Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Affordably Beautiful
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stylish house plaque, but they were all ridiculously expensive! Then I came across this, and what a great price, plus, it's a magnet, so you can change the design for different seasons, or if you move, your not stuck with a $200 house plaque you can't use! I was very pleasantly surprised at how nice it looks, and I've received compliments on it from neighbors already!
pretty
By ila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosse, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to switch out with another magnet on stake because this one did not come with the stake(that's probably my only complaint), It is so pretty, my husband put it on our metal front door and it is so beautiful!
Fabulous looking floral monagram magnet sign!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the magnet sign as a backup for the previous set that I ordered. I was torn between the green and the burgundy, but am pleased that I opted to go burgundy. The quality and style are great. I've returned to this site to possibly place another order!
What an awesome stylish sign this is!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 17, 2016
Holy Smokes, but I couldn't be more pleased with this awesome, stylish sign. I love the burgundy color. The black wrought-iron-like metal is sturdy and exceeded my expectations on the weight. It's a very attractive sign for my front yard garden. The one improvement would be to improve the contrast color on the first line. I was impressed with the quality and the extremely timely delivery, receiving my item in less than 7 days. I also ordered another magnet sign just like my order for a backup ... thinking I have it placed in the front yard which gets a lot of sunlight. You wouldn't believe all the neighbors in my 55+ community who have come by my house to stop and stare at the sign.
Very pretty in 13" of snow
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered to identify my B&B space. They are so pretty and welcoming and I have a great picture of the sign peeking over 13" of snow, it is no worse for wear. I highly recommend this product.
Yard stake with Magnet
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item seems very well made and sturdy. I really like the way it looks. It will very easy to identify my home in a great way. The fact that you can change the magnet face is clever and unique.
I received my order very quickly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - January 11, 2016
I like that there are many other magnets that can be interchanged for upcoming holidays and seasons.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - January 1, 2016
We all loved this gift from family. It is solid and just can't say enough. Would be a great gift for anyone.
Personalized Yard stake
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as shown on website. I'm pleased with my purchase and will order in the future.
NICELY DONE
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SIGNAGE IS VERY SLEEK AND MODERN.THE QUALITY IS AWESOME,IT LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE AND I AM PROUD TO DISPLAY IT.
yard sign
By Lee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PM. I have ordered dozens of items from them over the years and have NEVER been disappointed! This cute yard sign is no exception. Great quality and craftsmanship.
AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE
By Muhammad Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTERET , NJ) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS KIND OF STUFFF FIRST TIME, WAS A LITTLE HESITATE, USED THIS WEBSITE FIRST TIME, FOLLOWED AND CUSTOMIZED THE ORDER, THE PRICE WAS AMAZING AND VERY LOW COMPARATIVELY OTHER WEBSITE, WITHIN FOUR DAYS, I RECEIVED MY ORDER AND I WAS SO PLEASED AND HAPPY TO SEE IT, IT WAS ABSOLUTELY THE SAME AS I REQUESTED AND CUSTOMIZED, SUCH AN AMAZING, WONDERFULL, DELIGHTED AND BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM.
Love our address yard stake!
By Deana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to our new home. Thank you!
Great Yard Address Stake
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents live in a small, rural community and have been having problems with vendors identifying their home.
This will be a gift for them for Christmas.
It is weightier than I thought and I believe will do the job.
Yard Stake - perfect in every way
By Samuel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - October 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering process. Arrived in 2 days. Looks great !! Beyond my expectations!!
Yard Stake
By Pacquita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and it looks beautiful in my yard. I also love that it is a magnet and you change it for different holidays.
Beauty in the Garden
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and handsomely done! It is now sitting among the roses in my garden and happily telling all about the residents of the new house.
Just What I Wanted
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is definitely a "plus" for my curb appeal. I highly recommend this purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 8, 2015
Perfect service. Very pleased
Very nice product- shipped quickly, too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - July 11, 2015
I am very pleased with this product- we bought as a yard sign. It says do not leave in direct sunlight so it may fade over time. It is reasonably priced so I will just plan to buy replacement magnets only.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - June 29, 2015
We needed an address sign for our driveway and I found this one and I'm so glad I bought it. It has our address and our name on it. It is well made and I love the color. We bought the burgundy. Great sign!
Great quality yard stake
By Duane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in only 5 days! Have had a lot of compliments! Will definitely make future purchases!
stake magnet
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and looks great in my yard.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - March 9, 2015
This turned out better than I expected. I ordered 2 of these. Both were beautiful.
Great Sign
By DeRhenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is awesome. I would definitely purchase another item from this website.
Pretty Sign
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the yard sign and it is very pretty. Our HOA was in need of a new yard of the month sign and so far this one looks very nice. Want to see how well it holds up in the weather and looks in the yard.
The Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - February 18, 2015
The picture of this yard stake does not do it justice. The stake is made out of heavy metal and the font for the letters is very legible. I bought me one and bought one as a gift.
Love it
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and feel and weight, hoping it holds up when exposed to outside elements because it is lovely!
Going places
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an easy to pack gift for friends in Zambia. When the sign arrived it was in perfect condition and looked really great. The design and printing are crisp and yet sturdy. The color tones are what I expected. The service was excellent. The product arrived when anticipated. I will recommend this company to friends. Meanwhile, the sign I purchased will reside on a home in the bush in Mfwue Village, Zambia
Monogram sign
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard sign! It's the perfect size and I love that I have the ability to change with the seasons or occasion.
Great Sign
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sign for my community because people were having problems locating the community address. This sign is great for the outsign.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POQUOSON, VA) - December 26, 2014
Bought two of these for Christmas presents and they were well received! Stake is very sturdy and magnet adheres well.
Beautiful product, great price
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for those who have everything. You can personalize it for the person you want, which is perfect when you have people who tend to buy what they want for themselves. Nice, solid stake, about waist high (especially if you're short like me). It's a perfect size for a garden.
But this now!
By karla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is so beautiful and such nice quality. The price was out of this world! I am thinking of sending you guys some more $$$ so I don't feel like I've cheated.
Monogrammed yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 10, 2014
I really like this product. It's a solid, durable looking nice addition to your yard or garden. You can personalize any way you want with different colors and my personal favorite is the monogrammed area. Up close it's beautiful. Now I wish I would have bought more for friends and family.
Perfect...AGAIN
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another precious sign from this amazing company!
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - October 31, 2014
Classy, rich-looking, made for those of us with champagne tastes and beer pocketbooks!
Great Address Sign
By Donald T P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, LA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and stake are made out of metal which makes it fairly sturdy. The lettering stands out and can be easily seen. Great product for the money.
Yardstake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
Great product and great design! Sign is heavy and aesthetically appealing! I used it to deter trespassing and salesmen. Hopefully no one will take it because of how good it looks :-) My address is on it!
Absolutely love this!
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband. I was amazed when it arrived how heavy it was. We are not talking cheaply made here folks, this is high quality made in America and it is beautiful. This would be an awesome wedding gift for the couple you have no idea what to get:)

Love it <3
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved