Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
    ~Lynn - IL

    House Number Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    House Number Personalized Slate Address Plaque - 7105
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque is exactly what I was looking for. Much more unique than standard house numbers. I removed the rope and used screws in the holes.
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I spent a great time looking locally for a simple sign for our house without any luck. I then happened upon this website and sign. It's exactly what I was looking for. It's simple and clean looking; not over done or too "cute" like many signs I saw. Just a very nice way to enhance the entry way to our home. The quality is great for the price.
    Great piece of slate!
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice slate and workmanship is top notch!
    Beautiful Slate Address Palque
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque was even better than I had expected. The slate is beautiful and the printing of the house numbers looks very rich. I'm thrilled with this purchase and it looks wonderful hanging by my front door.
    Perfect
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sign was exactly as shown and described on sample page and arrived in a timely manor.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
    Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
    beautiful product!
    By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift. My parents were extremely pleased with the beauty and quality, and it was easily hung from the wrought iron column on their front porch. I was impressed not only with the quality but also the fast delivery time. The price was very reasonable as well. I would highly recommend this product and will definitely consider buying more of their products in the future.
    House number plaque
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque is beautiful and arrived in less then a week to Alaska! I have always been very happy with Personalized Mall and will order from them again.
    Love it
    By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and arrived in a timely manner. Love your stuff
    Beautiful and unique
    By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just moved into a new home and needed to put our street numbers up as the previous owners had not done so. Post office was having a little trouble figuring out which place was ours. Did a search for just the usual metal numbers to nail up and found this instead. LOVE THIS! Have it up beside our door now and it looks fabulous!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 20, 2013
    Really nice product at a great price, also excellent customer service
    Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - July 26, 2013
    Looks great on the house. Very easy to see from the street and much more attractive than just nailing up some numbers! Looks like it would be much more expensive--very reasonably priced and quick shipping!
    Slate Plaque
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item in Blue and it is perfect. Numbers are very clear and able to see from a pretty good distance. Just what I was looking for and I am extremely happy with it. Made very well and sturdy. Highly recommend this item and PersonalzationMall.com Many thanks for a great item.
    Very nice plaque
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the address plaque. It would have been nice if the numbers were a little bigger. The colors are a little off. I ordered chocolate/silver. It looks more greenish but, it matches with our house well because it is brown and sage green color.
    Recipient Loved It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 13, 2012
    Although I did not receive the actual product as it was a gift for my mother, she absolutely loved it. She said it is perfect! They are very pleased and would definitely recommend it.
    Perfect!
    By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Better than picture and much nicer finish than expected. I would recommend this House Number Slate Plaque to everyone. It also would make the perfect gift. I am extremely pleased with my plaque.
    my best friend loved this...
    By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my best friend who just bought a new home...she absolutely loved it!! I got her the chocolate and gold combo, she said it was gorgeous! Woulh highly recommed this as a housewarming gift :)
    Address Plaque
    By Priscilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Lake, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my address plaque in a timely manner and I just love it. I ordered the black with silver writing, it definately met my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone, you would not be dissapointed.
    excellent housewarming gift
    By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient is so elated to receive such gift. Very reasonably prices and good delivery service.
    Exceeded Expectation
    By myrna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Writing from Kingston, Jamaica. I had been eyeing this product for months. Finally I placed my order. When the item came I was delighted to find that it looked better in person. I was pleased to find that the surface is smooth and beautiful. I am pretty sure it will be different from all other address signs in my community. Absolutely thrilled. If I weren't so selfish, I would give one as a gift...not a chance:).
    Looks Great!
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As much as I liked the rawhyde rope to hang the plaque, the wind would have carried it right off the house...so we used screws to attach it to the siding thru the existing holes and it looks great! The entire plaque is glazed so it's very easy to clean. The item was also packaged very securely...after watching the delivery person drop it on the ground, there was no damage!
    Great!
    By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! and Price is great! Looks like I spent more than what I really did!
    more than pleased
    By Kristie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dyer, IN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family address plaque is more beautiful than I imagine, especially for the cost. The colors are perfect for our front door area. It is quite heavy, but looks beautiful now that I found a bigger nail.
    Lovely
    By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Grove, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color combination & style are just lovely for our home!
    loved it
    By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's a lot nicer then i expected and for the price it was great!
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - August 23, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised to receive this plaque. Only issue was the the strap on which it hung snapped after it rained, lucky for me it fell into the dirt and did not break. I will simply have to mount this plaque on the outside of my home with screws.
    A Touch of Class
    By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is truly A Touch of Class. It adds such a personal touch to the front of our home. We, like another review had mentioned, hung it with screws to make it through monsoon season. It is the perfect, inviting addition to our new home.
    It was almost perfect
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to be an present for my boyfriend who needs a new address plaque on the wall of the entryway to his front door. It looks very pretty, everything is correct and the color/lettering is as presented. My only critique is that the slate it is on is not in the least even on the left lower corner....so you have alot of white on the bottom left edge and then the background color starts....I know it's not going to be perfect but it looks like an imperfection but I have to live with it because it's personalized.
    house number plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 29, 2011
    The plaque was easy to hang, even though I didn't use the leather strap (I put screws through the holes instead). It arrived with a little chip off one corner and I wish it wasn't so glossy, and that the numbers were more gold than yellow. But you get what you pay for - it looks cheaper than other plaques because it was.
    Nice!
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign is pretty-a but on the "fake" looking side, not the slate but the high-gloss finish on the personalization sign. Still pretty. I'm sure my parents will like it.
    nice but seems fragile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean springs, MS) - August 27, 2011
    Very nice, but it looks like if dropped it would break easy.
    Great small house sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 31, 2014
    This sign arrived promptly and in excellent condition. It is exactly as pictured on the website. I could not be happier with the product or the service.
    Looks good
    By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the slate and it hangs perfectly from my stone house. It's a little hard to see from the street, though. The numbers could contrast more or be brighter.
    Quality fabulous, but color not what expected
    By Lori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bynum, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the silver on chocolate. When I received was very disappointed to discover that what was supposed to be chocolate and in my mind that is brown turned out to be more purple than brown. Other than that I thought it was a fabulous stone and a cute idea for the home.
    Pleased with item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - July 20, 2012
    Only one problem....after reading the reviews I find that the leather holder will not hold up. We've had other items that had leather parts and the leather does not hold up, it deteriorates quite fast. So, I am going to put a wire holder on it before I hang it up. Otherwise, I think it's pretty nice.
    Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - March 5, 2011
    The plaque was a bit bigger than expected and the quality was better than expected, as usual..great service from Personalization Mall.
    good quality
    By terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield , IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    elegant
    Slate Plaque
    By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful quality piece made a excellent house warming gift.
    house number personalized slate plaque
    By Brian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been looking for a long time for something to place on our newly sided house and when we found this item we new it was the one. After we recieved the item we could not believe the quality. We love this item - it proudly hangs on the front of our house for everyone to see.
    Very nice!
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great plaque. Great value. It turned out better than I had hoped and looks much better than on website. Very sturdy & heavy.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved