Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
    ~Jerry - MO

    Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
    Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2013
    I have purchase this product on 2 occasions as gifts. The quality is excellent. The first was purchased over a year ago and remains in great condition in the hot Florida Sun. I couldn't more pleased with this product. It is exactly as described.
    Yard Stake with magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 1, 2013
    This is a beautiful sign that will welcome family and friends to our home.
    monogram magnet sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - October 13, 2012
    This is the second magnetic house sign I've purchased from this merchant. They are of excellent quality. I will continue to shop here. I've never been disappointed with a purchase.
    Well done, order quickly filled, good communication
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - August 13, 2011
    My problem was I wasn't careful and chose the wrong color for the address. I wanted the address in large print and white. That was my error so I suggest you careful review your order. There is ample opportunity to do this before ordering. I would certainly order again from this Company. S
    Looks great in the yard
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great addition to my front yard. I also like the fact I can change the look anytime by getting a different magnet insert. I have gotten several things from Personal-zation mall and everything has been great quality.
    Love It!!!
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my Floral Monogram yard magnet, and I must tell you I am very pleased with how our family name is printed, and how the letters are large enough to read from the street along with our street address. This sign is everything I wanted. If you are looking to add some flare or a personal touch to your place; this is the sign for you. Another great buy from The Personalization Mall. You won't be dissapointed. This is one of many magnets I have purchased over the past few years, and they are durable and can hold up with out much fading or wear. A great buy for the money...Love It!!!!!
    This one was worth it
    By Karen P L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On receipt the package with my magnet and stake were perfectly and safely packaged and protected...and when I opened it...the magnet was already placed on stake...it looked beautiful. I would always buy from this company. And the person helping me prior to purchase was very professional and helpful.
    Fits the bill
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put a solar flood on it and it looks great!!!
    beautiful
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received in short time and it was as nice as it appeared in ad will order one for myself soon as this was for my daughter!
    Just What I Was Looking For!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodges, SC) - January 17, 2011
    We have a unique situation with 2 addresses on one driveway. This let us personalize our entrance - and it looks great! Very professional!
    got hooked at halloween
    By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought the halloween sign and just loved it; and then bought a christmas one and loved that one. I got the family name and i am as pleased. thank you
    Great Gift for my parents
    By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, AL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for my parents. They loved it!
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - July 4, 2011
    Way better than I expected. This is a great product, well made, sturdy, and beautiful. No hesitation in saying YES order this one!
    pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - June 12, 2011
    The stake is exactly how it shows in the picture. I am very pleased, just wish it was alittle taller.
    Monogramed yard sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 6, 2011
    Sign looks great in a flower bed by our front walk. Placed it in front of a black bird feeder pole with flower hooks on each side. Looks like one piece.
    Wish the sign pole was taller or able to expand.
    yard stake with magnet
    By Estelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe how fast i received this item, and it is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my cousin and wife. Thank you, and i will come back to this site again
    More than worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 27, 2012
    Made for a great anniversary gift as well as ideas for future gifts
    Surprise discovery
    By jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went on line to see if an item like this existed at a reasonable price, and I was delighted to discover this company. The stake and sign arrived quickly, looked great and exceeded my expectations. I love it.
    Great Purchase!!
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great purchase, just as described & looks great!!
    great idea
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the concept of being able to change your sign with the seasons. Excellent quality and service.
    barbara
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 3, 2012
    a very cute yard sign and worth every penny..made very well and fast delivery
    Replacement magnet
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product. Bought it to replace a magnet that I have had outdoors in Michigan's Upper Peninsula for over 2 years. Love that I can replace only the magnet. Service at Personalization Mall is wonderful.
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 19, 2011
    I am very happy with this. i got it as a gift and my parents loved it!
    Very attractive.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francisville, LA) - December 14, 2011
    I failed to order the magnet with the stake so I ordered again another magnet with the stake. These are very well done and the stake is attractive as well.
    Very pleased with the prompt shipment and the items.
    yard stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 12, 2011
    Just what I was looking for. Great quality for the price and I love that the sign can be changed with interchangable magnets.
    These were perfect..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 18, 2012
    Was looking for some yard stakes for a friend that I could personalize. I was hesitant as first, not sure of the quality of these, but was very happy when I received them. They arrived quickly and our friends loved them. They turned to be perfect and they have already ordered more!!

    The stake is a nice weight, not flimsy. The magnets are very slim and unless I pointed it out, no one would know they weren't one solid piece. The fact that you can personalize and change the magnets out is fantastic. I ordered in the burgundy. The price was right and I would recommend to anyone.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this was a fantastic product, and an awesome buy... excellent quality.
    Great Curb Appeal!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. It's bold enough to see from the street, but not overwhelming in the flower bed. I love that I can switch out magnets seasonally and still use the same stake.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved