Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
extra purchase
By jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got an extra magnet so there could be a front and back to my yard stake. It aarrived more promptly than I expected and it was perfect. I am delighted with my purchases from this company.
Clever and Unique
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was fast and packaged well. I am pleased with the personalized yard stake. The price was great and it looks nice in my yard. I put it at the entrance to my sidewalk and it makes it a nice touch to the yard. Very pleased with my purchase.
Nice product
By Rick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly in time for 4th of July. This product was picked because I could not find anything I liked locally. I was very pleased with the appearance of the product.
Subtle, yet classy
By Elayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a classy (traditional look with a classic design) sign to let people know that I do not want Solicitors coming to my door. This is perfect! Very attractive without being 'in your face' with the message. I would recommend this to anyone. Loved the addition of the monogram. I really liked the green color but for my situation I chose the brown. It works beautifully.
exceeds expectations
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, TN) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in just three business days, quicker than reported in the confirmation and was well packaged. The sign 'holder' itself is actually of better quality than I was expecting for the price. It is metal, quite sturdy, and the magnet signage information sharp, clear, and easy seen. Compared to many yard signs I have evaluated this is a very reasonable option and I was satisfied in every way.
Classy yard sign
By Jerrod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy yard sign. I got it for a "Yard of the Year" contest in my neighborhood. It is a little bigger than a sign from one of the home security monitoring companies and sits low to the ground so it's perfect to place in a flower bed.

An added bonus is the fact that the magnetic sign can be swapped out on the frame.
Yard Stake with Magnet
By Renee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much, much nicer than I expected !!!! Fabulous design, sturdy construction ! I will order more for gifts !!!! :-)
yard stake
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the yard stake
Yard Stake
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this very quickly after I ordered it and I'm very impressed! It's a nice, substantial piece for the price and will look beautiful in front of a newlywed couple's first home. I also like that you can purchase different magnets for the front, depending on the occasion.
This was well wortoh the money!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we ordered this,we expected to get what we paid for, but it is VERY nice and was worth it. Plus the service is OUTSTANDING! We're so glad we found out about your company. Thank you for excellent workmanship!
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodges, SC) - January 17, 2011
We have a unique situation with 2 addresses on one driveway. This let us personalize our entrance - and it looks great! Very professional!
Great Gift for my parents
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, AL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for my parents. They loved it!
Lovely address sign
By Shari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized sign is beautiful. I ordered a bit late for Christmas, but received it in only a few days. Everything worked perfectly!
Beautiful Display
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the burgunday and it is beautiful. We bought another house that we have not yet moved into.... I bought this for my husband and he loved it!! Can't wait to get it to the new house to display it!!!
got hooked at halloween
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the halloween sign and just loved it; and then bought a christmas one and loved that one. I got the family name and i am as pleased. thank you
bad product
By marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, FL) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the first one I received was de-magnitized and would not stick to the stake. I was sent a second one and the edge was bent and that edge was not magnitized and the edge would not stick. Now waiting to see what the third one will be like. The complete one with the stick is fine but the magnet only one is a problem.
beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in short time and it was as nice as it appeared in ad will order one for myself soon as this was for my daughter!
Floral Monogram Yard Stake Magnetic Graphic Only
By Fred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Magnetic graphics offer an adequate selection of styles and colors. I would like to see more color selections as the current choices seem to blend in with landscapes and get lost. My biggest problem is that the image fades. Example: the pretty Spring/Summer Tulip graphic faded badly. I was hoping to build a selection for all seasons, however, after 1 season, the graphic faded so much that it is hardly ledgible, much less re-usable. If UV inks and/or coatings are used this problem would not exist. If they are used...they are not working! I've ordered a new non seasonal Magnetic Graphic...I hope it does not fade through the winter.
Well done, order quickly filled, good communication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - August 13, 2011
My problem was I wasn't careful and chose the wrong color for the address. I wanted the address in large print and white. That was my error so I suggest you careful review your order. There is ample opportunity to do this before ordering. I would certainly order again from this Company. S
Fits the bill
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a solar flood on it and it looks great!!!
This one was worth it
By Karen P L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On receipt the package with my magnet and stake were perfectly and safely packaged and protected...and when I opened it...the magnet was already placed on stake...it looked beautiful. I would always buy from this company. And the person helping me prior to purchase was very professional and helpful.
yard stake with magnet
By Estelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast i received this item, and it is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my cousin and wife. Thank you, and i will come back to this site again
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Within two years, this item was totally faded and unrecognizable. When contacted, customer service recommended repurchasing it. What was intended as a nice housewarming gift didn't last as expected!
The Magnet doesn't stay on the base
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, TN) - July 8, 2011
Looks good, but the magnet doesn't stick to the yard stake. The stake is good quality, and its a great concept, but they need to find a better quality magnet for the insert.
Not quite as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
The product is a good size and sturdy. I must admit that we were disappointed that the personalized face is only a sticker. Ours had bubbles that could not be smoothed out. Guess I was expecting a bit more for the price. Looks good from a distance, but would not buy another or give as a gift.
Yard stake with magnet
By Harry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yard stake and the monogram lettering should be double in size. Monogram and height makes it almost impossible to place outside where it can be seen.
Magnetic Yard Sign
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign (holder), but this particular color combo doesn't really show up well enough for my liking!

It would be better (for me) if the customer were able to make the color selections for the background as well as the color of the design!
Weatherproof???
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when we first ordered but to order a replacement magnet as the paint on the first one all pealed off leaving only the white underneath. Representative I spoke with said we should not leave it out in inclement weather----really....it is advertised as an outdoor garden stake! The stake itself is very well built and still looks great, only the magnet that needs to be weatherproof!
Monogramed yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 6, 2011
Sign looks great in a flower bed by our front walk. Placed it in front of a black bird feeder pole with flower hooks on each side. Looks like one piece.
Wish the sign pole was taller or able to expand.
Love It!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my Floral Monogram yard magnet, and I must tell you I am very pleased with how our family name is printed, and how the letters are large enough to read from the street along with our street address. This sign is everything I wanted. If you are looking to add some flare or a personal touch to your place; this is the sign for you. Another great buy from The Personalization Mall. You won't be dissapointed. This is one of many magnets I have purchased over the past few years, and they are durable and can hold up with out much fading or wear. A great buy for the money...Love It!!!!!
Looks great in the yard
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to my front yard. I also like the fact I can change the look anytime by getting a different magnet insert. I have gotten several things from Personal-zation mall and everything has been great quality.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - June 12, 2011
The stake is exactly how it shows in the picture. I am very pleased, just wish it was alittle taller.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - July 4, 2011
Way better than I expected. This is a great product, well made, sturdy, and beautiful. No hesitation in saying YES order this one!
totally great
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift!!! very high quality!!
Very attractive addition to my rock garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 8, 2013
I feel this sign looks very nice in my rock garden. It really stands out. The quality seems good. The address being in a light color does not stand out as much as I would like. I am pleased with it and would recommend it for the price.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - April 10, 2013
The product looks great, but seems smaller than it looked online. I would buy another.
One Thing I Would Change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - January 18, 2013
Love the quality and the fact that I can purchase extra magnets to fit the sign. But the Initial (L) was not plainly recognizable. Too much design to really tell what is was. Other than that, I love it!
Letter hard to see but good sign
By Tim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger. The monogram letter is hard to see, i.e. blends in with the picture. The first line is a bit small. If I get another sign I will make the address the second line. The second is big enough to see from the road.
Good value
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the sign. Looks just like the one in the picture. Seems sturdy as well. I just wish I could have it be taller and I would have preferred the number portion of my sign to be a bit bigger. But really, for the cost it's great.
Stake could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 12, 2013
I was pleased with the look of everything except the height of the stake.

PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved