Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(197)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for any home
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized state plaque to place on the outside entrance of our side door, which is the door most often used by family & friends. It provides the perfect welcoming touch to any home. The slate & personalized lettering is of excellent quality.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
Awesome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - September 14, 2013
I gave this to my brother for home warming gift. He loved it.
Perfect wedding gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great inexpensive wedding keepsake gift. Have one for myself too and it is a go to for wedding gifts.
ATTRACTIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - September 29, 2013
ORDERED AS A GIFT FOR NEWLYWED COUPLE. THEY EXPRESSED APPRECIATION FOR THE ATTRACTIVE HOME ACCESSORY.
Perfect Housewarming gift
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was actually nicer than I thought it would be...quality, color, writing...all very well done. Am looking forward to giving it to my friend as a birthday/housewarming gift for their new summer home.
Was amazed at how quickly it arrived (and I chose the slowest method!)
Perfect
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I thought. Great condition and very nice. I would def order again.
Plaque for Home
By Ann M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wont see the actual plaque I ordered until I visit my son in October. But from what he says, it is absolutely great. I ordered the pewter color and it totally matches the outside paint of his house! Actually this is the 2nd plaque I've ordered as a gift for someone. Both were greatly appreciated.
Perfect gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as it looks and described. The quality is excellent , the price is right and the shipping came perfectly as planned. Thank you for making this purchase a success. I highly recommend this seller. I know I will be using them again.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this is product was wonderful! We got it for our parents 50 wedding anniversary and they LOVED it.
beautiful/classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2013
I loved it. So classy looking. It was a gift for our Son and his new bride. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved it.
Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - October 11, 2013
Loved the "Home established date" on the plaque. Put the couples wedding date on the plaque and they loved it. A perfect keepsake to hang by your back door.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
love your work
By vangie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savanna, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i actually made 2 purchases from personalization mall & i have to say ... they were wonderfully done & i am going to be so proud to present them as christmas gifts to two hard to buy for families . this has not been my first purchases from them . i would reccomend anyone with people on their gifting list to give this site a try !! when push comes to shove.... you will find some amazing gifts to choose from . they are original & beautifully done .
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, VT) - October 10, 2014
Product just as expected - arrived well packed and on time.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 10, 2015
Bought 3 of these as gifts for my customers. They were all prepared exactly as I ordered, are of great quality, arrived quickly, and are beautiful! I will buy again and again!!
excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - February 18, 2015
the recipients loved it!
house plaque
By david H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, OH) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque very good quality. Shipping was very quick. Thanks
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 10, 2015
This item is everything I expected, as all past orders have been. Personalization Mall is an awesome shopping experience!
Very nice for newly weds
By Lauri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Very professional looking and the slate is very nice and heavy.
Impressive slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 7, 2015
Beautiful and heavy! The blue is darker than it looked online.
Satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this plaque. It was more than I expected! The order was shipped in a speedy manor . I will be ordering more from them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
Very beautiful plaque, detailed and exquisite.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - April 13, 2015
Wanted a nice gift for my daughters first wedding anniversary, but it had classy and able to ship in a small box to germany.... I cannot believe the quality of this item for the reasonable price! I love it so much im getting one for my home!
Excellent Quality!
By Alethea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plaque exceeded my expectations! And with the low price and very fast turnaround time this product is a great deal!
Slate plaque
By Gwen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveland, MA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner, packaged nicely...perfect for our new home!!!
Love it!
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted something like this. My friends are celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary so I bought one as a gift for them. These were shipped very fast!
Gave as a new home gift
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased! Everything about it is great!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 25, 2014
This is a gift for a newly married family who recently bought a home. I think they will love to put this personalized slate outside their door.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant City, MO) - December 5, 2014
I actually purchased 3 of these for Christmas presents. I was very impressed with how quickly I received them, the quality and how great they look. I would highly recommend.
Great first Christmas Gift
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two nephews that each had weddings this summer. The print was clear and it looks to be a high quality product. To be honest I liked it better than I had thought I would when I ordered it. (The super fast arrival was an added plus)
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my son & daughter-in-law after they had seen one that I had ordered for myself. They were delighted to receive this personalized slate plaque that included their wedding date to display by their front entry door. I have ordered multiple items from Personalization Mall.com both for myself and as gifts & have been more than pleased each & every time. I HIGHLY recommend this site!
nice housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a housewarming gift to my brother and sister in law and they both thought it was great! They can't wait to hang it up in a very distinguished location in their new home.
really nice
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected. Very pleased with quality and speedy delivery!
Beautiful
By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, good quality
Great Product But I Received Another Customer's Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorento, IL) - December 28, 2014
The personalized slate plaque is an outstanding gift made of quality material! I highly recommend it. I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for our neighbors and they loved it.
Beautiful!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these--for my sister and two sisters-in-law--for Christmas gifts. They all were very happy with the gift and quite impressed with the beauty of the plaque. It is an elegant yet durable plaque and looks great!
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift for a co-worker and he loved it. I went with black, and it was masculine enough for a single man. He was showing everyone telling them how much he loved it. It was very sturdy and had a nice weight to it. Very pleased.
Happy shopper
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order personalized gifts 2 years in a row for Christmas very special for years to come
Just as shown; arrived quickly
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My plaque has been hanging for 3 days and every wife who has been in my home since wants to know where I got it. I'll be ordering another for an upcoming birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved