Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Not quite as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
The product is a good size and sturdy. I must admit that we were disappointed that the personalized face is only a sticker. Ours had bubbles that could not be smoothed out. Guess I was expecting a bit more for the price. Looks good from a distance, but would not buy another or give as a gift.
Weatherproof???
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when we first ordered but to order a replacement magnet as the paint on the first one all pealed off leaving only the white underneath. Representative I spoke with said we should not leave it out in inclement weather----really....it is advertised as an outdoor garden stake! The stake itself is very well built and still looks great, only the magnet that needs to be weatherproof!
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
This was a gift for my parents. They loved it !!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - April 10, 2013
The product looks great, but seems smaller than it looked online. I would buy another.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 5, 2013
I liked the yard stake, just wish the stake was longer
One Thing I Would Change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - January 18, 2013
Love the quality and the fact that I can purchase extra magnets to fit the sign. But the Initial (L) was not plainly recognizable. Too much design to really tell what is was. Other than that, I love it!
Very attractive addition to my rock garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 8, 2013
I feel this sign looks very nice in my rock garden. It really stands out. The quality seems good. The address being in a light color does not stand out as much as I would like. I am pleased with it and would recommend it for the price.
Nice addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 13, 2013
I like the product but wish the address and name were reversed so the address was seen better. I needed the sign because the number of our apt. Was not visible to the street.
Taller Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills , NY) - November 3, 2015
I love it but I wish it came with a taller stake - it's to low to the ground.
Do you sell a taller stake?
be cautious
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
BE AWARE. YOU ALSO NEED TO PURCHASE THE LAWN STAND WITH THE ACTUAL PERSONALIZED SIGN.
Stake could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 12, 2013
I was pleased with the look of everything except the height of the stake.

Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - September 15, 2014
It very nice but a little small
MONEY PIT SIGN
By Karen P L. (Yardville, NJ) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would just be careful with choosing colors....white lettering will no longer show up as the background fades.....otherwise I loved the sign....it added a nice humble abode touch to my home....also I put a solar spot on it and it shone up just fine....would order again....sometimes the magnetic part would not stick after awhile...I took some glue and stuck it back down and that worked...
Love it!
By Hazel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and aesthetics are good! Fast delivery!
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
I really like this little magnetic sign and post but I was disappointed that the monochromatic color above the white text is very difficult to read or see, especially if you're not right on top of the sign.
"You get what you pay for"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - June 21, 2011
We like our sign. It was done accurately, and is very tasteful. We were looking for a low cost alternative to a custom made sign. The first day we put it out was raining and the bottom edge of the magnet lifted due to the moisture getting under it. Once it dried out it has been fine. Very nice looking.
Address marker
By Jack K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very nice, but the only thing I didn't like too much is that the address part is just on y magnetic hold. I would prefer one where the face was permanent, other than that it is beautiful and does a nice job in front of my house.
Very nice but would recommend the stand as well.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very lovely and I wanted it for our front steel door. Unfotunately, parts of it became bumpy and did not lay flat so I use it indoors now. I would advise the stand, as that would keep the monogram flat.
Good value
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the sign. Looks just like the one in the picture. Seems sturdy as well. I just wish I could have it be taller and I would have preferred the number portion of my sign to be a bit bigger. But really, for the cost it's great.
Yard Magnet
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the yard magnets from Personalization Mall. I am hoping though that the magnet does not fade over time like my other magnets have...
Total Win!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY FACE, GA) - May 22, 2016
I customized this sign for a birthday celebration. The recipient could not have been more pleased! The sign is actually beautiful to look at and seems quite sturdy! The price for such a nice sign is more than a bargain and I did do my comparison shopping. I placed it in front of a large commemorative planting pot and the effect was perfect! Extremely happy and would buy again!
Affordably Beautiful
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stylish house plaque, but they were all ridiculously expensive! Then I came across this, and what a great price, plus, it's a magnet, so you can change the design for different seasons, or if you move, your not stuck with a $200 house plaque you can't use! I was very pleasantly surprised at how nice it looks, and I've received compliments on it from neighbors already!
Yard Stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 1, 2013
This is a beautiful sign that will welcome family and friends to our home.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2013
I have purchase this product on 2 occasions as gifts. The quality is excellent. The first was purchased over a year ago and remains in great condition in the hot Florida Sun. I couldn't more pleased with this product. It is exactly as described.
Exactly!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a simple way to mark our home since there is another #1 at the opposite end of our street (silly I know). We always get each others mail and deliveries are a problem.
This sign was a perfect solution; contained our address but also our name. It was exactly what I was looking for. Being able to reverse the address line and name line made me happy.
It's just the right size and looks terrific. Price, quality, options and delivery were more than satisfactory. I would recommend this product/site to everyone.
Makes the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 27, 2013
Study, attractive. Makes a great gift for newlyweds or new homes! I have bought this item twice as an after wedding gift with the wedding date and name. They loved it.
Ruthie V Jay Ok
By Ruthie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, OK) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am pleased with the product. Will watch for future sales.
Yard Stake
By andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is true to picture and arrived quickly; looked better than expected-very pleased with purchase !
Yard Stake Monogram
By Lana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it! PM is THE place for your every occasion gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 8, 2015
Perfect service. Very pleased
Classy
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is a great everyday sign. It's classy and clean looking. I love the fact that it came in brown--not many of the signs did. The brown matches our windows and storm door and looks great with our house. It's easy to ready and just perfect. A great purchase. I'm very happy with all the signs we ordered.
Just What I Wanted
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is definitely a "plus" for my curb appeal. I highly recommend this purchase.
So cute!
By Kayleigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverport, KY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this yard sign! It is such a great addition to the yard! And I love that its magnetic so you can change it with the seasons......will definitely be ordering extra magnets for the fall, Christmas and spring ??
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
very cute
Beauty in the Garden
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and handsomely done! It is now sitting among the roses in my garden and happily telling all about the residents of the new house.
Soooo cute!!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even better than what I expected. It sits perfectly on my lawn and is so nice. The green color is the best.
Great Sign
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet replaces one that I made a mistake on. It was discounted, shipped within a week and looks great. Can't do better than that.
Perfect Home Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 2, 2013
We purchased the Yard Stake sign and it's perfect. The color choice blends in well with our home and it is easy to read. Easy to install in the ground and with the magnetic piece, we can order others and interchange them. Great sign.
LOVE IT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for to put out front in the large planter by the door. Absolutely gorgeous! Absolutely perfect!
Beautiful product, great price
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for those who have everything. You can personalize it for the person you want, which is perfect when you have people who tend to buy what they want for themselves. Nice, solid stake, about waist high (especially if you're short like me). It's a perfect size for a garden.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved