Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Stake could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 12, 2013
I was pleased with the look of everything except the height of the stake.

great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 5, 2013
I liked the yard stake, just wish the stake was longer
Nice addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 13, 2013
I like the product but wish the address and name were reversed so the address was seen better. I needed the sign because the number of our apt. Was not visible to the street.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - March 9, 2015
This turned out better than I expected. I ordered 2 of these. Both were beautiful.
stake magnet
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and looks great in my yard.
The Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - February 18, 2015
The picture of this yard stake does not do it justice. The stake is made out of heavy metal and the font for the letters is very legible. I bought me one and bought one as a gift.
Great Sign
By DeRhenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is awesome. I would definitely purchase another item from this website.
Great quality yard stake
By Duane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in only 5 days! Have had a lot of compliments! Will definitely make future purchases!
Just What I Wanted
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is definitely a "plus" for my curb appeal. I highly recommend this purchase.
Beauty in the Garden
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and handsomely done! It is now sitting among the roses in my garden and happily telling all about the residents of the new house.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - June 29, 2015
We needed an address sign for our driveway and I found this one and I'm so glad I bought it. It has our address and our name on it. It is well made and I love the color. We bought the burgundy. Great sign!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 8, 2015
Perfect service. Very pleased
Perfect...AGAIN
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another precious sign from this amazing company!
Monogrammed yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 10, 2014
I really like this product. It's a solid, durable looking nice addition to your yard or garden. You can personalize any way you want with different colors and my personal favorite is the monogrammed area. Up close it's beautiful. Now I wish I would have bought more for friends and family.
Housewarming
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a housewarming gift for a friend whom had there dream home built. The happy couple loved it, and placed it in there yard as soon as they got it.
Yardstake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
Great product and great design! Sign is heavy and aesthetically appealing! I used it to deter trespassing and salesmen. Hopefully no one will take it because of how good it looks :-) My address is on it!
But this now!
By karla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is so beautiful and such nice quality. The price was out of this world! I am thinking of sending you guys some more $$$ so I don't feel like I've cheated.
Monogram sign
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard sign! It's the perfect size and I love that I have the ability to change with the seasons or occasion.
Love it
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and feel and weight, hoping it holds up when exposed to outside elements because it is lovely!
Beautiful product, great price
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for those who have everything. You can personalize it for the person you want, which is perfect when you have people who tend to buy what they want for themselves. Nice, solid stake, about waist high (especially if you're short like me). It's a perfect size for a garden.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POQUOSON, VA) - December 26, 2014
Bought two of these for Christmas presents and they were well received! Stake is very sturdy and magnet adheres well.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - April 2, 2016
Purchased this for myself. Is beyond expectations for the money. Great item for gift for new home or other occasion!
Family member gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - April 23, 2016
I love it, and I think the couple that receives it will be very pleased.
Fabulous looking floral monagram magnet sign!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the magnet sign as a backup for the previous set that I ordered. I was torn between the green and the burgundy, but am pleased that I opted to go burgundy. The quality and style are great. I've returned to this site to possibly place another order!
Affordably Beautiful
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stylish house plaque, but they were all ridiculously expensive! Then I came across this, and what a great price, plus, it's a magnet, so you can change the design for different seasons, or if you move, your not stuck with a $200 house plaque you can't use! I was very pleasantly surprised at how nice it looks, and I've received compliments on it from neighbors already!
Beautiful...great quality.
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service and quality products! Always proud to give personalization mall gifts! Thank you!
Love it!
By Hazel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and aesthetics are good! Fast delivery!
Address sign
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinedale , AZ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We live in a rural area. I put the sign behind a small solar light so now it is visible at night too. Looking forward to ordering more magnets to change up the look with the season
Nice Addition to Front Yard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - May 20, 2016
This is a unique way to dress up your yard. I like the fact that it is magnetic and is removable from the stake, so you can change designs if you want.
Total Win!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY FACE, GA) - May 22, 2016
I customized this sign for a birthday celebration. The recipient could not have been more pleased! The sign is actually beautiful to look at and seems quite sturdy! The price for such a nice sign is more than a bargain and I did do my comparison shopping. I placed it in front of a large commemorative planting pot and the effect was perfect! Extremely happy and would buy again!
AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE
By Muhammad Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET , NJ) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS KIND OF STUFFF FIRST TIME, WAS A LITTLE HESITATE, USED THIS WEBSITE FIRST TIME, FOLLOWED AND CUSTOMIZED THE ORDER, THE PRICE WAS AMAZING AND VERY LOW COMPARATIVELY OTHER WEBSITE, WITHIN FOUR DAYS, I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND I WAS SO PLEASED AND HAPPY TO SEE IT, IT WAS ABSOLUTELY THE SAME AS I REQUESTED AND CUSTOMIZED, SUCH AN AMAZING, WONDERFULL, DELIGHTED AND BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM.
Personalized Yard stake
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as shown on website. I'm pleased with my purchase and will order in the future.
Great Yard Address Stake
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents live in a small, rural community and have been having problems with vendors identifying their home.
This will be a gift for them for Christmas.
It is weightier than I thought and I believe will do the job.
Love our address yard stake!
By Deana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to our new home. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - January 1, 2016
We all loved this gift from family. It is solid and just can't say enough. Would be a great gift for anyone.
Very pretty in 13" of snow
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered to identify my B&B space. They are so pretty and welcoming and I have a great picture of the sign peeking over 13" of snow, it is no worse for wear. I highly recommend this product.
What an awesome stylish sign this is!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 17, 2016
Holy Smokes, but I couldn't be more pleased with this awesome, stylish sign. I love the burgundy color. The black wrought-iron-like metal is sturdy and exceeded my expectations on the weight. It's a very attractive sign for my front yard garden. The one improvement would be to improve the contrast color on the first line. I was impressed with the quality and the extremely timely delivery, receiving my item in less than 7 days. I also ordered another magnet sign just like my order for a backup ... thinking I have it placed in the front yard which gets a lot of sunlight. You wouldn't believe all the neighbors in my 55+ community who have come by my house to stop and stare at the sign.
I received my order very quickly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 11, 2016
I like that there are many other magnets that can be interchanged for upcoming holidays and seasons.
Yard stake with Magnet
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item seems very well made and sturdy. I really like the way it looks. It will very easy to identify my home in a great way. The fact that you can change the magnet face is clever and unique.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesboro, KY) - May 28, 2014
We got our replacement magnet for our sign. This time it is a floral monogram with a dark red color which looks so good in front of our house.
Satisfied with shipping time.
Satisfied with product, However, this is a replacement because our first magnet was destroyed in a bad storm.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved