Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (288 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You gotta order the brown because it looks just like the picture----kind of a burnished red. It looks expensive and is so personal. I ordered it for an anniversary gift----not the usual anniversary gift but they loved it!!!
Great House Warming Gift
By Blaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique,high quality and personal gift that the recipients loved!
"Ground" shipped, took 5 days to deliver which included a weekend. Friendly customer service.
I would highly recommend and will buy again from this company!

Very elegant
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Township, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice and it was a well received gift for a newly married couple.
Customized Slate
By Olivia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Slate was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. The price was a little high, but it was well worth it.
Perfect!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a housewarming gift and they loved it!! Very nice! I am a returned customer as I am always pleased with EVERYTHING I order on this site!
Awesome
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque exceeded my expectations..it's beautifully done and great quality!!! I have loved every thing I've bought from this site!!!!
Wonderful
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my new sister in law and it is just beautiful....Will be a wonderful addition to their home. I love it
The Hall Family
By Janet B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter & son-in-law recently built a house this past fall. We surprized them with this plaque for Christmas, and oh my God, were they surprized! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend to anyone. Thank You. Jan Martin Wilton, NH
Quality item
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque was 1st rate craftmanship! It looks great. Please note that since it is slate it is heavy!
Wonderful!
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is exactly what I was looking for. It is beautiful and I have already received compliments on it. Great item!
Great Wedding Gift
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very nice. I needed a wedding gift for a couple I didn't know personally, but am very close friends with another family member. This fit the bill - good price for a personal and unique gift.
great
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my plaque and as soon as i put it up I recieved compliments. It is everything I expected. Thank You you do a great job.
You Won't Be Disappointed
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by this item. I bought several gifts through the Personalization Mall this year, and all them were a hit. This plaque, however, was the item I personally was most impressed by. It was a good size, heavy piece of slate and the finish and printing were perfect. This is a great gift, particularly for a house warming.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Personalized Slate Plaque in blue and it looks great in my porch. I am always satisfied with the quality of the items of PersonalizationMall.com. I have ordered other personalized items in the past and again satisfied.
slate plaque
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what the front door needed. Very well made and looks great!!!
house plaque
By david H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, OH) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque very good quality. Shipping was very quick. Thanks
Excellent Quality!
By Alethea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plaque exceeded my expectations! And with the low price and very fast turnaround time this product is a great deal!
Slate plaque
By Gwen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveland, MA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner, packaged nicely...perfect for our new home!!!
excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - February 18, 2015
the recipients loved it!
Very nice for newly weds
By Lauri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Very professional looking and the slate is very nice and heavy.
Impressive slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 7, 2015
Beautiful and heavy! The blue is darker than it looked online.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 10, 2015
Bought 3 of these as gifts for my customers. They were all prepared exactly as I ordered, are of great quality, arrived quickly, and are beautiful! I will buy again and again!!
Love it!
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted something like this. My friends are celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary so I bought one as a gift for them. These were shipped very fast!
Classy House Plaque
By George L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something that would reflect our pride of ownership in a subtle way and this slate plaque fit the bill perfectly. Love the product! Cubie59.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a delivered quick!!!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - June 6, 2015
This came very well packaged and very quickly. Impressive! I cannot wait to give as a house warming gift! This site rocks. Everything top quality!
Just the right size to hang by entrance door
By Carol Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate plaque is just the right size to hang by an entry. The slate is of quality and printing is clear. Very tastefully done. Just the right touch for someone's new home.
Satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this plaque. It was more than I expected! The order was shipped in a speedy manor . I will be ordering more from them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
Very beautiful plaque, detailed and exquisite.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - April 13, 2015
Wanted a nice gift for my daughters first wedding anniversary, but it had classy and able to ship in a small box to germany.... I cannot believe the quality of this item for the reasonable price! I love it so much im getting one for my home!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 25, 2014
This is a gift for a newly married family who recently bought a home. I think they will love to put this personalized slate outside their door.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant City, MO) - December 5, 2014
I actually purchased 3 of these for Christmas presents. I was very impressed with how quickly I received them, the quality and how great they look. I would highly recommend.
Great first Christmas Gift
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two nephews that each had weddings this summer. The print was clear and it looks to be a high quality product. To be honest I liked it better than I had thought I would when I ordered it. (The super fast arrival was an added plus)
really nice
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected. Very pleased with quality and speedy delivery!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, VT) - October 10, 2014
Product just as expected - arrived well packed and on time.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my son & daughter-in-law after they had seen one that I had ordered for myself. They were delighted to receive this personalized slate plaque that included their wedding date to display by their front entry door. I have ordered multiple items from Personalization Mall.com both for myself and as gifts & have been more than pleased each & every time. I HIGHLY recommend this site!
nice housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a housewarming gift to my brother and sister in law and they both thought it was great! They can't wait to hang it up in a very distinguished location in their new home.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift for a co-worker and he loved it. I went with black, and it was masculine enough for a single man. He was showing everyone telling them how much he loved it. It was very sturdy and had a nice weight to it. Very pleased.
Beautiful!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these--for my sister and two sisters-in-law--for Christmas gifts. They all were very happy with the gift and quite impressed with the beauty of the plaque. It is an elegant yet durable plaque and looks great!
Gave as a new home gift
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased! Everything about it is great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved