Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Yard Sign
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what the website showed it would be! Perfect!
Features I liked and didnt like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 15, 2011
I loved the look of the stake and magnet. Very pretty. I was however a little dissapointed that the stake was so short (we will have to find something to extend the stake to make it taller) and the plack part was a little smaller that I thought it may be. But over all I was happy with the product and will be ordering again.
Great at first...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 7, 2011
this item was great at first, however the graphics faded to white after a little less than a year.
Beautiful Sign!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon , IL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn't be happier with the sign we ordered for our volunteer garden. It looks very elegant among the beautiful flowers. Quite a statement for the price!
High Class and Elegant Apperance!
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is heavy and great quality. The magnet is beautiful and substancial weight also. I chose the burgandy color and It Is Beautiful! I also ordered the Poinsetta pattern magnet for Christmas time. These orders are for my parents. It's the perfect gift for older people who really don't need anything. LOL. This yard stake will be very attractive in their yard.
Beautiful, just as expected!
By Juan Carlos C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral monogram address plaque it is just as I expected. It brings a beautiful touch to our front remodeled house. The colors even match the color of our house. The item came right on time, just as promised. Highly recommend the article and the site for any further purchases. A happy costumer!
Great Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY) - May 30, 2011
I purchased this for my Sister's garden for her birthday! Although I haven't seen it in person, she said it is absolutely beautiful and the perfect size. Would definitely purchase this again.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, KS) - April 3, 2011
I just bought one of these to place in my daughters "garden". I love the quality and would recommend this to anyone.
Decorative Yard Stake
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, VA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as advertised. It added a touch of personalization to our home. The product arrived on schedule and looked great. My only suggestion would be to be larger sign and taller stake. Nice website and instructions.
Strong personalized yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 11, 2011
This sign is very strong and sturdy,and the personalization looks beautiful. It makes finding our apartment for others a lot easier and just looks beautiful in the yard.
Great Address Sign
By Donald T P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, LA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and stake are made out of metal which makes it fairly sturdy. The lettering stands out and can be easily seen. Great product for the money.
Absolutely love this!
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband. I was amazed when it arrived how heavy it was. We are not talking cheaply made here folks, this is high quality made in America and it is beautiful. This would be an awesome wedding gift for the couple you have no idea what to get:)

Love it <3
Perfect hostess gift!
By carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north aurora, IL) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and prompt delivery service. Awesome house warming or hostess gift.
Love It!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the stake is excellent and holds up to high winds. It is a great addition to the front year. Love the quality of the magnet and vibrant colors!
Very pleased with outcome.
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the yard stake and bought it as a gift and my kids love it.
Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - April 19, 2013
Excellent quality! Fast delivery! Wonderful memory of dear friend!
Yard Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - January 3, 2013
Stunning yard sign. Great way to display address and welcome guests. Decorative magnetic sign on a sturdy yard stake.
Amazing!! Better than you would think
By Marisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a xmas gift for the grandparents that already have everything... They loved it!!! The quality is amazing! The look is grrrrr8! Perfect all around!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 12, 2012
Both my son and daughter's families bought homes this year. These were the perfect house warming gifts. They were very pleased with the quality and personalization. Thank you!
Love it!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend, who refers to her home as a taste of heaven. She will love it!
Tambra
By Tambra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the stake and the magnet and it is WONDERFUL. The stake is very sturdy and the interchaneable magnets is a gift I can keep giving to them with the changing seasons and holidays. Perfect year around gift.
Very nice!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral monogram was very nice, colors are exactly as shown in picture. Fast delivery with standard shipping. Only wish the stake I bought with it was taller.
extra purchase
By jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got an extra magnet so there could be a front and back to my yard stake. It aarrived more promptly than I expected and it was perfect. I am delighted with my purchases from this company.
Clever and Unique
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was fast and packaged well. I am pleased with the personalized yard stake. The price was great and it looks nice in my yard. I put it at the entrance to my sidewalk and it makes it a nice touch to the yard. Very pleased with my purchase.
Nice product
By Rick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly in time for 4th of July. This product was picked because I could not find anything I liked locally. I was very pleased with the appearance of the product.
Subtle, yet classy
By Elayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a classy (traditional look with a classic design) sign to let people know that I do not want Solicitors coming to my door. This is perfect! Very attractive without being 'in your face' with the message. I would recommend this to anyone. Loved the addition of the monogram. I really liked the green color but for my situation I chose the brown. It works beautifully.
exceeds expectations
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, TN) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in just three business days, quicker than reported in the confirmation and was well packaged. The sign 'holder' itself is actually of better quality than I was expecting for the price. It is metal, quite sturdy, and the magnet signage information sharp, clear, and easy seen. Compared to many yard signs I have evaluated this is a very reasonable option and I was satisfied in every way.
Classy yard sign
By Jerrod H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy yard sign. I got it for a "Yard of the Year" contest in my neighborhood. It is a little bigger than a sign from one of the home security monitoring companies and sits low to the ground so it's perfect to place in a flower bed.

An added bonus is the fact that the magnetic sign can be swapped out on the frame.
Yard Stake with Magnet
By Renee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much, much nicer than I expected !!!! Fabulous design, sturdy construction ! I will order more for gifts !!!! :-)
You get to view it before you buy it
By brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spotsylvania, VA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that once I personalized the sign there was a picture to show you how it would turn out. That is a major plus when buying something that is personalized and can't be returned if unhappy with how it appears once it arrives !
Laura R.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this product to be abosolutely wonderful. What a great gift idea. Well made and the price was excellent. I do so much shopping on this website and I've always been extremely satisfied.
Professional & High Quality products!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister wanted a personalized yard stake for her garden. I love this product because you can buy different magnets for it and she can change it seasonally if she wants to. It exceeded my expectations in quality and materials. They will love it!
Best buy anywhere
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for an affordable yard sign for several years. What a delightful surprise to finally find one. It compares favorably with other signs that I know cost 3-4 times as much. Thanks!!!
Nice, affordable, sign!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ewen, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that this product would be flimsy but I was wrong! I bought it in maroon, and it looks great on our lawn! Perfect for our needs and budget!
Love it!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have friends who are getting married and combining two households, so they didn't really need the types of gifts that young married folks do to start a household. Plus I wanted something personal. I just LOVE how this turned out, and that you can remove the magnet and replace it with others depending on the season. Highly recommend!
Yard Stake
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this very quickly after I ordered it and I'm very impressed! It's a nice, substantial piece for the price and will look beautiful in front of a newlywed couple's first home. I also like that you can purchase different magnets for the front, depending on the occasion.
This was well wortoh the money!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we ordered this,we expected to get what we paid for, but it is VERY nice and was worth it. Plus the service is OUTSTANDING! We're so glad we found out about your company. Thank you for excellent workmanship!
totally great
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift!!! very high quality!!
Lovely address sign
By Shari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized sign is beautiful. I ordered a bit late for Christmas, but received it in only a few days. Everything worked perfectly!
Beautiful Display
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the burgunday and it is beautiful. We bought another house that we have not yet moved into.... I bought this for my husband and he loved it!! Can't wait to get it to the new house to display it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved