Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (300 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - July 8, 2011
This was absolutely beautiful, the quality was remarkable especially considering the price!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - July 11, 2011
Bought one for my sister and had it shipped to her a few months ago... she loved it! I then decided to get one for my family home and it turned out great- looks wonderful- completely satisfied!!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Nice gift.. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom..
Love Love Love
By Melissa A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister- she and her spouse LOVE it!! Color and quality was perfect- price amazing!!
I always come here to buy anything I need personalized- always great quality!!
Better than I even expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - March 29, 2011
The plaque I ordered was even better than I expected. It shipped quickly, the quality was great, and the price was very reasonable. The plaque was also larger than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this product, especially as a house warming gift.
Honeymoom Cottage
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband of 32 years and I recently began a new journey. We gave our kids our home and we moved into a one bedroom apartment. We nicknamed the apartment our "honeymoon cottage". I ordered this front door plaque with our last name initial at the top, the year we moved into our apartment at the bottom .. and, of course, "HONEYMOON COTTAGE" is in the middle of the plaque. The plaque looks wonderful and is quality made. Thanks, Personalizationmall.com for selling us a product that will allow us to welcome our visitors into our home in a warm and lighthearted manner.
Beautiful!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size and it is so pretty!! I cant wait to give it to my family! I want one for myself!!!
Established Plaque
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 plaques for Christmas gifts with wedding dates on for our children. I am very pleased with the plaques. The writing is very nice and the are nice and thick. The plaques are not thin slate they are very substantial. I think these will hold up very well for years to come
Very Pleased
By ALice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrencevillle, GA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my sister. It is great quality and fast delivery time. I will order from this company again.
Classy Gift
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these plaques for co-workers. When they arrived, I opened them immediately and was very pleased with every one of them. They looked very classy and expensive. I know that they all will like them.
Better than I expected
By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift...Was looking for something personal for cousins Christmas present, beautiful!!!!
Perfect!!!!!!
By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so amazed at how beautiful this Plaque turned out!!! We are so pleased!!! Best company I have ever dealt with....I will be a forever customer!!!! Thanks!!
wall hanging
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the chocolate color. Lovely finish and apparently very durable for outside over the wall mailbox. It is everything I hoped it would be! AND, a terrific price! Thanks! I'll be back for sure.
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these plaques (in black) as Christmas gifts for newlyweds. They loved it! They are good quality and reasonably priced. I love Personalization Mall for their high quality and unique custom items.
Fabulous quality and speedy service
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized slate plaque on Sunday and by Wednesday it was at my house. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend this company and product!
Awesome
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas. She is going to love it! its soo pretty and its made really really well. it weighs a lot. this is for real slate. Very good buy as always at PM
Looks way more expensive than it is!
By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these plaques for Christmas for my sister, mom and mother-in-law and they are really nice. A unique gift that shows you put some thought into it. They are a really good deal.
Not what I expected
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chocolate brown seems to have somewhat of a greenish tent to it. Nit the chocolate brown I was expecting but the plaque is still great!
Very nice!
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is just as shown. Very nice! Purchased one as a gift for my brother & his wife for a housewarming gift - they loved it.
Wonderful first home gift!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatersville, RI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque two days before my anniversary. My fiance and I just bought a house so it was a perfect addition to our new home. It came right on time and exceeded my expectations.

Would recommend for any personalized gifts!
Good Anniversary Gift
By Arletta Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave a slate plaque to friends for their 50th wedding anniversary - they were thrilled, it is such a 'useful' momento.
Nice plaque...shippers questionable.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque itself is really nice and looks great however a couple corners were chipped when I recieved it. The chipped off pieces were not in the package so I know it was chipped prior to being packaged for delivery which is pretty disappointing.

Overall though it looks really nice and makes a great wedding gift!
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate in black. The gray pre-printed sections on the black slate (Welcome to the....) is not easy to read at a distance. There is not enough contrast with gray on black. The hand painted finish on the edges is not realistic in color, in my opinion. It does make for a great conversation piece.
Slate Plaque
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my Slate Plaque for a friend for Christmas. I do love it, I just wish that the wholes that hold the leather hanger was more in line. Cause when you hold it up to hang, it looks unlevel. I would order this again. I have ordered so much from this company and will continue too!
we liked it...
By Angelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was acurate, clarity of lettering was excellent, stone was excellent. Little disappointed by the spacing between our name & the established date
Nice Gift
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this product for the price, although I would've been willing to pay a bit more to have the print perfectly straight. Also, I ordered black & think the color would be better described as charcoal.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 29, 2011
This product is a great gift! Only problem I had was that the text was crooked and I had to call to have a new one sent to me
Nice
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate plaque is nice, a lot bigger than it looks on the website. However, the front is very glossy. A fact that I hadn't noticed in the online pictures. Overall, it is a nice family plaque to decorate our back patio. I would recommend this product.
Color wasn't quite right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 28, 2012
Nice weight and quality! However I think the pewter color looks more silver than pewter
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2012
I was more than pleased with the final quality of this product, however, when it was first shipped to me the text was a bit off-centered. I called the customer service number and within that day they had re-made my plaque and had overnight shipped it to my address. The end product was perfect and I appreciated the responsiveness of customer service.
Classic
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. They are going to love it just as much as I do!
Outstanding product
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Spring, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out terrific. The only reason I gave it 4 stars as opposed to 5 is that the slate was not the color I had selected for one of them. All in al the timing was outstanding, I was very impressed.
Pleased with item - disappointed in the Printing.
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T was printed over a chip in the slate. Need item to be replaced. Just forwarded my situation to customer service. Thank You.
Christmas gift
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. The recipients thought it was wonderful. I would have given it 5 stars but the paint job on the sides could have been better. overall, for the price, it was a good purchase.
received plaque in good condition, we like it
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we like it
personalized slate plaque
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham,, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little disappointed as it was smaller than I thought.
Picture is deceiving as it appears to be much longer.
Printing was good. and I have to keep it as it is monogramed.
Not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 2, 2015
I ordered this plaque for a housewarming gift. Although I like this item, I am not keeping it. I ordered a black plaque. The text (white) is a different shade than the personalized text (also white). It just doesn't look good to me and I do not want to gift it.
Watch the first line
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a long last name and it let me continue to type but placed the extra letter on the last name on the second line.. not good!!!
Print is sideways
By Hollie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this product, so I ordered three. One for myself and two for relatives, but when they arrived in the mail I was a little disappointed to see that the print was not straight (like it had been sideways when the ink went on). Also, the holes at the top were not symmetrical either. I will still give them as presents, but will not be too excited about ordering more in the future
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved