Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Established Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - June 15, 2012
Got one for son and daughter-in-law to celebrate their first anniversary and one for our hours to display our street address number, which happens to be "Four." They are beautiful, classy, and good quality. Came very quickly & well packaged - no damage though they are breakable. I'll be purchasing another one as a wedding gift come September.
It was a Merry Christmas
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaques ordered came exactly as ordered, were delivered on time, and were very well recieved.
Xmas gift for younger sister!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened it I was floored. It is much more substantial a material than I expected. It has the appearance of marble/granite counters. It is so gorgeous. I got the Chocolate one and it is really worth every penny. I can't wait to give it to her.
Home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 22, 2011
I bought both a gift and another one for my own home and am extremely happy with the purchase! Gorgeous in every way! Very heavy good sized piece of slate with leather hanger. Wording was perfect and I love the beautiful scroll design for that extra touch. I will be proud to display and also give as a gift to a new homeowner. Better than expected item and very worth the price.
family/home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 17, 2011
This plaque was beautiful and even better than i had expected. i ordered this in the blue and absolutely love it!!
Looks awesome
By Sonja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black looks awesome hanging on our wall! It is so beautiful!
More than expected
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this item on line I wasn't sure what to expect. This item far exceeded what I thought it would look like. The welcome plaque is heavier than I thought it would be. The finish is beautiful. Thank you very much, I'm very happy with this purchase.
Nice Nice Nice
By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family member. The quality is excellent... even better then is shown in the photos. Nice personal gift for someone special!!
Happily Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 9, 2011
I've been ordering from PM for a few years and have always been pleased with my orders. This one purchase was even better because the quality surpassed what I already expected! I'm trying to think of who else I can buy this for!
Amazing!!
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my son and his wife. When I received it I was amazed at the quality. This goes above and beyond anything I could imagine!!
purchased personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 3, 2011
excellent product personalization was just perfect
would make a beautiful gift for newly weds or new home owners
quality exceed my expectations
I loved this little plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, IL) - November 29, 2011
I ordered this as a gift to my sister and I loved it, she loved it, and I liked that it could be indoor or outdoor.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 19, 2011
When i opened the box i was ataken back. It was more than I expected. Beautiful, and just what I ordered! Thank you so much.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - November 19, 2011
I was surprised at how beautiful this was! I highly recommend this !
More than I expected.
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for my Father & Stepmother as a wedding/house warming gift. It was perfect! Great quality product. Fast turnaround time & great customer service. Will definately order from Personalization Mall.com & will highly recommend to others.
Beautiful, Perfect & Just What I Wanted!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - October 30, 2011
Exceeded my expectations!!! Better than I had hoped to find...and...plaque received is absolutely wonderful!!! Thank you!!!
Love the personalization of the items
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls, PA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this website for those special gifts you want to send to people that are so special to you. The prices are right and just love to personalize the gifts!
love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 3, 2011
This looks great. Always pleased to get such person unique items as gifts. Will not disappoint.
35th Anniversary
By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville , CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws 35th wedding anniversary. It was so great to see them open such a great gift. Im am very happy with the way it looked, and the quality was great! Thank you for such and nice gift. Just the right thing for their 35th.
perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 30, 2011
I loved this sign. It will hang on the cottage of my grandson who invented the name "Cottage Cheese"
A really nice gift
By Judy L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best Wedding Gifts I have seen! Everyone at the Bridal Shower OOOOD! and AWWWD!
House Warming Gift
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my girlfriend this plaque as a house warming gift. It was beautiful and she loved it. The "Established year" was the added touch that made it so special!
Great Service!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this piece as a last minute gift item. It was even better looking than I thought it would be when it arrived. And, it arrived quickly, very quickly. Thanks for an awesome gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - July 11, 2011
Bought one for my sister and had it shipped to her a few months ago... she loved it! I then decided to get one for my family home and it turned out great- looks wonderful- completely satisfied!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - July 8, 2011
This was absolutely beautiful, the quality was remarkable especially considering the price!
Fantastic Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - June 21, 2011
Plaque is more than I expected it to be; quality is good; material unique for a plaque - differs from the norm - and it allowed me to say exactly the right thing for a house warming gift for a family that has combined two homes into one. Good Choice.
1ST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew and also Godson and his wife for their first anniversary. I wanted something so special because they also had purchased a home in their first year of marriage. This is the site to come to when you really need that very "special" gift. I ordered the brown and it far exceeded my expectations. I will be a returning custormer. Very fast delivery!
Great Plaque!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a wedding gift and the "established year" date added the perfect touch to it!
Very Nice plaque--much bigger in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - April 7, 2011
I am very impressed with this plaque, it's soo nice, much nicer in person. It is MUCH larger than how it looks on the website/pic here. I thought it was going to be very small from the pic, it's a quite nice size! It's a nice quality too!
Better than I even expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - March 29, 2011
The plaque I ordered was even better than I expected. It shipped quickly, the quality was great, and the price was very reasonable. The plaque was also larger than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this product, especially as a house warming gift.
Love this Plaque
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this plaque! I purchased one for my husband 2 years ago as an anniversay gift and he thought it was really cool. It has not faded or chipped or anything and we keep it outside all year long. We just recently purchased this for a friend of ours for their wedding gift - you can't beat the price!
Better than I ever expected!!!!!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque in blue for my daughter and family as a house warming gift. When it was delivered she called and said Mom its awesome!!!! What a unique gift,the quality of the slate and the letter was amazing. I have been using your website for many years and I have never been dissapointed with any item I ordered. I rave to everyone about your website and your many unique gifts that never could be bought elsewhere and being able to personalize it makes it even more special. Thank you Personalize Mall!!!
Love Love Love
By Melissa A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister- she and her spouse LOVE it!! Color and quality was perfect- price amazing!!
I always come here to buy anything I need personalized- always great quality!!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Nice gift.. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom..
thorntonfran
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatom, AL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the dimensions are listed it is a little small.
perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - February 27, 2011
Bought this for my friends as a house warming gift after they purchased their home. They absolutly loved it! Told me it was beautiful and the perfect gift! Now I want one for my home :)
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - February 21, 2011
Very impressive up close, and LOVE the glossy finish which you cannot really see online!
Hearth & Home
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just bought her very first home after living in apartments most of her life. She was totally overjoyed to receive this beautiful house sign. It was a perfect size, read clearly (gray one) and looked wonderful (and rich). She said, "Now I know I'm really home". What more can you ask?
nice
By Brittany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the brown one for my mother for christmas. she loved it. i had ordered the item on time and tracking said it would not arrive until after christmas.. i complained to the company and they immediately shipped out another one, expedite shipping. and i didnt even ask :) i received christmas eve. my mom loved it! top quality! looks better in person than on the site!
Extremely Pleased
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed with the Slate Plaque I purchased. Not only was it made with quality, but the turnaround time was impressive. You guys do a terrific job and I know I will order from you again. Thanks so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved