Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque. It was a big hit!
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - February 21, 2011
Very impressive up close, and LOVE the glossy finish which you cannot really see online!
perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - February 27, 2011
Bought this for my friends as a house warming gift after they purchased their home. They absolutly loved it! Told me it was beautiful and the perfect gift! Now I want one for my home :)
Hearth & Home
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just bought her very first home after living in apartments most of her life. She was totally overjoyed to receive this beautiful house sign. It was a perfect size, read clearly (gray one) and looked wonderful (and rich). She said, "Now I know I'm really home". What more can you ask?
Extremely Pleased
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed with the Slate Plaque I purchased. Not only was it made with quality, but the turnaround time was impressive. You guys do a terrific job and I know I will order from you again. Thanks so much!
nice
By Brittany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the brown one for my mother for christmas. she loved it. i had ordered the item on time and tracking said it would not arrive until after christmas.. i complained to the company and they immediately shipped out another one, expedite shipping. and i didnt even ask :) i received christmas eve. my mom loved it! top quality! looks better in person than on the site!
Classy Gift
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these plaques for co-workers. When they arrived, I opened them immediately and was very pleased with every one of them. They looked very classy and expensive. I know that they all will like them.
Better than I expected
By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift...Was looking for something personal for cousins Christmas present, beautiful!!!!
Very Pleased
By ALice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrencevillle, GA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my sister. It is great quality and fast delivery time. I will order from this company again.
Beautiful!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was much more beautiful than I expected. It has a shiny overlay on top and looks much more expensive than it was! I ordered it for a friend and really want one for myself!
My husband LOVED it!
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 1 year Ann. and he loved it! it came on time, wrapped tight and arrived safe! I was so thrilled to see how professional it looked and how pretty it came out! I even added out address on the second line under our last name.
Honeymoom Cottage
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband of 32 years and I recently began a new journey. We gave our kids our home and we moved into a one bedroom apartment. We nicknamed the apartment our "honeymoon cottage". I ordered this front door plaque with our last name initial at the top, the year we moved into our apartment at the bottom .. and, of course, "HONEYMOON COTTAGE" is in the middle of the plaque. The plaque looks wonderful and is quality made. Thanks, Personalizationmall.com for selling us a product that will allow us to welcome our visitors into our home in a warm and lighthearted manner.
Fabulous quality and speedy service
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized slate plaque on Sunday and by Wednesday it was at my house. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend this company and product!
Awesome
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas. She is going to love it! its soo pretty and its made really really well. it weighs a lot. this is for real slate. Very good buy as always at PM
Perfect!!!!!!
By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so amazed at how beautiful this Plaque turned out!!! We are so pleased!!! Best company I have ever dealt with....I will be a forever customer!!!! Thanks!!
Beautiful!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size and it is so pretty!! I cant wait to give it to my family! I want one for myself!!!
Established Plaque
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 plaques for Christmas gifts with wedding dates on for our children. I am very pleased with the plaques. The writing is very nice and the are nice and thick. The plaques are not thin slate they are very substantial. I think these will hold up very well for years to come
family/home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 17, 2011
This plaque was beautiful and even better than i had expected. i ordered this in the blue and absolutely love it!!
Home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 22, 2011
I bought both a gift and another one for my own home and am extremely happy with the purchase! Gorgeous in every way! Very heavy good sized piece of slate with leather hanger. Wording was perfect and I love the beautiful scroll design for that extra touch. I will be proud to display and also give as a gift to a new homeowner. Better than expected item and very worth the price.
Looks awesome
By Sonja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black looks awesome hanging on our wall! It is so beautiful!
Nice Nice Nice
By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family member. The quality is excellent... even better then is shown in the photos. Nice personal gift for someone special!!
More than expected
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this item on line I wasn't sure what to expect. This item far exceeded what I thought it would look like. The welcome plaque is heavier than I thought it would be. The finish is beautiful. Thank you very much, I'm very happy with this purchase.
Xmas gift for younger sister!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened it I was floored. It is much more substantial a material than I expected. It has the appearance of marble/granite counters. It is so gorgeous. I got the Chocolate one and it is really worth every penny. I can't wait to give it to her.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
Second time I have ordered this slate as part of wedding gift, and I like the blue even better than the darker color I got last time! It has a pretty shine to it. Something they will have forever.
Home Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 13, 2012
I purchased this as a thank you gift after visiting friends that built a new home. I was able to incorporate their name along with what they refer to their new home as "friendly inn". I thought it turned out better than expected and they really loved it. Another gift from Personalization Mall I will most likely use again in the future.
Perfect!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate is beautiful. Just had alot of natural stone and blue stone work done at my house and the dark blue matches beautifully. What a way to welcome my guests to my home and new landscaping. I'm so happy!
It was a Merry Christmas
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaques ordered came exactly as ordered, were delivered on time, and were very well recieved.
Established Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - June 15, 2012
Got one for son and daughter-in-law to celebrate their first anniversary and one for our hours to display our street address number, which happens to be "Four." They are beautiful, classy, and good quality. Came very quickly & well packaged - no damage though they are breakable. I'll be purchasing another one as a wedding gift come September.
Very Nice plaque--much bigger in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - April 7, 2011
I am very impressed with this plaque, it's soo nice, much nicer in person. It is MUCH larger than how it looks on the website/pic here. I thought it was going to be very small from the pic, it's a quite nice size! It's a nice quality too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - July 8, 2011
This was absolutely beautiful, the quality was remarkable especially considering the price!
Better than I even expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - March 29, 2011
The plaque I ordered was even better than I expected. It shipped quickly, the quality was great, and the price was very reasonable. The plaque was also larger than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this product, especially as a house warming gift.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Nice gift.. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom..
Love Love Love
By Melissa A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister- she and her spouse LOVE it!! Color and quality was perfect- price amazing!!
I always come here to buy anything I need personalized- always great quality!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - July 11, 2011
Bought one for my sister and had it shipped to her a few months ago... she loved it! I then decided to get one for my family home and it turned out great- looks wonderful- completely satisfied!!
I loved this little plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, IL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this as a gift to my sister and I loved it, she loved it, and I liked that it could be indoor or outdoor.
Happily Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 9, 2011
I've been ordering from PM for a few years and have always been pleased with my orders. This one purchase was even better because the quality surpassed what I already expected! I'm trying to think of who else I can buy this for!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 19, 2011
When i opened the box i was ataken back. It was more than I expected. Beautiful, and just what I ordered! Thank you so much.
House Warming Gift
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my girlfriend this plaque as a house warming gift. It was beautiful and she loved it. The "Established year" was the added touch that made it so special!
Beautiful, Perfect & Just What I Wanted!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - October 30, 2011
Exceeded my expectations!!! Better than I had hoped to find...and...plaque received is absolutely wonderful!!! Thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved