Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(172)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - November 19, 2011
I was surprised at how beautiful this was! I highly recommend this !
More than I expected.
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for my Father & Stepmother as a wedding/house warming gift. It was perfect! Great quality product. Fast turnaround time & great customer service. Will definately order from Personalization Mall.com & will highly recommend to others.
Beautiful, Perfect & Just What I Wanted!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - October 30, 2011
Exceeded my expectations!!! Better than I had hoped to find...and...plaque received is absolutely wonderful!!! Thank you!!!
Love the personalization of the items
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls, PA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this website for those special gifts you want to send to people that are so special to you. The prices are right and just love to personalize the gifts!
love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 3, 2011
This looks great. Always pleased to get such person unique items as gifts. Will not disappoint.
35th Anniversary
By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weaverville , CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws 35th wedding anniversary. It was so great to see them open such a great gift. Im am very happy with the way it looked, and the quality was great! Thank you for such and nice gift. Just the right thing for their 35th.
perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 30, 2011
I loved this sign. It will hang on the cottage of my grandson who invented the name "Cottage Cheese"
A really nice gift
By Judy L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best Wedding Gifts I have seen! Everyone at the Bridal Shower OOOOD! and AWWWD!
House Warming Gift
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my girlfriend this plaque as a house warming gift. It was beautiful and she loved it. The "Established year" was the added touch that made it so special!
Great Service!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this piece as a last minute gift item. It was even better looking than I thought it would be when it arrived. And, it arrived quickly, very quickly. Thanks for an awesome gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - July 11, 2011
Bought one for my sister and had it shipped to her a few months ago... she loved it! I then decided to get one for my family home and it turned out great- looks wonderful- completely satisfied!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - July 8, 2011
This was absolutely beautiful, the quality was remarkable especially considering the price!
Fantastic Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - June 21, 2011
Plaque is more than I expected it to be; quality is good; material unique for a plaque - differs from the norm - and it allowed me to say exactly the right thing for a house warming gift for a family that has combined two homes into one. Good Choice.
1ST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew and also Godson and his wife for their first anniversary. I wanted something so special because they also had purchased a home in their first year of marriage. This is the site to come to when you really need that very "special" gift. I ordered the brown and it far exceeded my expectations. I will be a returning custormer. Very fast delivery!
Great Plaque!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a wedding gift and the "established year" date added the perfect touch to it!
Very Nice plaque--much bigger in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - April 7, 2011
I am very impressed with this plaque, it's soo nice, much nicer in person. It is MUCH larger than how it looks on the website/pic here. I thought it was going to be very small from the pic, it's a quite nice size! It's a nice quality too!
Better than I even expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - March 29, 2011
The plaque I ordered was even better than I expected. It shipped quickly, the quality was great, and the price was very reasonable. The plaque was also larger than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this product, especially as a house warming gift.
Love this Plaque
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this plaque! I purchased one for my husband 2 years ago as an anniversay gift and he thought it was really cool. It has not faded or chipped or anything and we keep it outside all year long. We just recently purchased this for a friend of ours for their wedding gift - you can't beat the price!
Better than I ever expected!!!!!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque in blue for my daughter and family as a house warming gift. When it was delivered she called and said Mom its awesome!!!! What a unique gift,the quality of the slate and the letter was amazing. I have been using your website for many years and I have never been dissapointed with any item I ordered. I rave to everyone about your website and your many unique gifts that never could be bought elsewhere and being able to personalize it makes it even more special. Thank you Personalize Mall!!!
Love Love Love
By Melissa A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister- she and her spouse LOVE it!! Color and quality was perfect- price amazing!!
I always come here to buy anything I need personalized- always great quality!!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Nice gift.. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom..
thorntonfran
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatom, AL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the dimensions are listed it is a little small.
perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - February 27, 2011
Bought this for my friends as a house warming gift after they purchased their home. They absolutly loved it! Told me it was beautiful and the perfect gift! Now I want one for my home :)
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - February 21, 2011
Very impressive up close, and LOVE the glossy finish which you cannot really see online!
Hearth & Home
By Marilynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just bought her very first home after living in apartments most of her life. She was totally overjoyed to receive this beautiful house sign. It was a perfect size, read clearly (gray one) and looked wonderful (and rich). She said, "Now I know I'm really home". What more can you ask?
nice
By Brittany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the brown one for my mother for christmas. she loved it. i had ordered the item on time and tracking said it would not arrive until after christmas.. i complained to the company and they immediately shipped out another one, expedite shipping. and i didnt even ask :) i received christmas eve. my mom loved it! top quality! looks better in person than on the site!
Extremely Pleased
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed with the Slate Plaque I purchased. Not only was it made with quality, but the turnaround time was impressive. You guys do a terrific job and I know I will order from you again. Thanks so much!
Love it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plaque. It was a big hit!
perfect gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents both retired and downsized to another home. I hate their closing date put on the slate. When they opened it, they loved it! It couldn't have been a more pfect gift!!:)
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these plaques (in black) as Christmas gifts for newlyweds. They loved it! They are good quality and reasonably priced. I love Personalization Mall for their high quality and unique custom items.
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the chocolate color. Lovely finish and apparently very durable for outside over the wall mailbox. It is everything I hoped it would be! AND, a terrific price! Thanks! I'll be back for sure.
wall hanging
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I wanted and it was just as the picture on the web site showed it to be. This was the best online shipping experience I have ever had.
Looks way more expensive than it is!
By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these plaques for Christmas for my sister, mom and mother-in-law and they are really nice. A unique gift that shows you put some thought into it. They are a really good deal.
Awesome
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas. She is going to love it! its soo pretty and its made really really well. it weighs a lot. this is for real slate. Very good buy as always at PM
Fabulous quality and speedy service
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized slate plaque on Sunday and by Wednesday it was at my house. The quality of the workmanship was excellent! I would highly recommend this company and product!
Perfect!!!!!!
By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so amazed at how beautiful this Plaque turned out!!! We are so pleased!!! Best company I have ever dealt with....I will be a forever customer!!!! Thanks!!
Established Plaque
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 plaques for Christmas gifts with wedding dates on for our children. I am very pleased with the plaques. The writing is very nice and the are nice and thick. The plaques are not thin slate they are very substantial. I think these will hold up very well for years to come
Beautiful!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size and it is so pretty!! I cant wait to give it to my family! I want one for myself!!!
Honeymoom Cottage
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband of 32 years and I recently began a new journey. We gave our kids our home and we moved into a one bedroom apartment. We nicknamed the apartment our "honeymoon cottage". I ordered this front door plaque with our last name initial at the top, the year we moved into our apartment at the bottom .. and, of course, "HONEYMOON COTTAGE" is in the middle of the plaque. The plaque looks wonderful and is quality made. Thanks, Personalizationmall.com for selling us a product that will allow us to welcome our visitors into our home in a warm and lighthearted manner.
Better than I expected
By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift...Was looking for something personal for cousins Christmas present, beautiful!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved