Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
    ~Kathleen - MD

    Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (158)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Plaque!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a wedding gift and the "established year" date added the perfect touch to it!
    Very Nice plaque--much bigger in person!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - April 7, 2011
    I am very impressed with this plaque, it's soo nice, much nicer in person. It is MUCH larger than how it looks on the website/pic here. I thought it was going to be very small from the pic, it's a quite nice size! It's a nice quality too!
    Better than I even expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - March 29, 2011
    The plaque I ordered was even better than I expected. It shipped quickly, the quality was great, and the price was very reasonable. The plaque was also larger than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this product, especially as a house warming gift.
    Love this Plaque
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this plaque! I purchased one for my husband 2 years ago as an anniversay gift and he thought it was really cool. It has not faded or chipped or anything and we keep it outside all year long. We just recently purchased this for a friend of ours for their wedding gift - you can't beat the price!
    Better than I ever expected!!!!!
    By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque in blue for my daughter and family as a house warming gift. When it was delivered she called and said Mom its awesome!!!! What a unique gift,the quality of the slate and the letter was amazing. I have been using your website for many years and I have never been dissapointed with any item I ordered. I rave to everyone about your website and your many unique gifts that never could be bought elsewhere and being able to personalize it makes it even more special. Thank you Personalize Mall!!!
    Love Love Love
    By Melissa A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister- she and her spouse LOVE it!! Color and quality was perfect- price amazing!!
    I always come here to buy anything I need personalized- always great quality!!
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
    Nice gift.. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom..
    thorntonfran
    By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatom, AL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though the dimensions are listed it is a little small.
    perfect housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - February 27, 2011
    Bought this for my friends as a house warming gift after they purchased their home. They absolutly loved it! Told me it was beautiful and the perfect gift! Now I want one for my home :)
    very impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - February 21, 2011
    Very impressive up close, and LOVE the glossy finish which you cannot really see online!
    Hearth & Home
    By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend just bought her very first home after living in apartments most of her life. She was totally overjoyed to receive this beautiful house sign. It was a perfect size, read clearly (gray one) and looked wonderful (and rich). She said, "Now I know I'm really home". What more can you ask?
    nice
    By Brittany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got the brown one for my mother for christmas. she loved it. i had ordered the item on time and tracking said it would not arrive until after christmas.. i complained to the company and they immediately shipped out another one, expedite shipping. and i didnt even ask :) i received christmas eve. my mom loved it! top quality! looks better in person than on the site!
    Extremely Pleased
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed with the Slate Plaque I purchased. Not only was it made with quality, but the turnaround time was impressive. You guys do a terrific job and I know I will order from you again. Thanks so much!
    Love it!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the plaque. It was a big hit!
    perfect gift
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents both retired and downsized to another home. I hate their closing date put on the slate. When they opened it, they loved it! It couldn't have been a more pfect gift!!:)
    Great gift for newlyweds!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these plaques (in black) as Christmas gifts for newlyweds. They loved it! They are good quality and reasonably priced. I love Personalization Mall for their high quality and unique custom items.
    Even Better Than the Picture!
    By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose the chocolate color. Lovely finish and apparently very durable for outside over the wall mailbox. It is everything I hoped it would be! AND, a terrific price! Thanks! I'll be back for sure.
    wall hanging
    By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
    Looks way more expensive than it is!
    By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these plaques for Christmas for my sister, mom and mother-in-law and they are really nice. A unique gift that shows you put some thought into it. They are a really good deal.
    Awesome
    By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for christmas. She is going to love it! its soo pretty and its made really really well. it weighs a lot. this is for real slate. Very good buy as always at PM
    Fabulous quality and speedy service
    By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized slate plaque on Sunday and by Wednesday it was at my house. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend this company and product!
    Perfect!!!!!!
    By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so amazed at how beautiful this Plaque turned out!!! We are so pleased!!! Best company I have ever dealt with....I will be a forever customer!!!! Thanks!!
    Established Plaque
    By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 plaques for Christmas gifts with wedding dates on for our children. I am very pleased with the plaques. The writing is very nice and the are nice and thick. The plaques are not thin slate they are very substantial. I think these will hold up very well for years to come
    Beautiful!!
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's the perfect size and it is so pretty!! I cant wait to give it to my family! I want one for myself!!!
    Honeymoom Cottage
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband of 32 years and I recently began a new journey. We gave our kids our home and we moved into a one bedroom apartment. We nicknamed the apartment our "honeymoon cottage". I ordered this front door plaque with our last name initial at the top, the year we moved into our apartment at the bottom .. and, of course, "HONEYMOON COTTAGE" is in the middle of the plaque. The plaque looks wonderful and is quality made. Thanks, Personalizationmall.com for selling us a product that will allow us to welcome our visitors into our home in a warm and lighthearted manner.
    Better than I expected
    By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift...Was looking for something personal for cousins Christmas present, beautiful!!!!
    Classy Gift
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased four of these plaques for co-workers. When they arrived, I opened them immediately and was very pleased with every one of them. They looked very classy and expensive. I know that they all will like them.
    Very Pleased
    By ALice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrencevillle, GA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for my sister. It is great quality and fast delivery time. I will order from this company again.
    My husband LOVED it!
    By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for our 1 year Ann. and he loved it! it came on time, wrapped tight and arrived safe! I was so thrilled to see how professional it looked and how pretty it came out! I even added out address on the second line under our last name.
    Beautiful!
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque was much more beautiful than I expected. It has a shiny overlay on top and looks much more expensive than it was! I ordered it for a friend and really want one for myself!
    Wedding gift
    By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque as a wedding gift and am happy with the item. It is true to the picture shown. I ordered it on a Sunday and received it by Wednesday.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents 20th wedding anniversary and its absolulety beautiful. I can't wait to give it to them.
    Great wedding gift
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque for a wedding gift for my grandson. I am delighted with the quality and appearance. It was exactly what I wanted only better than I expected.
    Couldn't have been better
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife purchased this item for our son and daughter-in-law for their new home in San Diego. We had the pleasure of seeing it in person just last week. Not only was it picture perfect,our children really liked it and were excited to have something like that for their home. Thank you very much for the fine workmenship and quality. This was my first order with your company but it won't be my last.
    Love it!!!
    By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband wanted a welcome sign outside the front door. I saw this and the reason I bought it was because the website gave you the option of actually seeing it personalized on line before you buy it. I liked it on line and once I got it I was very impressed. It's awesome and looks great outside the house. I got the black one and love it. I would recommend it a thousand times.
    Estate Look
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm giving this to my daughter, amongst other gifts, at her bridal shower, in a basket of things for the home. great vintage look, and the personalization makes it a great keepsake
    VERY Cool!!!
    By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a thank you gift to a friend of mine for inviting us to stay w/ her at her vacation home. I chose the chocolate color - very nice! I was hoping it would be more red, but it's not - it's chocolate brown, just as it's described. The plaque itself is very sturdy & very cool!!!! My friend loved it & will be visiting the site to purchase some items! This is my 5th or 6th purchase from personalization mall.com and I have been extremely pleased. Will definately be ordering more! This is a great place to buy gifts for others!!! LOVED this plaque!
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a house warming gift for my friend. She absolutely loved the gift. Great quality and it arrived looking exactly like the picture online.
    review
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality arrived promptly, and in good shape.
    I LOVE IT
    By PAMELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had to get a wedding gift for my neice. They had everything already. I found your website and ordered from it. I was so impressed with it. It is so professionaly done. It arrived within a week. I will definetly order again from you....Pam
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved