Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (242 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(198)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth , MA) - August 30, 2013
Loved everything..plaque was nice..service was quick.
Watch the first line
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a long last name and it let me continue to type but placed the extra letter on the last name on the second line.. not good!!!
Liked them better before - wish you hadn't changed them...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - July 30, 2014
I've ordered these multiple times as wedding gifts and always been pleased. Great quality and just a beautiful unique gift.
In the last couple months I ordered another as a gift and was SO disappointed when I received it.
It looks like you now do some sort of computer laser plastic looking finish instead of the more quality slate finish it used to have.
Still going to give it - but was so much happier with the old product...please reconsider bringing it back...
Nice quality gift
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and personalization area doesn't look like it was just slapped onto a pre-made item.
Very Nice !
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the nice quality of this plaque. It makes a very stunning piece for entry to our home!
personalized slate plaque review
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Valley, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift for my niece and her husband. She said she loved it! This is natural slate, not that resin stuff you see so much these days, and that is the main reason I bought this item.
Not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 2, 2015
I ordered this plaque for a housewarming gift. Although I like this item, I am not keeping it. I ordered a black plaque. The text (white) is a different shade than the personalized text (also white). It just doesn't look good to me and I do not want to gift it.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, VT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was given to a friend for a housewarming gift and it was absolutely beautiful and was perfect. She loved it. I wanted to get one for myself once I saw it. It was the second plaque I have perchased and both are amazingly done. I love this website and order from it quite frequently. Thank you so much!! I have told all my friends about this site. U guys are the best
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, FL) - May 2, 2014
I have purchased many of these plaques in the past and have always loved them until I received my recent order of 2 plaques. The quality has changed and the appearance of the plaques is much different than it used to be. They look very cheap now. I am so disappointed that I hesitate to give the plaques as gifts. Unfortunately, I will not be ordering these any more for wedding gifts.
Awesome
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas. She is going to love it! its soo pretty and its made really really well. it weighs a lot. this is for real slate. Very good buy as always at PM
Awesome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - September 14, 2013
I gave this to my brother for home warming gift. He loved it.
Perfect wedding gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great inexpensive wedding keepsake gift. Have one for myself too and it is a go to for wedding gifts.
ATTRACTIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - September 29, 2013
ORDERED AS A GIFT FOR NEWLYWED COUPLE. THEY EXPRESSED APPRECIATION FOR THE ATTRACTIVE HOME ACCESSORY.
Perfect Housewarming gift
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was actually nicer than I thought it would be...quality, color, writing...all very well done. Am looking forward to giving it to my friend as a birthday/housewarming gift for their new summer home.
Was amazed at how quickly it arrived (and I chose the slowest method!)
Perfect
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I thought. Great condition and very nice. I would def order again.
Plaque for Home
By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wont see the actual plaque I ordered until I visit my son in October. But from what he says, it is absolutely great. I ordered the pewter color and it totally matches the outside paint of his house! Actually this is the 2nd plaque I've ordered as a gift for someone. Both were greatly appreciated.
Perfect gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as it looks and described. The quality is excellent , the price is right and the shipping came perfectly as planned. Thank you for making this purchase a success. I highly recommend this seller. I know I will be using them again.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this is product was wonderful! We got it for our parents 50 wedding anniversary and they LOVED it.
beautiful/classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2013
I loved it. So classy looking. It was a gift for our Son and his new bride. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved it.
Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - October 11, 2013
Loved the "Home established date" on the plaque. Put the couples wedding date on the plaque and they loved it. A perfect keepsake to hang by your back door.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
love your work
By vangie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savanna, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i actually made 2 purchases from personalization mall & i have to say ... they were wonderfully done & i am going to be so proud to present them as christmas gifts to two hard to buy for families . this has not been my first purchases from them . i would reccomend anyone with people on their gifting list to give this site a try !! when push comes to shove.... you will find some amazing gifts to choose from . they are original & beautifully done .
established plaque
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque I ordered is aweome!! I purchased it for a good friend of mine who bought her first house!! I know she will love it!
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my nephew and his wife to put in their new home! They loved it!
Nice looking plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 29, 2013
A very nice looking plaque. I am very happy with my purchase. Nice quality product.
Incredible quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I bought this as a gift. The item came better than expected. The writing is so clear and the quality of the slate is very high. Highly recommended.
GREAT GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - January 1, 2013
We ordered this for a wedding gift and the Bride & Groom love it!
Quality merchandise and it shipped very quickly.
Also, the item in person looked exactly like it did on line.
Extremely pleased!
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see how nice it looked. Very classy not stamped on! I put in under my light outside my front door and receive all kinds of compliments!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - February 3, 2013
I ordered this to go in our small entry way. I get compliments on it whenever we have people over! I love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 20, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift and was very pleased. It looks much more expensive than it is.
Outstanding
By Shannan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was gorgeous! We can't wait to hang it on the front door of our new house. Just outstanding!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 1, 2013
I bought this item as a bridal shower gift and used the "welcome to the "name" Family. with the wedding date. I ordered "chocolate" but I think it looks more like a dark maroon, but it still looks great. I'm very pleased with it as I'm sure the bride-to-be will be. It arrived quicker than I even expected. Love it and would not think twice buying this again for another person.
Very Nice
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very well made, good quality and painted very nice. Shipping was very good and speedy. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a very unique gift. The couple I purchased this gift for was very pleased.
Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
I ordered this as a closing gift for my client and it is beautiful! It's larger than I expected and will be perfect for a 'manly' :) gift.
I cannot wait to give it to him!
Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 45th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. This was the first time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this plaque turned out. My parents really liked it as well. I will definitely search your site again for any future gift needs. Thank you.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 25, 2014
This is a gift for a newly married family who recently bought a home. I think they will love to put this personalized slate outside their door.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant City, MO) - December 5, 2014
I actually purchased 3 of these for Christmas presents. I was very impressed with how quickly I received them, the quality and how great they look. I would highly recommend.
Great first Christmas Gift
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two nephews that each had weddings this summer. The print was clear and it looks to be a high quality product. To be honest I liked it better than I had thought I would when I ordered it. (The super fast arrival was an added plus)
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my son & daughter-in-law after they had seen one that I had ordered for myself. They were delighted to receive this personalized slate plaque that included their wedding date to display by their front entry door. I have ordered multiple items from Personalization Mall.com both for myself and as gifts & have been more than pleased each & every time. I HIGHLY recommend this site!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved