Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Sign
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sign for my community because people were having problems locating the community address. This sign is great for the outsign.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - October 31, 2014
Classy, rich-looking, made for those of us with champagne tastes and beer pocketbooks!
Great Address Sign
By Donald T P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, LA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and stake are made out of metal which makes it fairly sturdy. The lettering stands out and can be easily seen. Great product for the money.
Absolutely love this!
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband. I was amazed when it arrived how heavy it was. We are not talking cheaply made here folks, this is high quality made in America and it is beautiful. This would be an awesome wedding gift for the couple you have no idea what to get:)

Love it <3
Perfect hostess gift!
By carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north aurora, IL) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and prompt delivery service. Awesome house warming or hostess gift.
Love It!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the stake is excellent and holds up to high winds. It is a great addition to the front year. Love the quality of the magnet and vibrant colors!
Very pleased with outcome.
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the yard stake and bought it as a gift and my kids love it.
Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - April 19, 2013
Excellent quality! Fast delivery! Wonderful memory of dear friend!
Yard Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - January 3, 2013
Stunning yard sign. Great way to display address and welcome guests. Decorative magnetic sign on a sturdy yard stake.
Amazing!! Better than you would think
By Marisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a xmas gift for the grandparents that already have everything... They loved it!!! The quality is amazing! The look is grrrrr8! Perfect all around!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 12, 2012
Both my son and daughter's families bought homes this year. These were the perfect house warming gifts. They were very pleased with the quality and personalization. Thank you!
Love it!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend, who refers to her home as a taste of heaven. She will love it!
Tambra
By Tambra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the stake and the magnet and it is WONDERFUL. The stake is very sturdy and the interchaneable magnets is a gift I can keep giving to them with the changing seasons and holidays. Perfect year around gift.
Very nice!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral monogram was very nice, colors are exactly as shown in picture. Fast delivery with standard shipping. Only wish the stake I bought with it was taller.
extra purchase
By jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got an extra magnet so there could be a front and back to my yard stake. It aarrived more promptly than I expected and it was perfect. I am delighted with my purchases from this company.
Clever and Unique
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was fast and packaged well. I am pleased with the personalized yard stake. The price was great and it looks nice in my yard. I put it at the entrance to my sidewalk and it makes it a nice touch to the yard. Very pleased with my purchase.
Nice product
By Rick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly in time for 4th of July. This product was picked because I could not find anything I liked locally. I was very pleased with the appearance of the product.
Subtle, yet classy
By Elayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a classy (traditional look with a classic design) sign to let people know that I do not want Solicitors coming to my door. This is perfect! Very attractive without being 'in your face' with the message. I would recommend this to anyone. Loved the addition of the monogram. I really liked the green color but for my situation I chose the brown. It works beautifully.
exceeds expectations
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, TN) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in just three business days, quicker than reported in the confirmation and was well packaged. The sign 'holder' itself is actually of better quality than I was expecting for the price. It is metal, quite sturdy, and the magnet signage information sharp, clear, and easy seen. Compared to many yard signs I have evaluated this is a very reasonable option and I was satisfied in every way.
Classy yard sign
By Jerrod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy yard sign. I got it for a "Yard of the Year" contest in my neighborhood. It is a little bigger than a sign from one of the home security monitoring companies and sits low to the ground so it's perfect to place in a flower bed.

An added bonus is the fact that the magnetic sign can be swapped out on the frame.
Yard Stake with Magnet
By Renee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much, much nicer than I expected !!!! Fabulous design, sturdy construction ! I will order more for gifts !!!! :-)
Fast Shipping, Beautiful Craftsmanship, Solid Construction
By Chelsea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this yard stake on a Friday and received it in the mail the next Thursday. I did not pay for rush shipping. Considering the highly customized nature of this product, I was thrilled and impressed that it arrived to me so quickly. It is beautiful (exactly as it looks on screen) and really pops against our green grass and snow in our yard (I purchased the burgundy model). All in all, I highly recommend this item!
Awesome driveway marker
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to look wonderful. The preview was spot-on with what the finished product looked like. It looks very nice out in the driveway. Note of mention, the magnet sign itself is very thin - so we will see how long it takes before it looses its charge, but for the price - its great. You can order different "magnetic inserts" for each season if you wanted. Or if your a landlord - this would be a great welcome present to your tenants. and its cheap to change on each move-out!
perfect
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just too cute. Better than the picture depicts.
This was well wortoh the money!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we ordered this,we expected to get what we paid for, but it is VERY nice and was worth it. Plus the service is OUTSTANDING! We're so glad we found out about your company. Thank you for excellent workmanship!
totally great
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift!!! very high quality!!
The perfect wedding gift
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsfield, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Yard Stakes. I couldn't be more pleased! They arrived within days. I ordered them in brown. Gorgeous! I will order this item again.
Laura R.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this product to be abosolutely wonderful. What a great gift idea. Well made and the price was excellent. I do so much shopping on this website and I've always been extremely satisfied.
Nice, affordable, sign!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ewen, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that this product would be flimsy but I was wrong! I bought it in maroon, and it looks great on our lawn! Perfect for our needs and budget!
Best buy anywhere
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for an affordable yard sign for several years. What a delightful surprise to finally find one. It compares favorably with other signs that I know cost 3-4 times as much. Thanks!!!
Professional & High Quality products!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister wanted a personalized yard stake for her garden. I love this product because you can buy different magnets for it and she can change it seasonally if she wants to. It exceeded my expectations in quality and materials. They will love it!
You get to view it before you buy it
By brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spotsylvania, VA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that once I personalized the sign there was a picture to show you how it would turn out. That is a major plus when buying something that is personalized and can't be returned if unhappy with how it appears once it arrives !
garden stake
By rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the product. Thanks.
fantastic
By lavora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product not only looks as amazing when it arrived as it did on the picture, but it was here so quickly. i ordered on friday, and wednesday it was here!! i love ordering from personalization mall-they never disappoint!!
Love it!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have friends who are getting married and combining two households, so they didn't really need the types of gifts that young married folks do to start a household. Plus I wanted something personal. I just LOVE how this turned out, and that you can remove the magnet and replace it with others depending on the season. Highly recommend!
Name and Address Yard Sign
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, love the color, and it looks great in our front yard.
I received my order very quickly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 11, 2016
I like that there are many other magnets that can be interchanged for upcoming holidays and seasons.
Yard stake with Magnet
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item seems very well made and sturdy. I really like the way it looks. It will very easy to identify my home in a great way. The fact that you can change the magnet face is clever and unique.
Very pretty in 13" of snow
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered to identify my B&B space. They are so pretty and welcoming and I have a great picture of the sign peeking over 13" of snow, it is no worse for wear. I highly recommend this product.
Monogramed yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 6, 2011
Sign looks great in a flower bed by our front walk. Placed it in front of a black bird feeder pole with flower hooks on each side. Looks like one piece.
Wish the sign pole was taller or able to expand.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved