Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

House Number Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

House Number Personalized Slate Address Plaque - 7105
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - May 14, 2011
Looking for the final touch to complete my enclosed entry way. This was it! This piece is of high quality at an inexpensive price -- I've gotten a lot of compliments since adding it.
Nice!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is pretty-a but on the "fake" looking side, not the slate but the high-gloss finish on the personalization sign. Still pretty. I'm sure my parents will like it.
nice but seems fragile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean springs, MS) - August 27, 2011
Very nice, but it looks like if dropped it would break easy.
Quality fabulous, but color not what expected
By Lori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bynum, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the silver on chocolate. When I received was very disappointed to discover that what was supposed to be chocolate and in my mind that is brown turned out to be more purple than brown. Other than that I thought it was a fabulous stone and a cute idea for the home.
It was almost perfect
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be an present for my boyfriend who needs a new address plaque on the wall of the entryway to his front door. It looks very pretty, everything is correct and the color/lettering is as presented. My only critique is that the slate it is on is not in the least even on the left lower corner....so you have alot of white on the bottom left edge and then the background color starts....I know it's not going to be perfect but it looks like an imperfection but I have to live with it because it's personalized.
A Touch of Class
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is truly A Touch of Class. It adds such a personal touch to the front of our home. We, like another review had mentioned, hung it with screws to make it through monsoon season. It is the perfect, inviting addition to our new home.
excellent housewarming gift
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient is so elated to receive such gift. Very reasonably prices and good delivery service.
Exceeded Expectation
By myrna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing from Kingston, Jamaica. I had been eyeing this product for months. Finally I placed my order. When the item came I was delighted to find that it looked better in person. I was pleased to find that the surface is smooth and beautiful. I am pretty sure it will be different from all other address signs in my community. Absolutely thrilled. If I weren't so selfish, I would give one as a gift...not a chance:).
Address Plaque
By Priscilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Lake, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my address plaque in a timely manner and I just love it. I ordered the black with silver writing, it definately met my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone, you would not be dissapointed.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - August 23, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised to receive this plaque. Only issue was the the strap on which it hung snapped after it rained, lucky for me it fell into the dirt and did not break. I will simply have to mount this plaque on the outside of my home with screws.
Looks Great!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As much as I liked the rawhyde rope to hang the plaque, the wind would have carried it right off the house...so we used screws to attach it to the siding thru the existing holes and it looks great! The entire plaque is glazed so it's very easy to clean. The item was also packaged very securely...after watching the delivery person drop it on the ground, there was no damage!
my best friend loved this...
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my best friend who just bought a new home...she absolutely loved it!! I got her the chocolate and gold combo, she said it was gorgeous! Woulh highly recommed this as a housewarming gift :)
great plaques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champlin, MN) - December 20, 2014
Plaques are awesome and very well made, I just wish they made a larger version as its a bit hard to see from the road. Beautifully done though!
Pleased with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - July 20, 2012
Only one problem....after reading the reviews I find that the leather holder will not hold up. We've had other items that had leather parts and the leather does not hold up, it deteriorates quite fast. So, I am going to put a wire holder on it before I hang it up. Otherwise, I think it's pretty nice.
Classy, unlike others, worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 10, 2012
I was looking for an address plaque that was different than the average for my house. Loved the way this looked and it was just as I ordered it. Nice quality. I think I may have to replace the leather hanger b/c I think the sun with dry it out so looking for something more sturdy to secure just in incase. Husband said a thin wire cable of some kind.
Our House
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having new siding installed this was an outstanding choice to accent it. The plaque exceeded our expectations in quality and appearance.
Beautiful
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waitsfield, VT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Loved this!
Beautiful Piece
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating our house number plaque was so easy. The finished product that came in the mail is so beautiful! Price was very reasonable and the time that it took to actually receive the completed product after submitting the order was super quick! I will shop here again! Thanks!
A great gift for a new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - January 1, 2014
This slate plaque looks great. I bought this for my son's new home and it will be perfect. It is a quality item. Heavy enough to lay nicely. I will buy more of these for new home owners.
Great small house sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 31, 2014
This sign arrived promptly and in excellent condition. It is exactly as pictured on the website. I could not be happier with the product or the service.
Love the slate plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Ashby, WV) - October 20, 2014
I am very pleased - my order shipped and arrived very quickly, I was not expecting it to arrive so soon. It looks great hanging on my house!
Highly recommend
By Shopper (Neptune Beach, FL) - January 24, 2015
I purchased the Hunter Green sign and it is more than what I expected. It is very sturdy and looks great on my house. I liked it so much, I purchased another one in Chocolate so I can change them out periodically.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gobles , MI) - April 8, 2016
I ordered this as a housewarming gift for my sister in-law. I will be ordering one for myself now! It's really gorgeous. I ordered the sand/bronze combo. I was a little worried the color of the house numbers would look kind of yellow or gaudy gold based on the photo, but it doesn't look that way at all--it's really beautiful! I could not be more pleased with this product. Thank you!
Looks great!
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a slate address plaque and happened to see this one. It arrived and I am very happy with it.
House Number Personalized Slate Plaque
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a new home purchase. I just received it, and it is very nice. I am sure the recipient is going to love it for their new home.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - March 14, 2015
Excellent product!! The slate is heavy and a beautiful color. The personalization looks great. I am very happy with this purchase!!
love my new house number sign!
By ANNE MARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great - awesome quality and weight to product. Love being able to get a personalized house number sign for my newly constructed home. This one looks awesome on the cultured stone we have now. We had ours read the house number with the street name below it - then "Welcome Home" under that. Delighted to not have to spend a lot more money on a house number sign from another vendor! This totally fit the bill... and I love the shape. Couldn't be happier.
Great Piece
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized Piece! Beautifuly made! Quickly arrived! This is my second one because we are moving so our house numbers are changing. Our first personalized plaque has held up well and survived the seasons of the North East US. Thanks for a great product.
Really gorgeous product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
I was so pleased when this slate plaque was delivered-- it is SO beautiful in person. I bought this as a gift for my best friend who just bought her first home this year, and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of this product! I am planning on buying one for myself and my new home, too! Would very highly recommend this product to anyone interested. It exceeded my expectations.
Very nice!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great plaque. Great value. It turned out better than I had hoped and looks much better than on website. Very sturdy & heavy.
good quality
By terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield , IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant
Slate Plaque
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality piece made a excellent house warming gift.
Great looking plaques-quick service
By Leslie L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 plaques for my condo both of which I hung outside by my front door and back patio doors. They are lovely ... just what I wanted. Everyone admires them and asks where I got them - I refer them to your website. They add a touch of class to my home which is important when living in a condo community because everyone's place looks the same. The black with gold lettering I hung in the front with my street address and my full name and the green with gold I hung with the condo number only by the patio area. I don't know how they will hold up in the elements but I am about to find out! Thank you.
Perfect marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2012
This sign is sturdy and classic
house number personalized slate plaque
By Brian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been looking for a long time for something to place on our newly sided house and when we found this item we new it was the one. After we recieved the item we could not believe the quality. We love this item - it proudly hangs on the front of our house for everyone to see.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 9, 2013
Great product, very heavy and feels expensive. I was pleasantly surprised.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westboro, MA) - July 20, 2013
I bought one for a gift and one for myself. I love it and the recipient of the gift absolutely loved it too. It's the perfect size! You will not be sorry.
Address Plaque
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and it was a great price!
Red Slate Palque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 8, 2013
I love it!!! the only thing that needs to be changed...When ordering the red slate the numbers are gold and don't show up well if you are off the road a little bit. So the numbers should be shadowed with black to make them show better.
Very nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - March 25, 2013
I ordered this in Hunter/Silver and it looks great. It is made from slate not a look-a-like product so it is quite heavy. The numbers and letters are printed on in a super clear fashion. If I had it to do over I would have used all caps for our family name as the lower case letters are hard to read from a distance. High quality to price ratio.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved