Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - August 7, 2017
This was a housewarming gift for a friend. It turned out really nice and I think she loved it!
The Thompsons
By Johnny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase. A couple years ago I bought the metal stand & magnet, but only needed to replace the magnet. My wife and I love the look.
Nice Addition to our front walkway
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - June 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sign and a magnet kit several months ago and placed an order for this magnet to swap out on the sign. We received it quickly and it is of very high quality and looks great.
For the home...
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very useful and attractive product!
Great, but wish theyoffered larger verson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - May 6, 2017
I am very pleased with the product and it is just as described. I just wish they offered a larger version, as I would have been pleased to pay more for one that is larger. I have a lot of shrubs and trees in my front yard so this size is a bit lost in all of that foliage.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - April 16, 2017
We use our sign at the end of our driveway and it is really nice. We have had many compliments on t. Thank you!
Great Product
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized sign because it is a great way to display your address.
Personalized Yard Sign
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his bride as a wedding gift. I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship. They are thrilled with it.
Terrific Purchase
By elizabeth p K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service.Just as pictured. Loved the brown color.Love!
Spiffing up the Property
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We already had several seasonal magnet signs and always enjoy having them out. We ordered this sign to keep out when the holiday signs are resting.
nice labeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 13, 2017
perfect for our garden
House sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, MA) - February 3, 2017
Much better than expected. Lettering is clear and easy to read. Colors are exactly as shown. Also very sturdy. It came well pack and very quickly
Personization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - December 29, 2016
I have purchased several products from Personalization Mall.
I have personalized several ornaments for family members and
my husband's office party.
I also personalized a blanket for my mother in law and my Grandson.
We recently moved to our new home and I purchased this outdoor yard stake.
I honestly can't not tell you wish item I like the best!!!
All of Personalized Mall products are exceptionally designed!
Whenever there is a wedding, shower, anniversary or birthday we will order from you!!
Very Pleased
By Laurette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville , SC) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. It turned out beautiful & it's a very nice size.
Garden
By Brandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , DE) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful, my Mom will love it!
Looks great
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't opened it all the way b/c it is a gift but from what I can tell it looks great and arrived much earlier than expected
Magnets Rock
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've become very fond of these magnets. Very classy. Lots of compliments from neighbors and friends. Thanks for the great variety.
gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this sign for a good friend a while back and she absolutely loved it!!! But unfortunately it was vandalized so I knew how much she loved it so I reorder her a new one and she is thrilled!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 9, 2016
I wanted a nice Private Property No Trespassing sign. By personalizing this and adding our initial was a nice touch. Perfect size and color. The stake is heavy duty. I would order again.
Address sign
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinedale , AZ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We live in a rural area. I put the sign behind a small solar light so now it is visible at night too. Looking forward to ordering more magnets to change up the look with the season
Love it!
By Hazel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and aesthetics are good! Fast delivery!
Total Win!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY FACE, GA) - May 22, 2016
I customized this sign for a birthday celebration. The recipient could not have been more pleased! The sign is actually beautiful to look at and seems quite sturdy! The price for such a nice sign is more than a bargain and I did do my comparison shopping. I placed it in front of a large commemorative planting pot and the effect was perfect! Extremely happy and would buy again!
Nice Addition to Front Yard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - May 20, 2016
This is a unique way to dress up your yard. I like the fact that it is magnetic and is removable from the stake, so you can change designs if you want.
Beautiful...great quality.
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service and quality products! Always proud to give personalization mall gifts! Thank you!
Family member gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - April 23, 2016
I love it, and I think the couple that receives it will be very pleased.
Lawn stake
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills , FL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - April 2, 2016
Purchased this for myself. Is beyond expectations for the money. Great item for gift for new home or other occasion!
Affordably Beautiful
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stylish house plaque, but they were all ridiculously expensive! Then I came across this, and what a great price, plus, it's a magnet, so you can change the design for different seasons, or if you move, your not stuck with a $200 house plaque you can't use! I was very pleasantly surprised at how nice it looks, and I've received compliments on it from neighbors already!
pretty
By ila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosse, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to switch out with another magnet on stake because this one did not come with the stake(that's probably my only complaint), It is so pretty, my husband put it on our metal front door and it is so beautiful!
Fabulous looking floral monagram magnet sign!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the magnet sign as a backup for the previous set that I ordered. I was torn between the green and the burgundy, but am pleased that I opted to go burgundy. The quality and style are great. I've returned to this site to possibly place another order!
What an awesome stylish sign this is!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 17, 2016
Holy Smokes, but I couldn't be more pleased with this awesome, stylish sign. I love the burgundy color. The black wrought-iron-like metal is sturdy and exceeded my expectations on the weight. It's a very attractive sign for my front yard garden. The one improvement would be to improve the contrast color on the first line. I was impressed with the quality and the extremely timely delivery, receiving my item in less than 7 days. I also ordered another magnet sign just like my order for a backup ... thinking I have it placed in the front yard which gets a lot of sunlight. You wouldn't believe all the neighbors in my 55+ community who have come by my house to stop and stare at the sign.
Very pretty in 13" of snow
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered to identify my B&B space. They are so pretty and welcoming and I have a great picture of the sign peeking over 13" of snow, it is no worse for wear. I highly recommend this product.
Yard stake with Magnet
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item seems very well made and sturdy. I really like the way it looks. It will very easy to identify my home in a great way. The fact that you can change the magnet face is clever and unique.
I received my order very quickly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 11, 2016
I like that there are many other magnets that can be interchanged for upcoming holidays and seasons.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - January 1, 2016
We all loved this gift from family. It is solid and just can't say enough. Would be a great gift for anyone.
Personalized Yard stake
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as shown on website. I'm pleased with my purchase and will order in the future.
NICELY DONE
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SIGNAGE IS VERY SLEEK AND MODERN.THE QUALITY IS AWESOME,IT LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE AND I AM PROUD TO DISPLAY IT.
yard sign
By Lee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PM. I have ordered dozens of items from them over the years and have NEVER been disappointed! This cute yard sign is no exception. Great quality and craftsmanship.
AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE
By Muhammad Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET , NJ) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS KIND OF STUFFF FIRST TIME, WAS A LITTLE HESITATE, USED THIS WEBSITE FIRST TIME, FOLLOWED AND CUSTOMIZED THE ORDER, THE PRICE WAS AMAZING AND VERY LOW COMPARATIVELY OTHER WEBSITE, WITHIN FOUR DAYS, I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND I WAS SO PLEASED AND HAPPY TO SEE IT, IT WAS ABSOLUTELY THE SAME AS I REQUESTED AND CUSTOMIZED, SUCH AN AMAZING, WONDERFULL, DELIGHTED AND BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM.
Love our address yard stake!
By Deana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to our new home. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved