Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very nice but would recommend the stand as well.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very lovely and I wanted it for our front steel door. Unfotunately, parts of it became bumpy and did not lay flat so I use it indoors now. I would advise the stand, as that would keep the monogram flat.
Cute.cute.cute
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase of the floral yard stake. The
monogram/personalization is on a magnet allowing you to not be stuck with only one design. I like having the ability to change with the season or even a special event! I recommend this product!
Address marker
By Jack K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very nice, but the only thing I didn't like too much is that the address part is just on y magnetic hold. I would prefer one where the face was permanent, other than that it is beautiful and does a nice job in front of my house.
Nice, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - February 26, 2011
Very nice product. My only complaint is that there not enough contrast, and the letters and numbers fade into the background (we got the green one). Great idea, though.
Name and Address Yard Sign
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, love the color, and it looks great in our front yard.
garden stake
By rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the product. Thanks.
Love it!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have friends who are getting married and combining two households, so they didn't really need the types of gifts that young married folks do to start a household. Plus I wanted something personal. I just LOVE how this turned out, and that you can remove the magnet and replace it with others depending on the season. Highly recommend!
Nice, affordable, sign!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ewen, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that this product would be flimsy but I was wrong! I bought it in maroon, and it looks great on our lawn! Perfect for our needs and budget!
You get to view it before you buy it
By brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spotsylvania, VA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that once I personalized the sign there was a picture to show you how it would turn out. That is a major plus when buying something that is personalized and can't be returned if unhappy with how it appears once it arrives !
Fast Shipping, Beautiful Craftsmanship, Solid Construction
By Chelsea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this yard stake on a Friday and received it in the mail the next Thursday. I did not pay for rush shipping. Considering the highly customized nature of this product, I was thrilled and impressed that it arrived to me so quickly. It is beautiful (exactly as it looks on screen) and really pops against our green grass and snow in our yard (I purchased the burgundy model). All in all, I highly recommend this item!
perfect
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just too cute. Better than the picture depicts.
Awesome driveway marker
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to look wonderful. The preview was spot-on with what the finished product looked like. It looks very nice out in the driveway. Note of mention, the magnet sign itself is very thin - so we will see how long it takes before it looses its charge, but for the price - its great. You can order different "magnetic inserts" for each season if you wanted. Or if your a landlord - this would be a great welcome present to your tenants. and its cheap to change on each move-out!
fantastic
By lavora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product not only looks as amazing when it arrived as it did on the picture, but it was here so quickly. i ordered on friday, and wednesday it was here!! i love ordering from personalization mall-they never disappoint!!
The perfect wedding gift
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsfield, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Yard Stakes. I couldn't be more pleased! They arrived within days. I ordered them in brown. Gorgeous! I will order this item again.
be cautious
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
BE AWARE. YOU ALSO NEED TO PURCHASE THE LAWN STAND WITH THE ACTUAL PERSONALIZED SIGN.
Monogram sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - July 16, 2016
The fact that I can replace the magnetic part of the sign when needed, makes it very helpful... Had the first one for several years until it began to look bad.
I may order another one in a different color just to change out during certain seasons of the year.
Taller Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills , NY) - November 3, 2015
I love it but I wish it came with a taller stake - it's to low to the ground.
Do you sell a taller stake?
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - September 15, 2014
It very nice but a little small
A little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - September 9, 2013
The metal post is of good quality and easy to push in the ground. The sign itself is a little smaller than expected. This sign would best be used as a garden sign instead of an address welcome sign in the front of your house.
Professional & High Quality products!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister wanted a personalized yard stake for her garden. I love this product because you can buy different magnets for it and she can change it seasonally if she wants to. It exceeded my expectations in quality and materials. They will love it!
Laura R.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this product to be abosolutely wonderful. What a great gift idea. Well made and the price was excellent. I do so much shopping on this website and I've always been extremely satisfied.
Doesn't stay in place
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MO) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks nice and is a great center piece in my flower bed. However, the moment the wind blows or it starts to rain the magnet blows away or falls off. We have been lucky we were able to find it after a few storms. If you buy this you will need to have something else besides the magnet to hold it in place.
size a problem
By calvin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st.lucie, FL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a bit too small. three to four in. larger would be perfect.
Best buy anywhere
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for an affordable yard sign for several years. What a delightful surprise to finally find one. It compares favorably with other signs that I know cost 3-4 times as much. Thanks!!!
Just What I Wanted
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is definitely a "plus" for my curb appeal. I highly recommend this purchase.
Beauty in the Garden
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and handsomely done! It is now sitting among the roses in my garden and happily telling all about the residents of the new house.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - June 29, 2015
We needed an address sign for our driveway and I found this one and I'm so glad I bought it. It has our address and our name on it. It is well made and I love the color. We bought the burgundy. Great sign!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 8, 2015
Perfect service. Very pleased
Great Yard Address Stake
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents live in a small, rural community and have been having problems with vendors identifying their home.
This will be a gift for them for Christmas.
It is weightier than I thought and I believe will do the job.
Personalized Yard stake
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as shown on website. I'm pleased with my purchase and will order in the future.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - January 1, 2016
We all loved this gift from family. It is solid and just can't say enough. Would be a great gift for anyone.
Love our address yard stake!
By Deana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to our new home. Thank you!
AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE
By Muhammad Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET , NJ) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS KIND OF STUFFF FIRST TIME, WAS A LITTLE HESITATE, USED THIS WEBSITE FIRST TIME, FOLLOWED AND CUSTOMIZED THE ORDER, THE PRICE WAS AMAZING AND VERY LOW COMPARATIVELY OTHER WEBSITE, WITHIN FOUR DAYS, I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND I WAS SO PLEASED AND HAPPY TO SEE IT, IT WAS ABSOLUTELY THE SAME AS I REQUESTED AND CUSTOMIZED, SUCH AN AMAZING, WONDERFULL, DELIGHTED AND BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM.
Great quality yard stake
By Duane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in only 5 days! Have had a lot of compliments! Will definitely make future purchases!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POQUOSON, VA) - December 26, 2014
Bought two of these for Christmas presents and they were well received! Stake is very sturdy and magnet adheres well.
Monogram sign
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard sign! It's the perfect size and I love that I have the ability to change with the seasons or occasion.
But this now!
By karla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is so beautiful and such nice quality. The price was out of this world! I am thinking of sending you guys some more $$$ so I don't feel like I've cheated.
Beautiful product, great price
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for those who have everything. You can personalize it for the person you want, which is perfect when you have people who tend to buy what they want for themselves. Nice, solid stake, about waist high (especially if you're short like me). It's a perfect size for a garden.
Love it
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and feel and weight, hoping it holds up when exposed to outside elements because it is lovely!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - March 9, 2015
This turned out better than I expected. I ordered 2 of these. Both were beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved