Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these from my mother this past Christmas. I loved it so much that I bought one for a friend for her wedding this week and will buy one for my sister in law in a month for her wedding. The product was just as expected and I am pleased. Thanks.
Love it!
By Darcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came much better than I ever expected. Love the color and the quality. Once again impressed with my order.
Slate Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmondville, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these plaques and they are just beautiful.
I am sure they will be liked by the recipients....
Thank you.
Kelly S
Slate Plaque
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase - as I have been of all my other purcheses in the past!

It is of a good quality and the price was reasonable. Not to mention the quick turn around time!

Thank you again!
Beautiful Door Hanger
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turns out wonderful when it is personalized! It is a beautiful way to make a new home your own! They make perfect gifts for newlyweds!
Great
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just what I wanted & it turned out great! I love it & it's the perfect fit for our home & would be a great gift for a new couple.
Even better in person...
By Roberto C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...than in the photo. I ordered the chocolate colored one and it is better than I thought it would be. Will be ordering from you again.
Excellent buy!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly. I was very happy with the way it turned out & will keep this company in "my favorites" for future purchases.
Nice Quality
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift and the bride was thrilled when she opened! I am going to order more for gifts.
Great House Warming Gift
By Blaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique,high quality and personal gift that the recipients loved!
"Ground" shipped, took 5 days to deliver which included a weekend. Friendly customer service.
I would highly recommend and will buy again from this company!

Personalized Slate Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, VT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was given to a friend for a housewarming gift and it was absolutely beautiful and was perfect. She loved it. I wanted to get one for myself once I saw it. It was the second plaque I have perchased and both are amazingly done. I love this website and order from it quite frequently. Thank you so much!! I have told all my friends about this site. U guys are the best
House warming gift
By Marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear lettering... Nice look..
Very Nice !
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the nice quality of this plaque. It makes a very stunning piece for entry to our home!
Nice quality gift
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and personalization area doesn't look like it was just slapped onto a pre-made item.
Perfect gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth , MA) - August 30, 2013
Loved everything..plaque was nice..service was quick.
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 8, 2013
I had some plaques made for Christmas that came out a little nicer.
very nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I ordered, quality is very good and I am happy with this purchase
Liked them better before - wish you hadn't changed them...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - July 30, 2014
I've ordered these multiple times as wedding gifts and always been pleased. Great quality and just a beautiful unique gift.
In the last couple months I ordered another as a gift and was SO disappointed when I received it.
It looks like you now do some sort of computer laser plastic looking finish instead of the more quality slate finish it used to have.
Still going to give it - but was so much happier with the old product...please reconsider bringing it back...
personalized slate plaque review
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Valley, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift for my niece and her husband. She said she loved it! This is natural slate, not that resin stuff you see so much these days, and that is the main reason I bought this item.
Wonderful
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my new sister in law and it is just beautiful....Will be a wonderful addition to their home. I love it
Awesome
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque exceeded my expectations..it's beautifully done and great quality!!! I have loved every thing I've bought from this site!!!!
Excellent Gift
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You gotta order the brown because it looks just like the picture----kind of a burnished red. It looks expensive and is so personal. I ordered it for an anniversary gift----not the usual anniversary gift but they loved it!!!
Customized Slate
By Olivia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Slate was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. The price was a little high, but it was well worth it.
Better than picture
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, PA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this plaque I wasn't sure about the color. I ordered brown. WOW! What a wonderful surprise. Much nicer than the picture. It is beautiful and I know the new home owner couple will love it. I am planning on ordering another one for my daughter and son in law. Delivery was extremely fast. Thanks so much and keep up the good work.
Wonderful gift for newlyweds
By CHRISTINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS, NY) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized slate - when it arrived - looked better than the preview and is absolutely the best gift for a newlywed - I couldn't have been more pleased with the color combination - personalization - and quality of the product.
Perfect!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a housewarming gift and they loved it!! Very nice! I am a returned customer as I am always pleased with EVERYTHING I order on this site!
Slate plaque
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a new homeowner. I liked it so much I bought one for another buyer. I am a Realtor with Century 21.
Love it!
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted something like this. My friends are celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary so I bought one as a gift for them. These were shipped very fast!
Satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this plaque. It was more than I expected! The order was shipped in a speedy manor . I will be ordering more from them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
Very beautiful plaque, detailed and exquisite.
Slate plaque
By Gwen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveland, MA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner, packaged nicely...perfect for our new home!!!
excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - February 18, 2015
the recipients loved it!
house plaque
By david H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, OH) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque very good quality. Shipping was very quick. Thanks
Excellent Quality!
By Alethea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plaque exceeded my expectations! And with the low price and very fast turnaround time this product is a great deal!
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - April 13, 2015
Wanted a nice gift for my daughters first wedding anniversary, but it had classy and able to ship in a small box to germany.... I cannot believe the quality of this item for the reasonable price! I love it so much im getting one for my home!
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 8, 2015
I ordered this slate plaque for my niece's housewarming gift. The order was taken and processed within five days, we love the font and scroll work, and it made such a great gift that people at the party asked about the company. The quality of the piece is wonderful, it is sturdy and well made. We all really like this company.
Beautiful
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Just be aware of the size. It is much smaller than I thought, but I also didn't pay attention to the dimensions.
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - July 18, 2015
GAVE THIS PLAQUE AS A GIFT TO A RELATIVE. IT WAS MUCH APPRECIATED. A LASTING GIFT AT A MODEST PRICE.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - June 6, 2015
This came very well packaged and very quickly. Impressive! I cannot wait to give as a house warming gift! This site rocks. Everything top quality!
Just the right size to hang by entrance door
By Carol Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate plaque is just the right size to hang by an entry. The slate is of quality and printing is clear. Very tastefully done. Just the right touch for someone's new home.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved