Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Products are always high quality and loved by those I give them to.
    ~Mary E - NY

    House Number Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    House Number Personalized Slate Address Plaque - 7105
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 9, 2013
    Great product, very heavy and feels expensive. I was pleasantly surprised.
    Slate Plaque
    By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful quality piece made a excellent house warming gift.
    good quality
    By terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield , IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    elegant
    Very nice!
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great plaque. Great value. It turned out better than I had hoped and looks much better than on website. Very sturdy & heavy.
    house number personalized slate plaque
    By Brian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been looking for a long time for something to place on our newly sided house and when we found this item we new it was the one. After we recieved the item we could not believe the quality. We love this item - it proudly hangs on the front of our house for everyone to see.
    Perfect marker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2012
    This sign is sturdy and classic
    Recipient Loved It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 13, 2012
    Although I did not receive the actual product as it was a gift for my mother, she absolutely loved it. She said it is perfect! They are very pleased and would definitely recommend it.
    Perfect!
    By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Better than picture and much nicer finish than expected. I would recommend this House Number Slate Plaque to everyone. It also would make the perfect gift. I am extremely pleased with my plaque.
    Great looking plaques-quick service
    By Leslie L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 plaques for my condo both of which I hung outside by my front door and back patio doors. They are lovely ... just what I wanted. Everyone admires them and asks where I got them - I refer them to your website. They add a touch of class to my home which is important when living in a condo community because everyone's place looks the same. The black with gold lettering I hung in the front with my street address and my full name and the green with gold I hung with the condo number only by the patio area. I don't know how they will hold up in the elements but I am about to find out! Thank you.
    Classy, unlike others, worth the $$
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 10, 2012
    I was looking for an address plaque that was different than the average for my house. Loved the way this looked and it was just as I ordered it. Nice quality. I think I may have to replace the leather hanger b/c I think the sun with dry it out so looking for something more sturdy to secure just in incase. Husband said a thin wire cable of some kind.
    great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
    I purchased one of these as a housewarming gift to a friend. It was beautiful and the quality was outstanding! Better than I expected.
    It's Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 22, 2011
    I had a problem finding a product that could accomodate my address, which contains a fraction (I must have the last 1/2 address in the US, because no vendor had a product that could show that.) At last I found PersonalizationMall.com and and the beautiful slate plaque. I really wanted it so I called their Customer Service number. They were able to get my address on the plaque and it is perfect for my little duplex. The number is easily seen from the street. The color is such a natural one (I got the blue) that it will work no matter what Arts & Crafts color I paint the house. I highly recommend both the specific product I bought and the customer service I received.
    Very pleased
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque is exactly what I was looking for. Much more unique than standard house numbers. I removed the rope and used screws in the holes.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - May 14, 2011
    Looking for the final touch to complete my enclosed entry way. This was it! This piece is of high quality at an inexpensive price -- I've gotten a lot of compliments since adding it.
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I spent a great time looking locally for a simple sign for our house without any luck. I then happened upon this website and sign. It's exactly what I was looking for. It's simple and clean looking; not over done or too "cute" like many signs I saw. Just a very nice way to enhance the entry way to our home. The quality is great for the price.
    Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - March 5, 2011
    The plaque was a bit bigger than expected and the quality was better than expected, as usual..great service from Personalization Mall.
    more than pleased
    By Kristie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dyer, IN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family address plaque is more beautiful than I imagine, especially for the cost. The colors are perfect for our front door area. It is quite heavy, but looks beautiful now that I found a bigger nail.
    Great!
    By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! and Price is great! Looks like I spent more than what I really did!
    loved it
    By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's a lot nicer then i expected and for the price it was great!
    Lovely
    By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Grove, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color combination & style are just lovely for our home!
    Looks Great!
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As much as I liked the rawhyde rope to hang the plaque, the wind would have carried it right off the house...so we used screws to attach it to the siding thru the existing holes and it looks great! The entire plaque is glazed so it's very easy to clean. The item was also packaged very securely...after watching the delivery person drop it on the ground, there was no damage!
    Address Plaque
    By Priscilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Lake, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my address plaque in a timely manner and I just love it. I ordered the black with silver writing, it definately met my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone, you would not be dissapointed.
    my best friend loved this...
    By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my best friend who just bought a new home...she absolutely loved it!! I got her the chocolate and gold combo, she said it was gorgeous! Woulh highly recommed this as a housewarming gift :)
    Exceeded Expectation
    By myrna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Writing from Kingston, Jamaica. I had been eyeing this product for months. Finally I placed my order. When the item came I was delighted to find that it looked better in person. I was pleased to find that the surface is smooth and beautiful. I am pretty sure it will be different from all other address signs in my community. Absolutely thrilled. If I weren't so selfish, I would give one as a gift...not a chance:).
    excellent housewarming gift
    By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient is so elated to receive such gift. Very reasonably prices and good delivery service.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved