Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 20, 2014
This is exactly what I had been looking for to display in front of my home. I read the reviews and was expecting a good product, but it is better than I thought. This would make a great gift to self or others.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 20, 2014
Ordered this for my son for Father's day. Love the colors and design and the fact that it's on slate. He loved it! Thanks, D.
Just the right size to hang by entrance door
By Carol Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate plaque is just the right size to hang by an entry. The slate is of quality and printing is clear. Very tastefully done. Just the right touch for someone's new home.
Classy House Plaque
By George L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something that would reflect our pride of ownership in a subtle way and this slate plaque fit the bill perfectly. Love the product! Cubie59.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a delivered quick!!!
Satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this plaque. It was more than I expected! The order was shipped in a speedy manor . I will be ordering more from them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
Very beautiful plaque, detailed and exquisite.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - April 13, 2015
Wanted a nice gift for my daughters first wedding anniversary, but it had classy and able to ship in a small box to germany.... I cannot believe the quality of this item for the reasonable price! I love it so much im getting one for my home!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - June 6, 2015
This came very well packaged and very quickly. Impressive! I cannot wait to give as a house warming gift! This site rocks. Everything top quality!
Beautiful & shipped early
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product met expectations & shipped earlier than anticipated with free shipping!!! Was first house housewarming & they were thrilled with it.
VERY PLEASED ALWAYS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanport, NJ) - August 8, 2015
I HAVE ORDERED NUMEROUS ITEMS, PERSONALIZATION,
QUALITY AND ACCURACY ARE EXCELLANT. MY ORDERS ARE VERY QUICK TO ARRIVE ALSO.
I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 14, 2015
I bought this Item as a gift for my new husband and he loves it!It is a great product which is over our expectation and for a reasonable price!
I would recommend it without hesitation!
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 8, 2015
I ordered this slate plaque for my niece's housewarming gift. The order was taken and processed within five days, we love the font and scroll work, and it made such a great gift that people at the party asked about the company. The quality of the piece is wonderful, it is sturdy and well made. We all really like this company.
Beautiful
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Just be aware of the size. It is much smaller than I thought, but I also didn't pay attention to the dimensions.
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - July 18, 2015
GAVE THIS PLAQUE AS A GIFT TO A RELATIVE. IT WAS MUCH APPRECIATED. A LASTING GIFT AT A MODEST PRICE.
Love it!
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted something like this. My friends are celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary so I bought one as a gift for them. These were shipped very fast!
Beautiful!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these--for my sister and two sisters-in-law--for Christmas gifts. They all were very happy with the gift and quite impressed with the beauty of the plaque. It is an elegant yet durable plaque and looks great!
Gave as a new home gift
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased! Everything about it is great!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 10, 2015
This item is everything I expected, as all past orders have been. Personalization Mall is an awesome shopping experience!
Just as shown; arrived quickly
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My plaque has been hanging for 3 days and every wife who has been in my home since wants to know where I got it. I'll be ordering another for an upcoming birthday.
Beautiful
By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, good quality
Great Product But I Received Another Customer's Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorento, IL) - December 28, 2014
The personalized slate plaque is an outstanding gift made of quality material! I highly recommend it. I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for our neighbors and they loved it.
Very nice for newly weds
By Lauri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Very professional looking and the slate is very nice and heavy.
house plaque
By david H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, OH) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque very good quality. Shipping was very quick. Thanks
Excellent Quality!
By Alethea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plaque exceeded my expectations! And with the low price and very fast turnaround time this product is a great deal!
Slate plaque
By Gwen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveland, MA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner, packaged nicely...perfect for our new home!!!
Impressive slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 7, 2015
Beautiful and heavy! The blue is darker than it looked online.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 10, 2015
Bought 3 of these as gifts for my customers. They were all prepared exactly as I ordered, are of great quality, arrived quickly, and are beautiful! I will buy again and again!!
excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - February 18, 2015
the recipients loved it!
Happily Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 9, 2011
I've been ordering from PM for a few years and have always been pleased with my orders. This one purchase was even better because the quality surpassed what I already expected! I'm trying to think of who else I can buy this for!
Nice Nice Nice
By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family member. The quality is excellent... even better then is shown in the photos. Nice personal gift for someone special!!
More than expected
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this item on line I wasn't sure what to expect. This item far exceeded what I thought it would look like. The welcome plaque is heavier than I thought it would be. The finish is beautiful. Thank you very much, I'm very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful, Perfect & Just What I Wanted!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - October 30, 2011
Exceeded my expectations!!! Better than I had hoped to find...and...plaque received is absolutely wonderful!!! Thank you!!!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 19, 2011
When i opened the box i was ataken back. It was more than I expected. Beautiful, and just what I ordered! Thank you so much.
I loved this little plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, IL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this as a gift to my sister and I loved it, she loved it, and I liked that it could be indoor or outdoor.
Looks awesome
By Sonja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black looks awesome hanging on our wall! It is so beautiful!
It was a Merry Christmas
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaques ordered came exactly as ordered, were delivered on time, and were very well recieved.
Established Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - June 15, 2012
Got one for son and daughter-in-law to celebrate their first anniversary and one for our hours to display our street address number, which happens to be "Four." They are beautiful, classy, and good quality. Came very quickly & well packaged - no damage though they are breakable. I'll be purchasing another one as a wedding gift come September.
Perfect!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate is beautiful. Just had alot of natural stone and blue stone work done at my house and the dark blue matches beautifully. What a way to welcome my guests to my home and new landscaping. I'm so happy!
family/home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 17, 2011
This plaque was beautiful and even better than i had expected. i ordered this in the blue and absolutely love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved