Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth , MA) - August 30, 2013
Loved everything..plaque was nice..service was quick.
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 8, 2013
I had some plaques made for Christmas that came out a little nicer.
Not what I expected
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chocolate brown seems to have somewhat of a greenish tent to it. Nit the chocolate brown I was expecting but the plaque is still great!
Nice quality gift
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and personalization area doesn't look like it was just slapped onto a pre-made item.
Very Nice !
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the nice quality of this plaque. It makes a very stunning piece for entry to our home!
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, VT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was given to a friend for a housewarming gift and it was absolutely beautiful and was perfect. She loved it. I wanted to get one for myself once I saw it. It was the second plaque I have perchased and both are amazingly done. I love this website and order from it quite frequently. Thank you so much!! I have told all my friends about this site. U guys are the best
Nice plaque...shippers questionable.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque itself is really nice and looks great however a couple corners were chipped when I recieved it. The chipped off pieces were not in the package so I know it was chipped prior to being packaged for delivery which is pretty disappointing.

Overall though it looks really nice and makes a great wedding gift!
very nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I ordered, quality is very good and I am happy with this purchase
Good Anniversary Gift
By Arletta Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave a slate plaque to friends for their 50th wedding anniversary - they were thrilled, it is such a 'useful' momento.
Outstanding product
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Spring, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out terrific. The only reason I gave it 4 stars as opposed to 5 is that the slate was not the color I had selected for one of them. All in al the timing was outstanding, I was very impressed.
Pleased with item - disappointed in the Printing.
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T was printed over a chip in the slate. Need item to be replaced. Just forwarded my situation to customer service. Thank You.
Classic
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. They are going to love it just as much as I do!
received plaque in good condition, we like it
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we like it
Christmas gift
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. The recipients thought it was wonderful. I would have given it 5 stars but the paint job on the sides could have been better. overall, for the price, it was a good purchase.
Color wasn't quite right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 28, 2012
Nice weight and quality! However I think the pewter color looks more silver than pewter
Wonderful first home gift!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatersville, RI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque two days before my anniversary. My fiance and I just bought a house so it was a perfect addition to our new home. It came right on time and exceeded my expectations.

Would recommend for any personalized gifts!
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2012
I was more than pleased with the final quality of this product, however, when it was first shipped to me the text was a bit off-centered. I called the customer service number and within that day they had re-made my plaque and had overnight shipped it to my address. The end product was perfect and I appreciated the responsiveness of customer service.
Nice
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate plaque is nice, a lot bigger than it looks on the website. However, the front is very glossy. A fact that I hadn't noticed in the online pictures. Overall, it is a nice family plaque to decorate our back patio. I would recommend this product.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 29, 2011
This product is a great gift! Only problem I had was that the text was crooked and I had to call to have a new one sent to me
we liked it...
By Angelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was acurate, clarity of lettering was excellent, stone was excellent. Little disappointed by the spacing between our name & the established date
The Hall Family
By Janet B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter & son-in-law recently built a house this past fall. We surprized them with this plaque for Christmas, and oh my God, were they surprized! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend to anyone. Thank You. Jan Martin Wilton, NH
You Won't Be Disappointed
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by this item. I bought several gifts through the Personalization Mall this year, and all them were a hit. This plaque, however, was the item I personally was most impressed by. It was a good size, heavy piece of slate and the finish and printing were perfect. This is a great gift, particularly for a house warming.
Very elegant
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Township, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice and it was a well received gift for a newly married couple.
Excellent Gift
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You gotta order the brown because it looks just like the picture----kind of a burnished red. It looks expensive and is so personal. I ordered it for an anniversary gift----not the usual anniversary gift but they loved it!!!
Great House Warming Gift
By Blaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique,high quality and personal gift that the recipients loved!
"Ground" shipped, took 5 days to deliver which included a weekend. Friendly customer service.
I would highly recommend and will buy again from this company!

I agree with the other reviews...
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently changed my name and my new husband wanted to put our name on the mailbox and I didn't want anything cheesy. We were also looking into street number signs with our name on it, but know we aren't going to live here forever, this was perfect. I gave it to him as an anniversary gift, and he loved it. I chose the black slate, which looks great with our newly tiled slate porch. There appeared to be scratches a bit on the surface, but this is going to get a bit roughed up outside anyway, so I was ok with it. It is classy and understated and I am pleased with the quality.
Great Wedding Gift
By Julia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very nice. I needed a wedding gift for a couple I didn't know personally, but am very close friends with another family member. This fit the bill - good price for a personal and unique gift.
great
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my plaque and as soon as i put it up I recieved compliments. It is everything I expected. Thank You you do a great job.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the Personalized Slate Plaque in blue and it looks great in my porch. I am always satisfied with the quality of the items of PersonalizationMall.com. I have ordered other personalized items in the past and again satisfied.
slate plaque
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what the front door needed. Very well made and looks great!!!
Customized Slate
By Olivia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Slate was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. The price was a little high, but it was well worth it.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate in black. The gray pre-printed sections on the black slate (Welcome to the....) is not easy to read at a distance. There is not enough contrast with gray on black. The hand painted finish on the edges is not realistic in color, in my opinion. It does make for a great conversation piece.
Slate Plaque
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my Slate Plaque for a friend for Christmas. I do love it, I just wish that the wholes that hold the leather hanger was more in line. Cause when you hold it up to hang, it looks unlevel. I would order this again. I have ordered so much from this company and will continue too!
Wonderful gift for newlyweds
By CHRISTINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS, NY) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized slate - when it arrived - looked better than the preview and is absolutely the best gift for a newlywed - I couldn't have been more pleased with the color combination - personalization - and quality of the product.
personalized slate plaque review
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Valley, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift for my niece and her husband. She said she loved it! This is natural slate, not that resin stuff you see so much these days, and that is the main reason I bought this item.
Nice Gift
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this product for the price, although I would've been willing to pay a bit more to have the print perfectly straight. Also, I ordered black & think the color would be better described as charcoal.
Awesome
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque exceeded my expectations..it's beautifully done and great quality!!! I have loved every thing I've bought from this site!!!!
Wonderful
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for my new sister in law and it is just beautiful....Will be a wonderful addition to their home. I love it
Perfect!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a housewarming gift and they loved it!! Very nice! I am a returned customer as I am always pleased with EVERYTHING I order on this site!
Better than picture
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, PA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this plaque I wasn't sure about the color. I ordered brown. WOW! What a wonderful surprise. Much nicer than the picture. It is beautiful and I know the new home owner couple will love it. I am planning on ordering another one for my daughter and son in law. Delivery was extremely fast. Thanks so much and keep up the good work.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved