Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really like your web site - it's so easy to shop here! I like the "view all" feature as well as the "preview presentation" feature. I like that it allows you to see exactly what you ordered and...
~Lisa - FL

House Number Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

House Number Personalized Slate Address Plaque - 7105
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 20, 2013
Really nice product at a great price, also excellent customer service
Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - July 26, 2013
Looks great on the house. Very easy to see from the street and much more attractive than just nailing up some numbers! Looks like it would be much more expensive--very reasonably priced and quick shipping!
Slate Plaque
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item in Blue and it is perfect. Numbers are very clear and able to see from a pretty good distance. Just what I was looking for and I am extremely happy with it. Made very well and sturdy. Highly recommend this item and PersonalzationMall.com Many thanks for a great item.
Very nice plaque
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the address plaque. It would have been nice if the numbers were a little bigger. The colors are a little off. I ordered chocolate/silver. It looks more greenish but, it matches with our house well because it is brown and sage green color.
Recipient Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 13, 2012
Although I did not receive the actual product as it was a gift for my mother, she absolutely loved it. She said it is perfect! They are very pleased and would definitely recommend it.
Perfect!
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Better than picture and much nicer finish than expected. I would recommend this House Number Slate Plaque to everyone. It also would make the perfect gift. I am extremely pleased with my plaque.
my best friend loved this...
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my best friend who just bought a new home...she absolutely loved it!! I got her the chocolate and gold combo, she said it was gorgeous! Woulh highly recommed this as a housewarming gift :)
Address Plaque
By Priscilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Lake, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my address plaque in a timely manner and I just love it. I ordered the black with silver writing, it definately met my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone, you would not be dissapointed.
excellent housewarming gift
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient is so elated to receive such gift. Very reasonably prices and good delivery service.
Exceeded Expectation
By myrna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing from Kingston, Jamaica. I had been eyeing this product for months. Finally I placed my order. When the item came I was delighted to find that it looked better in person. I was pleased to find that the surface is smooth and beautiful. I am pretty sure it will be different from all other address signs in my community. Absolutely thrilled. If I weren't so selfish, I would give one as a gift...not a chance:).
Looks Great!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As much as I liked the rawhyde rope to hang the plaque, the wind would have carried it right off the house...so we used screws to attach it to the siding thru the existing holes and it looks great! The entire plaque is glazed so it's very easy to clean. The item was also packaged very securely...after watching the delivery person drop it on the ground, there was no damage!
Great!
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! and Price is great! Looks like I spent more than what I really did!
more than pleased
By Kristie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dyer, IN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family address plaque is more beautiful than I imagine, especially for the cost. The colors are perfect for our front door area. It is quite heavy, but looks beautiful now that I found a bigger nail.
Lovely
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Grove, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color combination & style are just lovely for our home!
loved it
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a lot nicer then i expected and for the price it was great!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - August 23, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised to receive this plaque. Only issue was the the strap on which it hung snapped after it rained, lucky for me it fell into the dirt and did not break. I will simply have to mount this plaque on the outside of my home with screws.
A Touch of Class
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is truly A Touch of Class. It adds such a personal touch to the front of our home. We, like another review had mentioned, hung it with screws to make it through monsoon season. It is the perfect, inviting addition to our new home.
It was almost perfect
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be an present for my boyfriend who needs a new address plaque on the wall of the entryway to his front door. It looks very pretty, everything is correct and the color/lettering is as presented. My only critique is that the slate it is on is not in the least even on the left lower corner....so you have alot of white on the bottom left edge and then the background color starts....I know it's not going to be perfect but it looks like an imperfection but I have to live with it because it's personalized.
house number plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 29, 2011
The plaque was easy to hang, even though I didn't use the leather strap (I put screws through the holes instead). It arrived with a little chip off one corner and I wish it wasn't so glossy, and that the numbers were more gold than yellow. But you get what you pay for - it looks cheaper than other plaques because it was.
Nice!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is pretty-a but on the "fake" looking side, not the slate but the high-gloss finish on the personalization sign. Still pretty. I'm sure my parents will like it.
nice but seems fragile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean springs, MS) - August 27, 2011
Very nice, but it looks like if dropped it would break easy.
Great small house sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 31, 2014
This sign arrived promptly and in excellent condition. It is exactly as pictured on the website. I could not be happier with the product or the service.
Looks good
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the slate and it hangs perfectly from my stone house. It's a little hard to see from the street, though. The numbers could contrast more or be brighter.
Quality fabulous, but color not what expected
By Lori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bynum, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the silver on chocolate. When I received was very disappointed to discover that what was supposed to be chocolate and in my mind that is brown turned out to be more purple than brown. Other than that I thought it was a fabulous stone and a cute idea for the home.
Pleased with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - July 20, 2012
Only one problem....after reading the reviews I find that the leather holder will not hold up. We've had other items that had leather parts and the leather does not hold up, it deteriorates quite fast. So, I am going to put a wire holder on it before I hang it up. Otherwise, I think it's pretty nice.
Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - March 5, 2011
The plaque was a bit bigger than expected and the quality was better than expected, as usual..great service from Personalization Mall.
good quality
By terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield , IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant
Slate Plaque
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality piece made a excellent house warming gift.
house number personalized slate plaque
By Brian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been looking for a long time for something to place on our newly sided house and when we found this item we new it was the one. After we recieved the item we could not believe the quality. We love this item - it proudly hangs on the front of our house for everyone to see.
Very nice!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great plaque. Great value. It turned out better than I had hoped and looks much better than on website. Very sturdy & heavy.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 9, 2013
Great product, very heavy and feels expensive. I was pleasantly surprised.
Beautiful blue
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque color is very pretty as well as the numbering easily seen from the street
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westboro, MA) - July 20, 2013
I bought one for a gift and one for myself. I love it and the recipient of the gift absolutely loved it too. It's the perfect size! You will not be sorry.
Very nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - March 25, 2013
I ordered this in Hunter/Silver and it looks great. It is made from slate not a look-a-like product so it is quite heavy. The numbers and letters are printed on in a super clear fashion. If I had it to do over I would have used all caps for our family name as the lower case letters are hard to read from a distance. High quality to price ratio.
cool house numbers!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed identification on our mailbox. I ordered two of these house numbers and they look really cool, very unique! I'm going to get identification for our lake place now.
Perfect marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2012
This sign is sturdy and classic
Really gorgeous product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
I was so pleased when this slate plaque was delivered-- it is SO beautiful in person. I bought this as a gift for my best friend who just bought her first home this year, and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of this product! I am planning on buying one for myself and my new home, too! Would very highly recommend this product to anyone interested. It exceeded my expectations.
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 22, 2011
I had a problem finding a product that could accomodate my address, which contains a fraction (I must have the last 1/2 address in the US, because no vendor had a product that could show that.) At last I found PersonalizationMall.com and and the beautiful slate plaque. I really wanted it so I called their Customer Service number. They were able to get my address on the plaque and it is perfect for my little duplex. The number is easily seen from the street. The color is such a natural one (I got the blue) that it will work no matter what Arts & Crafts color I paint the house. I highly recommend both the specific product I bought and the customer service I received.
A great gift for a new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - January 1, 2014
This slate plaque looks great. I bought this for my son's new home and it will be perfect. It is a quality item. Heavy enough to lay nicely. I will buy more of these for new home owners.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - May 14, 2011
Looking for the final touch to complete my enclosed entry way. This was it! This piece is of high quality at an inexpensive price -- I've gotten a lot of compliments since adding it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved