as a wedding gift come September.
    Great item at a great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
    Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - December 26, 2012
    i ordered this as a gift for my sisters and it came out better than i thought!!!
    Exceeded expectations
    By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was afraid the slate was going to be thin, but it was quite thick and heavy. I'm very pleased. The only thing I could suggest is the picture of the 3 advertised, one looks red, not brown. I would have actually liked the red but it wasn't avaialble.
    Very nice!
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with this slate. Very nice product.
    Great Family Name Plaque
    By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this Plaque as a "thank you" for our friends recent hospitality. They have been married 57 years & have never had a Family Name Plaque before. They absolutely loved it & hung it in the outside front entrance to their beautiful home.
    Outstanding
    By Shannan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque was gorgeous! We can't wait to hang it on the front door of our new house. Just outstanding!
    beautiful/classy look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2013
    I loved it. So classy looking. It was a gift for our Son and his new bride. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved it.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
    I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2013
    The quality of this is product was wonderful! We got it for our parents 50 wedding anniversary and they LOVED it.
    love your work
    By vangie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savanna, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i actually made 2 purchases from personalization mall & i have to say ... they were wonderfully done & i am going to be so proud to present them as christmas gifts to two hard to buy for families . this has not been my first purchases from them . i would reccomend anyone with people on their gifting list to give this site a try !! when push comes to shove.... you will find some amazing gifts to choose from . they are original & beautifully done .
    Perfect gift
    By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was exactly as it looks and described. The quality is excellent , the price is right and the shipping came perfectly as planned. Thank you for making this purchase a success. I highly recommend this seller. I know I will be using them again.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014
    Much heavier then I expected but it's so pretty and I love it.
    Exceeded expectations
    By Michael A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! Better quality than expected. I do wish it was a little bigger but I knew the size beforehand, so can't knock it for that.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 20, 2014
    This is exactly what I had been looking for to display in front of my home. I read the reviews and was expecting a good product, but it is better than I thought. This would make a great gift to self or others.
    Very pleased!
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaplane, VA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped the same day I ordered it! It is even nicer than the picture, very glad I ordered.
    Great Gift for any Home
    By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Bigger then what I thought it would be and a great gift for family and friends for any occasion.
    Perfect
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than I thought. Great condition and very nice. I would def order again.
    Plaque for Home
    By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wont see the actual plaque I ordered until I visit my son in October. But from what he says, it is absolutely great. I ordered the pewter color and it totally matches the outside paint of his house! Actually this is the 2nd plaque I've ordered as a gift for someone. Both were greatly appreciated.
    Perfect Housewarming gift
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque was actually nicer than I thought it would be...quality, color, writing...all very well done. Am looking forward to giving it to my friend as a birthday/housewarming gift for their new summer home.
    Was amazed at how quickly it arrived (and I chose the slowest method!)
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 1, 2013
    I bought this item as a bridal shower gift and used the "welcome to the "name" Family. with the wedding date. I ordered "chocolate" but I think it looks more like a dark maroon, but it still looks great. I'm very pleased with it as I'm sure the bride-to-be will be. It arrived quicker than I even expected. Love it and would not think twice buying this again for another person.
    established plaque
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque I ordered is aweome!! I purchased it for a good friend of mine who bought her first house!! I know she will love it!
    Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - October 11, 2013
    Loved the "Home established date" on the plaque. Put the couples wedding date on the plaque and they loved it. A perfect keepsake to hang by your back door.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
    I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
    ATTRACTIVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - September 29, 2013
    ORDERED AS A GIFT FOR NEWLYWED COUPLE. THEY EXPRESSED APPRECIATION FOR THE ATTRACTIVE HOME ACCESSORY.
    Awesome Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - September 14, 2013
    I gave this to my brother for home warming gift. He loved it.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great inexpensive wedding keepsake gift. Have one for myself too and it is a go to for wedding gifts.
    Xmas gift for younger sister!
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened it I was floored. It is much more substantial a material than I expected. It has the appearance of marble/granite counters. It is so gorgeous. I got the Chocolate one and it is really worth every penny. I can't wait to give it to her.
    Awesome
    By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for christmas. She is going to love it! its soo pretty and its made really really well. it weighs a lot. this is for real slate. Very good buy as always at PM
    Looks way more expensive than it is!
    By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these plaques for Christmas for my sister, mom and mother-in-law and they are really nice. A unique gift that shows you put some thought into it. They are a really good deal.
    Fabulous quality and speedy service
    By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized slate plaque on Sunday and by Wednesday it was at my house. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend this company and product!
    Established Plaque
    By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 plaques for Christmas gifts with wedding dates on for our children. I am very pleased with the plaques. The writing is very nice and the are nice and thick. The plaques are not thin slate they are very substantial. I think these will hold up very well for years to come
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved