Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Better than picture
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, PA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this plaque I wasn't sure about the color. I ordered brown. WOW! What a wonderful surprise. Much nicer than the picture. It is beautiful and I know the new home owner couple will love it. I am planning on ordering another one for my daughter and son in law. Delivery was extremely fast. Thanks so much and keep up the good work.
Very Nice !
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the nice quality of this plaque. It makes a very stunning piece for entry to our home!
very nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I ordered, quality is very good and I am happy with this purchase
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, VT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was given to a friend for a housewarming gift and it was absolutely beautiful and was perfect. She loved it. I wanted to get one for myself once I saw it. It was the second plaque I have perchased and both are amazingly done. I love this website and order from it quite frequently. Thank you so much!! I have told all my friends about this site. U guys are the best
Nice quality gift
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and personalization area doesn't look like it was just slapped onto a pre-made item.
Slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - August 12, 2014
I ordered this plaque for my daughters new home. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. It's more than I expected. The photo on line doesn't do it justice. It's perfect.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, VT) - October 10, 2014
Product just as expected - arrived well packed and on time.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my son & daughter-in-law after they had seen one that I had ordered for myself. They were delighted to receive this personalized slate plaque that included their wedding date to display by their front entry door. I have ordered multiple items from Personalization Mall.com both for myself and as gifts & have been more than pleased each & every time. I HIGHLY recommend this site!
Perfect for any home
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized state plaque to place on the outside entrance of our side door, which is the door most often used by family & friends. It provides the perfect welcoming touch to any home. The slate & personalized lettering is of excellent quality.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 2, 2014
I've order from personalization mall several times this year alone & for a couple of items I was slightly disappointed because I expected them to be a little bigger. The quality was always good but size wise was a little bit of a let down. This plaque I order to put on the outside of our first home was Not that way at all! It was even a much better quality than I thought it would be. It is absolutely beautiful, the color is perfect, the printing was great. Now I want to order one for my parents
Excellent!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and have never been disappointed!!! Great personalized gift for every couple!
nice housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a housewarming gift to my brother and sister in law and they both thought it was great! They can't wait to hang it up in a very distinguished location in their new home.
Great first Christmas Gift
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two nephews that each had weddings this summer. The print was clear and it looks to be a high quality product. To be honest I liked it better than I had thought I would when I ordered it. (The super fast arrival was an added plus)
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift for a co-worker and he loved it. I went with black, and it was masculine enough for a single man. He was showing everyone telling them how much he loved it. It was very sturdy and had a nice weight to it. Very pleased.
Happy shopper
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order personalized gifts 2 years in a row for Christmas very special for years to come
really nice
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected. Very pleased with quality and speedy delivery!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 25, 2014
This is a gift for a newly married family who recently bought a home. I think they will love to put this personalized slate outside their door.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant City, MO) - December 5, 2014
I actually purchased 3 of these for Christmas presents. I was very impressed with how quickly I received them, the quality and how great they look. I would highly recommend.
Exceeded expectations
By Michael A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Better quality than expected. I do wish it was a little bigger but I knew the size beforehand, so can't knock it for that.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this is product was wonderful! We got it for our parents 50 wedding anniversary and they LOVED it.
beautiful/classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2013
I loved it. So classy looking. It was a gift for our Son and his new bride. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
love your work
By vangie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savanna, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i actually made 2 purchases from personalization mall & i have to say ... they were wonderfully done & i am going to be so proud to present them as christmas gifts to two hard to buy for families . this has not been my first purchases from them . i would reccomend anyone with people on their gifting list to give this site a try !! when push comes to shove.... you will find some amazing gifts to choose from . they are original & beautifully done .
Perfect gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as it looks and described. The quality is excellent , the price is right and the shipping came perfectly as planned. Thank you for making this purchase a success. I highly recommend this seller. I know I will be using them again.
Very pleased!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaplane, VA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped the same day I ordered it! It is even nicer than the picture, very glad I ordered.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 13, 2014
The plaque was exactly as shown and described and arrived quickly and in good condition. Perfect as a gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014
Much heavier then I expected but it's so pretty and I love it.
Home Plaque
By Lyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift & everyone at the party loved it! Big hit.
I was very impressed how fast I received it. I did not pay for extra shipping costs & got it the very next day!
I am always pleased with everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
I will continue to order from them as they have the nicest things to get for gifts.
Great Gift for any Home
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Bigger then what I thought it would be and a great gift for family and friends for any occasion.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 20, 2014
This is exactly what I had been looking for to display in front of my home. I read the reviews and was expecting a good product, but it is better than I thought. This would make a great gift to self or others.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 20, 2014
Ordered this for my son for Father's day. Love the colors and design and the fact that it's on slate. He loved it! Thanks, D.
Just the right size to hang by entrance door
By Carol Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate plaque is just the right size to hang by an entry. The slate is of quality and printing is clear. Very tastefully done. Just the right touch for someone's new home.
Classy House Plaque
By George L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something that would reflect our pride of ownership in a subtle way and this slate plaque fit the bill perfectly. Love the product! Cubie59.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a delivered quick!!!
Satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this plaque. It was more than I expected! The order was shipped in a speedy manor . I will be ordering more from them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
Very beautiful plaque, detailed and exquisite.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - April 13, 2015
Wanted a nice gift for my daughters first wedding anniversary, but it had classy and able to ship in a small box to germany.... I cannot believe the quality of this item for the reasonable price! I love it so much im getting one for my home!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - June 6, 2015
This came very well packaged and very quickly. Impressive! I cannot wait to give as a house warming gift! This site rocks. Everything top quality!
Beautiful & shipped early
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product met expectations & shipped earlier than anticipated with free shipping!!! Was first house housewarming & they were thrilled with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved