Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

House Number Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

House Number Personalized Slate Address Plaque - 7105
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Our House
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having new siding installed this was an outstanding choice to accent it. The plaque exceeded our expectations in quality and appearance.
Love the slate plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Ashby, WV) - October 20, 2014
I am very pleased - my order shipped and arrived very quickly, I was not expecting it to arrive so soon. It looks great hanging on my house!
Perfect House Number Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 3, 2014
I was thrilled when I received this plaque. The personalization was pretty & the plaque was a substantial weight. It looks great next to the front door.
Great small house sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 31, 2014
This sign arrived promptly and in excellent condition. It is exactly as pictured on the website. I could not be happier with the product or the service.
Great piece of slate!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice slate and workmanship is top notch!
Beautiful Slate Address Palque
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was even better than I had expected. The slate is beautiful and the printing of the house numbers looks very rich. I'm thrilled with this purchase and it looks wonderful hanging by my front door.
Perfect
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign was exactly as shown and described on sample page and arrived in a timely manor.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
A great gift for a new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - January 1, 2014
This slate plaque looks great. I bought this for my son's new home and it will be perfect. It is a quality item. Heavy enough to lay nicely. I will buy more of these for new home owners.
beautiful product!
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. My parents were extremely pleased with the beauty and quality, and it was easily hung from the wrought iron column on their front porch. I was impressed not only with the quality but also the fast delivery time. The price was very reasonable as well. I would highly recommend this product and will definitely consider buying more of their products in the future.
House number plaque
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful and arrived in less then a week to Alaska! I have always been very happy with Personalized Mall and will order from them again.
Love it
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and arrived in a timely manner. Love your stuff
Really gorgeous product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
I was so pleased when this slate plaque was delivered-- it is SO beautiful in person. I bought this as a gift for my best friend who just bought her first home this year, and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of this product! I am planning on buying one for myself and my new home, too! Would very highly recommend this product to anyone interested. It exceeded my expectations.
Red Slate Palque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 8, 2013
I love it!!! the only thing that needs to be changed...When ordering the red slate the numbers are gold and don't show up well if you are off the road a little bit. So the numbers should be shadowed with black to make them show better.
Beautiful and unique
By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just moved into a new home and needed to put our street numbers up as the previous owners had not done so. Post office was having a little trouble figuring out which place was ours. Did a search for just the usual metal numbers to nail up and found this instead. LOVE THIS! Have it up beside our door now and it looks fabulous!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 20, 2013
Really nice product at a great price, also excellent customer service
Address Plaque
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and it was a great price!
Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - July 26, 2013
Looks great on the house. Very easy to see from the street and much more attractive than just nailing up some numbers! Looks like it would be much more expensive--very reasonably priced and quick shipping!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westboro, MA) - July 20, 2013
I bought one for a gift and one for myself. I love it and the recipient of the gift absolutely loved it too. It's the perfect size! You will not be sorry.
Slate Plaque
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item in Blue and it is perfect. Numbers are very clear and able to see from a pretty good distance. Just what I was looking for and I am extremely happy with it. Made very well and sturdy. Highly recommend this item and PersonalzationMall.com Many thanks for a great item.
Beautiful blue
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque color is very pretty as well as the numbering easily seen from the street
cool house numbers!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed identification on our mailbox. I ordered two of these house numbers and they look really cool, very unique! I'm going to get identification for our lake place now.
Very nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - March 25, 2013
I ordered this in Hunter/Silver and it looks great. It is made from slate not a look-a-like product so it is quite heavy. The numbers and letters are printed on in a super clear fashion. If I had it to do over I would have used all caps for our family name as the lower case letters are hard to read from a distance. High quality to price ratio.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 9, 2013
Great product, very heavy and feels expensive. I was pleasantly surprised.
Slate Plaque
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality piece made a excellent house warming gift.
good quality
By terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield , IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant
Very nice!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great plaque. Great value. It turned out better than I had hoped and looks much better than on website. Very sturdy & heavy.
house number personalized slate plaque
By Brian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been looking for a long time for something to place on our newly sided house and when we found this item we new it was the one. After we recieved the item we could not believe the quality. We love this item - it proudly hangs on the front of our house for everyone to see.
Perfect marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2012
This sign is sturdy and classic
Recipient Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 13, 2012
Although I did not receive the actual product as it was a gift for my mother, she absolutely loved it. She said it is perfect! They are very pleased and would definitely recommend it.
Perfect!
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Better than picture and much nicer finish than expected. I would recommend this House Number Slate Plaque to everyone. It also would make the perfect gift. I am extremely pleased with my plaque.
Great looking plaques-quick service
By Leslie L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 plaques for my condo both of which I hung outside by my front door and back patio doors. They are lovely ... just what I wanted. Everyone admires them and asks where I got them - I refer them to your website. They add a touch of class to my home which is important when living in a condo community because everyone's place looks the same. The black with gold lettering I hung in the front with my street address and my full name and the green with gold I hung with the condo number only by the patio area. I don't know how they will hold up in the elements but I am about to find out! Thank you.
Classy, unlike others, worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 10, 2012
I was looking for an address plaque that was different than the average for my house. Loved the way this looked and it was just as I ordered it. Nice quality. I think I may have to replace the leather hanger b/c I think the sun with dry it out so looking for something more sturdy to secure just in incase. Husband said a thin wire cable of some kind.
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
I purchased one of these as a housewarming gift to a friend. It was beautiful and the quality was outstanding! Better than I expected.
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 22, 2011
I had a problem finding a product that could accomodate my address, which contains a fraction (I must have the last 1/2 address in the US, because no vendor had a product that could show that.) At last I found PersonalizationMall.com and and the beautiful slate plaque. I really wanted it so I called their Customer Service number. They were able to get my address on the plaque and it is perfect for my little duplex. The number is easily seen from the street. The color is such a natural one (I got the blue) that it will work no matter what Arts & Crafts color I paint the house. I highly recommend both the specific product I bought and the customer service I received.
Very pleased
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is exactly what I was looking for. Much more unique than standard house numbers. I removed the rope and used screws in the holes.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - May 14, 2011
Looking for the final touch to complete my enclosed entry way. This was it! This piece is of high quality at an inexpensive price -- I've gotten a lot of compliments since adding it.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I spent a great time looking locally for a simple sign for our house without any luck. I then happened upon this website and sign. It's exactly what I was looking for. It's simple and clean looking; not over done or too "cute" like many signs I saw. Just a very nice way to enhance the entry way to our home. The quality is great for the price.
Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - March 5, 2011
The plaque was a bit bigger than expected and the quality was better than expected, as usual..great service from Personalization Mall.
more than pleased
By Kristie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dyer, IN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family address plaque is more beautiful than I imagine, especially for the cost. The colors are perfect for our front door area. It is quite heavy, but looks beautiful now that I found a bigger nail.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved