Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
    ~Lorraine P. - IL

    Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (158)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift for a Wedding Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - October 11, 2013
    Loved the "Home established date" on the plaque. Put the couples wedding date on the plaque and they loved it. A perfect keepsake to hang by your back door.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - November 1, 2013
    I was looking for a house warming gift and this was exactly what I wanted. It is solid. I hope the print holds up for them if they hang it outside the house, but it doesn't appear to have any issues - time will tell! They loved it and I've had a request for another for a niece getting married. Personally I wish it had an indent in the back for hanging. Since the plaque is heavy I wonder if the hanger will deteriorate, I'd feel better with another back up hanger on the back.
    ATTRACTIVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - September 29, 2013
    ORDERED AS A GIFT FOR NEWLYWED COUPLE. THEY EXPRESSED APPRECIATION FOR THE ATTRACTIVE HOME ACCESSORY.
    Awesome Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - September 14, 2013
    I gave this to my brother for home warming gift. He loved it.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great inexpensive wedding keepsake gift. Have one for myself too and it is a go to for wedding gifts.
    Xmas gift for younger sister!
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened it I was floored. It is much more substantial a material than I expected. It has the appearance of marble/granite counters. It is so gorgeous. I got the Chocolate one and it is really worth every penny. I can't wait to give it to her.
    Awesome
    By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for christmas. She is going to love it! its soo pretty and its made really really well. it weighs a lot. this is for real slate. Very good buy as always at PM
    Looks way more expensive than it is!
    By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these plaques for Christmas for my sister, mom and mother-in-law and they are really nice. A unique gift that shows you put some thought into it. They are a really good deal.
    Fabulous quality and speedy service
    By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized slate plaque on Sunday and by Wednesday it was at my house. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend this company and product!
    Established Plaque
    By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 plaques for Christmas gifts with wedding dates on for our children. I am very pleased with the plaques. The writing is very nice and the are nice and thick. The plaques are not thin slate they are very substantial. I think these will hold up very well for years to come
    Perfect!!!!!!
    By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so amazed at how beautiful this Plaque turned out!!! We are so pleased!!! Best company I have ever dealt with....I will be a forever customer!!!! Thanks!!
    perfect gift
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents both retired and downsized to another home. I hate their closing date put on the slate. When they opened it, they loved it! It couldn't have been a more pfect gift!!:)
    Love it!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the plaque. It was a big hit!
    Great gift for newlyweds!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these plaques (in black) as Christmas gifts for newlyweds. They loved it! They are good quality and reasonably priced. I love Personalization Mall for their high quality and unique custom items.
    wall hanging
    By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
    Even Better Than the Picture!
    By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose the chocolate color. Lovely finish and apparently very durable for outside over the wall mailbox. It is everything I hoped it would be! AND, a terrific price! Thanks! I'll be back for sure.
    Beautiful!
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque was much more beautiful than I expected. It has a shiny overlay on top and looks much more expensive than it was! I ordered it for a friend and really want one for myself!
    My husband LOVED it!
    By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for our 1 year Ann. and he loved it! it came on time, wrapped tight and arrived safe! I was so thrilled to see how professional it looked and how pretty it came out! I even added out address on the second line under our last name.
    Wedding gift
    By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque as a wedding gift and am happy with the item. It is true to the picture shown. I ordered it on a Sunday and received it by Wednesday.
    Great wedding gift
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque for a wedding gift for my grandson. I am delighted with the quality and appearance. It was exactly what I wanted only better than I expected.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents 20th wedding anniversary and its absolulety beautiful. I can't wait to give it to them.
    Honeymoom Cottage
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband of 32 years and I recently began a new journey. We gave our kids our home and we moved into a one bedroom apartment. We nicknamed the apartment our "honeymoon cottage". I ordered this front door plaque with our last name initial at the top, the year we moved into our apartment at the bottom .. and, of course, "HONEYMOON COTTAGE" is in the middle of the plaque. The plaque looks wonderful and is quality made. Thanks, Personalizationmall.com for selling us a product that will allow us to welcome our visitors into our home in a warm and lighthearted manner.
    Beautiful!!
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's the perfect size and it is so pretty!! I cant wait to give it to my family! I want one for myself!!!
    Better than I expected
    By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift...Was looking for something personal for cousins Christmas present, beautiful!!!!
    Very Pleased
    By ALice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrencevillle, GA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for my sister. It is great quality and fast delivery time. I will order from this company again.
    Classy Gift
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased four of these plaques for co-workers. When they arrived, I opened them immediately and was very pleased with every one of them. They looked very classy and expensive. I know that they all will like them.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed with the Slate Plaque I purchased. Not only was it made with quality, but the turnaround time was impressive. You guys do a terrific job and I know I will order from you again. Thanks so much!
    I loved this little plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, IL) - November 29, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift to my sister and I loved it, she loved it, and I liked that it could be indoor or outdoor.
    Happily Surprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 9, 2011
    I've been ordering from PM for a few years and have always been pleased with my orders. This one purchase was even better because the quality surpassed what I already expected! I'm trying to think of who else I can buy this for!
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 19, 2011
    When i opened the box i was ataken back. It was more than I expected. Beautiful, and just what I ordered! Thank you so much.
    House Warming Gift
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my girlfriend this plaque as a house warming gift. It was beautiful and she loved it. The "Established year" was the added touch that made it so special!
    Beautiful, Perfect & Just What I Wanted!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - October 30, 2011
    Exceeded my expectations!!! Better than I had hoped to find...and...plaque received is absolutely wonderful!!! Thank you!!!
    family/home plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 17, 2011
    This plaque was beautiful and even better than i had expected. i ordered this in the blue and absolutely love it!!
    Home plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 22, 2011
    I bought both a gift and another one for my own home and am extremely happy with the purchase! Gorgeous in every way! Very heavy good sized piece of slate with leather hanger. Wording was perfect and I love the beautiful scroll design for that extra touch. I will be proud to display and also give as a gift to a new homeowner. Better than expected item and very worth the price.
    Looks awesome
    By Sonja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black looks awesome hanging on our wall! It is so beautiful!
    Nice Nice Nice
    By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a family member. The quality is excellent... even better then is shown in the photos. Nice personal gift for someone special!!
    More than expected
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering this item on line I wasn't sure what to expect. This item far exceeded what I thought it would look like. The welcome plaque is heavier than I thought it would be. The finish is beautiful. Thank you very much, I'm very happy with this purchase.
    perfect housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - February 27, 2011
    Bought this for my friends as a house warming gift after they purchased their home. They absolutly loved it! Told me it was beautiful and the perfect gift! Now I want one for my home :)
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
    Nice gift.. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom..
    very impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - February 21, 2011
    Very impressive up close, and LOVE the glossy finish which you cannot really see online!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved