Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
    ~Lindsay - NJ

    Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
    Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (166)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 20, 2013
    I purchased this as a wedding gift and was very pleased. It looks much more expensive than it is.
    Closing Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
    I ordered this as a closing gift for my client and it is beautiful! It's larger than I expected and will be perfect for a 'manly' :) gift.
    I cannot wait to give it to him!
    Incredible quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
    I bought this as a gift. The item came better than expected. The writing is so clear and the quality of the slate is very high. Highly recommended.
    Very Nice
    By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was very well made, good quality and painted very nice. Shipping was very good and speedy. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a very unique gift. The couple I purchased this gift for was very pleased.
    Outstanding
    By Shannan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque was gorgeous! We can't wait to hang it on the front door of our new house. Just outstanding!
    Perfect
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than I thought. Great condition and very nice. I would def order again.
    Plaque for Home
    By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wont see the actual plaque I ordered until I visit my son in October. But from what he says, it is absolutely great. I ordered the pewter color and it totally matches the outside paint of his house! Actually this is the 2nd plaque I've ordered as a gift for someone. Both were greatly appreciated.
    Perfect Housewarming gift
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque was actually nicer than I thought it would be...quality, color, writing...all very well done. Am looking forward to giving it to my friend as a birthday/housewarming gift for their new summer home.
    Was amazed at how quickly it arrived (and I chose the slowest method!)
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 1, 2013
    I bought this item as a bridal shower gift and used the "welcome to the "name" Family. with the wedding date. I ordered "chocolate" but I think it looks more like a dark maroon, but it still looks great. I'm very pleased with it as I'm sure the bride-to-be will be. It arrived quicker than I even expected. Love it and would not think twice buying this again for another person.
    established plaque
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque I ordered is aweome!! I purchased it for a good friend of mine who bought her first house!! I know she will love it!
    Exceeded expectations
    By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was afraid the slate was going to be thin, but it was quite thick and heavy. I'm very pleased. The only thing I could suggest is the picture of the 3 advertised, one looks red, not brown. I would have actually liked the red but it wasn't avaialble.
    Great item at a great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
    Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
    Great Family Name Plaque
    By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this Plaque as a "thank you" for our friends recent hospitality. They have been married 57 years & have never had a Family Name Plaque before. They absolutely loved it & hung it in the outside front entrance to their beautiful home.
    Home Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 13, 2012
    I purchased this as a thank you gift after visiting friends that built a new home. I was able to incorporate their name along with what they refer to their new home as "friendly inn". I thought it turned out better than expected and they really loved it. Another gift from Personalization Mall I will most likely use again in the future.
    Very nice!
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with this slate. Very nice product.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - December 26, 2012
    i ordered this as a gift for my sisters and it came out better than i thought!!!
    Great Housewarming Gift!
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a gift for my nephew and his wife to put in their new home! They loved it!
    Nice looking plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 29, 2013
    A very nice looking plaque. I am very happy with my purchase. Nice quality product.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - February 3, 2013
    I ordered this to go in our small entry way. I get compliments on it whenever we have people over! I love it!
    GREAT GIFTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - January 1, 2013
    We ordered this for a wedding gift and the Bride & Groom love it!
    Quality merchandise and it shipped very quickly.
    Also, the item in person looked exactly like it did on line.
    Extremely pleased!
    By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to see how nice it looked. Very classy not stamped on! I put in under my light outside my front door and receive all kinds of compliments!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 13, 2014
    The plaque was exactly as shown and described and arrived quickly and in good condition. Perfect as a gift.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014
    Much heavier then I expected but it's so pretty and I love it.
    Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 20, 2014
    Ordered this for my son for Father's day. Love the colors and design and the fact that it's on slate. He loved it! Thanks, D.
    Great Gift for any Home
    By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Bigger then what I thought it would be and a great gift for family and friends for any occasion.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 20, 2014
    This is exactly what I had been looking for to display in front of my home. I read the reviews and was expecting a good product, but it is better than I thought. This would make a great gift to self or others.
    Home Plaque
    By Lyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift & everyone at the party loved it! Big hit.
    I was very impressed how fast I received it. I did not pay for extra shipping costs & got it the very next day!
    I am always pleased with everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
    I will continue to order from them as they have the nicest things to get for gifts.
    Excellent!
    By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and have never been disappointed!!! Great personalized gift for every couple!
    Slate plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - August 12, 2014
    I ordered this plaque for my daughters new home. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. It's more than I expected. The photo on line doesn't do it justice. It's perfect.
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 2, 2014
    I've order from personalization mall several times this year alone & for a couple of items I was slightly disappointed because I expected them to be a little bigger. The quality was always good but size wise was a little bit of a let down. This plaque I order to put on the outside of our first home was Not that way at all! It was even a much better quality than I thought it would be. It is absolutely beautiful, the color is perfect, the printing was great. Now I want to order one for my parents
    Exceeded expectations
    By Michael A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! Better quality than expected. I do wish it was a little bigger but I knew the size beforehand, so can't knock it for that.
    Perfect for any home
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized state plaque to place on the outside entrance of our side door, which is the door most often used by family & friends. It provides the perfect welcoming touch to any home. The slate & personalized lettering is of excellent quality.
    Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - October 11, 2013
    Loved the "Home established date" on the plaque. Put the couples wedding date on the plaque and they loved it. A perfect keepsake to hang by your back door.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
    I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
    ATTRACTIVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - September 29, 2013
    ORDERED AS A GIFT FOR NEWLYWED COUPLE. THEY EXPRESSED APPRECIATION FOR THE ATTRACTIVE HOME ACCESSORY.
    Awesome Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - September 14, 2013
    I gave this to my brother for home warming gift. He loved it.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great inexpensive wedding keepsake gift. Have one for myself too and it is a go to for wedding gifts.
    love your work
    By vangie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savanna, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i actually made 2 purchases from personalization mall & i have to say ... they were wonderfully done & i am going to be so proud to present them as christmas gifts to two hard to buy for families . this has not been my first purchases from them . i would reccomend anyone with people on their gifting list to give this site a try !! when push comes to shove.... you will find some amazing gifts to choose from . they are original & beautifully done .
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
    I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
    Very pleased!
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaplane, VA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped the same day I ordered it! It is even nicer than the picture, very glad I ordered.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved