Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (245 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(200)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant City, MO) - December 5, 2014
I actually purchased 3 of these for Christmas presents. I was very impressed with how quickly I received them, the quality and how great they look. I would highly recommend.
Great first Christmas Gift
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two nephews that each had weddings this summer. The print was clear and it looks to be a high quality product. To be honest I liked it better than I had thought I would when I ordered it. (The super fast arrival was an added plus)
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift for a co-worker and he loved it. I went with black, and it was masculine enough for a single man. He was showing everyone telling them how much he loved it. It was very sturdy and had a nice weight to it. Very pleased.
Great Product But I Received Another Customer's Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorento, IL) - December 28, 2014
The personalized slate plaque is an outstanding gift made of quality material! I highly recommend it. I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for our neighbors and they loved it.
Very nice for newly weds
By Lauri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice. Very professional looking and the slate is very nice and heavy.
Impressive slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 7, 2015
Beautiful and heavy! The blue is darker than it looked online.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 10, 2015
Bought 3 of these as gifts for my customers. They were all prepared exactly as I ordered, are of great quality, arrived quickly, and are beautiful! I will buy again and again!!
Beautiful!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these--for my sister and two sisters-in-law--for Christmas gifts. They all were very happy with the gift and quite impressed with the beauty of the plaque. It is an elegant yet durable plaque and looks great!
Gave as a new home gift
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased! Everything about it is great!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 10, 2015
This item is everything I expected, as all past orders have been. Personalization Mall is an awesome shopping experience!
Exceeded expectations
By Michael A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Better quality than expected. I do wish it was a little bigger but I knew the size beforehand, so can't knock it for that.
Perfect for any home
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized state plaque to place on the outside entrance of our side door, which is the door most often used by family & friends. It provides the perfect welcoming touch to any home. The slate & personalized lettering is of excellent quality.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 2, 2014
I've order from personalization mall several times this year alone & for a couple of items I was slightly disappointed because I expected them to be a little bigger. The quality was always good but size wise was a little bit of a let down. This plaque I order to put on the outside of our first home was Not that way at all! It was even a much better quality than I thought it would be. It is absolutely beautiful, the color is perfect, the printing was great. Now I want to order one for my parents
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 13, 2014
The plaque was exactly as shown and described and arrived quickly and in good condition. Perfect as a gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014
Much heavier then I expected but it's so pretty and I love it.
Home Plaque
By Lyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift & everyone at the party loved it! Big hit.
I was very impressed how fast I received it. I did not pay for extra shipping costs & got it the very next day!
I am always pleased with everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
I will continue to order from them as they have the nicest things to get for gifts.
Excellent!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and have never been disappointed!!! Great personalized gift for every couple!
nice housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a housewarming gift to my brother and sister in law and they both thought it was great! They can't wait to hang it up in a very distinguished location in their new home.
really nice
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected. Very pleased with quality and speedy delivery!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 25, 2014
This is a gift for a newly married family who recently bought a home. I think they will love to put this personalized slate outside their door.
Slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - August 12, 2014
I ordered this plaque for my daughters new home. I was surprised how quickly it arrived. It's more than I expected. The photo on line doesn't do it justice. It's perfect.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, VT) - October 10, 2014
Product just as expected - arrived well packed and on time.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my son & daughter-in-law after they had seen one that I had ordered for myself. They were delighted to receive this personalized slate plaque that included their wedding date to display by their front entry door. I have ordered multiple items from Personalization Mall.com both for myself and as gifts & have been more than pleased each & every time. I HIGHLY recommend this site!
Just the right size to hang by entrance door
By Carol Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate plaque is just the right size to hang by an entry. The slate is of quality and printing is clear. Very tastefully done. Just the right touch for someone's new home.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - July 8, 2011
This was absolutely beautiful, the quality was remarkable especially considering the price!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - July 11, 2011
Bought one for my sister and had it shipped to her a few months ago... she loved it! I then decided to get one for my family home and it turned out great- looks wonderful- completely satisfied!!
Very Nice plaque--much bigger in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - April 7, 2011
I am very impressed with this plaque, it's soo nice, much nicer in person. It is MUCH larger than how it looks on the website/pic here. I thought it was going to be very small from the pic, it's a quite nice size! It's a nice quality too!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a delivered quick!!!
Classy House Plaque
By George L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something that would reflect our pride of ownership in a subtle way and this slate plaque fit the bill perfectly. Love the product! Cubie59.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - April 13, 2015
Wanted a nice gift for my daughters first wedding anniversary, but it had classy and able to ship in a small box to germany.... I cannot believe the quality of this item for the reasonable price! I love it so much im getting one for my home!
Love it!
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted something like this. My friends are celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary so I bought one as a gift for them. These were shipped very fast!
Slate plaque
By Gwen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveland, MA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner, packaged nicely...perfect for our new home!!!
Beautiful, Perfect & Just What I Wanted!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - October 30, 2011
Exceeded my expectations!!! Better than I had hoped to find...and...plaque received is absolutely wonderful!!! Thank you!!!
House Warming Gift
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my girlfriend this plaque as a house warming gift. It was beautiful and she loved it. The "Established year" was the added touch that made it so special!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
Very beautiful plaque, detailed and exquisite.
Satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this plaque. It was more than I expected! The order was shipped in a speedy manor . I will be ordering more from them.
perfect gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents both retired and downsized to another home. I hate their closing date put on the slate. When they opened it, they loved it! It couldn't have been a more pfect gift!!:)
Love it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque. It was a big hit!
Extremely Pleased
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed with the Slate Plaque I purchased. Not only was it made with quality, but the turnaround time was impressive. You guys do a terrific job and I know I will order from you again. Thanks so much!
wall hanging
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved