Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
The perfect wedding gift
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsfield, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Yard Stakes. I couldn't be more pleased! They arrived within days. I ordered them in brown. Gorgeous! I will order this item again.
Awesome driveway marker
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to look wonderful. The preview was spot-on with what the finished product looked like. It looks very nice out in the driveway. Note of mention, the magnet sign itself is very thin - so we will see how long it takes before it looses its charge, but for the price - its great. You can order different "magnetic inserts" for each season if you wanted. Or if your a landlord - this would be a great welcome present to your tenants. and its cheap to change on each move-out!
fantastic
By lavora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product not only looks as amazing when it arrived as it did on the picture, but it was here so quickly. i ordered on friday, and wednesday it was here!! i love ordering from personalization mall-they never disappoint!!
Name and Address Yard Sign
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, love the color, and it looks great in our front yard.
garden stake
By rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the product. Thanks.
Monogram sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - July 16, 2016
The fact that I can replace the magnetic part of the sign when needed, makes it very helpful... Had the first one for several years until it began to look bad.
I may order another one in a different color just to change out during certain seasons of the year.
Very attractive addition to my rock garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 8, 2013
I feel this sign looks very nice in my rock garden. It really stands out. The quality seems good. The address being in a light color does not stand out as much as I would like. I am pleased with it and would recommend it for the price.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - April 10, 2013
The product looks great, but seems smaller than it looked online. I would buy another.
One Thing I Would Change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - January 18, 2013
Love the quality and the fact that I can purchase extra magnets to fit the sign. But the Initial (L) was not plainly recognizable. Too much design to really tell what is was. Other than that, I love it!
Very nice but would recommend the stand as well.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very lovely and I wanted it for our front steel door. Unfotunately, parts of it became bumpy and did not lay flat so I use it indoors now. I would advise the stand, as that would keep the monogram flat.
Good value
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the sign. Looks just like the one in the picture. Seems sturdy as well. I just wish I could have it be taller and I would have preferred the number portion of my sign to be a bit bigger. But really, for the cost it's great.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 5, 2013
I liked the yard stake, just wish the stake was longer
Taller Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills , NY) - November 3, 2015
I love it but I wish it came with a taller stake - it's to low to the ground.
Do you sell a taller stake?
be cautious
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
BE AWARE. YOU ALSO NEED TO PURCHASE THE LAWN STAND WITH THE ACTUAL PERSONALIZED SIGN.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - September 15, 2014
It very nice but a little small
Nice addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 13, 2013
I like the product but wish the address and name were reversed so the address was seen better. I needed the sign because the number of our apt. Was not visible to the street.
Stake could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 12, 2013
I was pleased with the look of everything except the height of the stake.

AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE
By Muhammad Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET , NJ) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS KIND OF STUFFF FIRST TIME, WAS A LITTLE HESITATE, USED THIS WEBSITE FIRST TIME, FOLLOWED AND CUSTOMIZED THE ORDER, THE PRICE WAS AMAZING AND VERY LOW COMPARATIVELY OTHER WEBSITE, WITHIN FOUR DAYS, I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND I WAS SO PLEASED AND HAPPY TO SEE IT, IT WAS ABSOLUTELY THE SAME AS I REQUESTED AND CUSTOMIZED, SUCH AN AMAZING, WONDERFULL, DELIGHTED AND BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM.
Personalized Yard stake
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as shown on website. I'm pleased with my purchase and will order in the future.
Love our address yard stake!
By Deana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to our new home. Thank you!
Beauty in the Garden
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and handsomely done! It is now sitting among the roses in my garden and happily telling all about the residents of the new house.
Great Yard Address Stake
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents live in a small, rural community and have been having problems with vendors identifying their home.
This will be a gift for them for Christmas.
It is weightier than I thought and I believe will do the job.
Very pretty in 13" of snow
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered to identify my B&B space. They are so pretty and welcoming and I have a great picture of the sign peeking over 13" of snow, it is no worse for wear. I highly recommend this product.
What an awesome stylish sign this is!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 17, 2016
Holy Smokes, but I couldn't be more pleased with this awesome, stylish sign. I love the burgundy color. The black wrought-iron-like metal is sturdy and exceeded my expectations on the weight. It's a very attractive sign for my front yard garden. The one improvement would be to improve the contrast color on the first line. I was impressed with the quality and the extremely timely delivery, receiving my item in less than 7 days. I also ordered another magnet sign just like my order for a backup ... thinking I have it placed in the front yard which gets a lot of sunlight. You wouldn't believe all the neighbors in my 55+ community who have come by my house to stop and stare at the sign.
Yard stake with Magnet
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item seems very well made and sturdy. I really like the way it looks. It will very easy to identify my home in a great way. The fact that you can change the magnet face is clever and unique.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - January 1, 2016
We all loved this gift from family. It is solid and just can't say enough. Would be a great gift for anyone.
I received my order very quickly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 11, 2016
I like that there are many other magnets that can be interchanged for upcoming holidays and seasons.
Great Sign
By DeRhenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is awesome. I would definitely purchase another item from this website.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - March 9, 2015
This turned out better than I expected. I ordered 2 of these. Both were beautiful.
The Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - February 18, 2015
The picture of this yard stake does not do it justice. The stake is made out of heavy metal and the font for the letters is very legible. I bought me one and bought one as a gift.
Monogram sign
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard sign! It's the perfect size and I love that I have the ability to change with the seasons or occasion.
Love it
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and feel and weight, hoping it holds up when exposed to outside elements because it is lovely!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 8, 2015
Perfect service. Very pleased
Just What I Wanted
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is definitely a "plus" for my curb appeal. I highly recommend this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - June 29, 2015
We needed an address sign for our driveway and I found this one and I'm so glad I bought it. It has our address and our name on it. It is well made and I love the color. We bought the burgundy. Great sign!
stake magnet
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and looks great in my yard.
Great quality yard stake
By Duane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in only 5 days! Have had a lot of compliments! Will definitely make future purchases!
nice labeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 13, 2017
perfect for our garden
Terrific Purchase
By elizabeth p K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service.Just as pictured. Loved the brown color.Love!
Very Pleased
By Laurette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville , SC) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. It turned out beautiful & it's a very nice size.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved