Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
~Susan - NY

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate is beautiful. Just had alot of natural stone and blue stone work done at my house and the dark blue matches beautifully. What a way to welcome my guests to my home and new landscaping. I'm so happy!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - December 26, 2012
i ordered this as a gift for my sisters and it came out better than i thought!!!
GREAT GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - January 1, 2013
We ordered this for a wedding gift and the Bride & Groom love it!
Quality merchandise and it shipped very quickly.
Also, the item in person looked exactly like it did on line.
Great item at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
Great Family Name Plaque
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this Plaque as a "thank you" for our friends recent hospitality. They have been married 57 years & have never had a Family Name Plaque before. They absolutely loved it & hung it in the outside front entrance to their beautiful home.
Exceeded expectations
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid the slate was going to be thin, but it was quite thick and heavy. I'm very pleased. The only thing I could suggest is the picture of the 3 advertised, one looks red, not brown. I would have actually liked the red but it wasn't avaialble.
Very pleased!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaplane, VA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped the same day I ordered it! It is even nicer than the picture, very glad I ordered.
Great Gift for any Home
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Bigger then what I thought it would be and a great gift for family and friends for any occasion.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this is product was wonderful! We got it for our parents 50 wedding anniversary and they LOVED it.
beautiful/classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2013
I loved it. So classy looking. It was a gift for our Son and his new bride. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved it.
Exceeded expectations
By Michael A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Better quality than expected. I do wish it was a little bigger but I knew the size beforehand, so can't knock it for that.
Slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - August 12, 2014
I ordered this plaque for my daughters new home. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. It's more than I expected. The photo on line doesn't do it justice. It's perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014
Much heavier then I expected but it's so pretty and I love it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 20, 2014
This is exactly what I had been looking for to display in front of my home. I read the reviews and was expecting a good product, but it is better than I thought. This would make a great gift to self or others.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 20, 2014
Ordered this for my son for Father's day. Love the colors and design and the fact that it's on slate. He loved it! Thanks, D.
Perfect gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as it looks and described. The quality is excellent , the price is right and the shipping came perfectly as planned. Thank you for making this purchase a success. I highly recommend this seller. I know I will be using them again.
Plaque for Home
By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wont see the actual plaque I ordered until I visit my son in October. But from what he says, it is absolutely great. I ordered the pewter color and it totally matches the outside paint of his house! Actually this is the 2nd plaque I've ordered as a gift for someone. Both were greatly appreciated.
Awesome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - September 14, 2013
I gave this to my brother for home warming gift. He loved it.
Perfect
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I thought. Great condition and very nice. I would def order again.
established plaque
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque I ordered is aweome!! I purchased it for a good friend of mine who bought her first house!! I know she will love it!
Perfect Housewarming gift
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was actually nicer than I thought it would be...quality, color, writing...all very well done. Am looking forward to giving it to my friend as a birthday/housewarming gift for their new summer home.
Was amazed at how quickly it arrived (and I chose the slowest method!)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
love your work
By vangie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savanna, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i actually made 2 purchases from personalization mall & i have to say ... they were wonderfully done & i am going to be so proud to present them as christmas gifts to two hard to buy for families . this has not been my first purchases from them . i would reccomend anyone with people on their gifting list to give this site a try !! when push comes to shove.... you will find some amazing gifts to choose from . they are original & beautifully done .
Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - October 11, 2013
Loved the "Home established date" on the plaque. Put the couples wedding date on the plaque and they loved it. A perfect keepsake to hang by your back door.
Perfect wedding gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great inexpensive wedding keepsake gift. Have one for myself too and it is a go to for wedding gifts.
ATTRACTIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - September 29, 2013
ORDERED AS A GIFT FOR NEWLYWED COUPLE. THEY EXPRESSED APPRECIATION FOR THE ATTRACTIVE HOME ACCESSORY.
It was a Merry Christmas
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaques ordered came exactly as ordered, were delivered on time, and were very well recieved.
Looks way more expensive than it is!
By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these plaques for Christmas for my sister, mom and mother-in-law and they are really nice. A unique gift that shows you put some thought into it. They are a really good deal.
wall hanging
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
Awesome
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas. She is going to love it! its soo pretty and its made really really well. it weighs a lot. this is for real slate. Very good buy as always at PM
Perfect!!!!!!
By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so amazed at how beautiful this Plaque turned out!!! We are so pleased!!! Best company I have ever dealt with....I will be a forever customer!!!! Thanks!!
Fabulous quality and speedy service
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized slate plaque on Sunday and by Wednesday it was at my house. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend this company and product!
Love it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque. It was a big hit!
Extremely Pleased
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed with the Slate Plaque I purchased. Not only was it made with quality, but the turnaround time was impressive. You guys do a terrific job and I know I will order from you again. Thanks so much!
perfect gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents both retired and downsized to another home. I hate their closing date put on the slate. When they opened it, they loved it! It couldn't have been a more pfect gift!!:)
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the chocolate color. Lovely finish and apparently very durable for outside over the wall mailbox. It is everything I hoped it would be! AND, a terrific price! Thanks! I'll be back for sure.
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these plaques (in black) as Christmas gifts for newlyweds. They loved it! They are good quality and reasonably priced. I love Personalization Mall for their high quality and unique custom items.
Established Plaque
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 plaques for Christmas gifts with wedding dates on for our children. I am very pleased with the plaques. The writing is very nice and the are nice and thick. The plaques are not thin slate they are very substantial. I think these will hold up very well for years to come
Beautiful!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was much more beautiful than I expected. It has a shiny overlay on top and looks much more expensive than it was! I ordered it for a friend and really want one for myself!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved