Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
totally great
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift!!! very high quality!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Within two years, this item was totally faded and unrecognizable. When contacted, customer service recommended repurchasing it. What was intended as a nice housewarming gift didn't last as expected!
The perfect wedding gift
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsfield, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Yard Stakes. I couldn't be more pleased! They arrived within days. I ordered them in brown. Gorgeous! I will order this item again.
fantastic
By lavora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product not only looks as amazing when it arrived as it did on the picture, but it was here so quickly. i ordered on friday, and wednesday it was here!! i love ordering from personalization mall-they never disappoint!!
garden stake
By rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the product. Thanks.
Floral Monogram Yard Stake Magnetic Graphic Only
By Fred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Magnetic graphics offer an adequate selection of styles and colors. I would like to see more color selections as the current choices seem to blend in with landscapes and get lost. My biggest problem is that the image fades. Example: the pretty Spring/Summer Tulip graphic faded badly. I was hoping to build a selection for all seasons, however, after 1 season, the graphic faded so much that it is hardly ledgible, much less re-usable. If UV inks and/or coatings are used this problem would not exist. If they are used...they are not working! I've ordered a new non seasonal Magnetic Graphic...I hope it does not fade through the winter.
Yard stake with magnet
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yard stake and the monogram lettering should be double in size. Monogram and height makes it almost impossible to place outside where it can be seen.
Awesome driveway marker
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to look wonderful. The preview was spot-on with what the finished product looked like. It looks very nice out in the driveway. Note of mention, the magnet sign itself is very thin - so we will see how long it takes before it looses its charge, but for the price - its great. You can order different "magnetic inserts" for each season if you wanted. Or if your a landlord - this would be a great welcome present to your tenants. and its cheap to change on each move-out!
Address marker
By Jack K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very nice, but the only thing I didn't like too much is that the address part is just on y magnetic hold. I would prefer one where the face was permanent, other than that it is beautiful and does a nice job in front of my house.
Cute.cute.cute
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase of the floral yard stake. The
monogram/personalization is on a magnet allowing you to not be stuck with only one design. I like having the ability to change with the season or even a special event! I recommend this product!
Yard Magnet
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the yard magnets from Personalization Mall. I am hoping though that the magnet does not fade over time like my other magnets have...
Very nice but would recommend the stand as well.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very lovely and I wanted it for our front steel door. Unfotunately, parts of it became bumpy and did not lay flat so I use it indoors now. I would advise the stand, as that would keep the monogram flat.
Letter hard to see but good sign
By Tim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger. The monogram letter is hard to see, i.e. blends in with the picture. The first line is a bit small. If I get another sign I will make the address the second line. The second is big enough to see from the road.
MONEY PIT SIGN
By Karen P L. (Yardville, NJ) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would just be careful with choosing colors....white lettering will no longer show up as the background fades.....otherwise I loved the sign....it added a nice humble abode touch to my home....also I put a solar spot on it and it shone up just fine....would order again....sometimes the magnetic part would not stick after awhile...I took some glue and stuck it back down and that worked...
Nice, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - February 26, 2011
Very nice product. My only complaint is that there not enough contrast, and the letters and numbers fade into the background (we got the green one). Great idea, though.
Attractive touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 28, 2011
This sign lends an attractive touch to the front of our Condo, and allows people to distinguish ours from the neighbors.
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
This was a gift for my parents. They loved it !!
"You get what you pay for"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - June 21, 2011
We like our sign. It was done accurately, and is very tasteful. We were looking for a low cost alternative to a custom made sign. The first day we put it out was raining and the bottom edge of the magnet lifted due to the moisture getting under it. Once it dried out it has been fine. Very nice looking.
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
I really like this little magnetic sign and post but I was disappointed that the monochromatic color above the white text is very difficult to read or see, especially if you're not right on top of the sign.
size a problem
By calvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st.lucie, FL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a bit too small. three to four in. larger would be perfect.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 5, 2013
I liked the yard stake, just wish the stake was longer
Nice addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 13, 2013
I like the product but wish the address and name were reversed so the address was seen better. I needed the sign because the number of our apt. Was not visible to the street.
Best buy anywhere
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for an affordable yard sign for several years. What a delightful surprise to finally find one. It compares favorably with other signs that I know cost 3-4 times as much. Thanks!!!
Stake could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 12, 2013
I was pleased with the look of everything except the height of the stake.

Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - April 10, 2013
The product looks great, but seems smaller than it looked online. I would buy another.
Good value
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the sign. Looks just like the one in the picture. Seems sturdy as well. I just wish I could have it be taller and I would have preferred the number portion of my sign to be a bit bigger. But really, for the cost it's great.
Very well made
By Frank F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was exactly as it was pictured on the website. Large enough to see from a distance and well made. The magnet is high quality and seeing it in person prompted me to order two other magnets to use with the yard sign. This will be a perfect first Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law to use in their new home.
A little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - September 9, 2013
The metal post is of good quality and easy to push in the ground. The sign itself is a little smaller than expected. This sign would best be used as a garden sign instead of an address welcome sign in the front of your house.
Very attractive addition to my rock garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 8, 2013
I feel this sign looks very nice in my rock garden. It really stands out. The quality seems good. The address being in a light color does not stand out as much as I would like. I am pleased with it and would recommend it for the price.
One Thing I Would Change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - January 18, 2013
Love the quality and the fact that I can purchase extra magnets to fit the sign. But the Initial (L) was not plainly recognizable. Too much design to really tell what is was. Other than that, I love it!
yard stake
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the yard stake
I loved it well worth the money
By Judi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Hgts, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three of them for gifts, the quality of it is well worth the money.
Beautiful sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - October 28, 2012
High quality and strong sign -- hasn't blown away due to high winds yet. Matches our cedar and door perfectly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (proctorville, OH) - December 16, 2012
This item very durable an lovely for the yard. I've been very happy with all the items I have purchased on this website this year. All were perfect an delivered very quickly! I highly recommend any an all of their products. You won't be disappointed
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 27, 2012
This item was purchased as a gift, and the recipient was delighted with the Yard Address Stake, especially the monogram, the colors, the script font, and that it is magnetized.
Very Pleasing to the Eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 17, 2012
I love the yard stake and it is something that we needed besides the regular address numbers on the curb or the home itself to make people take notice of our yard...a wonderful addition!
Love this sign
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this sign; it looks just like it is pictured & arrived much quicker than I expected
barbara
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 3, 2012
a very cute yard sign and worth every penny..made very well and fast delivery
Replacement magnet
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Bought it to replace a magnet that I have had outdoors in Michigan's Upper Peninsula for over 2 years. Love that I can replace only the magnet. Service at Personalization Mall is wonderful.
great idea
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept of being able to change your sign with the seasons. Excellent quality and service.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved