Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Yard Stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 1, 2013
This is a beautiful sign that will welcome family and friends to our home.
Classy
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is a great everyday sign. It's classy and clean looking. I love the fact that it came in brown--not many of the signs did. The brown matches our windows and storm door and looks great with our house. It's easy to ready and just perfect. A great purchase. I'm very happy with all the signs we ordered.
Exactly!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a simple way to mark our home since there is another #1 at the opposite end of our street (silly I know). We always get each others mail and deliveries are a problem.
This sign was a perfect solution; contained our address but also our name. It was exactly what I was looking for. Being able to reverse the address line and name line made me happy.
It's just the right size and looks terrific. Price, quality, options and delivery were more than satisfactory. I would recommend this product/site to everyone.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - June 29, 2015
We needed an address sign for our driveway and I found this one and I'm so glad I bought it. It has our address and our name on it. It is well made and I love the color. We bought the burgundy. Great sign!
Ruthie V Jay Ok
By Ruthie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, OK) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am pleased with the product. Will watch for future sales.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2013
I have purchase this product on 2 occasions as gifts. The quality is excellent. The first was purchased over a year ago and remains in great condition in the hot Florida Sun. I couldn't more pleased with this product. It is exactly as described.
Yard Stake Monogram
By Lana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it! PM is THE place for your every occasion gift.
Great Sign
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet replaces one that I made a mistake on. It was discounted, shipped within a week and looks great. Can't do better than that.
Just What I Wanted
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is definitely a "plus" for my curb appeal. I highly recommend this purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 8, 2015
Perfect service. Very pleased
Beauty in the Garden
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and handsomely done! It is now sitting among the roses in my garden and happily telling all about the residents of the new house.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
very cute
LOVE IT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for to put out front in the large planter by the door. Absolutely gorgeous! Absolutely perfect!
Soooo cute!!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even better than what I expected. It sits perfectly on my lawn and is so nice. The green color is the best.
So cute!
By Kayleigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverport, KY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this yard sign! It is such a great addition to the yard! And I love that its magnetic so you can change it with the seasons......will definitely be ordering extra magnets for the fall, Christmas and spring ??
Perfect Home Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 2, 2013
We purchased the Yard Stake sign and it's perfect. The color choice blends in well with our home and it is easy to read. Easy to install in the ground and with the magnetic piece, we can order others and interchange them. Great sign.
But this now!
By karla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is so beautiful and such nice quality. The price was out of this world! I am thinking of sending you guys some more $$$ so I don't feel like I've cheated.
Beautiful product, great price
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for those who have everything. You can personalize it for the person you want, which is perfect when you have people who tend to buy what they want for themselves. Nice, solid stake, about waist high (especially if you're short like me). It's a perfect size for a garden.
Perfect...AGAIN
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another precious sign from this amazing company!
Monogrammed yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 10, 2014
I really like this product. It's a solid, durable looking nice addition to your yard or garden. You can personalize any way you want with different colors and my personal favorite is the monogrammed area. Up close it's beautiful. Now I wish I would have bought more for friends and family.
Monogram sign
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard sign! It's the perfect size and I love that I have the ability to change with the seasons or occasion.
Love it
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and feel and weight, hoping it holds up when exposed to outside elements because it is lovely!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POQUOSON, VA) - December 26, 2014
Bought two of these for Christmas presents and they were well received! Stake is very sturdy and magnet adheres well.
The Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - February 18, 2015
The picture of this yard stake does not do it justice. The stake is made out of heavy metal and the font for the letters is very legible. I bought me one and bought one as a gift.
Great Sign
By DeRhenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is awesome. I would definitely purchase another item from this website.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesboro, KY) - May 28, 2014
We got our replacement magnet for our sign. This time it is a floral monogram with a dark red color which looks so good in front of our house.
Satisfied with shipping time.
Satisfied with product, However, this is a replacement because our first magnet was destroyed in a bad storm.
Great quality yard stake
By Duane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in only 5 days! Have had a lot of compliments! Will definitely make future purchases!
Yard Stake
By andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is true to picture and arrived quickly; looked better than expected-very pleased with purchase !
Robin
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my front lawn after seeing my neighbors. The quality is outstanding, it is the right size for where it is displayed and the stake was sturdy for the heavy winds we experience here. I would highly recommend this product to add as beautiful ornament to your home. As a matter of fact I just ordered a second one today.
Yardstake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
Great product and great design! Sign is heavy and aesthetically appealing! I used it to deter trespassing and salesmen. Hopefully no one will take it because of how good it looks :-) My address is on it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - March 9, 2015
This turned out better than I expected. I ordered 2 of these. Both were beautiful.
Housewarming
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a housewarming gift for a friend whom had there dream home built. The happy couple loved it, and placed it in there yard as soon as they got it.
stake magnet
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and looks great in my yard.
Great Curb Appeal!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. It's bold enough to see from the street, but not overwhelming in the flower bed. I love that I can switch out magnets seasonally and still use the same stake.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this was a fantastic product, and an awesome buy... excellent quality.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 19, 2011
I am very happy with this. i got it as a gift and my parents loved it!
Yard stake with Magnet
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item seems very well made and sturdy. I really like the way it looks. It will very easy to identify my home in a great way. The fact that you can change the magnet face is clever and unique.
I received my order very quickly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 11, 2016
I like that there are many other magnets that can be interchanged for upcoming holidays and seasons.
Surprise discovery
By jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went on line to see if an item like this existed at a reasonable price, and I was delighted to discover this company. The stake and sign arrived quickly, looked great and exceeded my expectations. I love it.
These were perfect..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 18, 2012
Was looking for some yard stakes for a friend that I could personalize. I was hesitant as first, not sure of the quality of these, but was very happy when I received them. They arrived quickly and our friends loved them. They turned to be perfect and they have already ordered more!!

The stake is a nice weight, not flimsy. The magnets are very slim and unless I pointed it out, no one would know they weren't one solid piece. The fact that you can personalize and change the magnets out is fantastic. I ordered in the burgundy. The price was right and I would recommend to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved