Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 13, 2014
The plaque was exactly as shown and described and arrived quickly and in good condition. Perfect as a gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014
Much heavier then I expected but it's so pretty and I love it.
Home Plaque
By Lyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift & everyone at the party loved it! Big hit.
I was very impressed how fast I received it. I did not pay for extra shipping costs & got it the very next day!
I am always pleased with everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
I will continue to order from them as they have the nicest things to get for gifts.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my son & daughter-in-law after they had seen one that I had ordered for myself. They were delighted to receive this personalized slate plaque that included their wedding date to display by their front entry door. I have ordered multiple items from Personalization Mall.com both for myself and as gifts & have been more than pleased each & every time. I HIGHLY recommend this site!
nice housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a housewarming gift to my brother and sister in law and they both thought it was great! They can't wait to hang it up in a very distinguished location in their new home.
really nice
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected. Very pleased with quality and speedy delivery!
Excellent!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and have never been disappointed!!! Great personalized gift for every couple!
Slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - August 12, 2014
I ordered this plaque for my daughters new home. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. It's more than I expected. The photo on line doesn't do it justice. It's perfect.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, VT) - October 10, 2014
Product just as expected - arrived well packed and on time.
Incredible quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I bought this as a gift. The item came better than expected. The writing is so clear and the quality of the slate is very high. Highly recommended.
perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - February 27, 2011
Bought this for my friends as a house warming gift after they purchased their home. They absolutly loved it! Told me it was beautiful and the perfect gift! Now I want one for my home :)
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Nice gift.. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom..
Love Love Love
By Melissa A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister- she and her spouse LOVE it!! Color and quality was perfect- price amazing!!
I always come here to buy anything I need personalized- always great quality!!
nice
By Brittany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the brown one for my mother for christmas. she loved it. i had ordered the item on time and tracking said it would not arrive until after christmas.. i complained to the company and they immediately shipped out another one, expedite shipping. and i didnt even ask :) i received christmas eve. my mom loved it! top quality! looks better in person than on the site!
Hearth & Home
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just bought her very first home after living in apartments most of her life. She was totally overjoyed to receive this beautiful house sign. It was a perfect size, read clearly (gray one) and looked wonderful (and rich). She said, "Now I know I'm really home". What more can you ask?
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - February 21, 2011
Very impressive up close, and LOVE the glossy finish which you cannot really see online!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - July 11, 2011
Bought one for my sister and had it shipped to her a few months ago... she loved it! I then decided to get one for my family home and it turned out great- looks wonderful- completely satisfied!!
House Warming Gift
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my girlfriend this plaque as a house warming gift. It was beautiful and she loved it. The "Established year" was the added touch that made it so special!
Beautiful, Perfect & Just What I Wanted!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - October 30, 2011
Exceeded my expectations!!! Better than I had hoped to find...and...plaque received is absolutely wonderful!!! Thank you!!!
Better than I even expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - March 29, 2011
The plaque I ordered was even better than I expected. It shipped quickly, the quality was great, and the price was very reasonable. The plaque was also larger than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this product, especially as a house warming gift.
Very Nice plaque--much bigger in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - April 7, 2011
I am very impressed with this plaque, it's soo nice, much nicer in person. It is MUCH larger than how it looks on the website/pic here. I thought it was going to be very small from the pic, it's a quite nice size! It's a nice quality too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - July 8, 2011
This was absolutely beautiful, the quality was remarkable especially considering the price!
Fabulous quality and speedy service
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized slate plaque on Sunday and by Wednesday it was at my house. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend this company and product!
Awesome
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas. She is going to love it! its soo pretty and its made really really well. it weighs a lot. this is for real slate. Very good buy as always at PM
Looks way more expensive than it is!
By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these plaques for Christmas for my sister, mom and mother-in-law and they are really nice. A unique gift that shows you put some thought into it. They are a really good deal.
Beautiful!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size and it is so pretty!! I cant wait to give it to my family! I want one for myself!!!
Established Plaque
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 plaques for Christmas gifts with wedding dates on for our children. I am very pleased with the plaques. The writing is very nice and the are nice and thick. The plaques are not thin slate they are very substantial. I think these will hold up very well for years to come
Perfect!!!!!!
By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so amazed at how beautiful this Plaque turned out!!! We are so pleased!!! Best company I have ever dealt with....I will be a forever customer!!!! Thanks!!
perfect gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents both retired and downsized to another home. I hate their closing date put on the slate. When they opened it, they loved it! It couldn't have been a more pfect gift!!:)
Love it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque. It was a big hit!
Extremely Pleased
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed with the Slate Plaque I purchased. Not only was it made with quality, but the turnaround time was impressive. You guys do a terrific job and I know I will order from you again. Thanks so much!
wall hanging
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the chocolate color. Lovely finish and apparently very durable for outside over the wall mailbox. It is everything I hoped it would be! AND, a terrific price! Thanks! I'll be back for sure.
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these plaques (in black) as Christmas gifts for newlyweds. They loved it! They are good quality and reasonably priced. I love Personalization Mall for their high quality and unique custom items.
Great Family Name Plaque
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this Plaque as a "thank you" for our friends recent hospitality. They have been married 57 years & have never had a Family Name Plaque before. They absolutely loved it & hung it in the outside front entrance to their beautiful home.
Exceeded expectations
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid the slate was going to be thin, but it was quite thick and heavy. I'm very pleased. The only thing I could suggest is the picture of the 3 advertised, one looks red, not brown. I would have actually liked the red but it wasn't avaialble.
Great item at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
Second time I have ordered this slate as part of wedding gift, and I like the blue even better than the darker color I got last time! It has a pretty shine to it. Something they will have forever.
Home Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 13, 2012
I purchased this as a thank you gift after visiting friends that built a new home. I was able to incorporate their name along with what they refer to their new home as "friendly inn". I thought it turned out better than expected and they really loved it. Another gift from Personalization Mall I will most likely use again in the future.
Very nice!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this slate. Very nice product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved