Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (288 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Even better in person...
By Roberto C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...than in the photo. I ordered the chocolate colored one and it is better than I thought it would be. Will be ordering from you again.
Great
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just what I wanted & it turned out great! I love it & it's the perfect fit for our home & would be a great gift for a new couple.
Beautiful Door Hanger
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turns out wonderful when it is personalized! It is a beautiful way to make a new home your own! They make perfect gifts for newlyweds!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a housewarming gift for my sister and brother-in-law's new home. I got the blue version and it's beautiful! It'll be a nice addition to their new home -- I can't wait to give this gift to them...
Even better than the picture
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice plaque. I got the chocolate and it really is pretty. I got it for our 41st anniversary and was going to put it on the front door but think it will stay in the house.
Looks great
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is just as shown. Very nice, purchased one as a gift....they should be happy with it.
Great Gift
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister's wedding. It was so easy to create and I had it in 4 days. It came out beautiful!
Slate Plaque
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase - as I have been of all my other purcheses in the past!

It is of a good quality and the price was reasonable. Not to mention the quick turn around time!

Thank you again!
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST RECEIVED THE PLAQUE AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL! IT IS AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT FOR MY SON AND HIS WIFE. ALSO WOULD MAKE A UNIQUE WEDDING GIFT. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.
Just what I ordered
By Simon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a wedding gift. Since there was no registry, and it was a destination wedding, I was looking for a token of the celebration. The plaque was sturdy, arrived on time, and personalization was perfect.
Excellent Gift
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You gotta order the brown because it looks just like the picture----kind of a burnished red. It looks expensive and is so personal. I ordered it for an anniversary gift----not the usual anniversary gift but they loved it!!!
Great House Warming Gift
By Blaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique,high quality and personal gift that the recipients loved!
"Ground" shipped, took 5 days to deliver which included a weekend. Friendly customer service.
I would highly recommend and will buy again from this company!

Very elegant
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Township, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice and it was a well received gift for a newly married couple.
Customized Slate
By Olivia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Slate was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. The price was a little high, but it was well worth it.
Perfect!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a housewarming gift and they loved it!! Very nice! I am a returned customer as I am always pleased with EVERYTHING I order on this site!
Awesome
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque exceeded my expectations..it's beautifully done and great quality!!! I have loved every thing I've bought from this site!!!!
Wonderful
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my new sister in law and it is just beautiful....Will be a wonderful addition to their home. I love it
The Hall Family
By Janet B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter & son-in-law recently built a house this past fall. We surprized them with this plaque for Christmas, and oh my God, were they surprized! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend to anyone. Thank You. Jan Martin Wilton, NH
Quality item
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque was 1st rate craftmanship! It looks great. Please note that since it is slate it is heavy!
Wonderful!
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is exactly what I was looking for. It is beautiful and I have already received compliments on it. Great item!
Great Wedding Gift
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very nice. I needed a wedding gift for a couple I didn't know personally, but am very close friends with another family member. This fit the bill - good price for a personal and unique gift.
great
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my plaque and as soon as i put it up I recieved compliments. It is everything I expected. Thank You you do a great job.
You Won't Be Disappointed
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by this item. I bought several gifts through the Personalization Mall this year, and all them were a hit. This plaque, however, was the item I personally was most impressed by. It was a good size, heavy piece of slate and the finish and printing were perfect. This is a great gift, particularly for a house warming.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Personalized Slate Plaque in blue and it looks great in my porch. I am always satisfied with the quality of the items of PersonalizationMall.com. I have ordered other personalized items in the past and again satisfied.
slate plaque
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what the front door needed. Very well made and looks great!!!
house plaque
By david H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, OH) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque very good quality. Shipping was very quick. Thanks
Excellent Quality!
By Alethea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plaque exceeded my expectations! And with the low price and very fast turnaround time this product is a great deal!
Slate plaque
By Gwen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveland, MA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner, packaged nicely...perfect for our new home!!!
excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - February 18, 2015
the recipients loved it!
Very nice for newly weds
By Lauri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Very professional looking and the slate is very nice and heavy.
Impressive slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 7, 2015
Beautiful and heavy! The blue is darker than it looked online.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 10, 2015
Bought 3 of these as gifts for my customers. They were all prepared exactly as I ordered, are of great quality, arrived quickly, and are beautiful! I will buy again and again!!
Love it!
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted something like this. My friends are celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary so I bought one as a gift for them. These were shipped very fast!
Classy House Plaque
By George L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something that would reflect our pride of ownership in a subtle way and this slate plaque fit the bill perfectly. Love the product! Cubie59.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a delivered quick!!!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - June 6, 2015
This came very well packaged and very quickly. Impressive! I cannot wait to give as a house warming gift! This site rocks. Everything top quality!
Just the right size to hang by entrance door
By Carol Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate plaque is just the right size to hang by an entry. The slate is of quality and printing is clear. Very tastefully done. Just the right touch for someone's new home.
Satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this plaque. It was more than I expected! The order was shipped in a speedy manor . I will be ordering more from them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
Very beautiful plaque, detailed and exquisite.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - April 13, 2015
Wanted a nice gift for my daughters first wedding anniversary, but it had classy and able to ship in a small box to germany.... I cannot believe the quality of this item for the reasonable price! I love it so much im getting one for my home!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved