Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Slate plaque
By Gwen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveland, MA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner, packaged nicely...perfect for our new home!!!
excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - February 18, 2015
the recipients loved it!
house plaque
By david H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, OH) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque very good quality. Shipping was very quick. Thanks
Excellent Quality!
By Alethea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plaque exceeded my expectations! And with the low price and very fast turnaround time this product is a great deal!
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - April 13, 2015
Wanted a nice gift for my daughters first wedding anniversary, but it had classy and able to ship in a small box to germany.... I cannot believe the quality of this item for the reasonable price! I love it so much im getting one for my home!
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 8, 2015
I ordered this slate plaque for my niece's housewarming gift. The order was taken and processed within five days, we love the font and scroll work, and it made such a great gift that people at the party asked about the company. The quality of the piece is wonderful, it is sturdy and well made. We all really like this company.
Beautiful
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Just be aware of the size. It is much smaller than I thought, but I also didn't pay attention to the dimensions.
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - July 18, 2015
GAVE THIS PLAQUE AS A GIFT TO A RELATIVE. IT WAS MUCH APPRECIATED. A LASTING GIFT AT A MODEST PRICE.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - June 6, 2015
This came very well packaged and very quickly. Impressive! I cannot wait to give as a house warming gift! This site rocks. Everything top quality!
Just the right size to hang by entrance door
By Carol Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate plaque is just the right size to hang by an entry. The slate is of quality and printing is clear. Very tastefully done. Just the right touch for someone's new home.
Classy House Plaque
By George L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something that would reflect our pride of ownership in a subtle way and this slate plaque fit the bill perfectly. Love the product! Cubie59.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a delivered quick!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 10, 2015
Bought 3 of these as gifts for my customers. They were all prepared exactly as I ordered, are of great quality, arrived quickly, and are beautiful! I will buy again and again!!
Great first Christmas Gift
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two nephews that each had weddings this summer. The print was clear and it looks to be a high quality product. To be honest I liked it better than I had thought I would when I ordered it. (The super fast arrival was an added plus)
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift for a co-worker and he loved it. I went with black, and it was masculine enough for a single man. He was showing everyone telling them how much he loved it. It was very sturdy and had a nice weight to it. Very pleased.
Happy shopper
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order personalized gifts 2 years in a row for Christmas very special for years to come
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant City, MO) - December 5, 2014
I actually purchased 3 of these for Christmas presents. I was very impressed with how quickly I received them, the quality and how great they look. I would highly recommend.
nice housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a housewarming gift to my brother and sister in law and they both thought it was great! They can't wait to hang it up in a very distinguished location in their new home.
really nice
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected. Very pleased with quality and speedy delivery!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 25, 2014
This is a gift for a newly married family who recently bought a home. I think they will love to put this personalized slate outside their door.
Just as shown; arrived quickly
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My plaque has been hanging for 3 days and every wife who has been in my home since wants to know where I got it. I'll be ordering another for an upcoming birthday.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 10, 2015
This item is everything I expected, as all past orders have been. Personalization Mall is an awesome shopping experience!
Very nice for newly weds
By Lauri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Very professional looking and the slate is very nice and heavy.
Impressive slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 7, 2015
Beautiful and heavy! The blue is darker than it looked online.
Gave as a new home gift
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased! Everything about it is great!
Beautiful
By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, good quality
Great Product But I Received Another Customer's Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorento, IL) - December 28, 2014
The personalized slate plaque is an outstanding gift made of quality material! I highly recommend it. I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for our neighbors and they loved it.
Beautiful!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these--for my sister and two sisters-in-law--for Christmas gifts. They all were very happy with the gift and quite impressed with the beauty of the plaque. It is an elegant yet durable plaque and looks great!
Beautiful & shipped early
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product met expectations & shipped earlier than anticipated with free shipping!!! Was first house housewarming & they were thrilled with it.
Perfect
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and was looking for a gift for some clients who just sold and purchased a new home from me. I found this online and took a chance. It came quickly, is gorgeous and expensive looking. I love it and will definitely buy more for future clients as a house warming gift. Love it!!
Excellent Quality
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful deep blue slate with easy to read engraving. Highly recommend.
Beautiful plaque!
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the plaque is even better than expected & I knew it would be great coming from Personalization. Highly recommended!
Beautiful plaque
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this twice for my son and a good friend. They absolutely loved it . It is very high quality!
Impressive
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality. I am a Realtor and these make a great part of my closing gift!
New last name
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little gift heavy looks great .
Slate name sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2016
My Husband and I just love our sign. It is beautiful! We love the color and the design. Thank you
Great purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 30, 2016
The plaque came quickly and exactly as ordered. Perfect housewarming gift!!
sentimental and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - April 9, 2017
perfect for that "personal" and "sentimental" gift--arrived looking just like the proof--will definitely order for future wedding gifts
Perfect gift!
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTAINE, OH) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a perfect gift. Gave as house warming gift and he absolutely loved it! Fast shipping and very nice quality. Will order from here again!
Welcome slate plaque
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower gift! It was perfect!! Everyone loved it!! I'm going to order one for myself now!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved