Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 19, 2011
I am very happy with this. i got it as a gift and my parents loved it!
These were perfect..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 18, 2012
Was looking for some yard stakes for a friend that I could personalize. I was hesitant as first, not sure of the quality of these, but was very happy when I received them. They arrived quickly and our friends loved them. They turned to be perfect and they have already ordered more!!

The stake is a nice weight, not flimsy. The magnets are very slim and unless I pointed it out, no one would know they weren't one solid piece. The fact that you can personalize and change the magnets out is fantastic. I ordered in the burgundy. The price was right and I would recommend to anyone.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this was a fantastic product, and an awesome buy... excellent quality.
Great Curb Appeal!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. It's bold enough to see from the street, but not overwhelming in the flower bed. I love that I can switch out magnets seasonally and still use the same stake.
This one was worth it
By Karen P L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On receipt the package with my magnet and stake were perfectly and safely packaged and protected...and when I opened it...the magnet was already placed on stake...it looked beautiful. I would always buy from this company. And the person helping me prior to purchase was very professional and helpful.
Love It!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my Floral Monogram yard magnet, and I must tell you I am very pleased with how our family name is printed, and how the letters are large enough to read from the street along with our street address. This sign is everything I wanted. If you are looking to add some flare or a personal touch to your place; this is the sign for you. Another great buy from The Personalization Mall. You won't be dissapointed. This is one of many magnets I have purchased over the past few years, and they are durable and can hold up with out much fading or wear. A great buy for the money...Love It!!!!!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - July 4, 2011
Way better than I expected. This is a great product, well made, sturdy, and beautiful. No hesitation in saying YES order this one!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - June 12, 2011
The stake is exactly how it shows in the picture. I am very pleased, just wish it was alittle taller.
Looks great in the yard
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to my front yard. I also like the fact I can change the look anytime by getting a different magnet insert. I have gotten several things from Personal-zation mall and everything has been great quality.
Fits the bill
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a solar flood on it and it looks great!!!
beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in short time and it was as nice as it appeared in ad will order one for myself soon as this was for my daughter!
Well done, order quickly filled, good communication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - August 13, 2011
My problem was I wasn't careful and chose the wrong color for the address. I wanted the address in large print and white. That was my error so I suggest you careful review your order. There is ample opportunity to do this before ordering. I would certainly order again from this Company. S
I loved it well worth the money
By Judi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Hgts, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three of them for gifts, the quality of it is well worth the money.
Beautiful sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - October 28, 2012
High quality and strong sign -- hasn't blown away due to high winds yet. Matches our cedar and door perfectly.
Love this sign
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this sign; it looks just like it is pictured & arrived much quicker than I expected
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (proctorville, OH) - December 16, 2012
This item very durable an lovely for the yard. I've been very happy with all the items I have purchased on this website this year. All were perfect an delivered very quickly! I highly recommend any an all of their products. You won't be disappointed
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
very cute
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 27, 2012
This item was purchased as a gift, and the recipient was delighted with the Yard Address Stake, especially the monogram, the colors, the script font, and that it is magnetized.
Very Pleasing to the Eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 17, 2012
I love the yard stake and it is something that we needed besides the regular address numbers on the curb or the home itself to make people take notice of our yard...a wonderful addition!
Excellent all year magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
Comes exactly as pictured. It looks nice and can be used throughout the year. Very happy with purchase.
More than worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 27, 2012
Made for a great anniversary gift as well as ideas for future gifts
Surprise discovery
By jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went on line to see if an item like this existed at a reasonable price, and I was delighted to discover this company. The stake and sign arrived quickly, looked great and exceeded my expectations. I love it.
Great Purchase!!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase, just as described & looks great!!
Replacement magnet
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Bought it to replace a magnet that I have had outdoors in Michigan's Upper Peninsula for over 2 years. Love that I can replace only the magnet. Service at Personalization Mall is wonderful.
monogram magnet sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - October 13, 2012
This is the second magnetic house sign I've purchased from this merchant. They are of excellent quality. I will continue to shop here. I've never been disappointed with a purchase.
great idea
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept of being able to change your sign with the seasons. Excellent quality and service.
barbara
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 3, 2012
a very cute yard sign and worth every penny..made very well and fast delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved