Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(172)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this is product was wonderful! We got it for our parents 50 wedding anniversary and they LOVED it.
Great Gift for any Home
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Bigger then what I thought it would be and a great gift for family and friends for any occasion.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014
Much heavier then I expected but it's so pretty and I love it.
Home Plaque
By Lyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift & everyone at the party loved it! Big hit.
I was very impressed how fast I received it. I did not pay for extra shipping costs & got it the very next day!
I am always pleased with everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
I will continue to order from them as they have the nicest things to get for gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 13, 2014
The plaque was exactly as shown and described and arrived quickly and in good condition. Perfect as a gift.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 20, 2014
This is exactly what I had been looking for to display in front of my home. I read the reviews and was expecting a good product, but it is better than I thought. This would make a great gift to self or others.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 20, 2014
Ordered this for my son for Father's day. Love the colors and design and the fact that it's on slate. He loved it! Thanks, D.
Great item at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
Love it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque. It was a big hit!
Extremely Pleased
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed with the Slate Plaque I purchased. Not only was it made with quality, but the turnaround time was impressive. You guys do a terrific job and I know I will order from you again. Thanks so much!
perfect gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents both retired and downsized to another home. I hate their closing date put on the slate. When they opened it, they loved it! It couldn't have been a more pfect gift!!:)
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the chocolate color. Lovely finish and apparently very durable for outside over the wall mailbox. It is everything I hoped it would be! AND, a terrific price! Thanks! I'll be back for sure.
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these plaques (in black) as Christmas gifts for newlyweds. They loved it! They are good quality and reasonably priced. I love Personalization Mall for their high quality and unique custom items.
nice
By Brittany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the brown one for my mother for christmas. she loved it. i had ordered the item on time and tracking said it would not arrive until after christmas.. i complained to the company and they immediately shipped out another one, expedite shipping. and i didnt even ask :) i received christmas eve. my mom loved it! top quality! looks better in person than on the site!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Nice gift.. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom..
Love Love Love
By Melissa A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister- she and her spouse LOVE it!! Color and quality was perfect- price amazing!!
I always come here to buy anything I need personalized- always great quality!!
perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - February 27, 2011
Bought this for my friends as a house warming gift after they purchased their home. They absolutly loved it! Told me it was beautiful and the perfect gift! Now I want one for my home :)
Hearth & Home
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just bought her very first home after living in apartments most of her life. She was totally overjoyed to receive this beautiful house sign. It was a perfect size, read clearly (gray one) and looked wonderful (and rich). She said, "Now I know I'm really home". What more can you ask?
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - February 21, 2011
Very impressive up close, and LOVE the glossy finish which you cannot really see online!
Honeymoom Cottage
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband of 32 years and I recently began a new journey. We gave our kids our home and we moved into a one bedroom apartment. We nicknamed the apartment our "honeymoon cottage". I ordered this front door plaque with our last name initial at the top, the year we moved into our apartment at the bottom .. and, of course, "HONEYMOON COTTAGE" is in the middle of the plaque. The plaque looks wonderful and is quality made. Thanks, Personalizationmall.com for selling us a product that will allow us to welcome our visitors into our home in a warm and lighthearted manner.
Beautiful!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size and it is so pretty!! I cant wait to give it to my family! I want one for myself!!!
Better than I expected
By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift...Was looking for something personal for cousins Christmas present, beautiful!!!!
Very Pleased
By ALice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrencevillle, GA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my sister. It is great quality and fast delivery time. I will order from this company again.
Classy Gift
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these plaques for co-workers. When they arrived, I opened them immediately and was very pleased with every one of them. They looked very classy and expensive. I know that they all will like them.
Established Plaque
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 plaques for Christmas gifts with wedding dates on for our children. I am very pleased with the plaques. The writing is very nice and the are nice and thick. The plaques are not thin slate they are very substantial. I think these will hold up very well for years to come
Looks way more expensive than it is!
By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these plaques for Christmas for my sister, mom and mother-in-law and they are really nice. A unique gift that shows you put some thought into it. They are a really good deal.
wall hanging
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
Awesome
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas. She is going to love it! its soo pretty and its made really really well. it weighs a lot. this is for real slate. Very good buy as always at PM
Perfect!!!!!!
By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so amazed at how beautiful this Plaque turned out!!! We are so pleased!!! Best company I have ever dealt with....I will be a forever customer!!!! Thanks!!
Fabulous quality and speedy service
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized slate plaque on Sunday and by Wednesday it was at my house. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend this company and product!
Better than I even expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - March 29, 2011
The plaque I ordered was even better than I expected. It shipped quickly, the quality was great, and the price was very reasonable. The plaque was also larger than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this product, especially as a house warming gift.
It was a Merry Christmas
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaques ordered came exactly as ordered, were delivered on time, and were very well recieved.
Established Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - June 15, 2012
Got one for son and daughter-in-law to celebrate their first anniversary and one for our hours to display our street address number, which happens to be "Four." They are beautiful, classy, and good quality. Came very quickly & well packaged - no damage though they are breakable. I'll be purchasing another one as a wedding gift come September.
Xmas gift for younger sister!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened it I was floored. It is much more substantial a material than I expected. It has the appearance of marble/granite counters. It is so gorgeous. I got the Chocolate one and it is really worth every penny. I can't wait to give it to her.
family/home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 17, 2011
This plaque was beautiful and even better than i had expected. i ordered this in the blue and absolutely love it!!
Home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 22, 2011
I bought both a gift and another one for my own home and am extremely happy with the purchase! Gorgeous in every way! Very heavy good sized piece of slate with leather hanger. Wording was perfect and I love the beautiful scroll design for that extra touch. I will be proud to display and also give as a gift to a new homeowner. Better than expected item and very worth the price.
Perfect!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate is beautiful. Just had alot of natural stone and blue stone work done at my house and the dark blue matches beautifully. What a way to welcome my guests to my home and new landscaping. I'm so happy!
Great Family Name Plaque
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this Plaque as a "thank you" for our friends recent hospitality. They have been married 57 years & have never had a Family Name Plaque before. They absolutely loved it & hung it in the outside front entrance to their beautiful home.
Exceeded expectations
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid the slate was going to be thin, but it was quite thick and heavy. I'm very pleased. The only thing I could suggest is the picture of the 3 advertised, one looks red, not brown. I would have actually liked the red but it wasn't avaialble.
Very nice!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this slate. Very nice product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved