Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Incredible quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I bought this as a gift. The item came better than expected. The writing is so clear and the quality of the slate is very high. Highly recommended.
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my nephew and his wife to put in their new home! They loved it!
Nice looking plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 29, 2013
A very nice looking plaque. I am very happy with my purchase. Nice quality product.
Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - October 11, 2013
Loved the "Home established date" on the plaque. Put the couples wedding date on the plaque and they loved it. A perfect keepsake to hang by your back door.
Perfect for any home
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized state plaque to place on the outside entrance of our side door, which is the door most often used by family & friends. It provides the perfect welcoming touch to any home. The slate & personalized lettering is of excellent quality.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 2, 2014
I've order from personalization mall several times this year alone & for a couple of items I was slightly disappointed because I expected them to be a little bigger. The quality was always good but size wise was a little bit of a let down. This plaque I order to put on the outside of our first home was Not that way at all! It was even a much better quality than I thought it would be. It is absolutely beautiful, the color is perfect, the printing was great. Now I want to order one for my parents
Exceeded expectations
By Michael A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Better quality than expected. I do wish it was a little bigger but I knew the size beforehand, so can't knock it for that.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014
Much heavier then I expected but it's so pretty and I love it.
Home Plaque
By Lyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift & everyone at the party loved it! Big hit.
I was very impressed how fast I received it. I did not pay for extra shipping costs & got it the very next day!
I am always pleased with everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
I will continue to order from them as they have the nicest things to get for gifts.
Excellent!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and have never been disappointed!!! Great personalized gift for every couple!
nice housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a housewarming gift to my brother and sister in law and they both thought it was great! They can't wait to hang it up in a very distinguished location in their new home.
really nice
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected. Very pleased with quality and speedy delivery!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my son & daughter-in-law after they had seen one that I had ordered for myself. They were delighted to receive this personalized slate plaque that included their wedding date to display by their front entry door. I have ordered multiple items from Personalization Mall.com both for myself and as gifts & have been more than pleased each & every time. I HIGHLY recommend this site!
Slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - August 12, 2014
I ordered this plaque for my daughters new home. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. It's more than I expected. The photo on line doesn't do it justice. It's perfect.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, VT) - October 10, 2014
Product just as expected - arrived well packed and on time.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this is product was wonderful! We got it for our parents 50 wedding anniversary and they LOVED it.
beautiful/classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2013
I loved it. So classy looking. It was a gift for our Son and his new bride. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved it.
Perfect gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as it looks and described. The quality is excellent , the price is right and the shipping came perfectly as planned. Thank you for making this purchase a success. I highly recommend this seller. I know I will be using them again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
love your work
By vangie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savanna, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i actually made 2 purchases from personalization mall & i have to say ... they were wonderfully done & i am going to be so proud to present them as christmas gifts to two hard to buy for families . this has not been my first purchases from them . i would reccomend anyone with people on their gifting list to give this site a try !! when push comes to shove.... you will find some amazing gifts to choose from . they are original & beautifully done .
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 20, 2014
Ordered this for my son for Father's day. Love the colors and design and the fact that it's on slate. He loved it! Thanks, D.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 13, 2014
The plaque was exactly as shown and described and arrived quickly and in good condition. Perfect as a gift.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 20, 2014
This is exactly what I had been looking for to display in front of my home. I read the reviews and was expecting a good product, but it is better than I thought. This would make a great gift to self or others.
Very pleased!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaplane, VA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped the same day I ordered it! It is even nicer than the picture, very glad I ordered.
Great Gift for any Home
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Bigger then what I thought it would be and a great gift for family and friends for any occasion.
perfect gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents both retired and downsized to another home. I hate their closing date put on the slate. When they opened it, they loved it! It couldn't have been a more pfect gift!!:)
Love it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque. It was a big hit!
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these plaques (in black) as Christmas gifts for newlyweds. They loved it! They are good quality and reasonably priced. I love Personalization Mall for their high quality and unique custom items.
wall hanging
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the chocolate color. Lovely finish and apparently very durable for outside over the wall mailbox. It is everything I hoped it would be! AND, a terrific price! Thanks! I'll be back for sure.
Extremely Pleased
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed with the Slate Plaque I purchased. Not only was it made with quality, but the turnaround time was impressive. You guys do a terrific job and I know I will order from you again. Thanks so much!
perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - February 27, 2011
Bought this for my friends as a house warming gift after they purchased their home. They absolutly loved it! Told me it was beautiful and the perfect gift! Now I want one for my home :)
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Nice gift.. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom..
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - February 21, 2011
Very impressive up close, and LOVE the glossy finish which you cannot really see online!
nice
By Brittany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the brown one for my mother for christmas. she loved it. i had ordered the item on time and tracking said it would not arrive until after christmas.. i complained to the company and they immediately shipped out another one, expedite shipping. and i didnt even ask :) i received christmas eve. my mom loved it! top quality! looks better in person than on the site!
Hearth & Home
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just bought her very first home after living in apartments most of her life. She was totally overjoyed to receive this beautiful house sign. It was a perfect size, read clearly (gray one) and looked wonderful (and rich). She said, "Now I know I'm really home". What more can you ask?
Better than I expected
By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift...Was looking for something personal for cousins Christmas present, beautiful!!!!
Honeymoom Cottage
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband of 32 years and I recently began a new journey. We gave our kids our home and we moved into a one bedroom apartment. We nicknamed the apartment our "honeymoon cottage". I ordered this front door plaque with our last name initial at the top, the year we moved into our apartment at the bottom .. and, of course, "HONEYMOON COTTAGE" is in the middle of the plaque. The plaque looks wonderful and is quality made. Thanks, Personalizationmall.com for selling us a product that will allow us to welcome our visitors into our home in a warm and lighthearted manner.
Classy Gift
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these plaques for co-workers. When they arrived, I opened them immediately and was very pleased with every one of them. They looked very classy and expensive. I know that they all will like them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved