Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - October 28, 2012
High quality and strong sign -- hasn't blown away due to high winds yet. Matches our cedar and door perfectly.
Soooo cute!!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even better than what I expected. It sits perfectly on my lawn and is so nice. The green color is the best.
Yard Stake
By andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is true to picture and arrived quickly; looked better than expected-very pleased with purchase !
Ruthie V Jay Ok
By Ruthie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, OK) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am pleased with the product. Will watch for future sales.
Yard Stake Monogram
By Lana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it! PM is THE place for your every occasion gift.
Housewarming
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a housewarming gift for a friend whom had there dream home built. The happy couple loved it, and placed it in there yard as soon as they got it.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesboro, KY) - May 28, 2014
We got our replacement magnet for our sign. This time it is a floral monogram with a dark red color which looks so good in front of our house.
Satisfied with shipping time.
Satisfied with product, However, this is a replacement because our first magnet was destroyed in a bad storm.
Robin
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my front lawn after seeing my neighbors. The quality is outstanding, it is the right size for where it is displayed and the stake was sturdy for the heavy winds we experience here. I would highly recommend this product to add as beautiful ornament to your home. As a matter of fact I just ordered a second one today.
Exactly!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a simple way to mark our home since there is another #1 at the opposite end of our street (silly I know). We always get each others mail and deliveries are a problem.
This sign was a perfect solution; contained our address but also our name. It was exactly what I was looking for. Being able to reverse the address line and name line made me happy.
It's just the right size and looks terrific. Price, quality, options and delivery were more than satisfactory. I would recommend this product/site to everyone.
Classy
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is a great everyday sign. It's classy and clean looking. I love the fact that it came in brown--not many of the signs did. The brown matches our windows and storm door and looks great with our house. It's easy to ready and just perfect. A great purchase. I'm very happy with all the signs we ordered.
Great Sign
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet replaces one that I made a mistake on. It was discounted, shipped within a week and looks great. Can't do better than that.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2013
I have purchase this product on 2 occasions as gifts. The quality is excellent. The first was purchased over a year ago and remains in great condition in the hot Florida Sun. I couldn't more pleased with this product. It is exactly as described.
Yard Stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 1, 2013
This is a beautiful sign that will welcome family and friends to our home.
Makes the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 27, 2013
Study, attractive. Makes a great gift for newlyweds or new homes! I have bought this item twice as an after wedding gift with the wedding date and name. They loved it.
great idea
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept of being able to change your sign with the seasons. Excellent quality and service.
Well done, order quickly filled, good communication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - August 13, 2011
My problem was I wasn't careful and chose the wrong color for the address. I wanted the address in large print and white. That was my error so I suggest you careful review your order. There is ample opportunity to do this before ordering. I would certainly order again from this Company. S
Looks great in the yard
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to my front yard. I also like the fact I can change the look anytime by getting a different magnet insert. I have gotten several things from Personal-zation mall and everything has been great quality.
Love It!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my Floral Monogram yard magnet, and I must tell you I am very pleased with how our family name is printed, and how the letters are large enough to read from the street along with our street address. This sign is everything I wanted. If you are looking to add some flare or a personal touch to your place; this is the sign for you. Another great buy from The Personalization Mall. You won't be dissapointed. This is one of many magnets I have purchased over the past few years, and they are durable and can hold up with out much fading or wear. A great buy for the money...Love It!!!!!
Yardstake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
Great product and great design! Sign is heavy and aesthetically appealing! I used it to deter trespassing and salesmen. Hopefully no one will take it because of how good it looks :-) My address is on it!
Fits the bill
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a solar flood on it and it looks great!!!
beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in short time and it was as nice as it appeared in ad will order one for myself soon as this was for my daughter!
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodges, SC) - January 17, 2011
We have a unique situation with 2 addresses on one driveway. This let us personalize our entrance - and it looks great! Very professional!
got hooked at halloween
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the halloween sign and just loved it; and then bought a christmas one and loved that one. I got the family name and i am as pleased. thank you
Great Gift for my parents
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, AL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for my parents. They loved it!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - July 4, 2011
Way better than I expected. This is a great product, well made, sturdy, and beautiful. No hesitation in saying YES order this one!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - June 12, 2011
The stake is exactly how it shows in the picture. I am very pleased, just wish it was alittle taller.
Monogramed yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 6, 2011
Sign looks great in a flower bed by our front walk. Placed it in front of a black bird feeder pole with flower hooks on each side. Looks like one piece.
Wish the sign pole was taller or able to expand.
This one was worth it
By Karen P L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On receipt the package with my magnet and stake were perfectly and safely packaged and protected...and when I opened it...the magnet was already placed on stake...it looked beautiful. I would always buy from this company. And the person helping me prior to purchase was very professional and helpful.
Surprise discovery
By jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went on line to see if an item like this existed at a reasonable price, and I was delighted to discover this company. The stake and sign arrived quickly, looked great and exceeded my expectations. I love it.
Great Purchase!!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase, just as described & looks great!!
These were perfect..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 18, 2012
Was looking for some yard stakes for a friend that I could personalize. I was hesitant as first, not sure of the quality of these, but was very happy when I received them. They arrived quickly and our friends loved them. They turned to be perfect and they have already ordered more!!

The stake is a nice weight, not flimsy. The magnets are very slim and unless I pointed it out, no one would know they weren't one solid piece. The fact that you can personalize and change the magnets out is fantastic. I ordered in the burgundy. The price was right and I would recommend to anyone.
barbara
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 3, 2012
a very cute yard sign and worth every penny..made very well and fast delivery
Replacement magnet
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Bought it to replace a magnet that I have had outdoors in Michigan's Upper Peninsula for over 2 years. Love that I can replace only the magnet. Service at Personalization Mall is wonderful.
More than worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 27, 2012
Made for a great anniversary gift as well as ideas for future gifts
Very attractive.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francisville, LA) - December 14, 2011
I failed to order the magnet with the stake so I ordered again another magnet with the stake. These are very well done and the stake is attractive as well.
Very pleased with the prompt shipment and the items.
yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 12, 2011
Just what I was looking for. Great quality for the price and I love that the sign can be changed with interchangable magnets.
yard stake with magnet
By Estelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast i received this item, and it is beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my cousin and wife. Thank you, and i will come back to this site again
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this was a fantastic product, and an awesome buy... excellent quality.
Great Curb Appeal!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. It's bold enough to see from the street, but not overwhelming in the flower bed. I love that I can switch out magnets seasonally and still use the same stake.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 19, 2011
I am very happy with this. i got it as a gift and my parents loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved