Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - July 4, 2011
Way better than I expected. This is a great product, well made, sturdy, and beautiful. No hesitation in saying YES order this one!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - June 12, 2011
The stake is exactly how it shows in the picture. I am very pleased, just wish it was alittle taller.
Monogramed yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 6, 2011
Sign looks great in a flower bed by our front walk. Placed it in front of a black bird feeder pole with flower hooks on each side. Looks like one piece.
Wish the sign pole was taller or able to expand.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY) - May 30, 2011
I purchased this for my Sister's garden for her birthday! Although I haven't seen it in person, she said it is absolutely beautiful and the perfect size. Would definitely purchase this again.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, KS) - April 3, 2011
I just bought one of these to place in my daughters "garden". I love the quality and would recommend this to anyone.
Decorative Yard Stake
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, VA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as advertised. It added a touch of personalization to our home. The product arrived on schedule and looked great. My only suggestion would be to be larger sign and taller stake. Nice website and instructions.
Strong personalized yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 11, 2011
This sign is very strong and sturdy,and the personalization looks beautiful. It makes finding our apartment for others a lot easier and just looks beautiful in the yard.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodges, SC) - January 17, 2011
We have a unique situation with 2 addresses on one driveway. This let us personalize our entrance - and it looks great! Very professional!
got hooked at halloween
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the halloween sign and just loved it; and then bought a christmas one and loved that one. I got the family name and i am as pleased. thank you
Great Gift for my parents
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, AL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for my parents. They loved it!
Lovely address sign
By Shari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized sign is beautiful. I ordered a bit late for Christmas, but received it in only a few days. Everything worked perfectly!
Beautiful Display
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the burgunday and it is beautiful. We bought another house that we have not yet moved into.... I bought this for my husband and he loved it!! Can't wait to get it to the new house to display it!!!
yard stake
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the yard stake
Yard Stake
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this very quickly after I ordered it and I'm very impressed! It's a nice, substantial piece for the price and will look beautiful in front of a newlywed couple's first home. I also like that you can purchase different magnets for the front, depending on the occasion.
This was well wortoh the money!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we ordered this,we expected to get what we paid for, but it is VERY nice and was worth it. Plus the service is OUTSTANDING! We're so glad we found out about your company. Thank you for excellent workmanship!
totally great
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift!!! very high quality!!
perfect
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just too cute. Better than the picture depicts.
Fast Shipping, Beautiful Craftsmanship, Solid Construction
By Chelsea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this yard stake on a Friday and received it in the mail the next Thursday. I did not pay for rush shipping. Considering the highly customized nature of this product, I was thrilled and impressed that it arrived to me so quickly. It is beautiful (exactly as it looks on screen) and really pops against our green grass and snow in our yard (I purchased the burgundy model). All in all, I highly recommend this item!
Awesome driveway marker
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to look wonderful. The preview was spot-on with what the finished product looked like. It looks very nice out in the driveway. Note of mention, the magnet sign itself is very thin - so we will see how long it takes before it looses its charge, but for the price - its great. You can order different "magnetic inserts" for each season if you wanted. Or if your a landlord - this would be a great welcome present to your tenants. and its cheap to change on each move-out!
The perfect wedding gift
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsfield, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Yard Stakes. I couldn't be more pleased! They arrived within days. I ordered them in brown. Gorgeous! I will order this item again.
fantastic
By lavora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product not only looks as amazing when it arrived as it did on the picture, but it was here so quickly. i ordered on friday, and wednesday it was here!! i love ordering from personalization mall-they never disappoint!!
garden stake
By rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the product. Thanks.
Name and Address Yard Sign
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, love the color, and it looks great in our front yard.
Love it!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have friends who are getting married and combining two households, so they didn't really need the types of gifts that young married folks do to start a household. Plus I wanted something personal. I just LOVE how this turned out, and that you can remove the magnet and replace it with others depending on the season. Highly recommend!
You get to view it before you buy it
By brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spotsylvania, VA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that once I personalized the sign there was a picture to show you how it would turn out. That is a major plus when buying something that is personalized and can't be returned if unhappy with how it appears once it arrives !
Nice, affordable, sign!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ewen, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that this product would be flimsy but I was wrong! I bought it in maroon, and it looks great on our lawn! Perfect for our needs and budget!
Laura R.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this product to be abosolutely wonderful. What a great gift idea. Well made and the price was excellent. I do so much shopping on this website and I've always been extremely satisfied.
Professional & High Quality products!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister wanted a personalized yard stake for her garden. I love this product because you can buy different magnets for it and she can change it seasonally if she wants to. It exceeded my expectations in quality and materials. They will love it!
Best buy anywhere
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for an affordable yard sign for several years. What a delightful surprise to finally find one. It compares favorably with other signs that I know cost 3-4 times as much. Thanks!!!
Taller Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills , NY) - November 3, 2015
I love it but I wish it came with a taller stake - it's to low to the ground.
Do you sell a taller stake?
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - September 15, 2014
It very nice but a little small
Stake could be taller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 12, 2013
I was pleased with the look of everything except the height of the stake.

Nice addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 13, 2013
I like the product but wish the address and name were reversed so the address was seen better. I needed the sign because the number of our apt. Was not visible to the street.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 5, 2013
I liked the yard stake, just wish the stake was longer
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - April 10, 2013
The product looks great, but seems smaller than it looked online. I would buy another.
Very attractive addition to my rock garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - April 8, 2013
I feel this sign looks very nice in my rock garden. It really stands out. The quality seems good. The address being in a light color does not stand out as much as I would like. I am pleased with it and would recommend it for the price.
One Thing I Would Change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico, VA) - January 18, 2013
Love the quality and the fact that I can purchase extra magnets to fit the sign. But the Initial (L) was not plainly recognizable. Too much design to really tell what is was. Other than that, I love it!
Good value
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NJ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the sign. Looks just like the one in the picture. Seems sturdy as well. I just wish I could have it be taller and I would have preferred the number portion of my sign to be a bit bigger. But really, for the cost it's great.
Very nice but would recommend the stand as well.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very lovely and I wanted it for our front steel door. Unfotunately, parts of it became bumpy and did not lay flat so I use it indoors now. I would advise the stand, as that would keep the monogram flat.
Very nice!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral monogram was very nice, colors are exactly as shown in picture. Fast delivery with standard shipping. Only wish the stake I bought with it was taller.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved