Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 5, 2013
I liked the yard stake, just wish the stake was longer
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - September 15, 2014
It very nice but a little small
Taller Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills , NY) - November 3, 2015
I love it but I wish it came with a taller stake - it's to low to the ground.
Do you sell a taller stake?
Nice addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 13, 2013
I like the product but wish the address and name were reversed so the address was seen better. I needed the sign because the number of our apt. Was not visible to the street.
Stake could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 12, 2013
I was pleased with the look of everything except the height of the stake.

"You get what you pay for"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - June 21, 2011
We like our sign. It was done accurately, and is very tasteful. We were looking for a low cost alternative to a custom made sign. The first day we put it out was raining and the bottom edge of the magnet lifted due to the moisture getting under it. Once it dried out it has been fine. Very nice looking.
MONEY PIT SIGN
By Karen P L. (Yardville, NJ) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would just be careful with choosing colors....white lettering will no longer show up as the background fades.....otherwise I loved the sign....it added a nice humble abode touch to my home....also I put a solar spot on it and it shone up just fine....would order again....sometimes the magnetic part would not stick after awhile...I took some glue and stuck it back down and that worked...
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
This was a gift for my parents. They loved it !!
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
I really like this little magnetic sign and post but I was disappointed that the monochromatic color above the white text is very difficult to read or see, especially if you're not right on top of the sign.
Address sign
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinedale , AZ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We live in a rural area. I put the sign behind a small solar light so now it is visible at night too. Looking forward to ordering more magnets to change up the look with the season
Love it!
By Hazel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and aesthetics are good! Fast delivery!
Very nice but would recommend the stand as well.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very lovely and I wanted it for our front steel door. Unfotunately, parts of it became bumpy and did not lay flat so I use it indoors now. I would advise the stand, as that would keep the monogram flat.
Address marker
By Jack K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very nice, but the only thing I didn't like too much is that the address part is just on y magnetic hold. I would prefer one where the face was permanent, other than that it is beautiful and does a nice job in front of my house.
Yard Magnet
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the yard magnets from Personalization Mall. I am hoping though that the magnet does not fade over time like my other magnets have...
Looks great in the yard
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to my front yard. I also like the fact I can change the look anytime by getting a different magnet insert. I have gotten several things from Personal-zation mall and everything has been great quality.
Makes the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 27, 2013
Study, attractive. Makes a great gift for newlyweds or new homes! I have bought this item twice as an after wedding gift with the wedding date and name. They loved it.
Yard Stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 1, 2013
This is a beautiful sign that will welcome family and friends to our home.
Classy
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is a great everyday sign. It's classy and clean looking. I love the fact that it came in brown--not many of the signs did. The brown matches our windows and storm door and looks great with our house. It's easy to ready and just perfect. A great purchase. I'm very happy with all the signs we ordered.
Exactly!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a simple way to mark our home since there is another #1 at the opposite end of our street (silly I know). We always get each others mail and deliveries are a problem.
This sign was a perfect solution; contained our address but also our name. It was exactly what I was looking for. Being able to reverse the address line and name line made me happy.
It's just the right size and looks terrific. Price, quality, options and delivery were more than satisfactory. I would recommend this product/site to everyone.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 8, 2015
Perfect service. Very pleased
Ruthie V Jay Ok
By Ruthie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, OK) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am pleased with the product. Will watch for future sales.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2013
I have purchase this product on 2 occasions as gifts. The quality is excellent. The first was purchased over a year ago and remains in great condition in the hot Florida Sun. I couldn't more pleased with this product. It is exactly as described.
Yard Stake Monogram
By Lana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it! PM is THE place for your every occasion gift.
Great Sign
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet replaces one that I made a mistake on. It was discounted, shipped within a week and looks great. Can't do better than that.
Beauty in the Garden
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and handsomely done! It is now sitting among the roses in my garden and happily telling all about the residents of the new house.
Just What I Wanted
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is definitely a "plus" for my curb appeal. I highly recommend this purchase.
Great Yard Address Stake
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents live in a small, rural community and have been having problems with vendors identifying their home.
This will be a gift for them for Christmas.
It is weightier than I thought and I believe will do the job.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
very cute
LOVE IT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for to put out front in the large planter by the door. Absolutely gorgeous! Absolutely perfect!
Soooo cute!!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even better than what I expected. It sits perfectly on my lawn and is so nice. The green color is the best.
So cute!
By Kayleigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverport, KY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this yard sign! It is such a great addition to the yard! And I love that its magnetic so you can change it with the seasons......will definitely be ordering extra magnets for the fall, Christmas and spring ??
Perfect Home Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 2, 2013
We purchased the Yard Stake sign and it's perfect. The color choice blends in well with our home and it is easy to read. Easy to install in the ground and with the magnetic piece, we can order others and interchange them. Great sign.
Yard Stake
By andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is true to picture and arrived quickly; looked better than expected-very pleased with purchase !
Beautiful product, great price
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for those who have everything. You can personalize it for the person you want, which is perfect when you have people who tend to buy what they want for themselves. Nice, solid stake, about waist high (especially if you're short like me). It's a perfect size for a garden.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POQUOSON, VA) - December 26, 2014
Bought two of these for Christmas presents and they were well received! Stake is very sturdy and magnet adheres well.
Monogrammed yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 10, 2014
I really like this product. It's a solid, durable looking nice addition to your yard or garden. You can personalize any way you want with different colors and my personal favorite is the monogrammed area. Up close it's beautiful. Now I wish I would have bought more for friends and family.
But this now!
By karla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is so beautiful and such nice quality. The price was out of this world! I am thinking of sending you guys some more $$$ so I don't feel like I've cheated.
The Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - February 18, 2015
The picture of this yard stake does not do it justice. The stake is made out of heavy metal and the font for the letters is very legible. I bought me one and bought one as a gift.
Love it
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and feel and weight, hoping it holds up when exposed to outside elements because it is lovely!
Great Sign
By DeRhenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is awesome. I would definitely purchase another item from this website.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved