Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are great and offer some really amazing personalized products! Please keep up the wonderful work!
    ~Kiffini - TX

    House Number Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    House Number Personalized Slate Address Plaque - 7105
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! and Price is great! Looks like I spent more than what I really did!
    more than pleased
    By Kristie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dyer, IN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family address plaque is more beautiful than I imagine, especially for the cost. The colors are perfect for our front door area. It is quite heavy, but looks beautiful now that I found a bigger nail.
    Lovely
    By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Grove, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color combination & style are just lovely for our home!
    loved it
    By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's a lot nicer then i expected and for the price it was great!
    A Touch of Class
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is truly A Touch of Class. It adds such a personal touch to the front of our home. We, like another review had mentioned, hung it with screws to make it through monsoon season. It is the perfect, inviting addition to our new home.
    It was almost perfect
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to be an present for my boyfriend who needs a new address plaque on the wall of the entryway to his front door. It looks very pretty, everything is correct and the color/lettering is as presented. My only critique is that the slate it is on is not in the least even on the left lower corner....so you have alot of white on the bottom left edge and then the background color starts....I know it's not going to be perfect but it looks like an imperfection but I have to live with it because it's personalized.
    house number plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 29, 2011
    The plaque was easy to hang, even though I didn't use the leather strap (I put screws through the holes instead). It arrived with a little chip off one corner and I wish it wasn't so glossy, and that the numbers were more gold than yellow. But you get what you pay for - it looks cheaper than other plaques because it was.
    Nice!
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign is pretty-a but on the "fake" looking side, not the slate but the high-gloss finish on the personalization sign. Still pretty. I'm sure my parents will like it.
    nice but seems fragile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean springs, MS) - August 27, 2011
    Very nice, but it looks like if dropped it would break easy.
    A great gift for a new home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - January 1, 2014
    This slate plaque looks great. I bought this for my son's new home and it will be perfect. It is a quality item. Heavy enough to lay nicely. I will buy more of these for new home owners.
    Looks good
    By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the slate and it hangs perfectly from my stone house. It's a little hard to see from the street, though. The numbers could contrast more or be brighter.
    Quality fabulous, but color not what expected
    By Lori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bynum, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the silver on chocolate. When I received was very disappointed to discover that what was supposed to be chocolate and in my mind that is brown turned out to be more purple than brown. Other than that I thought it was a fabulous stone and a cute idea for the home.
    Pleased with item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - July 20, 2012
    Only one problem....after reading the reviews I find that the leather holder will not hold up. We've had other items that had leather parts and the leather does not hold up, it deteriorates quite fast. So, I am going to put a wire holder on it before I hang it up. Otherwise, I think it's pretty nice.
    Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - March 5, 2011
    The plaque was a bit bigger than expected and the quality was better than expected, as usual..great service from Personalization Mall.
    Very nice!
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great plaque. Great value. It turned out better than I had hoped and looks much better than on website. Very sturdy & heavy.
    good quality
    By terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield , IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    elegant
    Perfect marker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2012
    This sign is sturdy and classic
    house number personalized slate plaque
    By Brian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been looking for a long time for something to place on our newly sided house and when we found this item we new it was the one. After we recieved the item we could not believe the quality. We love this item - it proudly hangs on the front of our house for everyone to see.
    Slate Plaque
    By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful quality piece made a excellent house warming gift.
    cool house numbers!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We needed identification on our mailbox. I ordered two of these house numbers and they look really cool, very unique! I'm going to get identification for our lake place now.
    Beautiful blue
    By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque color is very pretty as well as the numbering easily seen from the street
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 9, 2013
    Great product, very heavy and feels expensive. I was pleasantly surprised.
    Very nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - March 25, 2013
    I ordered this in Hunter/Silver and it looks great. It is made from slate not a look-a-like product so it is quite heavy. The numbers and letters are printed on in a super clear fashion. If I had it to do over I would have used all caps for our family name as the lower case letters are hard to read from a distance. High quality to price ratio.
    Red Slate Palque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 8, 2013
    I love it!!! the only thing that needs to be changed...When ordering the red slate the numbers are gold and don't show up well if you are off the road a little bit. So the numbers should be shadowed with black to make them show better.
    It's Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 22, 2011
    I had a problem finding a product that could accomodate my address, which contains a fraction (I must have the last 1/2 address in the US, because no vendor had a product that could show that.) At last I found PersonalizationMall.com and and the beautiful slate plaque. I really wanted it so I called their Customer Service number. They were able to get my address on the plaque and it is perfect for my little duplex. The number is easily seen from the street. The color is such a natural one (I got the blue) that it will work no matter what Arts & Crafts color I paint the house. I highly recommend both the specific product I bought and the customer service I received.
    Really gorgeous product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
    I was so pleased when this slate plaque was delivered-- it is SO beautiful in person. I bought this as a gift for my best friend who just bought her first home this year, and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of this product! I am planning on buying one for myself and my new home, too! Would very highly recommend this product to anyone interested. It exceeded my expectations.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - May 14, 2011
    Looking for the final touch to complete my enclosed entry way. This was it! This piece is of high quality at an inexpensive price -- I've gotten a lot of compliments since adding it.
    great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
    I purchased one of these as a housewarming gift to a friend. It was beautiful and the quality was outstanding! Better than I expected.
    Address Plaque
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and it was a great price!
    Extremely Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westboro, MA) - July 20, 2013
    I bought one for a gift and one for myself. I love it and the recipient of the gift absolutely loved it too. It's the perfect size! You will not be sorry.
    Classy, unlike others, worth the $$
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 10, 2012
    I was looking for an address plaque that was different than the average for my house. Loved the way this looked and it was just as I ordered it. Nice quality. I think I may have to replace the leather hanger b/c I think the sun with dry it out so looking for something more sturdy to secure just in incase. Husband said a thin wire cable of some kind.
    Great looking plaques-quick service
    By Leslie L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 plaques for my condo both of which I hung outside by my front door and back patio doors. They are lovely ... just what I wanted. Everyone admires them and asks where I got them - I refer them to your website. They add a touch of class to my home which is important when living in a condo community because everyone's place looks the same. The black with gold lettering I hung in the front with my street address and my full name and the green with gold I hung with the condo number only by the patio area. I don't know how they will hold up in the elements but I am about to find out! Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved