Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POQUOSON, VA) - December 26, 2014
Bought two of these for Christmas presents and they were well received! Stake is very sturdy and magnet adheres well.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - April 2, 2016
Purchased this for myself. Is beyond expectations for the money. Great item for gift for new home or other occasion!
Family member gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - April 23, 2016
I love it, and I think the couple that receives it will be very pleased.
Fabulous looking floral monagram magnet sign!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the magnet sign as a backup for the previous set that I ordered. I was torn between the green and the burgundy, but am pleased that I opted to go burgundy. The quality and style are great. I've returned to this site to possibly place another order!
Affordably Beautiful
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stylish house plaque, but they were all ridiculously expensive! Then I came across this, and what a great price, plus, it's a magnet, so you can change the design for different seasons, or if you move, your not stuck with a $200 house plaque you can't use! I was very pleasantly surprised at how nice it looks, and I've received compliments on it from neighbors already!
Beautiful...great quality.
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service and quality products! Always proud to give personalization mall gifts! Thank you!
Love it!
By Hazel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and aesthetics are good! Fast delivery!
Address sign
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinedale , AZ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We live in a rural area. I put the sign behind a small solar light so now it is visible at night too. Looking forward to ordering more magnets to change up the look with the season
Nice Addition to Front Yard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - May 20, 2016
This is a unique way to dress up your yard. I like the fact that it is magnetic and is removable from the stake, so you can change designs if you want.
Total Win!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY FACE, GA) - May 22, 2016
I customized this sign for a birthday celebration. The recipient could not have been more pleased! The sign is actually beautiful to look at and seems quite sturdy! The price for such a nice sign is more than a bargain and I did do my comparison shopping. I placed it in front of a large commemorative planting pot and the effect was perfect! Extremely happy and would buy again!
AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE
By Muhammad Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET , NJ) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS KIND OF STUFFF FIRST TIME, WAS A LITTLE HESITATE, USED THIS WEBSITE FIRST TIME, FOLLOWED AND CUSTOMIZED THE ORDER, THE PRICE WAS AMAZING AND VERY LOW COMPARATIVELY OTHER WEBSITE, WITHIN FOUR DAYS, I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND I WAS SO PLEASED AND HAPPY TO SEE IT, IT WAS ABSOLUTELY THE SAME AS I REQUESTED AND CUSTOMIZED, SUCH AN AMAZING, WONDERFULL, DELIGHTED AND BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM.
Personalized Yard stake
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as shown on website. I'm pleased with my purchase and will order in the future.
Great Yard Address Stake
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents live in a small, rural community and have been having problems with vendors identifying their home.
This will be a gift for them for Christmas.
It is weightier than I thought and I believe will do the job.
Love our address yard stake!
By Deana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to our new home. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - January 1, 2016
We all loved this gift from family. It is solid and just can't say enough. Would be a great gift for anyone.
Very pretty in 13" of snow
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered to identify my B&B space. They are so pretty and welcoming and I have a great picture of the sign peeking over 13" of snow, it is no worse for wear. I highly recommend this product.
What an awesome stylish sign this is!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 17, 2016
Holy Smokes, but I couldn't be more pleased with this awesome, stylish sign. I love the burgundy color. The black wrought-iron-like metal is sturdy and exceeded my expectations on the weight. It's a very attractive sign for my front yard garden. The one improvement would be to improve the contrast color on the first line. I was impressed with the quality and the extremely timely delivery, receiving my item in less than 7 days. I also ordered another magnet sign just like my order for a backup ... thinking I have it placed in the front yard which gets a lot of sunlight. You wouldn't believe all the neighbors in my 55+ community who have come by my house to stop and stare at the sign.
I received my order very quickly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 11, 2016
I like that there are many other magnets that can be interchanged for upcoming holidays and seasons.
Yard stake with Magnet
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item seems very well made and sturdy. I really like the way it looks. It will very easy to identify my home in a great way. The fact that you can change the magnet face is clever and unique.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesboro, KY) - May 28, 2014
We got our replacement magnet for our sign. This time it is a floral monogram with a dark red color which looks so good in front of our house.
Satisfied with shipping time.
Satisfied with product, However, this is a replacement because our first magnet was destroyed in a bad storm.
barbara
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 3, 2012
a very cute yard sign and worth every penny..made very well and fast delivery
great idea
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept of being able to change your sign with the seasons. Excellent quality and service.
More than worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 27, 2012
Made for a great anniversary gift as well as ideas for future gifts
Replacement magnet
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Bought it to replace a magnet that I have had outdoors in Michigan's Upper Peninsula for over 2 years. Love that I can replace only the magnet. Service at Personalization Mall is wonderful.
monogram magnet sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - October 13, 2012
This is the second magnetic house sign I've purchased from this merchant. They are of excellent quality. I will continue to shop here. I've never been disappointed with a purchase.
Beautiful sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - October 28, 2012
High quality and strong sign -- hasn't blown away due to high winds yet. Matches our cedar and door perfectly.
I loved it well worth the money
By Judi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Hgts, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three of them for gifts, the quality of it is well worth the money.
Excellent all year magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
Comes exactly as pictured. It looks nice and can be used throughout the year. Very happy with purchase.
Love this sign
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this sign; it looks just like it is pictured & arrived much quicker than I expected
Very attractive.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francisville, LA) - December 14, 2011
I failed to order the magnet with the stake so I ordered again another magnet with the stake. These are very well done and the stake is attractive as well.
Very pleased with the prompt shipment and the items.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 19, 2011
I am very happy with this. i got it as a gift and my parents loved it!
yard stake with magnet
By Estelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast i received this item, and it is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my cousin and wife. Thank you, and i will come back to this site again
yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 12, 2011
Just what I was looking for. Great quality for the price and I love that the sign can be changed with interchangable magnets.
Great Curb Appeal!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. It's bold enough to see from the street, but not overwhelming in the flower bed. I love that I can switch out magnets seasonally and still use the same stake.
Great Purchase!!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase, just as described & looks great!!
Surprise discovery
By jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went on line to see if an item like this existed at a reasonable price, and I was delighted to discover this company. The stake and sign arrived quickly, looked great and exceeded my expectations. I love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this was a fantastic product, and an awesome buy... excellent quality.
These were perfect..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 18, 2012
Was looking for some yard stakes for a friend that I could personalize. I was hesitant as first, not sure of the quality of these, but was very happy when I received them. They arrived quickly and our friends loved them. They turned to be perfect and they have already ordered more!!

The stake is a nice weight, not flimsy. The magnets are very slim and unless I pointed it out, no one would know they weren't one solid piece. The fact that you can personalize and change the magnets out is fantastic. I ordered in the burgundy. The price was right and I would recommend to anyone.
Makes the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 27, 2013
Study, attractive. Makes a great gift for newlyweds or new homes! I have bought this item twice as an after wedding gift with the wedding date and name. They loved it.
Yard Stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 1, 2013
This is a beautiful sign that will welcome family and friends to our home.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved