Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Subtle, yet classy
By Elayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a classy (traditional look with a classic design) sign to let people know that I do not want Solicitors coming to my door. This is perfect! Very attractive without being 'in your face' with the message. I would recommend this to anyone. Loved the addition of the monogram. I really liked the green color but for my situation I chose the brown. It works beautifully.
exceeds expectations
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, TN) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in just three business days, quicker than reported in the confirmation and was well packaged. The sign 'holder' itself is actually of better quality than I was expecting for the price. It is metal, quite sturdy, and the magnet signage information sharp, clear, and easy seen. Compared to many yard signs I have evaluated this is a very reasonable option and I was satisfied in every way.
Classy yard sign
By Jerrod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy yard sign. I got it for a "Yard of the Year" contest in my neighborhood. It is a little bigger than a sign from one of the home security monitoring companies and sits low to the ground so it's perfect to place in a flower bed.

An added bonus is the fact that the magnetic sign can be swapped out on the frame.
Yard Stake with Magnet
By Renee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much, much nicer than I expected !!!! Fabulous design, sturdy construction ! I will order more for gifts !!!! :-)
Fast Shipping, Beautiful Craftsmanship, Solid Construction
By Chelsea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this yard stake on a Friday and received it in the mail the next Thursday. I did not pay for rush shipping. Considering the highly customized nature of this product, I was thrilled and impressed that it arrived to me so quickly. It is beautiful (exactly as it looks on screen) and really pops against our green grass and snow in our yard (I purchased the burgundy model). All in all, I highly recommend this item!
This was well wortoh the money!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we ordered this,we expected to get what we paid for, but it is VERY nice and was worth it. Plus the service is OUTSTANDING! We're so glad we found out about your company. Thank you for excellent workmanship!
Awesome driveway marker
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to look wonderful. The preview was spot-on with what the finished product looked like. It looks very nice out in the driveway. Note of mention, the magnet sign itself is very thin - so we will see how long it takes before it looses its charge, but for the price - its great. You can order different "magnetic inserts" for each season if you wanted. Or if your a landlord - this would be a great welcome present to your tenants. and its cheap to change on each move-out!
totally great
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift!!! very high quality!!
perfect
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just too cute. Better than the picture depicts.
The perfect wedding gift
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsfield, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Yard Stakes. I couldn't be more pleased! They arrived within days. I ordered them in brown. Gorgeous! I will order this item again.
Yard Stake
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this very quickly after I ordered it and I'm very impressed! It's a nice, substantial piece for the price and will look beautiful in front of a newlywed couple's first home. I also like that you can purchase different magnets for the front, depending on the occasion.
Monogramed yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 6, 2011
Sign looks great in a flower bed by our front walk. Placed it in front of a black bird feeder pole with flower hooks on each side. Looks like one piece.
Wish the sign pole was taller or able to expand.
Well done, order quickly filled, good communication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - August 13, 2011
My problem was I wasn't careful and chose the wrong color for the address. I wanted the address in large print and white. That was my error so I suggest you careful review your order. There is ample opportunity to do this before ordering. I would certainly order again from this Company. S
The Magnet doesn't stay on the base
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, TN) - July 8, 2011
Looks good, but the magnet doesn't stick to the yard stake. The stake is good quality, and its a great concept, but they need to find a better quality magnet for the insert.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - June 12, 2011
The stake is exactly how it shows in the picture. I am very pleased, just wish it was alittle taller.
Looks great in the yard
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to my front yard. I also like the fact I can change the look anytime by getting a different magnet insert. I have gotten several things from Personal-zation mall and everything has been great quality.
Love It!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my Floral Monogram yard magnet, and I must tell you I am very pleased with how our family name is printed, and how the letters are large enough to read from the street along with our street address. This sign is everything I wanted. If you are looking to add some flare or a personal touch to your place; this is the sign for you. Another great buy from The Personalization Mall. You won't be dissapointed. This is one of many magnets I have purchased over the past few years, and they are durable and can hold up with out much fading or wear. A great buy for the money...Love It!!!!!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - July 4, 2011
Way better than I expected. This is a great product, well made, sturdy, and beautiful. No hesitation in saying YES order this one!
beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in short time and it was as nice as it appeared in ad will order one for myself soon as this was for my daughter!
Lovely address sign
By Shari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized sign is beautiful. I ordered a bit late for Christmas, but received it in only a few days. Everything worked perfectly!
Beautiful Display
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the burgunday and it is beautiful. We bought another house that we have not yet moved into.... I bought this for my husband and he loved it!! Can't wait to get it to the new house to display it!!!
yard stake
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the yard stake
Great Gift for my parents
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, AL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for my parents. They loved it!
Fits the bill
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a solar flood on it and it looks great!!!
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodges, SC) - January 17, 2011
We have a unique situation with 2 addresses on one driveway. This let us personalize our entrance - and it looks great! Very professional!
got hooked at halloween
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the halloween sign and just loved it; and then bought a christmas one and loved that one. I got the family name and i am as pleased. thank you
Attractive touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 28, 2011
This sign lends an attractive touch to the front of our Condo, and allows people to distinguish ours from the neighbors.
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
This was a gift for my parents. They loved it !!
Nice, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - February 26, 2011
Very nice product. My only complaint is that there not enough contrast, and the letters and numbers fade into the background (we got the green one). Great idea, though.
Letter hard to see but good sign
By Tim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger. The monogram letter is hard to see, i.e. blends in with the picture. The first line is a bit small. If I get another sign I will make the address the second line. The second is big enough to see from the road.
Cute.cute.cute
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase of the floral yard stake. The
monogram/personalization is on a magnet allowing you to not be stuck with only one design. I like having the ability to change with the season or even a special event! I recommend this product!
Address marker
By Jack K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very nice, but the only thing I didn't like too much is that the address part is just on y magnetic hold. I would prefer one where the face was permanent, other than that it is beautiful and does a nice job in front of my house.
Yard Magnet
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the yard magnets from Personalization Mall. I am hoping though that the magnet does not fade over time like my other magnets have...
MONEY PIT SIGN
By Karen P L. (Yardville, NJ) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would just be careful with choosing colors....white lettering will no longer show up as the background fades.....otherwise I loved the sign....it added a nice humble abode touch to my home....also I put a solar spot on it and it shone up just fine....would order again....sometimes the magnetic part would not stick after awhile...I took some glue and stuck it back down and that worked...
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
I really like this little magnetic sign and post but I was disappointed that the monochromatic color above the white text is very difficult to read or see, especially if you're not right on top of the sign.
"You get what you pay for"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - June 21, 2011
We like our sign. It was done accurately, and is very tasteful. We were looking for a low cost alternative to a custom made sign. The first day we put it out was raining and the bottom edge of the magnet lifted due to the moisture getting under it. Once it dried out it has been fine. Very nice looking.
Very well made
By Frank F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was exactly as it was pictured on the website. Large enough to see from a distance and well made. The magnet is high quality and seeing it in person prompted me to order two other magnets to use with the yard sign. This will be a perfect first Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law to use in their new home.
Not quite as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
The product is a good size and sturdy. I must admit that we were disappointed that the personalized face is only a sticker. Ours had bubbles that could not be smoothed out. Guess I was expecting a bit more for the price. Looks good from a distance, but would not buy another or give as a gift.
Weatherproof???
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when we first ordered but to order a replacement magnet as the paint on the first one all pealed off leaving only the white underneath. Representative I spoke with said we should not leave it out in inclement weather----really....it is advertised as an outdoor garden stake! The stake itself is very well built and still looks great, only the magnet that needs to be weatherproof!
Yard stake with magnet
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yard stake and the monogram lettering should be double in size. Monogram and height makes it almost impossible to place outside where it can be seen.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved