Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
    ~ -

    Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
    Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (92)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    fantastic
    By lavora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this product not only looks as amazing when it arrived as it did on the picture, but it was here so quickly. i ordered on friday, and wednesday it was here!! i love ordering from personalization mall-they never disappoint!!
    yard stake
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the yard stake
    Beautiful Display
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the burgunday and it is beautiful. We bought another house that we have not yet moved into.... I bought this for my husband and he loved it!! Can't wait to get it to the new house to display it!!!
    Love it!
    By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have friends who are getting married and combining two households, so they didn't really need the types of gifts that young married folks do to start a household. Plus I wanted something personal. I just LOVE how this turned out, and that you can remove the magnet and replace it with others depending on the season. Highly recommend!
    Yard Stake
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this very quickly after I ordered it and I'm very impressed! It's a nice, substantial piece for the price and will look beautiful in front of a newlywed couple's first home. I also like that you can purchase different magnets for the front, depending on the occasion.
    garden stake
    By rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the product. Thanks.
    Name and Address Yard Sign
    By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, love the color, and it looks great in our front yard.
    Very well made
    By Frank F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this item was exactly as it was pictured on the website. Large enough to see from a distance and well made. The magnet is high quality and seeing it in person prompted me to order two other magnets to use with the yard sign. This will be a perfect first Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law to use in their new home.
    A little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - September 9, 2013
    The metal post is of good quality and easy to push in the ground. The sign itself is a little smaller than expected. This sign would best be used as a garden sign instead of an address welcome sign in the front of your house.
    size a problem
    By calvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st.lucie, FL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a bit too small. three to four in. larger would be perfect.
    Nice, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - February 26, 2011
    Very nice product. My only complaint is that there not enough contrast, and the letters and numbers fade into the background (we got the green one). Great idea, though.
    Cute.cute.cute
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with my purchase of the floral yard stake. The
    monogram/personalization is on a magnet allowing you to not be stuck with only one design. I like having the ability to change with the season or even a special event! I recommend this product!
    Letter hard to see but good sign
    By Tim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was going to be bigger. The monogram letter is hard to see, i.e. blends in with the picture. The first line is a bit small. If I get another sign I will make the address the second line. The second is big enough to see from the road.
    Doesn't stay in place
    By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MO) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looks nice and is a great center piece in my flower bed. However, the moment the wind blows or it starts to rain the magnet blows away or falls off. We have been lucky we were able to find it after a few storms. If you buy this you will need to have something else besides the magnet to hold it in place.
    Floral Monogram Yard Stake Magnetic Graphic Only
    By Fred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Magnetic graphics offer an adequate selection of styles and colors. I would like to see more color selections as the current choices seem to blend in with landscapes and get lost. My biggest problem is that the image fades. Example: the pretty Spring/Summer Tulip graphic faded badly. I was hoping to build a selection for all seasons, however, after 1 season, the graphic faded so much that it is hardly ledgible, much less re-usable. If UV inks and/or coatings are used this problem would not exist. If they are used...they are not working! I've ordered a new non seasonal Magnetic Graphic...I hope it does not fade through the winter.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, PA) - November 30, 2011
    Within two years, this item was totally faded and unrecognizable. When contacted, customer service recommended repurchasing it. What was intended as a nice housewarming gift didn't last as expected!
    The Magnet doesn't stay on the base
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, TN) - July 8, 2011
    Looks good, but the magnet doesn't stick to the yard stake. The stake is good quality, and its a great concept, but they need to find a better quality magnet for the insert.
    Magnetic Yard Sign
    By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the sign (holder), but this particular color combo doesn't really show up well enough for my liking!

    It would be better (for me) if the customer were able to make the color selections for the background as well as the color of the design!
    Not quite as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
    The product is a good size and sturdy. I must admit that we were disappointed that the personalized face is only a sticker. Ours had bubbles that could not be smoothed out. Guess I was expecting a bit more for the price. Looks good from a distance, but would not buy another or give as a gift.
    Yard stake with magnet
    By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yard stake and the monogram lettering should be double in size. Monogram and height makes it almost impossible to place outside where it can be seen.
    Attractive touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 28, 2011
    This sign lends an attractive touch to the front of our Condo, and allows people to distinguish ours from the neighbors.
    Very attractive addition to my rock garden.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 8, 2013
    I feel this sign looks very nice in my rock garden. It really stands out. The quality seems good. The address being in a light color does not stand out as much as I would like. I am pleased with it and would recommend it for the price.
    One Thing I Would Change
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - January 18, 2013
    Love the quality and the fact that I can purchase extra magnets to fit the sign. But the Initial (L) was not plainly recognizable. Too much design to really tell what is was. Other than that, I love it!
    Good value
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the sign. Looks just like the one in the picture. Seems sturdy as well. I just wish I could have it be taller and I would have preferred the number portion of my sign to be a bit bigger. But really, for the cost it's great.
    Nice addition to the garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 13, 2013
    I like the product but wish the address and name were reversed so the address was seen better. I needed the sign because the number of our apt. Was not visible to the street.
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 5, 2013
    I liked the yard stake, just wish the stake was longer
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - April 10, 2013
    The product looks great, but seems smaller than it looked online. I would buy another.
    Very nice but would recommend the stand as well.
    By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very lovely and I wanted it for our front steel door. Unfotunately, parts of it became bumpy and did not lay flat so I use it indoors now. I would advise the stand, as that would keep the monogram flat.
    "You get what you pay for"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - June 21, 2011
    We like our sign. It was done accurately, and is very tasteful. We were looking for a low cost alternative to a custom made sign. The first day we put it out was raining and the bottom edge of the magnet lifted due to the moisture getting under it. Once it dried out it has been fine. Very nice looking.
    Nice Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
    I really like this little magnetic sign and post but I was disappointed that the monochromatic color above the white text is very difficult to read or see, especially if you're not right on top of the sign.
    Yard Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
    This was a gift for my parents. They loved it !!
    Yard Magnet
    By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the yard magnets from Personalization Mall. I am hoping though that the magnet does not fade over time like my other magnets have...
    Address marker
    By Jack K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sign is very nice, but the only thing I didn't like too much is that the address part is just on y magnetic hold. I would prefer one where the face was permanent, other than that it is beautiful and does a nice job in front of my house.
    MONEY PIT SIGN
    By Karen P L. (Yardville, NJ) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would just be careful with choosing colors....white lettering will no longer show up as the background fades.....otherwise I loved the sign....it added a nice humble abode touch to my home....also I put a solar spot on it and it shone up just fine....would order again....sometimes the magnetic part would not stick after awhile...I took some glue and stuck it back down and that worked...
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 27, 2012
    This item was purchased as a gift, and the recipient was delighted with the Yard Address Stake, especially the monogram, the colors, the script font, and that it is magnetized.
    Very Pleasing to the Eyes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 17, 2012
    I love the yard stake and it is something that we needed besides the regular address numbers on the curb or the home itself to make people take notice of our yard...a wonderful addition!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (proctorville, OH) - December 16, 2012
    This item very durable an lovely for the yard. I've been very happy with all the items I have purchased on this website this year. All were perfect an delivered very quickly! I highly recommend any an all of their products. You won't be disappointed
    Perfect Home Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 2, 2013
    We purchased the Yard Stake sign and it's perfect. The color choice blends in well with our home and it is easy to read. Easy to install in the ground and with the magnetic piece, we can order others and interchange them. Great sign.
    So cute!
    By Kayleigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverport, KY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this yard sign! It is such a great addition to the yard! And I love that its magnetic so you can change it with the seasons......will definitely be ordering extra magnets for the fall, Christmas and spring ??
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
    very cute
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved