Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(193)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, good quality
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant City, MO) - December 5, 2014
I actually purchased 3 of these for Christmas presents. I was very impressed with how quickly I received them, the quality and how great they look. I would highly recommend.
Great first Christmas Gift
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for two nephews that each had weddings this summer. The print was clear and it looks to be a high quality product. To be honest I liked it better than I had thought I would when I ordered it. (The super fast arrival was an added plus)
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 17, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift for a co-worker and he loved it. I went with black, and it was masculine enough for a single man. He was showing everyone telling them how much he loved it. It was very sturdy and had a nice weight to it. Very pleased.
Excellent!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts and have never been disappointed!!! Great personalized gift for every couple!
Great Gift for any Home
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stearns, KY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Bigger then what I thought it would be and a great gift for family and friends for any occasion.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 20, 2014
This is exactly what I had been looking for to display in front of my home. I read the reviews and was expecting a good product, but it is better than I thought. This would make a great gift to self or others.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - June 20, 2014
Ordered this for my son for Father's day. Love the colors and design and the fact that it's on slate. He loved it! Thanks, D.
beautiful/classy look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2013
I loved it. So classy looking. It was a gift for our Son and his new bride. My Son and Daughter-in-law loved it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 26, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I purchased it as a bridal shower gift. I hope the recipient likes it as much as I do. I will remember this gift for future brides and grooms!
Very pleased!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaplane, VA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped the same day I ordered it! It is even nicer than the picture, very glad I ordered.
Exceeded expectations
By Michael A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Better quality than expected. I do wish it was a little bigger but I knew the size beforehand, so can't knock it for that.
Perfect for any home
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized state plaque to place on the outside entrance of our side door, which is the door most often used by family & friends. It provides the perfect welcoming touch to any home. The slate & personalized lettering is of excellent quality.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 2, 2014
I've order from personalization mall several times this year alone & for a couple of items I was slightly disappointed because I expected them to be a little bigger. The quality was always good but size wise was a little bit of a let down. This plaque I order to put on the outside of our first home was Not that way at all! It was even a much better quality than I thought it would be. It is absolutely beautiful, the color is perfect, the printing was great. Now I want to order one for my parents
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 13, 2014
The plaque was exactly as shown and described and arrived quickly and in good condition. Perfect as a gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 19, 2014
Much heavier then I expected but it's so pretty and I love it.
Home Plaque
By Lyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift & everyone at the party loved it! Big hit.
I was very impressed how fast I received it. I did not pay for extra shipping costs & got it the very next day!
I am always pleased with everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
I will continue to order from them as they have the nicest things to get for gifts.
Better than I even expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - March 29, 2011
The plaque I ordered was even better than I expected. It shipped quickly, the quality was great, and the price was very reasonable. The plaque was also larger than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this product, especially as a house warming gift.
Very Nice plaque--much bigger in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - April 7, 2011
I am very impressed with this plaque, it's soo nice, much nicer in person. It is MUCH larger than how it looks on the website/pic here. I thought it was going to be very small from the pic, it's a quite nice size! It's a nice quality too!
Excellent Quality!
By Alethea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plaque exceeded my expectations! And with the low price and very fast turnaround time this product is a great deal!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Nice gift.. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom..
Love Love Love
By Melissa A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister- she and her spouse LOVE it!! Color and quality was perfect- price amazing!!
I always come here to buy anything I need personalized- always great quality!!
Slate plaque
By Gwen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groveland, MA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner, packaged nicely...perfect for our new home!!!
excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - February 18, 2015
the recipients loved it!
House Warming Gift
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my girlfriend this plaque as a house warming gift. It was beautiful and she loved it. The "Established year" was the added touch that made it so special!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 10, 2015
Bought 3 of these as gifts for my customers. They were all prepared exactly as I ordered, are of great quality, arrived quickly, and are beautiful! I will buy again and again!!
house plaque
By david H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, OH) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque very good quality. Shipping was very quick. Thanks
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - July 8, 2011
This was absolutely beautiful, the quality was remarkable especially considering the price!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - July 11, 2011
Bought one for my sister and had it shipped to her a few months ago... she loved it! I then decided to get one for my family home and it turned out great- looks wonderful- completely satisfied!!
perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - February 27, 2011
Bought this for my friends as a house warming gift after they purchased their home. They absolutly loved it! Told me it was beautiful and the perfect gift! Now I want one for my home :)
wall hanging
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the chocolate color. Lovely finish and apparently very durable for outside over the wall mailbox. It is everything I hoped it would be! AND, a terrific price! Thanks! I'll be back for sure.
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these plaques (in black) as Christmas gifts for newlyweds. They loved it! They are good quality and reasonably priced. I love Personalization Mall for their high quality and unique custom items.
Fabulous quality and speedy service
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized slate plaque on Sunday and by Wednesday it was at my house. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend this company and product!
Awesome
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas. She is going to love it! its soo pretty and its made really really well. it weighs a lot. this is for real slate. Very good buy as always at PM
Looks way more expensive than it is!
By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these plaques for Christmas for my sister, mom and mother-in-law and they are really nice. A unique gift that shows you put some thought into it. They are a really good deal.
nice
By Brittany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the brown one for my mother for christmas. she loved it. i had ordered the item on time and tracking said it would not arrive until after christmas.. i complained to the company and they immediately shipped out another one, expedite shipping. and i didnt even ask :) i received christmas eve. my mom loved it! top quality! looks better in person than on the site!
Hearth & Home
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just bought her very first home after living in apartments most of her life. She was totally overjoyed to receive this beautiful house sign. It was a perfect size, read clearly (gray one) and looked wonderful (and rich). She said, "Now I know I'm really home". What more can you ask?
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - February 21, 2011
Very impressive up close, and LOVE the glossy finish which you cannot really see online!
perfect gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents both retired and downsized to another home. I hate their closing date put on the slate. When they opened it, they loved it! It couldn't have been a more pfect gift!!:)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved